DIRECTOR Fleet Software Ratings

Overall
2.8/5
Ease of Use
3.3/5
Customer Service
2.8/5

About DIRECTOR Fleet Software

Teletrac Navman DIRECTOR is an integrated, high-performance, automated vehicle location, total fleet management and communication system. Real-time vehicle information, using active GPS and the Prism onboard data recorder, is delivered via a flexible, web-based manager portal. Two-way communications and a wide range of detailed reports give businesses the tools needed to boost productivity and reduce costs. Learn more about DIRECTOR Fleet Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 30 of 30 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 30 of 30 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Daniel P.
Franchisee
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018

“E-Logs and DOT compliance”

OverallHave used the software for over 2 years and when it works well, it is great. More often than we would like, we run into issues with credentials, permissions, error messages, etc. that don't have a clear solution. Navigating through the software as an admin on the account is not intuitive at all and requires ongoing communication with the product developers.
ProsThe software provides a solution to stay in compliance with the DOT requirements for electronic logs, and manage the drivers and their workloads
ConsThere is a lot of backend work that remains a big question mark to the end user. Troubleshooting and navigating through frequent technical hurtles is basically out of the end user's hands. This wouldn't be an issue if support was consistent, prompt, and reliable but that hasn't been the case.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018
Jesse C.
President
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 5, 2019

“We have had an awful experience overall ”

OverallWe have had an awful experience overall We have had an awful experience overall with Teletrac Navman. The reporting does not work, we can't get our rep to train us, the system does not allow for easy use and tracking as promised and the hardware is outdated and has to be installed in each vehicle and is not easy to move to another vehicle if you need to due to a sale or breakdown. They lock you into a 3 year contract and you have no way to get out or change once you are in, No good driver reports, no vehicle maintenance alerts, tracking is hard to find and navigate, just the whole thing has been a waste of 3 years.
ProsNothing - it has had literally zero benefit
ConsWe have had an awful experience overall We have had an awful experience overall with Teletrac Navman. The reporting does not work, we can't get our rep to train us, the system does not allow for easy use and tracking as promised and the hardware is outdated and has to be installed in each vehicle and is not easy to move to another vehicle if you need to due to a sale or breakdown. They lock you into a 3 year contract and you have no way to get out or change once you are in, No good driver reports, no vehicle maintenance alerts, tracking is hard to find and navigate, just the whole thing has been a waste of 3 years.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Manny P.
Network Administrator / Cable Technician
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018

“Great Vehicle Tracking Software”

OverallGreat tracking software if you are in the need of tracking fleet vehicles. You can easily find the location of your vehicles and track their daily routes.
ProsIt's a great tracking software to monitor your fleet vehicles on the daily. Gives you real-time status updates turn by turn on vehicles that you monitor.
ConsSatellite gets funky on bad weather. Trackers can be disabled easily by easily disabling antenna. Your upgrading tracking device can be costly after time. Geofencing still needs improvements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018
victor y.
vice president
Package/Freight Delivery, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 23, 2018

“Very disappointed of the team members”

Overallwe have used the GPS system , but when it came time to cancel our service ... ohh god it took us 1 full month just to get a-hold of some one, we have called every single day all of their listed phone numbers , we have e-mailed them countless times , in the end we had to call our bank and put a stop on their automatic billing. Finally after 1 month and something , we have been contacted via e-mail by one of their representatives and they canceled our service providing us a reference cancellation number. after 5 mounts of not using them , guess what , their billing department sends us an open invoice - asking us what is going on and why we are not paying our bills . we were shocked , they are trying to get now money from us for not having in their data base that we have canceled. Immediate we have provided the accounting department of teletrac our "cancellation reference number" and a copy of the e-mail of their representative that have closed our account . She responded its not her problem and we need to speak with the guy that we canceled with. This is how they do business . Btw its 5/23/18 and it has been 2 days of us trying to speak with one of them and take care of that nonsense.
Prosits cheap and the gps system work , other than that very disappointed no other pros for teletrac than those
Consyou can not get a hold of no-one , when you call them , they dont answer , when you e-mail them they dont respond very bad customer service
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 23, 2018
Matt L.
Transportation Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 20, 2019

“Horrible experience”

