CampaignerCRM Ratings

Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2.5/5

About CampaignerCRM

CampaignerCRM provides you a powerful, next generation CRM system that is complete with easy to use features to help you close more deals. You have real-time, anywhere access to your leads, contacts, information, your reports and more. The results - a CRM solution your sales team will actually want to use it. How simple is that! Learn more about CampaignerCRM

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Joe C.
Owner
Marketing and Advertising, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 22, 2016

“Great for sales process”

ProsI like the fact that you can set up a sales process. This give the sales people the right tools to move the prospect along.
ConsI don't like how the emailing tools require you to send out through the vendor. I can understand this for the mass emails. But I would much prefer hitting a button and my desktop email being populated. I never know if an email address is bad or gets kicked back.
Recommendations to other buyersI would highly recommend for anybody with more then one step in the sales process and any decent volume. A little time to set up but very much worth it.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 22, 2016
Doug D.
VP Agency Strategy and Growth
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 27, 2017

“There's better out there.”

OverallAvoid this product
ProsBecomes fairly intuitive after a short while. The list building feature (my list) is nice. Customer service is responsive.
ConsEmail through Campaigner CRM did not go through to prospects (big issue), dated design and features became frustrating. Social media integration worked for LinkedIn worked and then did not. Customer service told me they were working on it--for more than a year. Twitter integration never did work. This was a main reason for buying the product, thus a huge disappointment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 27, 2017
Shawn L.
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
3.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 23, 2014

“Really powerful with the right amount of effort”

ProsThe product is very powerful, and you can create all of the custom fields you want. The MyList filtering and reporting functions are very robust. I have several daily reports that are scheduled to come to me via email automatically, which keeps me from having to seek out the information.
ConsThe system does have some buggy things from time to time, but customer service has been taking care of the issues within a day or less. Email syncing between the CRM and Outlook can be a little sketchy, but you can copy and paste or just send the emails from CRM and then no problem.
Recommendations to other buyersMake sure that you take the time to make yours a good implementation. Setting things up on a good base was key to user adoption. I did 3x per week meetings with the users for the first month, tweaked the system to fit their use, and created tools that they use daily to get through their activities in an efficient manner.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 23, 2014
Randall T.
Digital Marketing Manafer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 9, 2018

“Campaigner”

ProsEasy to use. Nice email templates. The email workflow function works for simple automations. Pricing is reasonable.
ConsCustomer support is not too responsive. Integrations are limited, there is not Salesforce integration.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 9, 2018
Ben V.
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 10, 2013

“Insufficient Customer Service”

ProsRobust program with a lot of features. Unfortunately, there are more bells and whistles than needed which overwhelmed my experience.
ConsI was not pleased with the customer service. There is no way to cancel your account and stop having your credit card charged once set up; there is no online mechanism to even change credit cards or cancel without calling the company. Then, we had to leave what felt like an unending array of voicemails with no one picking up or even returning our calls. There did not seem to be one department in charge to speak with. We were moved from one department to another once we could finally get someone on the phone at all. I sent multiple emails to their "support" email address requesting to be cancelled. When I received no response from the company, I called their parent company J2Worldwide and got to the voicemail of the President. After leaving a frustrated message of my desire to cancel and problems doing so, I received no return call from him or a company representative.
Recommendations to other buyersContact the company several times and speak to different departments before giving over your credit card for billing. If they are not responsive up front, then they won't be after you sign up. Don't just rely on the sales person's smooth talking and "fluff."
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 10, 2013
Kevin W.
MLO
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 14, 2017

“Campaigning”

OverallNothing to be added
ProsVery robust software program with an assortment of features available. Very good telephone support from individuals who are very knowledgeable of the product and quite clear in explaining how to move forward with problems you may encounter.
ConsThe fact that one has to pay a monthly fee for the product. Would much prefer purchasing the product once and for all as
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 14, 2017
Gina T.
Social Media Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 14, 2018

“Wonderful product great value”

ProsOur team had nothing but wonderful things to say about the product from ease of use to results in a short period of time.
ConsNo complaints thus far with the software itself or it's functionality. My only complaint would be with the slowness is response from the customer service team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 14, 2018
Amanda G.
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
2.5/5
Features
2.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 7, 2014

“Good product; wish it had more capability with quoting”

ProsThe email marketing campaign features and the Mylists feature are what we like best.
ConsThe lack of quoting capability. They could have built this in to offer a more rounded software.
Recommendations to other buyersSeriously consider if you need quoting capabilities. If not, then this is the way to go.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 7, 2014
Daniel C.
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1.5/5
Ease of Use
1.5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 18, 2013

“Customer disservice”

ConsIt's been difficult for us to get in touch with customer service or accounting. We have had times when we were unable to reach the accounting department for days at a time. When calling to reach someone to speak to, we were routed to voice mail, and didn't receive a call back, only an email.
Recommendations to other buyersBe aware of the contract terms which lock the customer into this product. If you need customer service, be prepared to wait several days.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 18, 2013