4PSA VoipNow Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About 4PSA VoipNow

Whether you want to deliver Unified Communications, enterprise telephony, or a fully-featured contact center, VoipNow is the right platform for you. Due to its high availability and scalability, you will offer your customers a robust enterprise PBX, advanced telephony, voice and video, presence, instant messaging, contact center features, conferencing, mobility and more. The platform comes with rapid set-up, comprehensive feature set, integrated charging and billing, pay-as-you-go licensing. Learn more about 4PSA VoipNow

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Arjan W.
Director
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019

“Voipnow Multitenant PBX”

OverallWe use Voipnow for more then 10 years in a multitenant business environment (multiple servers). We come to know the product in depth from underlying engine to interface. In general Voipnow throughout the years, has been proven to be very stable. Allthough 4psa has some strong features from itself, we have enhanced the capabilities thru the Unified API. Support of 4psa is in one word awesome. They have been there for us all the time (24/7/365). About innovation: 4psa could do (much) more in the new feature department but is slow. 4psa has enhanced the API and upgraded small parts of the user interface and upgraded the main asterisk engine version by version, but could do more adding cutting edge new features to keep up with the competition (android/ios phone? Websocket events engine, Hotdesking with BLF?, SIP notify? Windows/Macos tooling etc etc). That said, a Voipnow PBX will deliver a solid consistent performance and will get the job done with a good feature set. That coupled with the mentioned support it is for us; proven technology. In short: 4psa, Voipnow; Stable, good featured and excellent support.
Pros- Stable - Decent set of functions - Multi tenant - API support - Excellent partner support
Cons- Innovative charachter of 4psa / Voipnow - Webinterface / logic is not very intuitive for end users (steep learning curve in comparison with other brands)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019
Serkan A.
Tech. Supp. (Frontend)
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“A 100% recommend for users thinking of giving it a try...”

OverallWe are offering VOIP services to clients throughout Turkey and our clients who choose us are content with their choice, thus Voipnow. Overall, we would like to tell that Voipnow is a good platform with benefits, and continuing to grow beyond its limits.
ProsOne of the leading companies in the VOIP field... Solidly intact system... Have not experienced any major breakdowns in the past 5 years... User friendly panel and menu design makes it easy to navigate throughout system options and ease of use for the system in general is a plus for an abroad company like us. System is fast and changes in options take effect in a matter of seconds, allowing fast experimentation in tuning system settings to our needs.
ConsHave not experienced any difficulties so far...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Kenneth G.
Senior System Administrator
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2017

“One of the most stable and robust platforms for VoIP-telephony I have ever encountered.”

ProsIt's a very robust platform, which offers almost all possibilities required in a PBX. Due to its structure, it's mostly bug-free and that makes it one of the most stable platforms I have encountered so far.
ConsBecause of its robust structure, it's not exactly easy for end-users to configure or edit. I should add, though, that the entire point of this platform is to have it being configured and administered by people with adequate knowledge so that the end-user doesn't have to worry about that.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2017
CARLOS G.
Innovation and Development Director
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2019

“Very useful Platform”

OverallThe solution gave us the ability of offer a hosted IP PBX product of high quality to our clients
ProsEase of use. telephony features. Service provider functionalities
ConsCloud be better if the solution includes hotel features
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2019
John M.
CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017

“Overall very satisfied”

OverallI have been working with 4psa for many years thru the good times and bad. i am excited to continue to grow under their umbrella of excellent applications solutions.
ProsFlexibility and ease of use.
ConsFrequent bugs and slow on new releases.
Recommendations to other buyersMore open communication on future updates and bugs.
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017
Mark J.
Manager Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2017

“Intuitive and easy to use while offering a whole range of options”

ProsThe customer service is fast and the product has literally no downtime which makes it gread for the end users. There are quite a lot of options which all work well. Also the hosted version takes lots of work out of your hands.
ConsUnfortunately there is not a lot of integration with the mobile Phone through an app or something like that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2017
Lesley N.
Managing Director
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2017

“Ever since I started using this software I am the happiest man because my company has grown.Thank yo”

OverallMy profits increased and I managed to reduce my costs as well. So everything has worked out perfectly for me.
ProsThe Interface is nice and easy to use.making the client service easier to use. The asterisk is very stable therefore you hardly have an Asterisk problems .
ConsTo be honest most of the software is great. What I just do not like is the fact that we do not have a mobile softphone for Android.
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2017
Peter R.
Technology Advisor
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2019

“VoIPNow is a reliable, fully-functional hosted VoIP system”

OverallWe are able to add new clients with very little effort, and once they are operational, we hardly ever her from them unless they are requesting a change in functionality.
ProsI like the reliability and customer support.
ConsVoIPNow features can sometimes be hard to find - however, the documentation is superb, once the name of the feature is learned.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2019
Charles K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017

“Life time partner”

OverallWe have deployed 4PSA over 7 years. I'm so glad about their continuous efforts to improve the software and adding all the new features. We're confident that we can count on it to grow our business in the future.
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017