SimpleSpa Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About SimpleSpa

SimpleSpa is an easy to use web based app that lets you manage your appointments. It lets your customers book appointments with you even when you are unavailable. Get more appointments booked than before, with a responsive & clean appointment booking pages, booking button for business website, Email appointment confirmations & reminders, employee scheduling and a lot more. Get your SimpleSpa account now! Learn more about SimpleSpa

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 34 of 34 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 34 of 34 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Melina K.
General Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2016

“Professional software & Easy to use”

OverallI think my title says it all, we are all very happy using this software my choice was first made in our salon a few months ago in Greece and now in Portugal that we opened up I cannot be more happy with this decision. My front desk needed only to know how to use a computer, because SimpleSpa is very easy to use booking was done with no training. And the wonderful part is that I can be anywhere in the world and monitor exactly what is going on in each store, planning on opening more in another country and this software is the software I now recommend for anyone starting their business.
ProsWe made a request for invoicing to be adjusted with something for Greece, and they did it for us with no additional charge. I would get this service in the past with something that would cost more and have probably less features, let alone that now I work solely off my iPad and I have setup my front desk with iPads too accessing the SimpleSpa page so I have reduced the cost of all my hardware
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2016
Maria B.
1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2016

“Working like a clock”

OverallI am very meticulous with our selections, and our dutch nail bar needed to start sending out reminders both to improve my relation with my growing customers and second to be more productive. I tried a few software like Shedul, Acuity and then SimpleSpa - shedul I read was backed by a company called surge ventures which seems to have stopped doing business and there was no phone support second there was acuity which looked nice at first, but lacked features and was actually harder to use but not awfully hard, I took another swing and also tried out SimpleSpa software and I found everything I needed to run my appointments and most importantly send reminders as Texts and as Emails which they actually get delivered (shedul delivered one out of every 3 and I didn't have a way to check if they had been sent out etc.). Well to make a long story short and my lesson which I want to pass on, is first there is no such thing as free software especially when you want to have something to run your business, second try this software, it is excellent, the customer care people are always helping us (we wanted to embed on our site and they helped us right away), and finally the price was more than reasonable which I don't have to worry about it.
ProsWe can see which SMS messages have been delivered, and is very easy use of booking
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2016
Gina D.
Owner
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2016

“EASY & LOVING THIS SOFTWARE”

OverallFirst class service all the way, all I wanted was to know that if I had an issue someone would reply to my boutique. And you guys deliver. thank you for being pros at what you do. We moved from an expensive program we had, and tried a few free ones but let me be honest I don't trust the free stuff, you get it, rely on them and all of a sudden they either close or start charging you an arm and a leg. My decision to go with simple spa was your easy in use environment and awesome client service.
ProsI am able to custom make my email reminders I am using SMS notifications which is great my clients love it I can use my existing gift cards and also recharge client cards They added my customers for me free of charge
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2016
Lisa T.
Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2017

“Great reminder system, great for our team”

OverallWe started using simple spa in the summer. It took us just a few minutes to get started, any questions we had were answered very quickly. What I like the most is our staff gets a text with the appointments for the day. This is just amazing, no need to sign in to a computer or download any apps. Overall we are very happy and highly recommend simple spa
ProsGreat features, and very good rates. Very frequent updates, any problems we had were solved right away.
ConsWish it was free!
Recommendations to other buyersIt would be great if there was a companion app, but are very happy how are staff gets all the appointments daily. This is exactly what we were looking for, and is probably easier then having everyone download apps
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2017
Julian R.
Business Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019

“Great little piece of software”

OverallWe needed spa software desperately to more effectively manage our bookings and customer communication. The SMS messaging feature has saved loads of time and effort on the part of the staff. There were a few small hiccups with the database upload but once those were ironed out, everything has been working really well.
ProsThe software is easy to use, pretty intuitive. With a bit of set up time, it should meet the needs of any spa. Pricing is excellent and customer support is always available and helpful.
ConsLack of integration with 3rd party apps and vendors.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019
DD P.
Stylist and Owner
1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2016

“Great for our salon”

OverallThis software was one of our options a month ago, and we decided to go with SimpleSpa no looking back because 1. this software is easy easy easy, and 2. the people that run this team and software are helpful made our life easy by adding our services for us (for FREE!!!) I sent them a paper document with all our services and they added them one by one for us. We are now using this in 2 locations and it is working like a charm, no problems and I just think that writing a few words is the least I can do because this software works flawlessly and I love it.
ProsEasy to use, simple user page, I can focus on booking appointments and my business than actually learning how to use the software. My customers love the email notifications, and they have reduced no-shows
Recommendations to other buyersThere is a lot of software out there, this one is easy, straight forward and you don't need to waste time teaching your staff on how to use it everytime you get a new professional or new front desk employee. And their after care service is the best, immediate responses.
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2016
Susan S.
owner/Stylist
Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017

“The best customer service ever! Anything I need they make it happen, modifications, reports etc.”

