Noble Solution Suite Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Noble Solution Suite

Noble's omnichannel contact center offers include inbound, outbound, IVR, QA, compliance, advanced analytics, and workforce engagement. Learn more about Noble Solution Suite

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Bruce H.
Director, Contact Center Technology
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019

“Noble Solution Suite”

OverallAs with most organizations, "more with less" seems to be the standard. Noble's various AI products allow just that, especially in an environment that heavily regulates "Contact Attempt". Decision Science Technology ensures best time to call. Having the ability to engage multiple methods of communication is a requirement: SMS, Email, Web Chat; all part of Noble's suite of product.
ProsNearly all the product suite is proprietary, resulting in seamless integration. All Noble products tie to robust reporting and recording. For the very few requirements to engage other vendors to stack onto the Noble suite, Noble is wide open, meaning integration is possible.
ConsSome of the product suite is extremely complex, meaning start to finish may require significant time. That said, the road map to full production is thorough and tested, to ensure end-user has a solid understanding of the product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019
Sara R.
Director, Patient Engagement Solutions
Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017

“Noble has been able to be nimble with the development of their platforms to support our business.”

OverallNoble has been able to fulfill development requirements other vendors could not. We are a clinical contact center and our use of the system varies based upon clinical study requirements. with other systems we were required to set up work around processes. To date with Noble work arounds are a thing of the past.
Prosflexibility and ease of use. The ability to manage and administrate changes in house is a time saving feature and allows for cost saving to pass along to our clients. The reports are top notch and easy to use.
ConsInability to schedule reports and export in a format we can use. Crystal viewer is the only platform which we cannot support. With other systems we have been able to schedule and receive a PDF attachment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2018

“Very good CRM Solution”

OverallWith Noble Systems, you can manage your contact center (inbound and outbound dialing), it is a very good CRM solution and they have great customer service!
ProsThis software is very flexible in a way that you can manipulate it based on your needs. They have many purchasable add-ons that can be integrated in your instance of this software, really puts you in control!
ConsI think one of the main things that we face as a challenge is upgrades. Upgrades often break personal/system configurations that may cause failures eventually.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2018
Paul L.
Portfolio Manager
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 2, 2018

“The software is very confusing initially, however with practice the user gets used to it.”

OverallI would recommend this dialer to anyone but I would warn of the sticker shock pricing,.
ProsAnything you would want to do with a dialer you can pretty much do with Noble. The collectors love it, after the initial shock of it. But they used to hate the dialer now they love it.
ConsIts is a very frustrating system to learn initially, and it very expensive compared to other dialers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 2, 2018
Patrick Y.
IT
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018

“It was very frustrating in the beginning. After a while, it got easier and was able to utilize more”

OverallTook me too long to finish and the page crushed, had to redo the whole thing.
ProsI like Harmony best, mostly with the Wallboard and Utilities. in Wallboard, you can see who is not on the phone. In Utilities, you can see who logs in too many times.
ConsMy number one concern is the refresh rate. Sometimes after I updated something in say, profile in Harmony, it would take a while to update in real time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017

“a world of options and choices to do almost anything you can imagine with a call center ”

ProsThe Noble solution suite offers nearly everything conceivable option across all functions of an integrated call center including ability to operate a variety of outbound campaign types, a seamless blending environment to optimize staffing to handle inbound demand and outbound needs. The agent screens offer a ton of options for dynamic customization based upon each record and loads of automation to remove repetitive tasks and reduce human error.
ConsWith so many options, it can be daunting at the beginning to begin to assess and document how to go about starting down the path towards system deployment. I highly recommend utilizing the Noble U classes ahead of time to learn how the system fits all the modules together and to begin to grasp all of the system's functionalities.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017
Lisa C.
Application Development and Support
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018

“Overall experience is good. Front line is very knowledgeable”

ProsOverall the software is very reliable and we have had very few issues. The few issues that we have had have been resolved quickly.
ConsIt was a little confusing to get everything set up at first because we have so many different entities.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2017

“Surprise Surprise and some more surprise”

ConsIt is just over rated dialer which has more bugs than the underground sewage system of Brooklyn. It is only going to give you surprises and more surprises of paying them more money year after year. You never own this product unless you pay them 5 year support fee and in case you end up extending your license by few seats then your five year will be counted from the new extension. I don't think it will even exist in the future. Avoid it and get some other expensive product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2017