PeopleStreme Performance Management Ratings

Overall
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About PeopleStreme Performance Management

PeopleStreme's Performance Management software boosts employee productivity, profitability and engagement through meaningful, constructive and ongoing performance management. With Australia's best in class HRIS, align your workforce with the strategic plan to drive performance improvement and unlock the full potential of your employees. Learn more about PeopleStreme Performance Management

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 34 of 34 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 34 of 34 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Natasha B.
Executive Manager, Sales & Marketing
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018

“Easy Performance Management”

OverallOur Customer Success Manager has been a fantastic support for us along this journey. He is very knowledgeable and happy to help in any way. It took us some time to implement due to the project being managed by only one person - but this goes to show that it is a truly scalable solution for large and smaller businesses. We will soon implement the Learning & Development Module across our teams and know it will lift our training and personal development to a new level with this professional and well-structured solution.
ProsPeoplestreme is customisable and is very 'follow your nose' in terms of employee and manager use. Dashboards are great to easy report on individuals, teams and also for compliance requirements. For a business which did not have anything in place previously it has helped is to implement a performance management program which is best of breed and best practice.
ConsThere were a couple of items with our version which meant we needed some manual workarounds but with our upgraded version ready to go live next month everything will be resolved.

Vendor Response

By PeopleStreme on October 15, 2018
Hi Natasha, Thanks for your kind words and the trust you put in us. This is the reason we come to work every day and hope the team can continue to add value to Northern Inland Credit Union and the team. Jean-Paul
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018
Sean C.
HR Business Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018

“Great product and wonderful service support.”

OverallThe software has allowed us to centrally manage our decentralised recruitment process and has significantly reduced our recruitment timeframes. Additionally, the performance module provides an easy and intuitive platform for our staff to capture and record ongoing performance conversations. The reporting functionality also provides easy to access and build reports to demonstrate compliance of all of our staff.
ProsA really intuitive system that allows end users a central location to manage their performance conversations, learning and development activities and recruitment all in one place. Staff in our organisation often comment on how easy the processes are to follow and how simple it is to capture and record ongoing performance discussions.
ConsThe only part of the system that sometimes causes us issues is that the hierarchy in PeopleStreme has a person to person relationship whereas our other hierarchy based systems are position to position.

Vendor Response

By PeopleStreme on June 26, 2018
Thanks for the awesome review, Sean! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we¿re happy when we hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018
Ann S.
General Manager, Corporate
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018

“Performance and Learning & Development modules ”

OverallNow that we have been through a performance review cycle, the benefits are apparent to everyone, Managers can see how powerful it can be and they want to use it! We now have plans that are truly tailored to each individual and everyone's KPI's actually link back to our Company Strategic objectives. There is greater clarity for all about their futures and were their development is headed. There is greater engagement in general across the board. We also like to ability to be able to add relevant additional modules as we like as we evolve.
ProsIts has allowed us to adopt some of the latest HR strategies in this area by replacing our paper based performance appraisal process, providing alignment with our company strategy and improved employee engagement and development. Ease of use is also key. It also provides an easy to use tool to for all our Learning and Development which ties back into our Personal development plans and is constantly being referred to and worked on via the 1 on 1's. We were never good at this in the past. After sales support has been excellent as you are proactively contacted to ensure you are getting the most from the software.
ConsSome of the data entry is into windows (rather than into a field ) which when they open are too big and take up most of the screen

Vendor Response

By PeopleStreme on September 18, 2018
Hi Ann, Thanks for your glowing review. Glad that the PeopleStreme team could be a part of your journey and I'm sure it's only the start of it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017

“Great affordable product”

OverallSaving on time and money!
ProsThe software is easy to use and more affordable than others on the market. The system allows you to easily find a candidate using the search function and has saved our company thousands in recruiter fees as a result. As adverts are directly uploaded to SEEK and our website the software has saved me time. In addition, the ability to mass (personalised) respond to candidates has saved me time and ensured a better candidate experience with our organisation.
ConsThe software does not imped itself into our website to suit our style guide. It clearly looks like it has been added, rather than matching the rest of our webpage.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017
Anne T.
HR Manager
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“eRecruitment - Effective, streamlined recruitment process, Peoplestreme supportive, responsive”

