Count Me In Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Count Me In

Count Me In provides comprehensive online registration solutions. Our easy-to-use online registration tools automate the mundane, resource-intensive tasks that bog down your organization. Count Me In allows participants to utilize online registration anytime from any Internet-connected computer. Our easy-to-use online registration tools will eliminate registration lines, increase participation, enhance your brand identity, process and track payments, and more. Learn more about Count Me In

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Peter B.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2017

“This software is so easy to use and the technical support by the staff is outstanding”

OverallThis is a fairly new product and I made some suggestions that would help me with my use that the chat responder said they will try to implement in the future. I like that they listen to their customers.
ProsI love how once you set up an event, you can clone it and modify it for other events that are similar. The preview page is also very nice so you see what it is going to look like for your customers. It is also extremely cost effective.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2017
Joel M.
Assistant Pastor
Religious Institutions, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2017

“Easy to setup, clean and sleek appearance, easy for the end-user”

ProsIT WORKS! The back end of the system is easy and has all the options you need while making sure not to have extra fluff that gets in the way. The system is intuitive and easy enough that you don't need to be the IT guy to set it up! Our church office girls manage our events and set up new forms - it is great!
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2017
Marcy G.
Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2017

“It worked fine. It did what it was supposed to.”

ProsThere were a lot of different options you could choose based on the type of event you were doing. I liked the option of being able to use it to may for an event as well as RSVP
ConsI had several people tell me that using it to sign up fore something was a little tedious, and redundant because they had to put the same information in more than once.

Vendor Response

By Rainier Software on May 3, 2017
Hi Marcy - Thank you so much for your review of Count Me In. I wanted to let you know that we've added an "auto fill" feature so that users will not have to put in the same information more than once. For example, if you need to capture the address, you can make that an auto fill field, so it will copy the address from the previous entry. If you'd like, we can get together online and I can show you how this works. -- Kim Conley
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2017
Nancy O.
Chirldren's Director
Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2017

“It's easy to set up!”

Overallstill learning to use
ProsIt's user friendly.. The steps are not difficult to set up an event. ........................................................................................................
ConsThe image input is too rigid. multiple images did not want to mesh on page well.I would like to see the roster view in a placed on a button instead of 3 steps. Would like more freedom when it comes to the title font. The name you give the event is not in an editable text box.

Vendor Response

By Rainier Software on May 8, 2017
Hi Nancy - Thank you so much for you review, we really appreciate the input. Glad to hear you are finding it easy to set up. I'd love to see what you were running into on the images. Can we get together online somethime?
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2017
Kris F.
Secretary
Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2017

“This was one of the easiest things we have ever done!”

ProsThe software was easy to understand. The ability to add pictures, text and to edit content was also very easy!
ConsWhen we ran reports for our event, we noticed that some of the reports we would like to have had weren't laid out the way we had hoped. Hoping that it was just because it was new and we would be able to figure out how to get the criteria we wanted.
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2017
Daniel M.
Family Pastor
Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2017

“Registration is easy to set up. Customer service is friendly and very accessible.”

OverallI used Count Me In to register participant in our Sunday School kick off event and a training cohort.
ProsI used Count Me In to register participants in our Sunday School kick off event and a training cohort. I plan to use this software for VBS because it is easy to set up the event registration and the cost is very affordable. It was very helpful to provide a link to register for these events on our website and on emails.
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2017