NET-Phacs Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

About NET-Phacs

NET-Phacs Hosted SaaS Call Accounting is a hosted, web based call accounting service. It provides everything you need for call accounting and features daily and monthly reports as well as robust query access to call data. The NET-Phacs "Plus" option adds; SQL ad hoc reporting; the ability to effortlessly email monthly reports to your users; plus options to allow managers query access to subordinate's data in a secure Internet environment; plus billing and tracking of equipment and feature items. Learn more about NET-Phacs

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Megan E.
Telecommunications Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2011

“Great call collection system”

OverallExcellent software and the customer service overrides any minor problems I ever have. Every one is friendly and helpful and that is one of main thinks I look for in purchasing (or recommending to my supervisor) items for my department.
ProsI have really excellent customer support. I always have someone I can contact M-F for any of my needs and they always get back to me within the hour. I have a wide variety of reports available that help me identify different types of call usage. I'm able to make changes easily and rename items (such as divisions, equipment types, extension details) on my own. I have been able to have custom reports made to meet my additional needs. Daily call usage reports come to my email address every morning without having to log-in every day.
ConsThe data only goes back 1 year online. It's not perfect, meaning that there are glitches with the system maybe once per month that I have to get corrected. Now that we have upgraded from an old analog PBX to a Cisco VOIP system, I am not able to get as much detail on Trunk Utilization Reports as before.
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2011
Ali H.
Artist
Arts and Crafts, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Call Accounting System”

ProsIt has an excellent customer Support service and i do not need to login to get m call summary. Everything is sent to my E-mail.
ConsThe dashboard looks a bit ugly and it has limited user control
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Bill R.
Senior Technical/Administrative Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2011

“Berea College satisified with NET-Phacs”

OverallNET-Phacs is a good system that does what it is supposed to.
ProsWe like the system capabilities, especially that users can query their own phone usage and managers can query their department. We feel the support service from Matsch Systems is very good.
ConsOccasionally get "locked calls" where the hang-up is not picked up somehow and a large fee gets assessed on the department which we then have to research and adjust.
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2011
Gus R.
Dir. of Telecommunication
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2011

“SaaS and CDR”

OverallGood product and great support from team
ProsEasy of implementation and time to deployment was quick and easy. Resolution on integration and setup was quick and done in timely matter. Pricing and cost model worked well for our deployment of the service.
ConsIf the canned reporting did not meet your need, for customized report need to know and understand some database scripting.
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2011
Bob M.
Director of Administrative Technology & Service
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2011

“Net-Phacs”

OverallGreat for a hand's off system. Customers retrive their own invoices. No month-end processing required on our part. A good system with good folk. Not a stellar system.
ProsDoes what I need. No more server support on site. Always up. Customer Support is great.
ConsUser interface awkward at times. Limited user control. Custom programming needed for most exception
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2011
Jennifer K.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2011

“Review of system use”

Overall100% recommendation
ProsThe system is always available to run reports It has simple language to understand for filling out the information to get a report to run. The customer service is outstanding. Never once have I waited longer then 15 mins to get a response and help.
ConsNo cons at this time
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2011
Bird Y.
Systems Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2011

“Call Accounting”

OverallIf you're looking for a complete call accounting system that doesn't require a lot of your time, this is the hosted service you need to purchase.
ProsVery little maintenance required by the user to maintain the system.. Customer service from implementing changes to problem solving is excellent.
ConsCan't think of any
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2011
Rosemary J.
TElecom Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2011

“Good product”

OverallI would recommend this system to other companies.
Pros i have had no major problems with system and when a problem has arised your company corrected in in a timely manner
ConsNone, system has had no major problems.
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2011
Gordon R.
IT Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2011

“Simple Call Accounting”

Overall........5/5
ProsSimple to use and manage. Responsive customer support. Knowledgeable staff.
Cons.......none
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2011