Best For

A sampling of industries StreetSmart supports include beverage distribution, delivery services, home healthcare, finance & insurance, HVAC, landscaping, building services, security and government.

Product Details

From 50 -5000 mobile employees, StreetSmart provides turnkey, mobile workforce management solutions. Our all-inclusive pricing includes unlimited administrative users and a multi-featured app for Jobs Management, Mobile Forms, Timesheets, Travel Reimbursements, GPS services and Customer Engagement capabilities. We understand field operations with 10,000 companies relying on us every day to increase productivity, reduce operation costs, mitigate service risks, and improve customer satisfaction.

Contact Details

StreetSmart

https://www.streetsmartmobile.com/

Founded in 1999

Located in United States

Starting Price

  • $9.95/month/user
  • Single use-case apps start at $9.95 and full-featured app is $24.95

Free Demo

  • Yes

Platform

  • Installed - Mac
  • Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Installed - Windows
  • Mobile - iOS Native
  • Mobile - Android Native

Training

  • In Person
  • Live Online
  • Webinars
  • Documentation

Support

  • 24/7 (Live Rep)

StreetSmart Features

Billing & Invoicing
Contact Database
Contract Management
Dispatching
Electronic Signature
Inventory Management
Mobile Access
Online Time Clock
Payment Collection in the Field
Quotes/Estimates
Routing
Scheduling
Service History Tracking
Work Order Management

StreetSmart Reviews

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 109 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 109 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jim R.
Purchasing and Logistics Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“StreetSmart Review by Jim”

OverallStreetsmart has allowed us to tailor a software system to the needs of our company. We have dramatically reduced our direct labor costs, which is far and away our number one expenditure. The ability to track and report on anything from job details to vehicle mileage and locations has completely changed our business, and will continue to do so as we grow and evolve as a company.
ProsThis software has helped fundamentally change our small business! It has allowed us to be more efficient as a team and effective as a hospitality service provider. I most enjoy the ability to plan and schedule company actions far ahead of time, track in real time, and report on any job function afterward with details that I can customize to best fit our team's needs. The user-friendly interface allows quick manipulation that saves me extremely valuable time.
ConsThe only con would be lack of a more 'real time' messaging option for communicating with workers in the field. The current messaging feature is extremely handy, but a faster 'chat' type function (think facebook messenger, or mightytext) would take this software over the moon for my company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Kevin B.
Regional Director of Operations
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Awesome...with headaches.”

OverallWe run a very unique business and the folks at StreetSmart have been able to completely customize our web portal and corresponding App on our tablets. They have been tremendous in capturing data that we can use for market trends and analyse logistics, and our ability to add/delete new forms on the fly has proven extremely valuable when rolling out new initiatives throughout the year. The amount of data we push back and forth daily from the tablets is quite large, so when an error occurs in the data transfer, this can cause major issues. Although the web developers have been able to work out many of the kinks with our Corporate Support folks, errors still tend to occur on a somewhat regular basis. Overall, I believe that the sky is the limit with StreetSmart. It doesn't matter what kind of business you have...they can customize it for you. Just make sure your IT people are on top of their game if you have 100+ tablet users every day.
ProsThe software was fully customized to meet the needs of my company. I can generate reports in the web portal that drill down to very specific details throughout day.
ConsThe root menus can be a bit cumbersome to navigate, but I think that's part of our own doing. There's not much about the software that I don't like. My major frustrations are with data transfers in the back end of our SQL server and the software's communication with our employees' tablets.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Adrienne R.
Director of Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“Does what it says it will”

ProsThis really is a simple program to use in terms of setting up and customizing jobs and report. It's also a great tool for locating my techs while they are in the field and helping them manage their time while on a job site. It's also a great way to keep my service techs and our service calendar in sync ensuring a high level of customer service. Our customers love the reports and the information we provide.
ConsThe 2 most frustrating things with this software are the inability to make a customer inactive, and the lack of a place to make notes like gate codes. Currently, your only options are to delete a customer, which means you lose all of their history as well and for gate codes or special instructions, we have to either type them in at each service call (which is weekly) or note it somewhere in the address line 2 section.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 22, 2018
Adrienne, Thank you for your feedback on StreetSmart. We are pleased to hear you find the solution helpful in maintaining a high level of customer service. We have also forwarded your comments to our product team for review. Thank you again for your feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
Brenda G.
houskeeping service rep.
Hospitality, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Easy, sometimes irritating, I need to know more about how to use features.”

