Dokmee Document Management Solution Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Dokmee Document Management Solution

Dokmee is a secure, easy to use document management system for efficient document capture and storage, search and retrieval, and file sharing; all at an attractive price point. Dokmee adapts to any business model and is the result of cutting edge technology developed to ensure efficient, streamlined productivity and profitability. Dokmee may be quickly and effortlessly integrated into any size company across multiple industries. Learn more about Dokmee Document Management Solution

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 42 of 42 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 42 of 42 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Helios M.
Director
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“Excellent solution for document management ”

OverallSave time when documents are needed, preserve documents, increase collaboration and faster processes.
ProsIt's easy to use and easy to implement and has many usable features.
ConsMore compatibility with other platforms
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
Mike V.
Manager of M.I.S.
Utilities, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016

“Dokmee streamlined our Invoice Approval process”

OverallBefore Dokmee, when an invoice arrived it had to be routed to specific managers for approval and depending on the invoice some went to multiple managers for approval. They would end up setting on the manager's desk for weeks and sometimes be overlooked. Now, with Dokmee's workflow abilities, we were able to create multiple custom workflows to route the invoices to the proper manager or managers for approval. If the manager had not approved the invoice within three days, they would receive an email reminder that they had invoices that needed approval. This has reduced the time it takes for invoice approval from weeks to just days. In addition, the ability to look invoices from previous years is much faster and efficient.
ProsEase of use, Workflow capabilities. They listen to customer's feedback and include customers requested features if possible
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016
David R.
National Sales Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2014

“Dokmee Capture Enterprise moves on from Diamond VIsion”

OverallAs a Sales Engineer for Xerox Documate and Visioneer scanners, I support and use our bundled software offerings, both with end-users and our sales teams. From installation, training, and configuration/setup of workflows to suit process requirements. As such I use the products not only in lab test environments, but also in real-world scenarios. This latest offering in the Dokmee suite of products has had the user interface completely re-designed, and also had some nice upgrades on the functionality within the different modules, making them even more useable, that make this a great and relatively easy product to use. I say relatively, because as with all software we are not familiar with, it does take a little time to learn where everything is and to get the most out of it . The workflow set up compared to other similar offerings is relatively simple, allowing anyone with some basic knowledge of document capture workflows to easily configure Dokmee Capture to their requirements. Flexibility comes with being able to select which modules to include in the workflow: Scan; Index; QC Index; QC; Zonal/Barcode/OCR; Export. Once this is decided, the rest of the setup is a breeze. Each module has its own settings, and the interfaces are quite intuitive, almost guiding you through what is required to make it work for you. I particularly like the Auto-Module Progression feature. This simple yet powerful option can make even the most challenging workflows clean and seamless for the users, and also helps to train them on its use. The new UI is clean and fresh, and appears to have been modelled on the latest Microsoft Windows 8 scheme. However, the use of the colored boxes on the dashboard could have been given some more thought. It appears to be totally random, which I found that you needed to ignore the color and icons, and read the descriptions closely to access what was needed! Having related tasks/functions using the same color would make this great product even easier to use.
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2014
Justin K.
Account Representative
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2014

“Dokmee by Office Gemini: A Fantastic Fit for the SMB Market”

OverallAs a sales professional with an Office Gemini Affiliate, I can say that Dokmee is a refreshing solution that provides a familiar, easy-to-use Windows experience to DMS that requires only minimal training to begin utilizing. What I like most about the solution is its simplicity and user friendly nature. Additionally, it is important to note that Dokmee provides automatic retention enforcement ("out of the box") which allows an organization to choose to off-load content from the system when it has met its respective retention schedule. Other, more expensive solutions that I currently sell require a fairly large monetary investment each time a customer wishes to be able to perform this function. Although Dokmee is a strong system, it is not 100% perfect. I have noticed two areas where I think Dokmee could be improved. The first is that Dokmee does not offer an out-of-the-box integration with Quickbooks. From a Workflow standpoint, this would be extremely helpful to have since QB is used by a very large amount of the SMB market as their Accounting/Financial platform. Second, I would like to see a more robust integration with Outlook to enable more efficient filing of email messages into the system. Currently this is done through the Dokmee Virtual Printer but I think an integrated filing button inside of Outlook that can 'look' into Dokmee to enable rapid filing woud be extremely beneficial.

