i-Sight Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About i-Sight

i-Sight investigation software is a web based solution to manage your investigations. Dashboard reporting and a custom report writing wizard give you real time data on case status and trends. Our customers use i-Sight to manage investigations of Fraud, Employee Relations, Ethics, Privacy, Compliance, Security, and Health & Safety. With i-Sight, you and your staff will be better equipped to collaborate on cases and maintain complete case histories with instant access to all related information. Learn more about i-Sight

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Great software ”

OverallGreat experience. Software helps us with our daily maintenance of our records. We can custom run reports and get the data required to get our reporting requirements satisfied.
Prosi-Sight has been customized to perfectly meet our needs to track files. Once the software was setup based on our needs, it took our staff sometime to figure out what fields to add to make the software work for us. Now that software is working to satisfy our needs, it's great. Very easy to use and understand.
ConsScreens (in our customized software) do not have a link to go to a previous/next record. So the web browser back button needs to be used. It's a nice to have if this was a standard feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Sara C.
Sr Hr Compliance Specialist
Food & Beverages, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“i-Sight Case Management for HR Investigations”

OverallOverall, I-Sight is great in concept however specific documentation standards may need to developed upon implementation to avoid issues in locating case details at a later date. If that is not possible, I would recommend users also maintain a tracking log with general category details, dates and case number for easier access to closed cases as needed.
ProsThis software lets you document HR incident reports including the method of notification, the parties involved (if known), investigation details including outcomes, and it lets you attach any applicable documentation related to the investigation or action taken.
ConsSearching for previous investigation details was not the easiest task to undertake because it depended on what fields and buzz words the investigator used to identify a particular case. This made reviewing actions previously taken in similar situations extremely difficult. It also created challenges in pulling case specific details for internal audit and/or regulatory agencies.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018

“Does What it's Supposed to”

Prosi-Sight focuses mainly on incident report management. As a supply chain specialist, I also deal with customer feedback and responses. During times of incident regarding our products, it is a great deal to be able to keep data of this incident and to be able to keep log of this for future uses. It is very helpful and useful in incident management. A software every company needs.
ConsFeatures are very specific and minimal. Hoping for future updates for additional useful features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Dennis M.
Technical Support Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018

“The best customer management software that i've used ”

OverallNowadays every customer query or complaint is attended to promptly
ProsThere is live support 24/7 available to the users It is easily integrated with most software platforms such as Android, Windows Cost-effective
ConsWhen the systems are down, this software also goes down and this makes the follow -up of the set complaints hard to effect
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018
Ahmed K.
Financial admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018

“Isabel was very helpful.”

ProsEasy to use and enter information. There are lots of features and reports that can be run. Easy to use the admin access to add and update fields.
ConsSometimes the program runs slower than expected.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018
Pat G.
Director of SIU
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2016

“We have been with i-Sight since July 2012. They are great and their product is performing as I hope”

OverallTheir case tracker does as it promised. If you track it, it can be reported. Ease of use. Great Customer Service and Sales Dept. Cons-Some glitches in the system. Nothing major and fixable. One item repeated the following year.
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2016
Catalin M.
Health and Safety Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2016

“Carmeuse Europe decided to use i_Sight after experience in North America.”

Overall+easy to use - very intuitive +good reporting system -low speed when reports are generated -possibility to protect the reports from edit by other users
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2016