OverallHaving your schedule right at your figure tips. not worrying about loosing a paper schedule. Having proff of your work you've performed.
ProsI like that I go in in the morning and can load everyone's schedules very fast. I like that I have prof of my walks witch are easy to e-mail to supervisors. I like that it is very easy to move jobs around to different employees.
ConsI don't like how long it takes to log into street smart it can sometimes hold up your day. I wish I know more about the options, "ie: messages, forms, ect" and it would be great if I could figure out how to translate into Spanish for most of my crew.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 19, 2018
Brenda, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear StreetSmart helps streamline your work. Regarding training, we will have your StreetSmart Engagement Manager contact your organization to discuss additional free training options to help you get the most out of your solution. Regarding the slow start-up loading, we suggest you contact your IT department since this has not been an issue with other users and it may be related to your startup configuration. If the problem persists, please contact our support team at SmartSupport@clicksoftware.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Ryan T.
Field Services Rep
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Full Featured but can be cumbersome”

OverallEasy to use and figure out, even with the "non-ergonomic" style of using some of the features. Implement performance increases and make things not as rigid and it will be a winning system.
Pros- Keeps everything in one place -easy to access files -Navigation is simple
Cons-Accessing files for DOWNLOAD is cumbersome and seems to be dependent on how many users are on it in the office -Selecting date ranges gives too many warnings about what the date range can be (i.e. you change date A it warns you DATE RANGE CANNOT exceed X before you finish changing date B) It is mildly frustrating to very frustrating when you need to review certain dates. -Saving .pdfs generated form street smart can take a very long time; a 30mb file should not take 3 minutes to download with gigabit internet speeds. This has something to do with base server speed but it is still astounding how lond it takes at times to download such a small file. Perhaps look into improving performance of the cloud application to/from the end user? - search function is lacking: example is If I want to look up apartment/task X I should be able to type it in simply as whatever keyword I'm looking for and not the specific task number. -General performance enhancements would be greatly appreciated
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
RICHARD B.
partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“OVER ALL EXPERIENCE IS GOOD”

ProsThe logic of the program does allow enough flexibility to accommodate the requirements of the retail florist delivery business. 2. New drivers become proficient with the app rather quickly.
Cons1. As a delivery business we need to have the message function expanded. The receiver of the message needs to be able to respond back to the sender of the message. 2. The Trip needs to provide 2 utility fields that the user can assign a field type and name to. In our case this would allow us to reduce the number of forms we use from 2 to 1.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on April 2, 2018
Thank you Richard for your review. Your feedback is important to our ongoing support and product development. It is great to hear that the StreetSmart mobile app/solution are helping to manage your floral delivery service. And we have forwarded your product suggestions to our product management team for further review. Thanks again for your review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
Marty R.
Branch Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018

“We use this program for our delivery trucks and it's works great!”

OverallIt's a great set up for tracking deliveries.
ProsI like the easiness of tracking deliveries and it's map set up to watch where my driver is going. We use this daily and it helps us keep in touch with our customers, so we can make sure we deliver on time.
ConsIt needs easier search functions. We've had issues finding completed jobs. I've noticed on the job map view, it doesn't show deliveries, when I know we sent out deliveries that day to certain locations.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on April 2, 2018
Thank you Marty for your feedback of our StreetSmart app and workforce solution. We are happy to hear that StreetSmart continues to an effective way for you to track deliveries to meet your customer's expectations. Your suggestion has been forwarded to Graybar's engagement manager and our product team for followup. Thank you again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Great service. It has tons of functionality in it.”

