ShowingTime

ShowingTime Appointment Center

3 / 5 6 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

The Appointment Center service is used by agents, offices & MLSs to automate the scheduling process. ShowingTime handles all the appointment scheduling details so agents can focus on prospecting, etc


Average Ratings

6 Reviews
  • 3 / 5
    Overall
  • 3.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 3 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $29.00/month/user
  • Free Demo
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • ShowingTime
  • www.showingtime.com
  • Founded 1999
  • United States

About ShowingTime Appointment Center

ShowingTime is the leading showing management and market stats technology provider to the residential real estate industry, with more than 1.2 million active listings subscribed to its services. Its showing products and services take the inefficiencies out of the appointment scheduling process for real estate professionals, buyers and sellers. Its MarketStats division provides interactive tools and easy-to-read market reports for MLSs, associations, brokers and other real estate companies.


ShowingTime Appointment Center Features

  • Calendar Management
  • Client / Property Matching
  • Client Database
  • Commission Management
  • Contact Management
  • Contract Management
  • Email Marketing
  • Flyer / Catalog Printing
  • Lead Management
  • Listing Management
  • Property Database
  • Website Management

ShowingTime Appointment Center Reviews Recently Reviewed!

ShowingTime is easy to use and covers all the necessary bases.

Aug 08, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the fact that agents can set up all their showing restrictions/exceptions all at once even if the dates that the showing times need to be altered for are well out into the future. It prevents agents from having to remember to go in and change the showing rules for specific dates in the future.

Cons: I wish that the software sent a reminder or alert of some kind when an agent enters a new listing but does not enter any occupants/owners for contacts. The software necessarily defaults to a "must confirm" setting and has the listing agent as the contact, but often agents are busy and miss the calls to set up those appointments. Instead, I wish ShowingTime send a reminder to the agent with each new listing that said something like "You are the only contact listed for this property. Would you like to add occupants and alter your settings from "confirm with all."

Easy to use and representatives are always available.

Jul 12, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that I am able to use the app for most of the everyday functions that I actually use it for so I am always ready to set or alter my appointments.

Cons: Honestly, there aren't many things that I dislike about Showingtime. A feature that I would maybe add is a way to have Showingtime send an automated call to agents to receive their feedback responses as agents ted to be very busy and do not always submit their feedback. So in an effort to obtain all of the feedback, I would put a system in place that keeps reminding the agents to submit their feedback.

Not happy with this service

May 12, 2017
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I do not really have any pros... Simply do not like it, not easy to use at all, complicated to set up apps and submit info

Cons: App never works!! Have to log in every time. They have incorrect information on my listings.
I called to let them know, did not fix the issue. I called to let them know that App never works, they said they would have tech support call.. never called!

Great system if they can get it to work

Mar 18, 2017
2/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: For the past week, tech support has been trying to figure out why agent are not receiving a request to provide feedback by email... this is suppose to be one of the main functions of the system... not sure why it's not working hopefully they can figure it out. I hate to pay a month and only access half of the program.

Very Frustrating

Jan 31, 2017
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: You call the showing number and then are told to call the list agent instead so it takes twice as long to make the appointment. There is no way to change your appointment once you have made it. It is so frustrating.

Vendor Response

by ShowingTime on January 31, 2017

Hello C. R., thanks for your note. Our appointment specialists follow the listing agent's instructions explicitly, so the listing you were trying to show may have had instructions to call the listing agent. We agree, that doesn't really make sense. Perhaps the listing agent entered incorrect instructions, but it's hard to say. Are you able to give further details on the listing you were trying to show? We would love to look into it and find out what happened. Cancelling appointments should never be difficult; it can be done with a quick call or via the ShowingTime mobile app. It sounds like there's more to understand about your exact experience, however. We'd love to help - please let us know if you can share more details.

Could not do my job without this

Dec 05, 2016
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Showtime provides multiple platforms to make appointments which are vital to my business productivity. Would like to see some more features added to forward appointment confirmations and provide more detail on listing restrictions on an app.

Vendor Response

by ShowingTime on December 05, 2016

Thanks for your review, Bette, and thanks for letting us know ways to make the app work better for you. Your suggestions have been sent to our feedback team. It's feedback from active agents like you that helps us improve our products and services.