OverallHighly positive relationship developed with Peoplestreme. Useful tool in the management of high volume recruitment. Database functions highly useful and efficient for management reporting. Intuitive software, easy to follow and matches our company processes well. This is one of the reasons why we selected this module for our company. We have been impressed with the level of customer service and promptness in delivery of troubleshooting.
ProsEasy to use, intuitive software that enables recruitment to work in line with our internal company processes. Highly responsive troubleshooting. Punctual support when needed.
ConsSystem inability to identify same candidate twice. Candidates that apply for multiple roles within company cannot be easily identified under search. Candidates within system are not easily identifiable as they are assigned by number not name.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Felicity M.
Former HR Manager
Defense & Space, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“PeopleStreme eRecruitment Module”

OverallExcellent.
ProsPeopleStreme's recruitment module enabled CEA to move away from manual recruitment processes and manage a very high recruitment workload for the last few years. The support we received from representative and the Helpdesk was excellent.
ConsThe version we used meant that at times, it seemed there were too many tabs to click through to get to the information we wanted, however, it was not something that seriously impeded the way we worked.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Laure S.
Senior HR Advisor
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018

“Great HRIS for SME”

ProsThe modules are user friendly and intuitive.
ConsThe control panel was a little harder to navigate and to understand where and how certain areas/fields could be customised. Upgrades could also be improved with some customisation getting reset.

Vendor Response

By PeopleStreme on October 15, 2018
Hi Laure, Thanks very much for your great review! We work hard to offer the best HRIS and services and I'm happy to see that reflected in reviews such as yours. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help. Thanks. Jean-Paul
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018
Laura S.
Organisation Development Consultant
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018

“One platform for all our HR initiatives to be housed making it easy and straight for our staff.”

OverallIt's a great tool to engage our staff in our HR initiatives. The platform allows our processes to be uniformed and create a professional environment for all things people/HR.
Pros- One platform for all our HR initiatives - It is easy and straight forward to use - We can add new modules at the time that suits our organisation - Easily monitor completion rates etc. - Ability to export data into excel in a friendly way - Friendly helpdesk if support is required - Engages team well - Ability to have single sign on
Cons- Fixed structure so can be difficult to make bespoke for our business when required - Can take time to set up new modules

Vendor Response

By PeopleStreme on June 26, 2018
Laura, thank you for the great review! We¿re so happy PeopleStreme can play a part in Audi's HR initiatives and can¿t wait to see future outcomes. Keep up the good work!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2018

“Great cloud based application that manages the whole employee life-cycle for us. ”

OverallStreamlined employee on-boarding and administration, greater understanding of employee performance and a platform to manage learning & development, as well as remuneration reviews more effectively
ProsWhilst the application is module based, all data is interconnected so that you can build a full view of your employees as individuals as well as a collective.
ConsA few more system configuration options as the system administrator would be useful, particularly when trying to build or customise reports.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2018
Steve K.
Group HR Manager
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018

“ Peoplestream staff have been a pleasure to deal with, outstanding professionalism, great product.”

OverallImplementing this software as a tool in our performance management process has lead to improvements in alignment, engagement and outcomes. We are able to easily review progress and take appropriate steps in a timely manner to ensure we are achieving our key objectives.
ProsAt Emmetts we are pleased with our choice after reviewing many options. Employees have adjusted quickly to the system following initial training and change management support from the PeopleStream staff. The design of the software makes it very easy to use, following processes is intuitive and flows well. Reporting functionality has given us a more timely line of site to progress on strategic and key objectives across 12 locations. We love that we no longer have a paper chase on reviews, with this tool we have confidently increased increased the frequency of 1:1's.
ConsThat we did not find it sooner, we have found that implementing this software has improved our performance management process.

Vendor Response

By PeopleStreme on April 25, 2018
Hi Steve. Thanks for leaving such a glowing review. The team here at PeopleStreme is thrilled to hear such good feedback and we're proud to be helping Emmetts on this journey.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018
Helen C.
Talent Aquisition Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2018

“Great value for money, easy to use system - with the option to add modules over time.. ”

Pros- Easy to use as both an administrator & end user - Simplifies the recruitment process end to end. For us it has improved compliance & cost cost management significantly - Online onboarding - esignature approval is great feature!
Cons- It can be costly to make custom changes to the platform post implementation - At some points the process the system could be more intuitive, we have overcome this with training and support
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2018
Ruta B.
Human Resources Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2017

“Great product with great support.”