Overallsaves me money and time
ProsThe price is great. Ease of use. They grow with you. Great service. I'm thrilled with this product and company. I have no negative comments. This company and software has surpassed my expectations. Very surprising considering the great price and amazing customer service. We do not need online booking. This program has dramatically reduced late and no-show clients.

Vendor Response

By SimpleSpa on August 16, 2017
Thank you Susan, your feedback is always fantastic and we learn to get better and serve you better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017
Emmy G.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018

“Easy to use and good support”

ProsI am using the SimpleSpa system for one year, customer service has been there to help me when I needed which is a pleasant surprise when as a single person business we are always left behind. The texts are amazing, and my clients are reminded of the appointments and they can also reply and confirm.
ConsI love the call functions, my wish if they make it work like being a front desk and someone can also book
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018
Lambi C.
Owner
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2016

“Best Service Ever”

OverallI am so happy I decided to go with you guys, I wanted to process payments with a credit card processor and I basically wanted a solution to be all in one but as inexpensive as possible. And now I have credit card processing with a service called Stripe with simplespa. You have no idea how happy I am that I can do this. Besides that support is there whenever I have a question I get a response really fast, like less than an hour for sure. And I am just so thrilled with this credit card processing now, A+ , I definitely recommend this service
ProsHas all I need to run my business, and credit card processing with stripe and the texts reminders are wonderful I think my no shows have been minimized, all positive very positive
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are switching as them to help you out, they added all our services one by one for us without an extra cost. I gave them a huge file of 1 thousand clients and they also put that in for us.
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2016
Emmy M.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018

“Ease of use and intuitive”

ProsWhat we like most is that our team easily learnt to use SimpleSpa, the support team which whenever needed was there for myself and our users, the flexibility in the reports which we needed on more metric and they added for us
ConsThe only difficulty I had was adding forms which the support team helped us with an excel file template for us to fill out
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018
Maggie J.
Owner/therapist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2017

“Outstanding customer service, I have never experience a better service with any other company”

ProsVery user friendly, and as mentioned before customer support is outstanding, I would never even think to go with any software where there is no personal communication or contact. The fact that I can discuss any question via Skype is amazing as supposed to sending someone a ticked or email than waiting for reply and if the answer isn't what you want you have to send another ticket, that to me is a nonsense. The help I have received from customer rep and his approach and commitment to the client is absolutely fantastic, I would recommend this software to anyone.

Vendor Response

By SimpleSpa on August 14, 2017
Maggie, thank you for your review we are always here for you and your needs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2017
Gina S.
Owner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016

“Quality and Perfect for my needs”

OverallI moved from freeware software to simplespa two weeks ago, they helped me add my services without an issue, and I learned to use the software really fast, without the need to read some long video on how to add an appointment. So the reason I moved to simplespa was because the pricing was simple to understand and I wasnt confronted with surprises like I noticed when I wanted to do more things on the free software. The features are abundant, I can make my emails custom, my booking page includes my logo which is great, and I have control over my SMS reminders which is fantastic. The customer service reply time is/are immediate, they are friendly and most importantly they listened to my business needs. I am alone running my spa, but I have the feeling I can rely on them.
ProsSMS reminders Email reminders Easy to use
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016
Dwight J.
Administrator
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017

“I have tested 30 appointment booking platforms, and this is BY FAR THE BEST!!! ”

Overall1. My therapists receive notifications of when a client books an appointment, and can respond accordingly - which helps to maximize productivity. 2. I can get a good picture of how the business is doing financially. 3. We can customize a secure intake/soap note form. 4. I am able to track our marketing campaigns to get the most out of our advertising budget. 5. I finally got to talk to a Customer Service agent who cares about me (THE CUSTOMER), and not just a sales person.
ProsCustomer Services was there to offer me any assistance - They were easy to work with, and they actually listened to my needs, instead of selling me something that did not work for our business
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017
Erma J.
Owner
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2017