OverallLets me keep track of my guys, Makes it so that the guys don't have to remember what they did on a job, or how long they worked on a job.
ProsThe timecard functions are wonderfull, and so is the gps, and notifications. It lets me know if my guys are speeding, have gone out of their boundaries, or any other alerts I would like it to alert me to.
ConsSometimes it gets glitchy. We have had several occasions where it has said someone is in a different place than I knew they were, because I was with them.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 19, 2018
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that the time card and GPS capabilities are helping your field operations be more informed and efficient. If you experience any product issues, please contact our 24/7/365 customer support team for assistance at smartsupport@clicksoftware.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Anna M.
Field Market Rep
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Simplified CRM”

ProsSo easy to use and gets your day organized and accomplished when your jobs are completed. I get to enter all the information about each account I visit with detailed information for the database and is useful for future visits.
ConsSome of the choices are not what I am needing for a cetain job. Perhaps that is part of my company not asking for more options. I also noticed that some of the area's I go into have very poor reception so my tablet that I use for this app is very slow or just freezes.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 22, 2018
Anna, It is great to hear that StreetSmart helps you organize your day and streamlines your job information. We offer free ongoing training and I have forwarded your product question to Jetro Restaurant Depot's engagement manager for follow. Thank you again for your review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
andrew m.
Eit
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“It's works nice....like the navigation”

ProsNavigation to job is nice. Schedule is also good. Nice to see layout of jobs. It works well with everything we used it for.
ConsApp not updating all the time. It looses connection a lot. Sometimes the navigation goes off. Main issue is when the app gets Frozen and does not update the next job on list.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 21, 2018
Thank you Andrew for your review. We are glad to hear that StreetSmart is helping you with navigation and scheduling jobs. Although any navigation or data transfer to and from the any app can be affected by the carrier's coverage area, StreetSmart app information is stored and updated as soon as your mobile device is back in coverage. If there are any non-coverage concerns related to the app,f please contact our 24x7x365 support team and they will assist you. Thank you again for the review and using StreetSmart!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
CHRIS M.
Service Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Review for Street Smart ”

OverallWe are able to give transparency to our clients with before and after photos of all of our jobs. My overall experience has been very pleasant.
ProsI'm able to load jobs to a cellular device and monitor my teams movements through out the day. I like being able to create new jobs and forms that best suit my companies growing needs. I love being able to run reports on those jobs as well. It's great with data keeping.
ConsIt crashes a lot on mobile devices. It. removes certain imputed data on Created job actions such as finishing a job. Or it completely doesn't let my team finish a job type it will close out the job without anything been done with that job.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Philip S.
Transportation Director
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Ally People Solutions use of StreetSmart”

OverallThe people who handle our billings for rides have saved time in having it saved in the StreetSmart system. I would not be able to find it but they have the ability and knowledge to do so.
ProsI like being able to see where our drivers are and the timing of routes between stops in real time. If their is a problem as to timing from a consumer I have something to look at to see if the stop actually occurred within our time window and that we waited our time window before leaving.
ConsI am not a tech person and am still unable to get some info that I look for. I find that some updates have rearranged things and I need to call to be able to locate some things.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Work so good I never had to contact support”

ProsInterface is very intuitive. Easy to use and access to basic features is a great plus, user friendly even for non-tech users.
ConsTracking miles and showing statistics for users would be a nice feature. The usage of battery is very high on android and iOS devices. I have been using it on both platforms and the app is a battery eater

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 22, 2018
Thank you for your feedback on StreetSmart. It is good to hear the solution is intuitive - even for non tech users and that everything runs so smoothly you never have to contact support! We have forwarded your suggestopms to our product management team for review. Thanks again for your review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Arwa A.
Field Rep.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018

“Good ”

Overallsaving time and convenient in terms that it is on my cellphone instead of paper log which can be misplaced
ProsThis software saves me time instead of tracking my work hours by writing on paper, Easy to understand and convenient...
ConsThat I don't get to know how many hours I worked per week until Monday, I would prefer to get a email/notification receipt by end of each day

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on April 2, 2018
Thank you Arwa for you review. It is good to hear StreetSmart helps you track hours and eliminates paperwork. I also wanted you to know that we have forwarded your suggestion to our product management team. Thank you again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018
Larry P.
Branch Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“The app does what it says it will do.”