ProsEase of use, allowing for a much more efficient recruitment. Support for the product is excellent and no question is considered trivial; no problem considered too difficult.
ConsSome of the configuration seems unreasoned but nothing that can't be worked around. I am sure it is that HR meets IT scenario with perhaps slightly different outcomes/focus.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2017
Marion F.
HR Business Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2017

“We have recently upgraded and added the Learning & Development module. ”

ProsNew version has improved ease of use & reporting capability. Mobile option is a great enhancement. Learning & development module integrated with the performance management module is fantastic.
ConsThe setup is critical and it is challenging to work through in terms of implications of decisions made in that setup process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2017
Michelle N.
Recruitment Manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2019

“Peoplestreme Review”

OverallStaff are friendly. If I have had an issue or question it has been resolved quickly.
ProsAbility for the software to grow and able to easily add and change templates and processes
ConsNot always smooth and step by step. Alot of going in and out of stages
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2019
Avatar Image
Laura E.
People and Culture
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018

“Professional, supportive, ”

OverallStaff engagement and management of performance and development.
ProsIt's intuitive, adds value to the employee life cycle and engaging. The performance management module is streamlined and encourages ongoing conversations between the manager and employee. The software also promotes individuals managing their own performance management and development in a transparent approach. Reporting is extremely easy to use and read with the back end having the ability to push workflows and emails to outstanding items. PeopleStreme are extremely responsive to our queries and issues.
ConsThat you can't be logged in more then once because as an administrator it would be useful to have several screens open at a time. Would also prefer the software not to time out and require relogin.

Vendor Response

By PeopleStreme on March 1, 2018
Thanks Laura for your review and compliment. The success could only be achieved because of your guide and help.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018
jamil h.
Teacher
Higher Education, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“Efficient Recruitment System”

OverallThis software has taken our organization from a paper-based performance system to a streamlined, accountable and precise policy that is easily accessible by me. It removes the manual paperwork and results in improving outcomes, engagement, and alignments. I can review the progress and take necessary steps to make sure we as a team are gaining our principle objectives.
ProsThis software is affordable and easy to use as compared to others in the market. While using the search function, it allows us to find a candidate easily, and it saves our organization thousands through efficient recruitment. It saves a lot of my time and support for the products is excellent.
ConsThe control panel is difficult for us to navigate and to get an idea where particular fields or areas can be customized. When we utilized, the back end reporting is messy. We also suffered some of the initial difficulties with Single Sign-On and logins.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Liz L.
Office/Payroll Manager
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“This is a good product and has moved us away from a paper-based reviews. ”

OverallThis software has moved us from a paper-based review system that was onerous on our people to a streamlined software application that makes the performance review system easy.
ProsThis software is easy to use; intuitive...I love the visibility into how everyone is going via the Progress tab on the Dashboard. So easy to follow people up.
ConsThe only thing I can think of is when requesting third party feedback, only the objective is sent through not the expectations.

Vendor Response

By PeopleStreme on March 1, 2018
Thanks Liz for the kind words and valuable comments about the 3rd party feedback. We hope that PeopleStreme keeps adding value to your organisation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
Simon H.
Dealer Operations Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2017

“Excellent, user-friendly tool and great support”

OverallTotally transformed our performance management process from a paper based, out of sight process to a visible, accessible and engaging mechanism. This was the platform for launching a new approach to not only performance management but also L&D, recruitment and talent management.
ProsThe admin interface is quite intuitive and the software is designed to support key HR and L&D principles (e.g. 70/20/10 learning)
ConsThe LMS can feel a little cumbersome until familiarity is established. This can result in a user experience that isn't the best.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2017
Karen R.
HR Manager
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2017

“An efficient package which enables managers to conduct structured one-on-one's with their staff.”

OverallIt has introduced structured one-on-ones within the organisation.
ProsThe software is easy to use and is also flexible with different roles. It ensures that staff and managers are accountable for the responsibilities within there role and allows for detailed notes to provide evidence for the ratings.
ConsThe only negative is that the staff within the administration area have found it difficult to create tangible objectives but we are working on this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2017
Petar J.
HR Project Officer
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019

“Great software and support”

ProsEasy to use and navigate, behind the scenes support.
ConsSomewhat rigid, occasional errors that seem to appear at the most inconvenient times. Having said that, the support team are always prompt to action and assist.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019
Kim L.
HR Advisor
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2018

“A great tool that allows HR processes to occur electronically”

OverallReal time data and eliminates manual paperwork
Pros- Easy to use - Accessible from anywhere - Accountability and monitoring of goals are linked together
ConsThis system is great but our business is slightly unique and require some customizations which will come at a cost. This will improve over time with system upgrades.

Vendor Response

By PeopleStreme on April 25, 2018
Thanks Kim for the great review. We're glad that you're finding the tool easy to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2018
Stephanie C.
Senior HR BP
Wine and Spirits, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018

“New to system, but very happy”

OverallGreater buy in to the review process.
ProsThe software is very straightforward to use and has successfully been rolled out to our business with great buy in from staff who previously have not worked with an online system.
ConsBack end reporting can be messy when utilised.

