eSurveysPro Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About eSurveysPro

eSurveysPro.com is an one-stop solution for managing feedback via the web. Using just your browser you can easily create the most complex surveys. eSurveysPro.com will help you design your surveys with an easy to use survey editor. It offers 18 question types and the possibility to control the flow of the surveys. Collect responses by sending email invitations or by placing a link to the survey on any website. View the results as they are collected in real-time using powerful reports. Learn more about eSurveysPro

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Carlos S.
Helpdesk
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019

“Custom online surveys.”

ProsIt is an excellent tool for creating, managing and personalizing online surveys in order to collect information. It helps a lot to understand the needs of people, customers and partners to then evaluate and make changes to improve the business.
ConsThe tool works great and I have nothing negative to say.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019
Shivangi B.
Student
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2016

“This software is a great survey builder tool with various interesting features”

OverallPros: great tool for designing surveys and conducting quantitative analyses. Very user friendly and offers great usability as well
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2016
Dan P.
COO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2015

“Great features for the free account”

OverallI was looking for a free survey tool and after trying more than 10 website, I have finally found eSurveysPro. The free account has amazing features.
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2015
Laura D.
Product Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2015

“The survey tool I was looking for”

OveralleSurveysPro.com is my new favorite survey tool. I have a Premium account and I am really happy with it.
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2015
John B.
Product Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2015

“One of the best survey tool I have ever used”

OverallI have tried a lot of survey tools before deciding to go with eSurveysPro. And I did no mistake. eSurveysPro.com is amazing.
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2015
Jane S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2015

“Long time subscriber - Corporate account”

OverallEasy to use, very efficient and timely support. A positive experience from the start.
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2015
Tom H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2015

“Nice looking surveys”

OverallEasy to use web interface. Nice looking surveys, including mobile devices.
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2015