“Real Customer Service”

OverallFirst of all finally a company which has good customer service, I switched from Mind and Body and this is probably the best decision I made for my business. MBO was too complicated and with SimpleSpa this is easy, and by far the most superb customer service I have ever experienced. Everyone I needed to talk to was extremely polite, they spent a full hour asking me about my needs and showing me how their software can benefit my small tattoo business (I got into microblading). Well this software does exactly what I need including online booking with accepting payment deposits, I am full control of my data and I have software that is easy to use, and most important good people helping me. RECOMMENDED.
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2017
Jim D.
Owner
Alternative Medicine, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018

“Only went through the initial 14 day free trial and all features are great except it's fee based.”

ProsOnline booking is sharp and can sell online gift certificates. Client can receive a custom questionnaire to fill out that gets sent back with the appointment. Did not experience tech support but sales will normally get back to you within an hour to four hours. Cloud based software with back up systems in case there is a crash on the main server.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018
P. F.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2017

“all we need for our practice”

Proscustomer support is excellent, they support us with any question we might have and helped us put our clients and services for us. The software is very easy to use, I learned to use it on my own and my partner is also using the software with no training
ConsI think they are making features very quickly for us, and one request would be a quick access application but besides that I have no complaints
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2017
Nina B.
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016

“Very easy, very happy”

OverallI read the other reviews and although it helped I needed to try it out on my own; I was happy to see that all our nailbar team, and our front desk uses the software with NO training. The low cost makes this a bargain, and our clients love the SMS notifications that it sends out, and my staff also loves to get notifications also as an SMS, if you are thinking of software this is a program that you can definitely use in your business - some background we are a medium sized team of 12 + 2 at the front desk
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016
Marianna P.
Manager
1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2016

“What was I doing before SimpleSpa!”

OverallI used to use a classic appointment book, until recently I decided to take a leap in the software market and see how I can make my life simpler, being a small business but growing I had trouble maintaining my hand written schedule book. And most importantly never really knew all my customers besides the ones who frequently visited. After reading the reviews here I tried SimpleSpa out and I cant believe how I was functioning before, let me go on at the pros to list them
ProsSimpleSpa is easy to use, and made my daily life, and most importantly my business more focused on our services rather that maintaining a cumbersome appointment book
ConsI really can't think of something but I would like SMS which I have requested a week ago, they told me that it is in the process of being added.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are considering software I really recommend this, their support is always responding to my questions and everything I need this does.
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2016
Gabby M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2017

“Best software decision I made so far”

OverallA few months ago I switched over to Simple Spa, the transition and trial on my end was paced so that I try it out properly, and make sure it covers my business needs; and my outcome is that this far surpassed all my needs. The email notifications are great, (online booking I have not yet enabled, but from whta I see in the settings it is very flexible), the SMS is one of my favorite features and my staff now cannot work without all the reminders they get, the appointment scheduling is really really fast, I had to change my reception and the new staffer needed barely any training. Their customer care is wonderful and always responding if I ever need something. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“Simple Spa easy to use”

Prosits a very complete system to manage, it has everything any spa owner will need.
ConsWe had a little trouble setting up the online payments but it worked good, we were using other merchant account so now we had to get set up at the company they work with.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Gianni K.
CEO, CFO, OWNER!
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017

“Easy, and fast to use”

OverallI have use mind body, yourontime, and some other software out there, mind body is only focused on selling you stuff you dont need (and is expensive), yourontime was great a year ago, not I feel the same with them, plus it is hard to use. So I decided to try out simple spa, and I am very happy, the software is simple enough to make my secretary make appointments very fast. The price is very reasonable. I have no needed customer support, but a few emails I got they are very polite, but I prefer to use software that I dont need to read a huge manual and constantly contact support (yeah control freak)
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017
John V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2016

“Great Software, Easy & Great Support”

OverallWe are a chain of hotels in the US, Canada, UK, Greece, Brussels, and we decided to go with SimpleSpa, we wanted software that was easy to use, and the training to be held at minimum if none at all. From the top 10 applications here, SimpleSpa was not only the easiest they offered us the best customer service, migrated all our data including our customers, and offered us a custom solution for our ORACLE backend, and to our surprise they never wanted any additional money. As an IT Department we are very happy with our decision and can't look back, this is strides ahead of anything we had and just easy for the staff.
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2016
Maria L.
Hairdresser
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2016