ProsIt is user friendly. You can download specific instructions for your field employees. I can make edits to the field reports from my desk top.
ConsIf I am in the middle of a Final Walk and I get a phone call, the final walk gets deleted. I have been almost finished with my final walks and receive a phone call and have to start my final walk all over again.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 22, 2018
Thank you for Larry for reviewing StreetSmart! We are glad to hear you find the product helps share information with your field team and provide reporting. We have also forward your comments to our product team for review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
Matt M.
Manager of Staff & Operations
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“The system is a great tool which allows us to track and communicate freely with our field staff”

ProsThe customization of forms, activity reporting and tracking, user friendly app and pc for user interface
Conslag time on location reporting can be extensive at times and create confusion. updating mass locations or making mass changes in location assignments to users can be tedious

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 22, 2018
Thank you Matt for your review of StreetSmart. It is good to hear the solution is helping communicate with your field staff and provide customized information on field activities. Thank you also for your suggestions which have been forwarded to our product management team for review. Thanks again for your feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
Jasmine S.
admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018

“ClickSoft is a very easy app to use and eliminates unnecessary paperwork”

ProsI am able to send jobs to my field employees as well as track their performance. All customer info is given to field techs and stored in my calendar
ConsThe tracking feature seems to be off a lot. When there is traffic, it shows the crews making huge loops on streets.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on April 2, 2018
Jasmine, Thank you for your feedback of our StreetSmart app and workforce solution. It is good to hear it has simplified paperwork and given you easier access to customer information. We have also sent your tracking information to our product team for review. Thank you again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018
LOIS G.
Case Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“I HAVE NOT HAD ANY ISSUES USING STREETSMART”

ProsI'M ABLE TO PULL UP THE INFO I'M LOOKING FOR AT A DROP OF A HAT. VERY EASY ACCESS. I FEEL EVERYONE AT SOME POINT OR ANOTHER SHOULD USE THIS SOFTWARE BUT ITS NOT FOR EVERYONE.
ConsWHAT I LIKE LEASE ABOUT THIS IS IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU'RE DOING WITHIN THE SOFTWARE IT COULD BE VERY DIFFICULT IT DOES REQUIRE MINIMAL TRAINING JUST SO YOU CAN NAVIGATE THROUGH.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 22, 2018
Lois, Thank you for your comments on StreetSmart. We are pleased to hear that the solution is makes it easy to access the information you need. We appreciate SleepNumber's business!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
MARTHA L.
HR/Payroll Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“ClickSoftware Review”

OverallWe are able to track District Managers
ProsThis helps to track District Managers. Easy to read and really helps to track what our employees are doing.
ConsComplicated to edit or delete accidental punches or mess ups.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 22, 2018
Martha, thank you for providing feedback on StreetSmart. We are happy to hear that the solution provide visibility and insights into your District Manager activities. Your comments have also been forwarded to our product management team for further review. Martha, thank you again for your feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Nathan D.
Technician
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“Easy to work with. Not a lot of issues”

ProsWorks on both phones and tablets. Nice when you break one of them. Work continues. Easy to use. All icons are self explainable.
ConsSometimes the gps function has quit working for short periods. You can only have so many characters in or write up box at once.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 22, 2018
Nathan, Thank you for your review of StreetSmart. We are glad the solution continues to work well for AIS and appreciate your business. Thank you also for your suggestions which have been forwarded to our product management team for review. Thank you for using StreetSmart!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
Matt C.
Field technician
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Easy to use. ”

