Who Uses This Software?

Bella FSM is flexible to fit the way you do business. No need to change your current business processes. With easy customization the product may be used in any field service industry.


Average Ratings

6 Reviews
  • 3.5 / 5
    Overall
  • 4 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $59.00/month/user
    See pricing details
  • Pricing Details
    $59/mo for first user, $12/mo per each additional user
  • Free Trial
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • Bella Solutions
  • www.bellafsm.com
  • Founded 2005
  • United States

About Bella FSM

#1 Online Field Service Management Software to streamline Scheduling and Dispatch, Customer Management, Work Orders, Subcontractors, Contract Management, Equipment Maintenance, Inventory Tracking, Invoicing, and Accounting entirely online. Easy-to-use and customizable to fit the way you do business. Interface to QuickBooks. Increase your revenues and profits by maximizing time in the field. Mobile access for the workforce on iPhone, iPad, Droid phones and tablets.


Bella FSM Features

  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Call Center Management
  • Contract Management
  • Customer Database
  • Dispatch Management
  • Electronic Signature
  • Inventory Control
  • Job Management
  • Mobile Access
  • Quotes / Estimates
  • Routing
  • Scheduling
  • Service History Tracking
  • Technician Management
  • Work Order Management

Bella FSM Reviews Recently Reviewed!

CHARGED FOR 2 YEARS WHEN NOT USING

May 17, 2017
2/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: We chose this software for our construction company and it looked promising at first, especially when there were problems (of which there were many) and they would assist. But the problem was was that there were so many ongoing problems that it was costing us alot of extra man power and money to pay the data entry person due to the amount of issues Bella was causing. Our data entry literally had to double enter everything and copy and paste the lead into a separate email to the salesperson because as it turned out the leads weren't getting to the recipient and potential customers were being lost because they were not getting acted upon quick enough.

This lead us to find another platform to use and we failed to cancel. 2 years went by without us ever contacting Bella for "Support" and they NEVER checked in with us to see how we were doing or why there hasn't been any activity on our site. A high amount per month for 2 years and no willingness to refund any portion of this when I stated my claim to the owner...poor business in my opinion!!! That is what lead me to write this review.

Cons: MANY GLITCHES and after not using the program our credit card was still charged per month for approximately 2 years with only one login by my receptionist earlier this year and was surprised that she got it. It was following that that I noticed we were still being charged for a service we weren't using. NO CARE WAS TAKEN from your companies end to see how we were doing or if we wanted to renew...NOTHING. This following up having MANY PROBLEMS WITH THE SOFTWARE.

Overall: Early in the experience we were pleased but this diminished with all of the setbacks and extra time needed to create/send leads.

Great Customer Service/Product

Mar 17, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use and function

Cons: None that come to mind at this point

Overall: I have review many systems to help me grow my business, most of them had everything you would need but the function and ease of use was not there, Bella FSM made that simple for the user and easy to understand. But what I was most impressed with was when I sent a email with a question or an issue with a problem the response time was quick and that's a big plus in my book. I like that I don't to wait long periods of time of a response.. ..Great Job.. I hope you continue to update and upgrade the product. I think its a winner.

Recommendations to other buyers: I'm just using it myself but I have worked with others and for a new company the price is right for what other companies offer and I appreciate that from Bella.

Outstanding Product!!

Feb 17, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: I searched and tried several products to help run my business with no success. Bella went above and beyond my expectations when helping set it up for me. Customer service was exceptional and responsive.

They imported my data and had me up in running in a couple of days! My staff and technicians love it and really helped them get organized and communicate easier. I can already see the improvement to my bottom line.

Thank you Bella FSM!

BUSINESS OWNERS BEWARE!!!!

Jan 25, 2017
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The way the schedule view is set up.

Cons: Unreliable.

Overall: Reports are unable to run accurately.
Field Resources are unable to access any information from smartphones or tablets.
Technical Support will take a week to get back to you.

When your field management software isn't working and the technical support team literally takes over a week to respond to your cry for help, there is a problem. There was a time where we had to resort to a paper schedule for a week and a half until someone had gotten back to me. Additionally, when we decided to switch softwares, because the reports do not run accurately, we had to literally hand enter almost 7,000 invoices to receive the correct data.

As a business owner of a start up company, I can honestly say that Bella Field Management Software was one of the worst business decisions I have ever made.

Recommendations to other buyers: Maybe when they have more than 15 employees they can make updates and learn to stand up to the promises they make their customers during contract negotiations.

Vendor Response

by Bella Solutions on February 01, 2017

Hello Kayla, We are extremely disappointed in your review especially after the effort we put in to help you get your business set up on Bella FSM. We work hard for our customers to provide excellent support. You signed up for our "2 week" Free Trial on 5/19/2016 and did not convert to a paid subscription until 5 months later on 10/27/2016. During the 5 months that you used our product at no cost we provided full support via webinars, phone calls, and emails. The small glitch you referred to in the reporting was fixed within days of you letting us know. In addition, we provided you a quick and easy work around while our team fixed the problem. We apologize you had such a bad experience and wish you luck finding a product that meets your needs. Best regards, Bella FSM Team

Service is excellent

Jan 27, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: We tried Salesforce, Jobber, and searched for 2 years before finally finding Bella.

Bella is an exceptional web-based service management tool.

Mar 23, 2011
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Pros: Bella is a feature rich web-based service management tool. Instant anywhere access to key data for key personnel is essential in today's competitive marketplace - and Bella delivers. I can assign user profiles so that employees access only the data they need to do their jobs. The software is very flexible which makes it adaptable to most any specific business model. Bella is an invaluable, turn-key CRM, scheduling and invoicing tool at an extremely affordable price.

Cons: While Bella has basic accounting features and works well for estimating and invoicing our jobs - it lacks a more robust accounting package. Currently, the software allows for easy porting of all the invoices into QuickBooks for detailed accounting management (which is an acceptable solution); however, my preference is that Bella enhance its accounting package so the I can drop QuickBooks and manage my business accounting within Bella - providing a true one-stop shop.

Overall: Overall- Bella is a great value for the price. The software is feature rich and is easy to use after a short learning curve. It sets up instantly and there is no long term contract required. A significant factor for me was that I could try out the program, and if I did not like it, all my customer data could be exported for uploading into another package - no risk, but all reward. In my opinion, Bella is worth a try to see if meets your specific business needs.