ShipRush Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About ShipRush

ShipRush's smart shipping software makes order fulfillment simple. Automatically import orders from 65+ carts including Amazon, eBay, Etsy, NetSuite, SAPAnywhere, Shopify, WooCommerce. Print labels fast, error-free. Ship with parcel, freight, LTL. Get up to 60% off base USPS rates, 21% in FedEx savings. Compare real time carrier rates and delivery dates, side by side in one dashboard. Use automation rules to streamline operations further. Automatically email customers, update orders & more. Learn more about ShipRush

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018

“ShipRush allows anyone, even without prior experience to ship an item the smartest way possible. ”

OverallI have taken employees with NO shipping experience, and they can choose the right option every time. It allows our shipping accounts to stay on the rails in terms of spending.
ProsUsing ShipRush, we've almost completely removed the issues of Human Error when it comes to shipping to an address. It works hand in hand with many interfaces, as well as using "copy-paste" feature to eliminate wrong addresses. If a customer gives you "123 main street" you will ship to "123 main street". You literally don't need to type anything, so the address is correct every time to match what the customer enters!
ConsOnce in a blue moon the USPS feature tends to go offline, and there is nothing you can do about it other then ship UPS or FEDEX just to get your items out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2018

“Best way to ship”

ProsThis web based software is perfect for us. It allows us to have one central tracking system because all the tracking numbers pull up in one location. It is super easy to use. And you can even copy paste multi-line shipping info right into the shipping fields. I love that I can send a label to the printer from anywhere on the globe too.
ConsThe address book isn't really useful. It would be nice if it auto saved addresses and had a better way to search for them.

Vendor Response

By Descartes Systems Group on December 7, 2018
Thank you! We're adding even more integrations as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2018
Justin B.
Owner
Retail, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019

“Solid for Small E-Commerce”

ProsShipRush has all the standard features you expect from E-Commerce shipping software. The integration is very simple and painless. It is much cheaper than the competition as well.
ConsOnly a few problems have come up while using this software. The account balance available for shipping tends to not update which can be troublesome. It also takes a considerable amount of time for new orders to show up.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019
Josh M.
Owner
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018

“Review ”

ProsIt links to my Shopify and unleashed so everything and everyone are on the same page.
ConsI can't ship post office from this software which can sometimes benifit my customers depending on the location.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“Shiprush has helped streamline our shipping process”

OverallThis software saved time on shipping parcels in our organization. Quotes are done instantly giving us real time pricing. Rates are updated automatically and there is no need for additional servers from carriers to get rates. The reports also show details needed for our accounting department.
ProsIntegrates with our IMS and gets our rates directly and instantly. This software is an improvement over our previous one and there is less headache in keeping things up to date.
ConsI wish you could see the complete breakdown of shipping charges for carriers in the reports and quotes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Steven M.
Vice President
Retail, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2018

“Great Web Software for Company's using multiple shipping methods”

ProsI love that ShipRush integrates all my UPS FedEX and USPS packages and tracking info into one single portal. I can easily search out tracking numbers using words like company name or reference numbers instead of having to sift through documents and emails. It makes tracking orders while customers are on the phone so fast and simple.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Retail, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018

“Working Solution, But Not the Best”

ProsIntegrates with other software we use, allows for a centralized shipping platform for international shipping
ConsSoftware is clunky and buggy at times, non-intuitive; customer support is not very good either, occasional billing issues (though resolved)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018
Carlos R.
Manager
Import and Export, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018

“Shiprush time saving software ”

OverallOverall it is a good software to make your shipping easier and from one place you can take care of all the orders. Specially using the batch shipping feature
ProsThe ability to ship your orders from all platforms
Consit doesn't integrate with zentail which is the software that we use to keep track of orders and inventory
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018
Jeanne A.
Sales Assistant
Sporting Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2018

“Great resource for our company. Provided so many more options to track and report shipments.”

OverallIntregration with QuickBooks, easy search engine, customization to our company and how we run our sales order process, great customer support.
ProsThis software provide us with way more options to track our shipments and integrate with QuickBooks our orders straight through to shipping.
ConsThere is a lot of learning to do and different areas of the software that are still unknown but that comes with the territory of new programs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2018
Kristen M.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018

“Everything I need to ship in one place”

ProsShipRush has allowed my small business to do all shipping in one place. Whether I am shipping a few small items via USPS or a large order via UPS or FedEx, I can come to one spot and do it all. Plus it allows for very little human error, which is a huge plus.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018
Joseph S.
Owner
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Shiprush ”

ProsIt integrates very well with our ERP software.
ConsThe estimates that we get for shipping isn't always accurate.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Gavin G.
CWO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“Robust”

ProsWeb version is free which you cant beat the price on that, lots of features to help automate shipping
ConsDidnt have Canada Post which we needed for our solution. If they had that we would reconsider going with them
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Shiprush”

ProsGreat shipping label platform for a reasonable price.
ConsIt is difficult to upload csv files with customer lists to Shiprush.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Apparel & Fashion, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“So easy”

ProsSo easy to use and keep things separate within one account
ConsNothing yet that has stood out to me while using.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Jason S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2015

“Best Shipping Integration Solution Out There!”

OverallI became a ShipRush customer because I was looking for a free shipping store integration that worked with FedEx. 5 years later, I'm still using them. Theses guys know what customers want. And the best part...it's free! All your channels in one place (even our own sites running on woocommerce!) If you are looking for a solution this is it!
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018

“ShipRush Review”

ProsWhat I like most is it's affordable. It's designed to quickly and accurately calculate shipping rates.
ConsWhat I like least are the limited hours customer and technical support are available. Especially if I have a deadline to meet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018