ProsNo paperwork, all in the app. Able to see hours for the week. Timecards and work orders are all in one app that is iser friendly.
ConsSometimes slow to get work orders. And update information. Would be nice to be able to see your hours on a work order and review your storys.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 19, 2018
Matt, thank you for your review of StreetSmart. We are glad you continue to find the solution fits your need and has eliminated the paperwork! Please do not hesitate to contact our 24/7/365 customer support team for any issues at smartsupport@clicksoftware.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Bryan F.
MCS
Logistics and Supply Chain, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Street Smart FWIN”

OverallThe biggest advantage is what I described above. Having all the information available from our truck deliveries and being able to share the signature, picture, and order details directly with the customer.
ProsAbility to have a lot of information on one site. I like being able to view, email, make a PDF copy and the ability to easily send this information to the site either internally or directly to a customer.
ConsI've had issues with the filters and being able to find the info needed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Frank H.
Warehouse leader
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“We use Street Smart for truck deliveries A good POD program”

OverallPOD
ProsA good dependable system to acknowledge deliveries and have proof of delivery already in the system when delivery is completed.
ConsSometimes navigation is not correct Sometimes it takes too long for proof of delivery to show up in the system. We even have to put information in manually when driver returns.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 22, 2018
Thank you Frank for your feedback! It is good to hear you find StreetSmart dependable for proof of delivery. I have also forwarded your comments on to your Graybar account manager for follow up.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
JASON W.
Branch Manager
Hospitality, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“Like this application pretty easy to use ”

Overalleasy and fast
ProsLike the feature that i can see where all my associates are at a glance (one page), the fact i can see where all my associates are and the status of their jobs
Consthe tracking replay function seems pretty clunky GPS tracking doesn't always seem accurate and not always the best.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 22, 2018
Jason thank you for reviewing StreetSmart! We are glad to hear you find the product easy to use and helpful for managing your teams. We have also forward the information to our product team for review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Wholesale, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“Functionality Sound”

ProsStreetsmart provides us with the ability to ensur our orders are delivered with accuracy and integrity.
ConsWe have troubles with our SAP system communicating with streetsmart in a timely manner, causing delivery delays.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 22, 2018
Thank you for reviewing StreetSmart! We are glad to hear you find the product helps ensure orders are delivered on time. We offer professional services that may be able to assist your SAP team on data transfer questions. Please contact smartsupport@clicksoftware.com for any assistance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
John L.
Field Services Supervisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018

“Easy to use ”

ProsEasy to configure, use and create forms. I like functionality of seeing submitted forms and where my workers are.
ConsSometimes it can be clunky. Delayed reports. When a workers sign is into a job I won't see it for some time.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on April 2, 2018
Thank you John for your review and feedback. It is good to hear the product is easy to use, and the configurable forms work well for your team. We've also sent your feedback on to your Sleep Number engagement manager and product team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018
Cynthia M.
A/R A/P
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 8, 2017

“StreetSmart (Xora)”

OverallGreat overall software
ProsEasy to use, professional system. The work orders created is an easy process, we love the fact that we can convert the work orders into PDF documents for our refrence. It is a great back up material for us as a company and for our customers to provide information and proof of service.
ConsA bit pricy, but over all a great software. You pay for what you get and the service and software are excellent.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 8, 2017
Daniel B.
Warehouse Manager
Wholesale, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2018

“The Best I've used”

OverallStreetSmart is truly the best App and value for money I have used for Logistics.
Pros So many more features available compared to other Apps and so many of those features you can customise yourself eliminating excessive overhead costs that other developers will charge. Mobile workers find it simple to use.
ConsYou can't use Bar Code reader in the Job search function.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2018
Trey J.
assistant manger
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“It is a great tool to have ”

ProsI like the maps. I like how I can talk to driver without calling him. I can text him. The best thing about it is how the information storage.
ConsI like everything. There is nothing I can come up with that I don't like. It might take a little time putting in information. That's about it

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on June 21, 2018
Thank you Trey for your review! We are pleased that StreetSmart is working well for you and your organization.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Joseph B.
Executive
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2018

“Excellent”

OverallEffectivity
ProsFriendly Software, a very good tool when managing mobile jobs, saves time and money and helps productivity and the functioning of processes.
ConsIt is a bit slow at the start of the session, access to jobs, messages and forms should be a bit easier, in general lines is a very good software

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 22, 2018
Thank you Joseph for your great feedback! We are very pleased to hear that StreetSmart is working well for Boom Solutions. We are also forwarding your comments to our product team for further review. Thank you for your business!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2018
Rod E.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“It is doing a nice job for us.”

