Pereless Systems Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Pereless Systems

For almost 20 years, Pereless Systems has provided Human Resource professionals across all industries a scalable, cloud-based Applicant Tracking Software for automated recruitment, management, & organization. Our safe and secure solution integrates with several services including job boards, payroll, email and background check providers. Our add-on features include Onboarding, CRM, Agency Portal, & more! Pereless includes a dedicated support team for clients and applicants based in the USA! Learn more about Pereless Systems

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jill H.
Recruiter
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 24, 2015

“Satisfied Customer”

ProsAlthough Pereless did not originally fit our needs because we recruit using a lot of third party vendors, the Pereless team worked with me to add features and enhancements which eventually made it a product that worked for us. Also, the implementation of the electronic application has been wonderful! We have made tweaks to our employment application several times and the Pereless team has always been great about making the changes. Also, our rep offers fantastic customer service and solutions - she has a great sense of urgency which is much appreciated.
ConsThe link to send the background check consent has never worked properly for us. Also, the scheduling of meetings from Pereless is one directional which is a hassle if an interview time or date gets changed.
Recommendations to other buyersAsk for a trial period, make lists of questions, talk to current users for their opinion of the product and if it meets their needs
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 24, 2015
Linda Z.
Food & Beverages, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 25, 2014

“Great value, exceptional service. Solved our staffing problems.”

ProsThe customer service has been outstanding. We were able to personalize the system to meet our needs. These guys are truly experts. Sometimes, they knew what we needed better than we did. I'm glad we trusted their expertise, because the final product dramatically increased our applicant flow and decreased our turnover because we didn't feel desperate anymore. We left one of the "big guys" for Pereless, and it was the best decision we made this year. Pereless was able to integrate with all of our other vendors (payroll, testing, and background screening) when the big guys' API made this level of integration impossible. Because of this, we were able to eliminate hours of payroll time for manual data entry and implement background screening for our high-turnover hourly positions. We are able to hire fully screened candidates in as little as two days. Using the automated emails and onboarding process, we are finally communicating well with our applicants, building trust from day 1. Our new employees feel valued and know what to expect.
ConsThe reports can't be automated.
Recommendations to other buyersCheck with all of your vendors (pre-employment testing, background screening, electronic I-9s, payroll/onboarding), and make sure that the solution you choose can integrate with everyone. It's also a good idea to check prices. We saved a bundle on background screening by switching vendors, and the new vendor is quicker, too!
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 25, 2014
Tara S.
HR Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 24, 2015

“Great product and company! ”

ProsThe ease of use, the ATS is easy to use and all the information I need is housed in one location. The staff at Pereless is great, and always extremely helpful and responsive. I really appreciate the team at Pereless and all of their efforts.
ConsThere is not really anything I don't like, I just wish that there was a better tracking system for no thank you letters sent out to the applicants. Applicants apply for several jobs and sometimes receive letters for everything they have applied for, the letters only show the date for the last one sent, not for each position.
Recommendations to other buyersCompared to some of the other systems I have reviewed, Pereless is comparable and most cost effective. I truly appreciate Pereless's efforts in keeping up with what is current, and constantly modifying the system to increase the abilities of the system for the user.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 24, 2015
Rick K.
Accounting Manager
Wholesale, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2017

“Customer friendly, effective, organized”

OverallOrganization, customer service, quality.
ProsI like that multiple interviewers/employees can be assigned to a job opening and we can all add notes to an existing profile. This way everyone stays up to date and if we need to go back through out notes, we can easily obtain them. In addition, I like the fact that I can send automatic responses to applicants. This is a benefit to us and the applicant, because they receive feedback in an appropriate and timely manner.
ConsSome of the classifications in which candidates/profiles can be placed are irrelevant. There are a few classifications that don't apply and then there are a few classifications we would like to see added. Not sure if there is a function to add classifications manually, but if that is an option, a con will turn in a pro.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2017
Amanda M.
Assistant Manager
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 20, 2017

“Easy to use”

ProsEasy to use- everything is pretty self explanatory and easy to figure out on your own. No special training required.
ConsPast interview names do not show up next to the times on the calendar. Also, it would be nice to delete my own quick notes when I accidentally duplicate it or make an error.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 20, 2017
SHAWUN A.
Community Based Manger
Philanthropy, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 20, 2017

“Great Tool for Hiring”

OverallPlease keep improving
ProsIt is easy to use and transfer task to the team for support.i enjoy working with it and it is accessible via the internet .
ConsI really have not experience any problems with this resource . I enjoy the accessibility and reliability .
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 20, 2017
Crystal A.
HR Manager
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 24, 2015

“I am very pleased with Pereless. ”

ProsI like the ease and accessibility to finding new talent. I use the system daily and appreciate the updates to requisitions multiple times throughout the day.
ConsNothing. If we have encountered a concern they are quick to resolve the problem.
Recommendations to other buyersVery user friendly. Able to navigate through the system with ease. Able to track and review candidates quickly.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 24, 2015
Donald H.
Program Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2017

“Love the capabilities, but it's not very intuitive to use; you have to click around a lot.”

ProsThe Jobs/Candidates listing is very upfront and detailed. Search results are laid out in an easy-to-read manner.
ConsRequires several clicks to bring up the candidate list, to download the resumes. Also, the newest candidates should be listed on top of the dropdown!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2017
Genevieve S.
Field Marketing Team Lead
Marketing and Advertising, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2017

“A very simple & easy resource to use!”

ProsThe simplicity and the organization. I enjoy being able to categorize and make comments on candidate applications
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2017