“Excellent Product”

OverallVery good experience with SimpleSpa, our business used a booking paper for appointments and the change to SimpleSpa was very good, benefit our business
ProsCannot return to a paper scheduler right now, this software has become needed for us to run our business, and the support is excellent
ConsNothing bad, very good
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2016
Sierra E.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018

“Easy to use, reliable”

ProsI love the way I can manage appointments easily. The way it stores client data and SOAP notes is so convenient
ConsThe only thing I would change is the price. It is little pricey but it's worth the money because it makes my life easier
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018
Angelo D.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2016

“Excellent for my business”

Overall Just signed up, so far very impressed, I have a 7 team business, not big, not small! They extended my trial, but I decided to go with them long term and I am not regretting this decision at all. Customer Service is excellent, and they are constantly adding features that just make my business, and running my salon easy. And best of all there wasn't a learning curve for my staff, unlike some other software I have tried. My customers are very happy to get email reminders (which is free) and I have also added SMS notifications which includes a messages to my clients and to my staff.
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2016
Laura M.
A Great Masseuse
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2016

“Great for my small spa”

OverallAll I can say is that SimpleSpa has been our companion for my small all day spa the past 10 years, and the past month I have been slowly moving to the new SimpleSpa that is all online, I must be honest that it was quite shocking to make this transition, but the customer care has always been there to assist me so guys my first 5 stars is for customer care, the second 5 stars is that it is even easier to use than before I LOVE THE EASY appointment booking and the final overall 5 stars is that you are adding stuff for my business and on the software! Love the software and couldn't recommend it more.
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2016
Kenny G.
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2016

“Great Software”

OverallIf you are not using this software, I recommend that you do. It has all the features I want and doesn't make my life difficult.
ProsVery happy, can't say more than that.
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2016
Kara S.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2016

“Awesome software, makes my scheduling easier”

OverallI am so happy with the new SimpleSpa, I have been using another cloud based system for booking appointments, and I was getting fees for features that I was either not interested or just didn't need. So I dove in a few trials with various software, and I stuck with this software, simply because it was really easy to use and book appointments, both for my customers and also from my front desk.
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2016
Yoshi H.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2016

“Great software and now they have a beta for Gyms”

OverallI was looking for Gym software a few weeks ago and stumbled on SimpleSpa, basically I needed class management and I gave this a shot, noticing the lack of classes I sent them an email and they gave me access to a beta version of their software that supports classes. All I can say is that it is awesome and if you have a gym I cannot recommend it more when they release that feature.
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2016
Max D.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2016

“A Great Partner”

OverallThe least I could do is write a review for SimpleSpa, the past 30 days I have been using the new version that I was invited to use, and I have been delighted by both the changes and the customer support which has been always there for my needs. Features and requests I have made have been made for my business, and they always have gone out of their way to assist me. I cannot recommend SimpleSpa more.
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2016
Andrea R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2016

“Been a Loyal Customer for Years”

OverallWe have been with SimpleSpa for years, the recent changes and this big update was a huge surprise to us. I am writing this review because the new SimpleSpa is the cheapest solution we have found. I had a request for a feature and they added it for us in a matter of days which makes me so happy to know that I have a company I can trust. Overall I highly recommend SimpleSpa to any business like our own.
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2016
Teo W.
Lead Stylist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2016

“Good Software to Manage a Salon”

OverallVery good software for my salon, using as a demo the past 10 days, no complaints. I used to have the older version of the software and they provided me a demo of the new one which is awesome, I can now let my clients book their appointments online with a easy booking page
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2016
Maria C.
Chi Artist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2016

“Awesome software, easy to use and great support”

OverallI am sharing my love for SimpleSpa, they gave me an additional month for free on top of the 2 months free I am getting to paying per year, I am super happy that the support has been there during my trial, and I am really happy with the software.
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2016
Ivanka T.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2016

“I love SimpleSpa”

OverallI am new with SimpleSpa, and very positive with my review, what is the main seller is their customer support. They are always available and respond to everything I have requested. Thank you for the convenience you provide to my work.
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2016