Vendor Response

By Office Gemini on July 22, 2014
We do have an Outlook Add-in for Dokmee. Please go to the Control Panel > Add-ins/Utilities > Install the Outlook Add-in. You will then have a toolbar to send emails into Dokmee from Outlook. You can even do auto email filing which works much like the rules section of Outlook. For more help, please email support@officegemini.com The QuickBooks integration is a great idea. Please email us more specific details on what you are looking for to support@officegemini.com.
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2014
Tan Yean Fern J.
Sales Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“Dokmee DMS ”

OverallDocument are easily retrieved at anytime anywhere. Especially when you are out of office, accessing internal document is just a click away. Sharing of document is easy and fast. I can share huge files to customer using Dokmee DMS, uploading to the system is also very fast.
ProsUser Friendly interface, just like browsing Windows 10, no special skill required to learn to use the Dokmee DMS.
ConsSharing of files can be better if it is share by folder.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
Prina S.
Sr. HR Manager
Human Resources, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016

“Good Start!”

OverallDokmee is a great tool for us to begin our electronic filing journey. It is simple to use and easy to teach to our employees that are utilizing it. Some of the features that we struggle with are the text search of scanned documents and in the set-up of the filing nomenclature because we were new to electronic filing. Overall we are placed with the simplicity and efficiency of the system and look forward to building upon our current file cabinets.
ProsEase of use
ConsCustomer support and text search of scanned documents
Recommendations to other buyersBe sure to set up your system for the long term because going back to fix the initial set up is challenging! Also, ask lots of questions about best practices in electronic filing systems!
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016
Walid Z.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019

“The Great Archiving and Document Management System”

OverallIt is a great experience and the sense of logic behind it is powerful too, makes DOKMEE a very good asset to any one using it.
ProsEasy to use, Friendly, and stability after installation and performance. The amount of option of integration is great too.
ConsDOKMEE has options in versions that suits the needs of different customers with reasonable prices.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019
Andrea M.
Clerk
Legal Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“A Great Tool for Seamless Collaboration”

OverallSo far, my experience using Dokmee Document Management Solution has been positive and a great business decision for the team overall.
ProsDokmee Document Management Solution helps the user complete collaborative tasks effortlessly with its ease of use and extensive features. This software centralizes the stored documents to a single location which makes file sharing more accessible to multiple users, even simultaneously. There are also many high quality security features, such as the ability to restrict files, card key access, battery backup, and its built-in activity recording system. All of these features create a more streamlined process for the user, which in my office, means more productivity and accuracy.
ConsThe cost is a bit high in comparison to other similar software available on the market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Avatar Image
Oussama A.
Owner
Banking, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018

“Dokmee DMS”

ProsEasy to install and use, advanced search is good
ConsHandling MS office files, to review a file an additional application should be installed on the user's PC, concurrent user price is a bit high.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018
Hartono H.
System Engineer
Consumer Electronics, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“Dokmee Review”

ProsSimple UI and user friendly, Unlimited scan
ConsStill several bug the software and template migration previous version need to define from begining
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019
Wendy M.
President
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2016

“Great Software”

OverallDokmee has greatly increased the ease of completing our client orders. We are able to store all of the necessary order documents in the same place so that they can be located quickly by our entire staff. Very pleased with the product, along with the customer service and IT support.
ProsI can store menus, special requests, order notes all in the client folder so that my staff can access from any location
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2016
Rabnawaz K.
Group IT Manager
Food Production, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2019

“IFS Reveiw”

OverallMy over all experience with Dokmee Documentation Management solution is very satisfactory.
ProsAuto capture process with indexing . Able to archive the email .Cabinet,Folders and permission are very useful in multi company structure
ConsIntegration with office is not upto date.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2019
Aurelio V.
TSS
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019

“ECM for everyone”

OverallIn a few words, its very easy to implement, use and escalate, the capacity of integration with our products (Kodak Alaris Portfolio) its outstanding.
ProsAbout a year ago i have the opportunity to meet the commercial team of Dokmee in Mexico, it was very interesting and, in my experience, the ECM Solution had solid elements to fulfill all the requirements in the organizations who are pursuing the best way to optimize, manage and control all the content and metadata related to the back office and even in some core activities.
ConsThe cloud solution should have the Workflow, no just the on premise version.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019
Erik B.
MD EMEA
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2014

“Excellent document tool”

OverallThe functionality of Dokmee is pretty impressive, specifically if you consider it's price level compared to competitive products. It's a great tool that offers all the basics you need for data capture from scanned documents but also for managing existing digital archives including functions like version control. When scanning paper documents into Dokmee it acts like a full data capture tool with automated file separation, barcode recognition, OCR etc., without having to pay per 'click' as other applications require. That combined functionality is what I really like, a powerful capture solution and a professional document management tool in a single application.
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2014
Nicole S.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2014

“Dokmee Cloud - Perfect for a on the go Mother”

OverallBeing a mother of 3, I am always on the go. Not only am I the team mom, but I also hold a position with the school PTO. Dokmee Cloud has been awesome for me, because I can organize all of the kids sports information and have it available if needed. I also keep all of the materials for the school PTO in it own folder with its sub-folders. This is great. I know there are other products that might claim to be better, but when I compare it to Dokmee Cloud, those other products are no different than my boy socks drawer. It is unorganized. Dokmee Cloud - Thank you for keeping my information organized with the on the go life that I live.
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2014
Kareem O.
Technical Manager
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019

“Smart zones”

OverallWas much okay, just that i have not been able to attend her conferences
ProsSmart zones are quit accurate and would recommend A continuous development
ConsLicensing should redesign to accommodate more users access during deployment phase. That will enable a quick backlog data enrollment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019
Kenneth M.
Founder and President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2014

“We value Dokmee and the relationship.”