Vendor Response

By PeopleStreme on September 2, 2018
Hi Stephanie. Thanks for your review. We're glad to hear that you're overjoyed with your system. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018
Mohamed H.
HR/OD Advisor
Environmental Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Great Experience”

OverallFantastic. Very highly recommended and would willingly advocate for the software in most organisations.
ProsFeature Rich - excellent customer service - ability to customise as the organisation sees fit. Incredible functionality in terms of end-to-end HR
ConsCan be aesthetically more appealing, but could be due to being on an older version
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2018

“Easy to use and value for money”

ProsPeoplestreme is quite intuitive and a simple to use system as a user. Our customer manager is approachable, knowledgeable and friendly and the helpdesk understanding, responsive and know their product!
ConsThe backend doesn't seem to be as intuitive as the front end, however the support from the helpdesk etc made up for this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2018
Christine W.
Sr. Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2017

“Our experience has been great, training was excellent and we love the application suite.”

ProsUser Friendly/Intuitive and easy to use. Many modules to choose from going forward that we can grow with that enables us to have access to the entire Human Capital Management ecosystem in one place.
ConsNothing, other than we wish they had more US based support. Initially we thought we had a lot of bugs, but as it turned out it was more just administrative user error. Orchestrating feedback from technical support 12 hours apart was sometimes difficult to answer things quickly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2017

“I used PeopleStreme software in a previous role for over 9 years”

Pros* Easy to use * First class customer service * The complete employee lifecycle is available in this system with add in modules as required which provides flexibility dependent on requirements. * Regular updates and amendments to keep the system agile.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2017
Rebekah L.
General Manager, HR and Organisational Development
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2017

“Comprehensive easy to use product”

OverallGreat piece of software, particularly when it is integrated with payroll software so that new starts and terminations are automatically updated live.
ProsHas good features that can be turned on or off depending upon the needs of the business. From a front end it is well laid out and logical to follow. Fully hosted off site so low reliance on internal IT requirements.
ConsThe back end administration of the system requires some time to understand and will need to be well resourced so that changes can be made regularly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2017
Erika B.
HR Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2017

“Meets our needs”

ProsEasy functionality. Does what want it to do. The support team is fantastic. and offer a lot of support when needed.
ConsWe could do with better reporting functionality (however this is available and is a matter of us upgrading).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2017
Stephanie C.
General Manager Human Resources
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016

“A good product”

OverallPeopleStreme has proven to be very easy to use. The staff has been able to work out the functionality for themselves after one quick training session. Feedback has been very positive.
ProsEasy to use
ConsSoftware seems fine. Well, developer and mature so no bugs have been encountered.
Recommendations to other buyersWould like a slightly easier to access training program. The face to face training is rapid pace and you can not possibly take in all that you need to know using this process. Slightly frustrating when it comes to finding the solution as an administrator.
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016
Ben J.
Chief HR and Technology Officer
Medical Devices, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2017

“Mobile Performance Management Solution”

OverallThe system has a great mobile platform for remote employees and promotes self reliance. Features single sign on, digital sign off, activity feeds, high frequency one on ones, diary notes, recommended on-the-job development activities, tracking of aligned strategic objectives, technical competencies, quick reference guides, secure and unlimited data, customisable fields and rating scales, practical reporting. Looking forward to more Peoplestreme modules.
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2017
Carley M.
Finance Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“PeopleStreme Performance Management”

OverallThe PeopleStreme Performance Management software has taken our business from an adhoc, paper-based performance management system to a clear, accountable, streamlined system readily accessible by management and staff
ProsStraightforward, easy to use with good functionality Taken up well with buy in from all users and positive feedback Well supported
ConsSome initial difficulties with logins and Single Sign On

Vendor Response

By PeopleStreme on February 24, 2019
Hi Carley, Thanks for the great review. I hope the team can continue to add value to Air Powered Services. Keep up the good work. Jean-Paul
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Ali S.
Group Performance Manager
Hospitality, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 2, 2017

“A Good Option”

OverallI have used PeopleStreme in one of my companies and was impressed with their dashboards and system functions. A good option to explore!
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 2, 2017
Lianne L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016

“Peoplestreme makes a difference”

OverallWe are a small NZ business with approx 70 staff, we have implemented the Performance Management, Employee Self Service kiosk and Learning and Development modules. The business has already started seeing some great outcomes and cost savings as a result of having the Peoplestreme software in place.
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016
Dana M.
Recruiting Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 24, 2017

“Pretty good”

OverallI have worked with this in the past and we ended up upgrading for more options.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 24, 2017