ProsWhat we like the most is the paperless work orders and how simple the reassignment of the work orders are.
ConsWe would like to see the map areas to be able to be broken up into different areas for routing. We are a service company and would like to use it for routing

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 22, 2018
Rod, Thank you for providing feedback on StreetSmart. It is good to hear that the elimination of paper work orders and ease of job reassignments helps your business. Your comments have also been forwarded to our product management team for further review. Thank you for your business!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
rebecca n.
sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Great. Overall questions can be answered.”

ProsThe amount of information that you can put in to be able to get in return to keep up with. Everything is accurate. I love using it.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 16, 2018
Rebecca, thank you for your kind words in your review of our StreetSmart mobile workforce app. We strive to make our solution easy-to-use and flexible enough to send and gather the right field information for efficient operations. We appreciate your business!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Marcus V.
Operations Supervisor
Chemicals, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Helpful and handy, but a bit glitchy”

Overallwhen filling out sections of streetsmart on certain android devices, the application will freeze and close if correction line is used. This creates quite a bit of extra work, because when the app closes it loses all information already input.
ProsTime tracking and job process monitoring.
Consvarious glitches poor GPS updating poor job updating
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Ozzy R.
Wine & Spirits Department Manager
Wine and Spirits, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018

“I use a small part of the software but it's reliable and only had had a couple of small glitches”

OverallBeing able to track all my visits with information on the spot when it happens so I don't have to remember how the visit went. I can also look at maps if I need to remember.
Prosease of use in general. Also when I go do the monthly reports of my field work everything is easy to find and I'm able to make useful reports to give to my management
ConsI can't go back to correct errors in the tablet once I'm passed certain point like entered data that I might have done mistakenly. I think if we can go back to the office and in some way be able to make some correction that couldn't be done on the tablet it would be great

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on April 2, 2018
Ozzy, we appreciate your review of StreetSmart. It is important for us to hear how the app and reporting are being used and we're pleased to hear you find it effective. Also, we have forwarded your suggestions over to our product management team for review. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018
Sim L.
IT Director
Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018

“Great Customer Service”

OverallAble to track drivers but lately losing GPS connection. Trying to determine if it's with the latest iOS app.
ProsEasy to use, customer support is excellent.
ConsLooses GPS connection when indoors but have to hit the Refresh button to pick up connection again.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018
Marcelo B.
Business Developer
Facilities Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Street Smart is stuck in time ”

OverallThe first project manager helping us was the worst, then we made a big deal about it and the second person was wonderful. She did the best she could with what she could offer. The support team are awful too. You will lose you cool everytime you need to call them.
ProsIT has a lot important and hard features to get on one place. GPS and timestamp, geoface, forms, the ability to customize them is some ways.
ConsThere were more dislikes than likes, but I feel is lack in some simples features such as calendar functionalities. The interface is AWFUL and out of date. IT's not a simple program to use or learn and the interface is stuck in the 2000's.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on June 19, 2019
Marcel, Thank you for providing feedback on StreetSmart. We are glad to hear that the application has a lot of features you need in one place start stop report you have is accurate and easy to use. Because the application is rather robust, we do have periodic training for all our customers that can be found in your customer portal. I have forwarded the issues you have to our product team as well for your calendar functionality. We also encourage customers to submit requests through smartsupport@clicksoftware.com as they would be able to see where the bugs/disconnect are with your calendar.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Rachel S.
Branch Supervisor
Wholesale, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Street Smart for Distribution”