OverallDO NOT USE UNLESS YOU DO NOT HAVE ANOTHER CHOICE I'd give them negative starts if possible due to the amount of lost time and aggravation trying to get units fixed or get them to send us replacement units. The Samsung units we were issued continuously malfunction. Drivers cannot log in, get logged off randomly. Units bubble out and screens go blank. Customer service is a joke. They will issue you a case number and then never follow up. They will waste huge amounts of your driver's time trying to diagnose the issues which they will never have a solution to. You can never get a hold of a manager in order to escalate your issue. Your cases will be randomly closed without any resolutions. All current customers that are having these issues should file a class action against Teletrac and force them to provide the service that is required or they should be forced to close their doors.
ProsWhen it works the user interface is not complicated
ConsTablets malfunction on a regular bases. Customer service is TERRIBLE.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 20, 2019
Nancy L.
Admin
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“Excellent Way to View and track trucks”

ProsThis had been a wonderful experience using this software. I find myself getting caught up on looking at all the features. It really makes me want to look and see where my trucks are and what they are doing. You can zoom in and get a Ariel view and even see what parking spot the truck in is at a truck stop.
ConsTook just a little bit to get use to all the features that you can keep up with the trucks. There is a lot of stuff that the software will do you just have to use it to get use to it.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Derrick S.
Operations Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“Great product that does the job”

OverallAblilty to track my vehicles without an issue
ProsI can track every aspect of my vehicles. I know when each vehicle is started, turned off, Idling for too long, and if they are speeding.
ConsThe online software is outdated. It needs to use Microsoft silverlight which you can only use on certain web browsers.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Kristen D.
Office Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018

“Great way of tracking our employees when on the job!”

ProsIt's easy to use and i love the minute by minute updates. There are many reports that you can run and saftey reports are easy to pull up.
ConsThe only thing that I don't love about Teletrac is that the HOS is a little complicated to learn and use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018
Scott C.
Driver Operations Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2017

“Cheap & Easy to use - Lacks Major Functionality”

OverallTeletrac is a great system on a low budget and you don't really care about its ability to interact with any other systems. If all you are looking for is the ability to track your truck and something for drivers to use for E-Logs, than this might be up your alley. However, if you are expecting any type of integration with mainstream products than this isn't what you need. This product has more cons than pros when it comes to the trucking industry. The tablets are easy to pull out of the truck, break, and lack OTA updating. Mapping is substandard and program functionality is sub par. We used this system for over a year and scrapped it after so many issues of compatibility and functionality.
ProsVery Basic in what it can offer and do
ConsLacks major functionality and does not incorporate well to the major trucking industry standards and programs
Recommendations to other buyersSave your $ and go after a system that drivers cant tamper with, break, lose, and can still use with ease. If you are a major trucking company - steer clear of this setup.
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2017
THomas C.
Director of Maintenance
Package/Freight Delivery, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 14, 2017

“The overall experience to date has been mixed. ”

ProsEase of use and ability to track unit location. the ability to get real time data on the operation of the unit.
ConsWere not set up in the beginning with the correct access to fully use the Telatrac system. This hampered the ability to use all the reports and monitoring that that we had available.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 14, 2017
Nancy L.
dispatch/ office
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“Excellent GPS tracking for our trucks”

ProsWhat I enjoy and like the most of all is I am able to pull up the location of our trucks and in just a few clicks see exactly where the truck is sitting. If its backed into a dock or in a parking lot, or at a truckstop. I don't have to call the driver every time to get a update that can also be done via text message right from the software.
ConsThe reports for diagnostics on the truck could be a little easier and user friendly to pull up reports.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
Lizzette P.
Office Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2017

“Money Saver!”