OverallWe implemented Dokmee several years ago in our financial services practice and have been very pleased with the product and customer service. It is difficult to find solutions for the maintenance of records and meet all compliance requirements and Dokmee has filled the role wonderfully. The ability to store files as though they were kept in your file drawers makes the process easy to utilize and learn for all staff members. We have found the customer support staff to be knowledgeable and friendly to work with and have followed through on all requests. We value the product and relationship.
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2014
Cecile R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2014

“Document management for all users”

OverallI have been using Dokmee for a few weeks now, and since then I have been scanning and organizing my documents, even my word and Excel docs. The software is easy to learn and it works great with my Fujitsu scanner. The annotation feature is great, because I can send PDF documents with annotations, and people who receive those can view the annotations in PDF Acrobat or reader. The Automatic OCR feature is easy too, I run it on automatic mode, so it OCRs all my documents automatically as they get imported. Overall it is a good buy, my records are finally nicely organized.
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2014
Jim T.
SVP WW Sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2014

“Intuitive and Scalable”

OverallThey've thought of everything ' well almost everything' Pro: Dashboard is clear and intuitive. Software is stable, very affordable and scalable. Ideal for small businesses or departmental needs and can scale to meet the needs high capacity power users located centrally or remote. Multiple capture features to meet the needs of various document types and flexible file formats. Managers can access detailed productivity reports. Round the clock international customer support! Con: This not a retail consumer or occasional user kind of product.
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2014
Moath A.
Application Development Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“Dokmee DMS is a powerful challenger and great performer”

ProsDokmee DMS is a powerful challenger and great performer in the document management field, with easy to implement modular architecture. - Ease of Use - Complete DMS functionalities - ease of interfacing / integrating with most business applications
Consthe simple design of the application interface may lead to misleading perception of customers that this application is not enterprise solution. however, dokmee proved its capabilities to manage enterprise level documents based processes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Juanita V.
End User
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2014

“Dokmee Cloud is Awesome”

OverallI love being connected to my documents from any place and any time. Dokmee Cloud allows me to keep my files organized and I can include index fields for quick and rapid search. I can e-mail those documents from my Dokmee Cloud so this helps me when I am away from the office. I can use my iPhone, Samsung Tablet with Android and even my MAC Book to access my files in Dokmee Cloud. Thank you for creating this wonderful product. Dokmee Cloud brings the needs that today's users require.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2014
Ryan Y.
Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2014

“Great way to Streamline productivity and ease dependency on paper”

OverallPros- Strong markup tool that creates layers instead of flattening. Secure and Compliant with HIPPA complete OCR functionality for easy searching capability Document Check in and Check out allows for only on person to mark up document at a time and maintain version control. Strong reporting of actions within system. Would recommend to anyone looking to move into a digital document management environment or to enhance their current environment.
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2014
Helios M.
General Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2014

“Dokmee Profesional Review”

OverallI like dokmee profesional because has many features included that makes operation so easy,for my customers is easy use it and to find the information with the complete OCR, is great that exists spanish version ,the workflow included is great because is so easy to configure and helps to control the processes so easy. Versions help to control information, I dont like your web page, the translation is not good, and the videos are to bad, mainly in spanish.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2014
Chad P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2014

“Dokmee”

OverallDokmee has helped us create a better customer experience as well as increased our profitability within the last 12 months. We are able to process our invoices faster which has allowed us to take advantage of early payment discounts. Plus it has also provided us a tool to fully automate and expedite most facets of our work processes which has led to better customer service and increased employee productivity.
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2014
Dan T.
Cheif Technology Officer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2014

“Dokmee allowed us to go completely paperless”

OverallDokmee has been a very valuable partner for Corporate Cost Control. In addition to allowing us to move to a completely paperless environment for our geographically-dispersed workforce, Dokmee has provided us with several custom-developed applications. They have always been very responsive. Dokmee's employees are professional and very customer-focused. We have used their product for the past five years and have always been very satisfied.
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2014
Adriana S.
Territory Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014

“Dokmee Cloud - I am connect from anywhere in the World”

