Billing Pro Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Billing Pro

A comprehensive medical billing/practice management software solution. Learn more about Billing Pro

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Kohl K.
Inside sales associate
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2017

“Super good! ”

ProsI loved how easy the interface was to use. I enjoyed how easy it made all my work. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2017
yvette m.
manager and designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2017

“This software is easy to install with step by step instructions.”

ProsI like i can easily bill clients and keep my order organized.I like that the software is easy to install,I had no problems.The software is easy to use and understand.
ConsThere are no cons with this software,I had no problems installing the software.I really enjoyed using this software
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2017
michelle g.
Regional Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2017

“Billing Pro makes my job easier~!”

ProsThis software is really great! Very easy to use & so simple I could figure it out on my own! Helps bigtime with payroll, billing & more. I would recommend.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2017
Samantha S.
Teller
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2017

“I have had a very good experience with this software.”

ProsWhat I like most is that it is so easy to use and so simple to get started on. I can show anyone else how to use it too.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2017
Heather P.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017

“This has been a lifesaver for my home business. I wouldn't be able to keep organized without it. ”

ProsI love being able to create and keep track of invoices. I can keep all my billing organized and keep track of purchases.
ConsI haven't come across any so far. I'm new to the program. I haven't had any issues or feel the program is lacking.
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017
Carla S.
Owner/mgr
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2017

“So easy to use...”

ProsI like how easy it is to use this software. I use it weekly and have never had a problem using it yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2017