Ennect Event Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Ennect Event

Ennect Event is an online do-it-yourself event management and registration program. Ennect Event empowers you to create event websites, send email invitations, process credit card payments and manage event registrations - for both exhibitors and attendees. Learn more about Ennect Event

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
susan l.
Ventura County Ninety-Nines Fundraising Chair
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2017

“Ennect has outstanding customer service and tech support, best in the industry.”

OverallWe are a nonprofit organization of women pilots and use the software to handle at least 25 pilot proficiency classes a year. The volunteer labor required to keep track of hundreds of registrations and payments would be enormous. We could not host the classes without using Ennect Event.
ProsThe software is easy to use and does not require extensive HTML coding. We have been using the software for many years to host a website for our Annual Pilot Proficiency class series. We would never consider using another online event management service.
ConsWe are very happy with the software and the service. We have been using Ennect Event software for several years.

Vendor Response

By Elliance on June 30, 2017
Thanks for choosing Ennect for your online event management!
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2017
Steve G.
President
Executive Office, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017

“Energy Symposium”

OverallWe have had a great experience using Ennect Event. It has worked for us for the past 3 years. They have been great to work with and have helped us make our event a huge success
ProsThe software is easy to use. You can get reports on any portion of the event planner. The staff are great to work with
ConsNone

Vendor Response

By Elliance on January 9, 2017
Thanks again for using Ennect for your online marketing and communication needs, We appreciate the review!
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017
Scott K.
Marketing Director
Public Relations and Communications, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017

“Solid Online Marketing Tools”

OverallEmail and Survey Program are very easy to use. Create, upload list and send and analyze feedback. The Event tool is simple but robust enough that it does a great job. Client Services are stellar. It's great to be able to talk to a person without button prompts or automated messages.
ProsEasy to use. Their customer service team acts like they are a part of our marketing team. So helpful.
ConsNeeds some newer features
Recommendations to other buyersThis will get the job done for you without all of the bells and whistles.

Vendor Response

By Elliance on January 9, 2017
Thanks again for using Ennect for your online marketing and communication needs, We appreciate the review!
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017
Maya Y.
Digital Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2017

“your site didn't function well in the past few days and customer support was extremely helpful ”

Pros- Customer & Digital Marketing Services Administrator was the one to help with the issue above.
ConsThe templatized layout. I would like to have more flexibility to design it and have it embedded into our site.

Vendor Response

By Elliance on August 3, 2017
Thanks
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2017
Fletcher S.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2015

“Smooth, Easy and Online Registration is key to Event Managment”

OverallThe tool was really easy to use and if we had any questions their customer service was quick to pick up the phone and to email us back. The online marketing software did just what we needed it to do and the pricing was spot on. They went out of their way to act as our designer and programmer on the back end for a bit as well. Solid product with people that actually answer the phone.

Vendor Response

By Elliance on January 9, 2017
Thanks for using Ennect!
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2015
Amanda H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2017

“Ennect makes event planning easy!”

OverallEnnect's system is easy to use. The templates are adaptable. Reporting is convenient as well. The staff is so accommodating. I just can't say enough great things about Ennect especially at their price point. Give them a try!

Vendor Response

By Elliance on August 3, 2017
Thanks
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2017
Joan D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2017

“An amazing value!”

OverallMy registration site was easy to set up. If I did have any questions, tech support responded within an hour. Now I'm a repeat customer. 4 annual conferences and counting.

Vendor Response

By Elliance on August 3, 2017
Thanks
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2017
Debbie W.
Marketing Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2017

“Great Value”

OverallGreat Value and Great Customer Service. The software is a little dated but it served the purpose and turned out great! I will use again.
ProsValue, Customer Service
Consthe interface is a little dated
Recommendations to other buyerslean on customer service for any issues

Vendor Response

By Elliance on August 3, 2017
Thanks
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2017
Kristin L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2017

“Good small business option for the price”

OverallEnnect is a good option for small businesses which have a need for online registration for an event. The rate for activation, rather than the price per registrant is a nice option if you will have more than 400 attendees.
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Easy for my small business events”

ProsI like how everything I needed for my small business events were located within ennect's software. It's all in one spot
ConsSometimes had issues with certain credit cards when trying to swipe them through the system. Very rare issue though.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018