OverallI love working with Dokmee Cloud and my Fujitsu fi-7160. I can scan with my scanner and create an index field that then send directly into Dokmee Cloud. Once in Dokmee Cloud I can find that image by the index field that I used. This helps me find a contract or a document when I can be in 3 different countries during the same week. I feel that great because reach into the clouds and always have my information.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014
Marc M.
Inside Sales Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2014

“Dokmee Records Retention”

OverallThis product is extremely easy to set-up. The wizard takes you step by step for a quick and painless process. The highlight for is the records retention feature. Again, using a wizard you can easily setup up how long to keep electronic documents and whether to send them to a queue for review or delete the permanently. This is a fantastic tool and comes highly recommended.
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2014
Don C.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014

“Dokmee lets me scan”

OverallWorking with the market leaders in document scanners - Fujitsu, we need to have a Document Management Software that will handle our high quality resolution and allow the image to be save in PDF, JPEG and TIFF. What is great about Dokmee it allows me to have the option to do a Full Text OCR if I want. Dokmee and Fujitsu Scanners are the combination that all companies need in today's market.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014
Saul U.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2015

“Excellent. Great price point and strong technology”

OverallIn a price sensitive market like Mexico, we need to give our customers the best technology at very aggressive cost. Dokmee has both. It fits perfect with the SMB, but has the strength and technology that the market requires in document management. I not only recommend Dokmee to my colleagues, but I also use it in my business.
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2015
Michael M.
Inside Sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014

“Dokmee-Digital Imprinter/Bates Labels”

OverallWorking with sensitive documents, most of the time you cannot put any notes or labels on the original document. The Bates Label feature that Dokmee has allow you to put a name and a number count on the image very similar to the digital imprinter that come with the Fujitsu scanners. This is a great feature especially when you work with the Legal vertical market.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014
Mario H.
Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2014

“Dokmee Enterprise - Multilanguage”

OverallAs a reseller in Mexico, we really appreciate that there is a software company that offers a product that is user friendly in multiple languages. For our market, it is so important that the software be available in full operation and OCR in Spanish. Dokmee offers full Spanish and that is very helpful for our customers who only speak Spanish in the Mexican Market.
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2014
More M.
CTO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014

“Thumbs Up DOKMEE”

OverallOne of the best features in DOKMEE is the flexible workflow design tool. We can build business processes that fit our requirements rather then getting boxed in to workflows a software developer has designed. Also the flexibility of running a thick client and a web client against the same libraries is very useful for our users.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Dokmee is good for document management”

ProsWe like how it can keep all the documents organized and all in one place.
ConsSo far, I have not had a need to use it too much which is why I can't speak of the cons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Elizabeth H.
Sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014

“Dokmee integration with Microsoft”

Overall It is great that I can be working in a Word, Excel, or Powerpoint and send it into Dokmee and it stores it in its original file. Within Dokmee I can continue to work with it in that format or launch it in the Microsoft product. This feature is a time saver.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014
Isaac B.
Inside Sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014

“Dokmee has Security”

Overall It is great feeling to know that when I am working with Dokmee all of my images and files are secured and they have been encrypted at a 192 bit. I knowing that my files are secured at all times. My own Safe that Dokmee protects.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014
Curt R.
Account Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2014

“Dokmee for Project Teams”

OverallDokmee Professional combined with their Read Only product provide a comprehensive solution for project teams that need to access shared documents in a easy to use and cost effective manner.
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2014
Juliana M.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014

“Dokmee - Cost Effective”

OverallThe Dokmee has really increased productivity in our Document Scanning Service Bureau. With have all of the capture functionality and no pay per scan cost, it is also very cost effective to use.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014
Chris M.
Manager, Inside Sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014

“Dokmee File Sharing”

OverallWhat I enjoy about Dokmee is that I can have Multiple users who can view a file at the same time after I scanned it with my Fujitsu fi-7160 scanner using Dokmee
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014
Nasim M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2014

“M.D”

OverallDokmee is a right to the point, user friendly and an efficient software as an EDMS solution.
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2014
Avatar Image
Annie F.
Marketing Manager
Building Materials, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“Easy to use! ”

ProsLove that this is easy to use outside of the office. Makes life simple.
ConsPricing compared to other software that are similar.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
Emmanuel A.
HARDWARE & SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2014

“Dokmee Positive ”

OverallIThe product I love both for personal use and industrial use.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2014
Quinn M.
Composer/Conductor
Music, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Really useful software!”

ProsThe software neatly organized my files and made them easy to find. I have a lot of content in different formats but the manage feature made it super quick to locate everything. I also really admire the security feature, because it gives me the sense that my files are safe.
ConsThe software had a bit of a learning curve, as I was not used to software organizing my files for me. However, spending a little bit more time with the features familiarized me real quick.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019