Multi Travel Incoming Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Multi Travel Incoming

Windows based back office for incoming travel agencies. Desktop applications for Incoming tourism ,DMC or inbound. Desktop and web cloud for Excursions with B2B B2C. Multi Travel Incoming (Tour Operators, Suppliers, Contracts, Bookings, Vouchers, Transfers, Invoicing, Reports, Statistics) Multi Travel Excursion (Excursions, Expenses, Commissions, Tickets, Sales People, Reports, Statistics) & Internet Booking for Incoming or and Excursion with online update of the database of your office! Learn more about Multi Travel Incoming

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Nikolas S.
Sales
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2016

“Fantastic Software for Incoming Tourism that improves constantly ”

OverallMulti Travel is a very user friendly software that can be learned easy and that has almost everything that an incoming agent needs. Anything that is missing and special request can be discussed and then they are getting fixed. We recommend it 100%.
ProsFlexibility Easy to handle
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2016
IVAN T.
MR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2012

“Incoming for Multi travel”

OverallHighly recommend - excellent product that is consist of everything needed for an incoming travel agency ; Great support from the team of MultiTravel
ProsMulti Travel Incoming system involves all key features needed for our Incoming travel agency organized in a convenient way to work every day. It is easy to use and was simple to install via Team Viewer and Skype. Minimal technical demands were needed and via regular communication existing issues are fixed immediately .On-line maintenance and communication available at any requested time via Skype, mails and Team viewer. Multi Travel team is flexible and suits our specific requirements, which made possible to amend reports, vouchers or other documents to the needs of our agency.
ConsDelay with the improvements of the system such as the connection of web-site sales with Multi Travel system. Training of staff via Team Viewer and Skype could be more systematic at the beginning, yet when requested assistance is provided always.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2012
Andrej S.
Sales Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2016

“Totaly satisfied with Multi Travel Incoming and B2B booking system”

OverallWe have used Multi Travel for more than 2 years and we are totaly satisfied. Multi Travel incoming is user friendly and easy to handel with it. It helps us to send booking to hotels a lot and save a plenty of time. What is an advantage of Multi is that system distinguish between week rates and weekend rates. Also you can upload special rates and early booking discounts. We also have started to use B2B booking system. What is advantage of booking system from my point of view is that, system has veryy good graphic level, easy to work with it not just for a supplier but also for travel partners. For small size inbound sellers as we it is important also, that booking system enable to handle with reservation also when it is stop sale for some period, thanks to on request funcion. What I really apreciate is also almost 24/7 support service from Multi Software team, they are quick and always ready to help with any question, or problem.
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2016
Marios B.
Onwer / General Manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2016

“The Right Hand”

OverallExcellent tool. It helped us to have an overall view of all of our operations. After the purchase of this software we master all of our activities.
ProsEasy interface
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2016
Michael V.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2011

“A very efficient and useful tool ”

OverallI can fully rcommend it to any professional that needs a reliable and efficient solution.
ProsAll my companies have been working with Multi for more than 10 years and I have been more than satisfied both with the software itself, as well as with Multi as a company and collborator. They improve and up-date the software every year, they are very flexible with speicific requirements that our company has from time to time and all tailor made solutions required from time to time are provided fast and at reasonable cost.
ConsThe B2B and B2C part of the software, as well as its XML platform is not yet fully developed, so it cna only be used as back office and not for on - line sales, but this is somehting they`re workign on and I assume it will soon be operational.
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2011
Parviz M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016

“professional, easy to use product - Multi Travel Software ”

OverallMULTI Travel Incoming program helps our team to manage tasks and workflows, and it's the preminent tool for our job. Thoughtful design and highly capable features make it a compelling productivity software. The team is quick responsive and understands our needs very clearly. The team has also developed B2B web system for our company which makes huge help in booking rooms, transfers and excursions online. IT really made our work comfortable as we work with our partners distantly and we can do our job in a short period of time with the help of B2B web system and MULTI Travel Incoming. Thank you the best team, thank you Mr. Bernard.
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016
MIGUEL H.
Managing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2013

“FIVE STAR PROGRAM”

OverallI strongly recommend this software, and also confirm the perfect support they give.
ProsI have only good to say about the software, and the support this company gives. All my questions are answered very quickly, and all that I need is dealt in a very positive manner, and very satisfatory.
ConsNo cons from my side!
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2013
Angie K.
Operations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2012

“Very happy with the system”

OverallOn the whole the system is very good and helps us in our operations. I would recommend to other companies to use.
ProsThe program helps me to do more work because everything I need can be dealt with quickly and in one place.
ConsSmall details that sometimes it doesn't save.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2012
yves m.
managing director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2012

“multi user”

Overallvery appropriate for our use
Prosvery user friendly. easy to install
Consshould be transferred to windows
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2012