CorePlus Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About CorePlus

Probanx Solutions Ltd (Probanx) is an international banking software company, an autonomous subsidiary of Australian Securities and Frankfurt Stock Exchange listed iSignthis Ltd (ASX : ISX) | (FRA :TA8), has been serving the bank industry since the year 2000 by developing comprehensive banking software solutions to financial institutions around the globe. Learn more about CorePlus

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Viktor I.
CEO
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2018

“Our experience of using the service is 2 years. Great software, great service.”

OverallProfessional program at a reasonable price.
ProsCompletely intuitive interface, carefully thought-out modules, professional level, fast response of tech support, individual approach to each client, continuous improvement of software.
ConsIn the work of the software, there are no shortcomings yet. You can add various interface design solutions. I want to see the development of a program for processing cards.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2018
Andrew J.
VP of Accounting
Banking, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“Not Worth The Money For The Feature Set”

OverallTo say the least it was confusing: there was no recommendation system or AI of any kind. The reports had no drill down features. The loans were calculated wrong at times. There was no link with stocks and bonds which were manually done by us. I believe for no reason they disregarded our calls or they never went through. If it wasn't for the PSD 2 api to write our own logic and interface for both IOS, Android, and our clients there would be no reason to use their service. We have decided to go with another vendor for the above reasons.
ProsThere is was nothing I liked about this software: It was sub-par.
ConsMany bugs that have arisen since January release that my bank tested. They offer poor support. They seem very slow to deliver the features we asked so we abandoned the software. They were also very rude. They took a very long to get back to me. Their user interface was not on par with other vendor we tried.

Vendor Response

By Probanx Information Systems on March 20, 2019
Dear Andrew, I am so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied by the way your issues were handled through Probanx Service Desk. To the best of our knowledge though, we never encountered such a situation and never a customer terminated an agreement due to poor customer support or poor solution functionalities. Can you please contact us and provide us with more information in regards to your company and situation you experienced? Feel free to email email us @ support@probanx.com Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
Janka B.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018

“Good product excellent support staff”

ProsComplete functionality and excellent support, when we have an issue the support solve it very fast so in the end we have good quality services
ConsSometime some functionality that normally run well, start to have problem, but anywise the support fix it fast.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018
Elena K.
MLRO
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016

“Cost effective banking software with many modules and supportive staff members”

OverallThe staff members are knowledgeable, supportive, and friendly, which makes you to proceed your projects comfortably. The software is simple and easy to manage.
ProsAlways being improved and updated

Vendor Response

By Probanx Information Systems on November 10, 2016
Thank You Elena Kontou
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016
Avatar Image
Michael N M.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018

“Brilliant, clean, simple, easy to follow”

Overalla banking platform that really works
Prosthe stramlined back office makes it easy to follow and use. Had staff trained for 2 hours and they navigate around it competently.
ConsHave had no problems encountered so far. Believe the support is there to make things easy for all of us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018
Mark H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016

“Excellent User friendly banking software satisfies all our requirements”

OverallWe chose Probanx not only for the software package, which is complete and user friendly, but also, and importantly, modules can be modified to meet our customer needs as well as our own. Time is essential, and the processing speed and display of information is certainly one of the best I have seen. It's also important to mention the Probanx team, who, from the outset, starting with the presentation and demos and right through to the software support, have been very professional in their assistance and knowledge of the varied requirements of different financial institutions. Well done and keep it up!

Vendor Response

By Probanx Information Systems on November 10, 2016
Thank You Mark
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016
Avatar Image
Igbo C.
Co-Founder
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018

“Great customer support, awesome services”

ProsPerfect user inter-phase, amazing customer support, continual improvement to suit clients' needs and professional services
ConsI really haven't found any cons with using the CorePlus
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018
Nhai K.
Chair
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2015

“CorePlus: friendly to use, robust in scope, efficient in operation, and professional in support”

OverallThere are many questions, selections and opinions when it comes to the MIS. CorePlus is the choice for us since 2009. In our experience, CorePlus meets most of our requirements, that are raised by the management team, the board of directors, the central bank and many other stakeholders. Our staff are excited to see how our real experiences have contributed to its journey of improvements. Our particular concerns are intelligently addressed in timely manner. We strongly recommend CorePlus for those who are seeking a new efficient MIS.
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2015
Daniel M.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2015

“Very easy to use and support has been very good.”

OverallWe decided to choose Probanx Coreplus over other companies as we were very impressed with their presentations and their pricing as we are a medium size company. We went live with Coreplus in November 2014 and so far CorePlus meets most of our requirements and all our staffs are very impressed.
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2015
Ehud N.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2016

“Top Notch”

OverallUnbelievable support.
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2016