ProsI love this software because it's easy to use. It's basically dummy proof, plus if you do need help with anything there are videos to assist plus customer service to assist as well. It has helped our company save a lot of money with employees when it comes to work hours.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2017
Nick L.
PE
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2017

“This system has potential, but the learning curve can be too much for folks who aren't tech-savvy”

ProsThe customer service. Teletrac employs good salespeople and they have taken care of us and ensured that the software and product meet our needs.
ConsLearning curve that comes with the stigma of being "tracked". People are defensive and do not take to the software.
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2017
Carol D.
Accounting
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019

“Teletrac Navman”

OverallTraining and set up was hard to get through. Didn't feel we didn't get the support we needed. However, once set up it seems to be running well.
ProsThe ease of use. It is also very spot on. We also got the cameras on this too. It is good insurance to protect your assets. Very happy with it.
ConsSet up is detailed which is good but the lack of instruction. Still working through it. I haven't found a global set up so set up has to be done for each truck.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019
Bob V.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2013

“Excellent Fleet Management Solution”

OverallHighly recommended. Both our construction/energy services divisions havedemo'd multiple platforms in past including Fleetmatics and Networkfleet, neither have the quality and features of Teletrac. Should be a no-brainer for most...
ProsWe began using Teletrac's Fleet Director primarily for vehicle location monitoring and navigation, however after learning of Fleet Director's safety analytics add-on we have recently adopted an internal driver safety program utilizing the driver scorecarding metrics. We now incentivize and motivate our employees to be wary of engine idle-time as well as safe driving speeds. Learning more and more about the benefits of this software everyday. Great product!
ConsCan't say that we have ran into any negatives at this point.
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2013
Damien S.
Owner
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 2, 2018

“Not worth entering into a contract with them”

OverallTake your money somewhere else, customer service is lacking, they are all over you at the time of sale, they ignore you trying to cancel and won't return calls.
ProsIt does gps tracking, it's more for tractor-trailer truck tracking and not a service fleet, they come out and install.
ConsYou don't have a contract with them, they create 36-month contracts for every device if you add a device its a new contract, not worth doing business with them. When we tried to reach out to cancel, we emailed, called and never got a response. We once called twice a day for 2 weeks, never got a call back from our rep, it was a joke in the office, horrible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 2, 2018
Scott O.
Owner
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 17, 2018

“Don't walk, RUN from this company”

ProsThere are no pros to this company. They will take your money and then push you to the side with the automated phone system
ConsThey only offer a 3 year contract. BEWARE, once you sign there is no getting out. Multiple issues almost every day. The clocks do not reset correctly, which means paper logs till they fix it. Going from sleeper to OFF DUTY starts your clock, so more time wasted. Slow to update, screens move slowly. Customer service takes what seems like forever. The recording says you are next in line and it takes 20-30 minutes on average to get to them. Then they just read from their playbook. In the past 2 weeks we have 4 open work orders, with warranties also. If your equipment cannot last 2 weeks, probably something wrong with it. If they tell you they are going to escalate your ticket to a higher level, don't expect a phone call anytime soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 17, 2018
Richard B.
Dispatch
Package/Freight Delivery, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 2, 2017

“30 minutes on hold everyday with them not being able to fix the problem.”

OverallDO NOT USE!!
ProsTracking software work great when it is working. The sales man the locked us into the contract was very good at his job.
ConsELD logs drivers logs driver out for no reason. Red over speeding comes up on the Garmin even if the driver is not speeding. Drivers have take their eyes of the road to reset the navigation at every stop light and stop sign. I consider the devices unsafe for truck drivers. Trying to get a hold of someone in customer service is a joke you can wait on hold for up to 30 minutes at a time. Having a driver wait on hold is not an option. Truck drivers have enough to worry about when they on the road. They will lock you into a 3 year contract with a system that does not work correctly. I have had the ELDS in our truck for 3 months now and have to call Teletrac everyday. I would not recommend them ever.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 2, 2017
Nadia T.
Bookkeeper
Package/Freight Delivery, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 24, 2018

“Worst Customer Service”

OverallGo with ANY other vendor. Teletrac is not worth the pain. Once you've signed that three-year contract, good luck getting a hold of someone to answer your questions!
ConsWe've lost GPS signal on several of our trucks. The app regularly has difficulty syncing to the trucks GPS. Customer service often doesn't answer or allow you to leave a voicemail. If you are lucky enough to get through, the Customer Service Rep is typically clueless, and unable to resolve your issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 24, 2018
Jon H.
Director of Marketing
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3.5/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 12, 2016

“Teletrac is a decent service that does its job.”

