TravelCarma Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About TravelCarma

TravelCarma's Travel ERP provides travel agencies with online web/mobile portals (B2C, B2B, Call centre) loaded with all features available in a global OTA. It includes booking engines, XML API integration's, Contracted Inventory, White labeling, Dynamic packaging, Facebook/mobile booking apps, Agency management and back office/Accounting automation. Learn more about TravelCarma

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Emad A.
CEO
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018

“Thanks from Hart from MyHotels”

OverallAll what Online Travel Agencies (OTA) need it in affordable price
ProsTravelCarma played a major role in launching MyHotels brand. TravelCarma were an amazing technical assistance and built our website from scratch. Also they helped us fulfilling all of our complicated and customized requirements. The team have a fast response and welcomes new requirement requests with an amazing delivery. Special thanks to the support team. I would like to thank everyone in your company as all together makes us happy... Again many thanks for your great support...
ConsNo problem with us... Still fantastic if any issue appears Team going to fix it in many times before we report it.. So I can not say any Cons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018
arif m.
owner
Aviation & Aerospace, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2017

“excellent ”

Overallsince i have started my online business in early 2016 i am using TravelCarma and i am very happy with their service and specially their advise on setting up my online tool i am extemely please with Travelcarma and i surely recommend them,
Prossimplicity
Conseasiness
Recommendations to other buyersno

Vendor Response

By TravelCarma on February 10, 2017
Thank you for your review and response. We appreciate your help and trust in TravelCarma product
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2017
Alma L.
Accountable Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2018

“TT is a crucial component for our business, which we think have achieved by choosing Travelcarma.”

ProsFunctional, user-friendly, cost-effective, flexible, proactive customer support, open to changes when needed, etc.
ConsWe have nothing special to say about the things we do not like, as we were clear of what we were looking for, and what was able to be provided by our partner Travelcarma, which was done successfully.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2018
Gerardo A.
Director
Wholesale, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2017

“CEO Director”

OverallWe have been using Travel carma for a few months . And productivity going up , increace the bussines by web
Prosattention is great. Always get a fast response to all cuestions
Conssimply to work with
Recommendations to other buyersPrice is aboslutely great comparing with other similar sistems wich become more expensive and difficult to work with
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2017
MOHAMED A.
GENERAL MANAGER
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2015

“TravelCarma Travel Agency Software”

Overall Travelcarma travel agency software is a modern Travel Agency software with all the features a Travel Agency needs for driving their online business smoothly. We are using the same system since 3 years and we will definitively recommend the same to other agencies. We are using the system for Hotel Business and soon we are planning to go ahead with flights. TravelCarma has the expertise for XML API integration and they have plenty of supplier connected with their system. This software can really be helpful in managing online business for any travel agency.
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2015
KRISTJAN V.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2015

“Best value for money software”

OverallWe have been using TravelCarma for 3 years now and we most appreciate their efforts in making us better and better. There is personal touch in TravelCarma that after some time you feel like you are a part of same family. TravelCarma is always trying to provide best solution according to our needs and we benefit from their enthusiasm. In short TravelCarma always delivers and that is why I highly recommend their services.
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2015
TAHER C.
IT MANAGER
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2015

“Travel Carma Travel Agency Software”

OverallTravel Carma Booking engin is one of the latest booking engin and develop research in the field of tourism and scalable engines and includes several tourist services required by companies and also it is a company with an integrated and quick for a working group to respond and service ,with a especially thank to Mr. Chetan You can see this resalts on our B2C web portel http://www.debdabtravel.com
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2015
rony m.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2015

“best value for money system”

OverallAfter checking out major hospitality technology solutions providers in the world, we chose TravelCarma as it was the best value for money system. One of the most important benefits that we received with TravelCarma is the large number of pre-integrated suppliers so we were able to connect with great speed and start our business without any delay.
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2015
SALIM S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“TravelCarma is the best on the online booking engine software ”

Overallnow it about a year having services with travelcarma , I believe them and they are cooperative Any one looking the company that dealing with booking engine software even idea please chat with travelCarma
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017