JustLogin Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
4.6/5

About JustLogin

JustLogin is the HR Cloud that just does it all. We have platforms for Payroll, Leave, Time & Attendance, Claims and more! We believe that HR should be simple - you should spend less time fussing over administrative issues, and spend more time improving your employees welfare. Over the last 18 years, we have been working tirelessly to help HR professionals achieve that, with HR solutions that are not only comprehensive, but also easy to use, setup and maintain. Learn more about JustLogin

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Vinodhinee T.
Consultant
Accounting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018

“User friendly, good and reliable customer care and amazing account manger as well. ”

Overall1. Automated payroll system 2. Advantage of being connected directly to IRAS 3. Bank and CPF submissions
ProsJustLogin comes with user-friendly features and even a person without any previous background in payroll (like me) can use it with minimal training. The pros of the software are listed below 1. The personnel from JustLogin good at the software; they are also up to date with all the developments in the field of manpower including legal or otherwise. 2. The software has many different formats of report generation and payslips which is of great help in deciding how we want the information feeded in. 3. The trainers of the software are very qualified and know what they are doing. They invite questions and explain situations well
ConsI Think we could use more formats that will help the management like CPF salaried employees vs Non-CPF salaried employees etc
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018
Darren K.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018

“We use it for your own and we recommend it to our clients. ”

ProsIts very functional. The company progressively improves its technology and functions and that gives me a lot of assurance.
ConsSome parts of the system still looks old school. Need to improve the user graphical and layout experience I believe.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018
Nur Jannah M.
Patent Secretary
Legal Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018

“User friendly”

ProsSoftware is easy to navigate around the pages and is user friendly. Good effort in having this system.
ConsCan improve on the speed level on choosing the types of leave. Other than that, everything seems to be working fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018
Ruby K.
HR Manager
Cosmetics, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2018

“Best payroll software that I've used so far!”

OverallThe ease of use with this software helps me to get my work done fast in the shortest possible time.
ProsI like the fact that the software is user friendly with easy to use features. The payroll software is very suitable for SMEs like us who prefers a simple solution to our monthly payroll needs. The customer service team is professional and are able to resolve any issues that I have promptly. It is also good that the software is continuously being improved to the users' benefit at no additional cost. I'm glad that I chose Justlogin over the other payroll softwares in the market.
ConsThe only minor grouse is perhaps the limitations to the number of characters that you can enter for the employees' addresses. Some of my employees have foreign addresses e.g. Malaysia addresses that can be rather long and cannot be entered fully under the address section due to the limited character space allocated to it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2018
Raymond K.
Design Director
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018

“Simple to use for everyone who has no knowledge in HR.”

Overallit is the productivity that I could think of straight away. Keep it up.
ProsePayroll. It helps to monitor the payroll easily and syncs the data for easy filing of the tax return.
ConseClaim. We seldom use this application and no comment. We are a small set up that do not require this product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018
Tamil kumaran s.
Project Safety Supervisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018

“very easy to use , the interface is user friendly”

Overalleasy way to manage an office environment
Prosquick login with less lagging . it is easy to be used ones i have been briefed about the submission of my weekly time sheet. waiting for the approval has been easy also, applying my leaves has been very easy as it reflects how many days leave i have and can be applied.
Conshave not encountered any. But the least can be improved is the interface of applied and approved leave section whilst inputting the weekly time sheet could be brought up without clicking a drop box option.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018
nur farzana s.
Software Tester Engineer
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018

“ easy effective leave application & tracking tools”

Overallhassle free, paper less
ProsIt meets my needs as i directly applied my leave in the system which notify my supervisor for recommendation & then its notify) my manager for leave approval.(through outlook mail) -my summary of leave taken & balance are all track accordingly. - its accessible with internet connection , i normally access from mobile window browser without any issue.
Cons The layout might seems a bit old school, but its meet the purpose. Maybe it can be customized/design better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018
Joyce J.
Office Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018

“I used the system everyday to monitor my team members' attendance status. ”

Prosit is user friendly. i like the calendar to view team member's leave status easily. and I also like to half day sign.
ConsI do logged out, but it shows i didn't log out every time. I need to re-open the browser so much time to log in successfully.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018
Avatar Image
James T.
Manager, Marketing (Operations)
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018

“Easy to use, user friendly and very smooth applications”

ProsMobile & Desktop Friendly, allows easy access even out of office. The features also allow tracking and checking of other colleagues in/out office for operational communications/coordinations.
ConsNone at this point, keep up the good work guys. Look forward to more user friendly improvements and enhancements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018
Grace C.
HR Associate
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018

“Simple and fuss-free service”

ProsThe software is user-friendly, and the buttons are easily accessible. We are able to extract data that we require as administrators, and the users can learn how to use the software readily.
ConsThere is nothing that we dislike about the software. Previously, the time taken to generate the individual attendance reports were slightly long. However it has been speedy since the start of the year.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018

“Improving HR system that worth waiting”

OverallGet things done, as simple as possible.
ProsThe simplicity of common functionality to get things done. The website is trying to improve, even with very minimum outcome. But old UI still functioning.
ConsLong loading time, don't have indicator to know whether the page is loading. Confusing upload function that existed twice in same page. New User Interface seem pretty but zero functionality, just for viewing purpose.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018