ProsDependable and serves it purpose well, also crews can clock in from the road.
ConsI cant track the vehicles once the GPS system is off.
Recommendations to other buyersDo your viable research and make sure you're paying for a service that you'll get full use out of.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 12, 2016
Willard T.
Driver manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018

“Worst customer service ever.”

OverallNone
ProsNothing to like about it! It is total junk from the word go. If and when it works it is great. Neverhappens It doesn't work!!!!!!!!!!!
ConsOut of 40 trucks 6 or 7 are down on a daily basis. Sit on the phone with customer service for 1 to 2 hours daily and still doesn't work!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018
David K.
Manager of Quality
Package/Freight Delivery, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
1.5/5
Ease of Use
2.5/5
Customer Service
1.5/5
Features
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 22, 2015

“Quite disappointed with Teletrac”

ProsI like best that Teletrac is affordable, meaning companies do not have to outlay a hardware investment.
ConsIt does not offer anywhere near the level of reporting available through Peoplenet and Qualcomm. The reports need to drill down to the unit level for areas such as idle time hours and idle percentages. I could go on into other areas. Best for you guys to simply visit someone using PNET and compare for your self.
Recommendations to other buyersGood for cost and basic vehicle tracking. Bad for reporting and accident reconstruction etc. Also getting unit to use EDI was difficult with Teletrac's support staff. Getting mods done also next to impossible.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 22, 2015
Ben F.
Manager
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 21, 2018

“Teletrac (horrible)”

ProsThere are no pros for Teletrac as it is very inconsistent and inaccurate. The company was stuck in a contract for a few years too.
ConsInaccurate and inconsistent. The GPS location that is showed of our drivers were never correct and had delays on the system all the time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 21, 2018
Paul T.
Fleet Manager Avis France
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017

“Good ergonomic software, Customer support is satisfaying and so is the overall quality”

ProsIt is rather easy to use. Tracking and Monitoring functions give valuable insights which help me to adjust my fleet
ConsIt takes time to understand how the software works and coordination is hard sometimes for novice users
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017
David O.
Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2009

“More than satisfied!”

OverallWorks great
ProsTwo weeks after the Teletrac was installed... I received a Teletrac alert on my cell phone at 3:30am that one of our delivery vehicles was leaving the yard (all vehicles are back no later than 8pm). We contacted the Police and were able to direct them right to our van! I have been hooked ever since. We use this system to communicate to our drivers, validate deliveries, and monitor our vans.
ConsI would like the driver messaging to integate somehow with our ADP labor management.
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2009
Yehezkel Y.
Owner
Package/Freight Delivery, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 24, 2017

“Stay Away!”

ConsBefore signing in a contract, the company was very attentive and responsive. Upon signing, we had to wait for the equipment for 2 weeks. Out of the 13 units, 2 were wrong and I had to ship back. It has been 6 weeks and countless phone calls and we are still waiting for those units. I am blind to the where about of my trucks. What if the ELD law was in effect? My trucks would have been down this whole time? What if your phone would brake and 6 weeks later your carrier wouldn't be able to provide you with a replacement?
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 24, 2017
Donnie R.
Parts Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 21, 2019

“25 Year old program its garbage”

OverallHorrible! The biggest waist of time ever I cant even get rid of them.
ProsNothing its super slow and can not give you accurate data.
ConsIts a con they say there is no contract, no equipment fee, and no cancellation fee. Right I have been trying to part ways with them for six months now. They say I have to now pay for the equipment and I have to pay out the contract.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 21, 2019
Tyler W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016

“NavMan GPS ”

OverallWe have used NavMan for several years now tracking our company vehicles and equipment. It has helped immensely in our ability to solve customer problems and labor hours worked.
ProsEase of use and information provided.
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016
William L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2017

“Very good software”

OverallVery easy to keep track of trucks, and log book Problems. I Know exactly where my trucks are in real time. Takes a little getting use to all the things you can do, but after you get the hang of it- Very easy
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2017
Cheri D.
Office Manager
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 19, 2015

“Great Product”

ProsEasy to use and vendor is easy to work with. They give you training on how to use their software and will also do live training with you on the phone as well.
ConsI have not found anything that I do not like about the product as of yet.
Recommendations to other buyersLet vendor give yo a live demo to see what you are missing
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 19, 2015