OverallIt is a great tool for the distribution industry.
ProsThe software gives us the ability to track orders for any customer in the US even if they aren't in your location.
ConsThe GPS/Driver location doesn't always update quickly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Wholesale, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Streetsmart Review”

ProsIt is nice to be able to track my drivers. It allows me to keep customers aware of when their deliveries will arrive.
ConsIt seems to always be on about a 20 minute or more delay before it updates locations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Chase V.
CFT
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“StreetSmart”

OverallOverall, StreetSmart is a great tool.
ProsI like how StreetSmart provides current statuses for all jobs throughout the day. Very convenient!
ConsThe application shuts down daily on me, and I have to login again each time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Drivers like it. Programmmers ??”

OverallSeems the support is from off shore. They do not understand us and we dont understand the.
ProsEase of upload of daily data for our drivers.
ConsData is not logical for export. And sometimes takes effort to retreive the data
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
MICHAEL S.
Branch Manager
Business Supplies and Equipment, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Very user friendly”

ProsRequires little training. I am able to get my new hires using the software immediately without concern.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 16, 2018
Michael, thank you for your kind words in your review of our StreetSmart mobile workforce app. We appreciate Graybar's business!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Craig N.
COO
Warehousing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Streetsmart is paramount to success”

ProsThe ability to push our services out directly from our CRS system to our drivers' devices.
ConsWe really don't have any negatives. It does what we need it to do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
jamie i.
procurment
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“I think there could be better training but once you get used to it the software is pretty good”

Proswhat I liked most about the software was the customizable reports that you could run. the reports that came with the software where good but not as detailed or industry specific as needed.
Consthe only thing I can think of that would be considered a con is the lack of training videos. I had to call customer service for training on almost everything but they where patient and once you got comfortable with the program it ran a lot smoother.

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 19, 2018
Jamie, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you are able to create insightful reports from the data collected from the StreetSmart app! Also, you may be glad to hear that in addition to our one-to-one onboarding, webinars and support documentation we are currently developing new training tools including more videos! Please feel free to contact our customer support team at any time for assistance in using the solution, or to arrange for additional free training at smartsupport@clicksoftware.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Jaime G.
Operations
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Review”

OverallMy overall experience with StreetSmart has been great.
ProsThat we are able to track the workers. .
ConsThat the collectors can not save the event form as a draft when it done through an event. Also when creating a job, once it is created I can not place two workers under the job anymore once the job is created.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Tatsuo S.
delivery company
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019

“Great function”

OverallJob start botton and end botton has missing sometimes.
ProsVisually see all drivers activity by laptop
ConsNot updated prepery sometimes. Job update delayed
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019
Nicole P.
Payroll & Benefits Admin
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“StreetSmart”

OverallGreat
ProsThe app is easy to use. It is easy to use for some of our not so techy employees
ConsSome of it capabilities. Some of the things I am able to see.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Matt N.
Supervising Building/Construction Inspector
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“My Review”

OverallI have been able to document staff locations/activity
ProsThe software enabled me with GPS Tracking
ConsThe staff dislikes being tracked by GPS and having to check-in/out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Barry M.
Assistant District manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“Very reliable, stores all data we need to track our field operations.”

ProsThat I can find the info I need quickly in a format that is user friendly. Quality of pictures and time tracking system are crucial for our business.
ConsAt times (but rarely) information is slow to come up with large files. Is it possible to have formatted in Spanish as well?

Vendor Response

By StreetSmart on March 22, 2018
Thank you Barry for your feedback on StreetSmart. We are pleased to hear you find the image capture and time tracking capabilities help you meet your business needs. I have forwarded your questions to our Oakwood engagement manager for further follow up. Thanks again for your review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
LaToya J.
Manger, Utilization Management
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“great software!!!”

ProsGreat solution for my employees in the field.
ConsThere aren't any cons that I have encountered, My staff has not reported any either.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Durrell M.
IT Manager
Translation and Localization, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Happy Customer”

OverallCustomer Support is outstanding
ProsTaking Pictures as proof of work completed.
ConsWe have been very happy with all of the features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019