CSIRoad Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About CSIRoad

CSIRoad is an integrated business management software system for trucking companies. Features include: Quotes, CRM,, Dispatching, Billing, EDI, Settlement, IFTA RPT., Doc. Mgmt, Safety, Intermodal, Warehouse, Shop Maintenance, full suite of Accounting software, EOBR integration and more. Apps for Driver: Logs (InstaTime), Dispatch (MyRig) and Load inspection (MyVins). Powerful Analytics and Integration tools. CSIRoad : Dot Net and MSSQL database. Modular, Flexible, FAST. Learn more about CSIRoad

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Dave F.
Sr. Accountant
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016

“Piasa Oils Transport, LLC”

OverallWe have a good relationship with CSIRoad and their product for over 15 years. We only utilize a small portion of the overall product features. The software is very adaptable to our needs and is compatible with our primary accounting system. Service and Support from CSI is excellent, keeping our system up to date as well as quickly addressing any issues (few and far between) that may pop up!
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016
Bob S.
IT Director, Terminal Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016

“Sensitive to change”

OverallWe have been a customer since 2000. CSI has always been sensitive to our changing needs. They have always been able to come up with a solution to any issues we have. The are quick to fix any problems and conflicts with the software.
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016
Manny D.
CFO
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016

“Cool Transport!”

OverallOverall experience has been great. Anytime we have a question or concern, CSI has been quick to respond and help us in any way that they can.
ProsThe ease of use and the functionality.
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016
Cheryl D.
Account Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016

“Awesome Support!”

OverallAs a new company starting from the ground up, CSI Road was a great choice. From the initial contact to continued customer support, CSI has been there for us. We are a specialized carrier and CSI fits our needs. I have been in the Trucking business for 29 years and have used numerous programs, this software does it all! The training is geared for your own pace.....one on one hands on training for each component of the program has worked well. I would recommend CSI for anyone in the trucking industry looking for new software.
ProsThe continued Customer Support. No question is a dumb question
ConsSome components of the system have multiple steps to get to the end.
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016
Mary Kay D.
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016

“five stars”

OverallMy experience with the software and the customer service support has been excellent. I adopted to the system well. Mainly do to customer service support especially in the area of patience and answering question(s) fully and guidance as well.
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016
Shannon N.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016

“Reliable Carriers CSIRoad Product Review”

OverallI have been working with CSIRoad since November of 1999. Their fast response and ability to modify our system allow us to improve efficiency quickly. As a result, the software has evolved with the needs of our clients. In an industry where service also relies heavily on integration, CSIRoad has been an invaluable partner.
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016
TUNISIA J.
SALES & TRANSPORTATION
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2014

“SALES REP”

OverallLOOKING FOR A TRUCKING SYSTEM THAT WILL BE ABLE TO DISPATCH,MAPPING (BEING ABLE TO INPUT ALL OF OUR CLIENT INTO THE SYSTEM), FUEL, & AT THE END OF THE DAY BE ABLE TO PUT THIS INFORMATION INTO OUR SYSTEM AND PRINT OUT A REPORT FOR OUR CLIENTS.
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2014
Karla K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2017

“CSI Review”

OverallFor what I use it for, it works. I do wish some of the reports had more options. Customer Support is always helpful.
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2017