Natural Order Ratings

Overall
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.2/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Natural Order

Natural Solutions is a secure back-end application provider for the multi-channel merchant. Whether your order is from a shopping cart, a mail-order catalog, a call-center, or a storefront, our applications streamline all of these channels. Our full-featured ERP software Natural Order includes order management, order processing, inventory management, fulfillment, and financial accounting Learn more about Natural Order

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Kathleen G.
IT System Support
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019

“Happy To Be Here”

OverallOur overall experience has been good-not only is there a lot more data being collected, but the integrations with Cyberquery and CV3 have allowed us to simplify a lot of our processes, and come up with some new things we can do, that increase our efficiency, provide more insights to our teams, and allow us to better serve our customers.
ProsSo many things! The level of detail it captures would be my favorite.
ConsThe challenge of finding ways using the existing features to perform some of our business functions-there are some things I would consider "key" features that aren't in it, and it can be challenging for us as a nonprofit to find the financial resources and time to either have them custom built or find a workaround that doesn't involve many other steps and software products.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019
ASHLEY K.
COO
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019

“Great ERP for smaller to mid size companies”

ProsThe team is very accessible and knowledgeable to help with any type of question whether functionality , reporting, infrastructure...The software has been reliable and delivered on my expectations.
ConsI wish there was a more transparent list of development projects and improvements. We have a lot of ideas for improvements and new functionality but i don't have a sense of where NO is going to know if they will fit in.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019
Simon C.
General Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019

“Lots of Features, Low Price”

OverallNatural Order has worked for our business for the last 5+ years. It is everything we need and the service is decent. There are some things that could be improved, but for the price (compared to similar software) you get what you pay for. If there is something we can't figure out, their team is always there to point us in the right direction.
ProsThis software is great for a lower budget but packs a lot of features. It will help you keep track of your marketing, inventory, costs, customers, and anything else you could need as a business.
ConsNot intuitive and requires a lot of training. Back end reporting is not user-friendly and takes some time to figure out. Not integrated with many other services. To add features to the software you either have to pay to have it done OR suggest the option and wait for them to add it as a software feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019
Mark S.
IT Director
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“Great piece of software”

OverallWe've been using Natural Order for nearly 8 years now. Our order count has risen dramatically and the software has handled our growth smoothly. The company is great to deal with and they are always moving forward. We anticipate staying with the software for many years to come.
ProsEase of use Flexibilty to integrate with other systems Helpfulness of company to build new features and ways of doing things Always moving forward
ConsLong term it would be nice to have a browser based version but this is minor
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019
Virginia B.
Customer Service Rep
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019

“Natural Order User”

OverallThe ability to have multiple users accessing the system at the same time, each carrying out different tasks, each accessing the database, processing orders, make changes, with little to no lag time because of the software.
ProsEase of using database; access to current data and entering of new records.
ConsHave not found anything I did not like as of yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019
Christy N.
IT/Assistant Call Center Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019

“Best Support”

OverallI love dealing with the support team! They answer all my questions in a timely fashion and are extremely knowledgeable.
ProsThe inventory is easily tracked for our orders.
ConsDifficult in fixing the orders if an error occurs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019
Scott R.
CFO
Food Production, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019

“Excellent off the shelf product”

OverallExcellent customer service and support from a great team.
ProsExcellent customer support. Logical and relatively easy to use.
ConsCustomization is not easy, both time and cost are sometimes prohibitive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019
Sarah G.
Customer Service Representative
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Intuitive software”

ProsI like how intuitive the software is to use
Conssometimes the software is a bit sluggish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Erika T.
VP
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019

“Good out of the box software system”

ProsNatural Order is mostly intuitive and easy to train my employees on. Support is helpful and friendly when answering questions or working through issues that may arise.
ConsSome steps like paying invoices, assemblies, and creating cash receipts are cumbersome. The process for creating cash receipts (paying an invoice with a check or wire transfer) is more steps than necessary and could be streamlined to give more information about the account and less room for error.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019
BROOKE B.
Crs
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018

“Natural Easy Ordering ”

ProsSimple and pretty self explanatory. Able to easily change settings when need to and add extra options.
ConsSometimes there are glitches and issues that causes it to slow down. Customer service is quick and easy to work with to fix it though.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018