Who Uses This Software?

A sampling of industries StreetSmart supports include beverage distribution, delivery services, home healthcare, finance & insurance, HVAC, landscaping, building services, security and government.


Average Ratings

42 Reviews
  • 4 / 5
    Overall
  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $9.95/month/user
  • Pricing Details
    Single use-case apps start at $9.95 and full-featured app is $24.95
  • Free Demo
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • ClickSoftware
  • www.clicksoftware.com
  • Founded 1996
  • United States

About StreetSmart

From 50 -5000 mobile employees, StreetSmart provides turnkey, mobile workforce management solutions. Our all-inclusive pricing includes unlimited administrative users and a multi-featured app for Jobs Management, Mobile Forms, Timesheets, Travel Reimbursements, GPS services and Customer Engagement capabilities. We understand field operations with 10,000 companies relying on us every day to increase productivity, reduce operation costs, mitigate service risks, and improve customer satisfaction.


StreetSmart Features

  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Contact Database
  • Contract Management
  • Dispatching
  • Electronic Signature
  • Inventory Management
  • Mobile Access
  • Payment Collection in the Field
  • Quotes/Estimates
  • Routing
  • Scheduling
  • Service History Tracking
  • Time Clock
  • Work Order Management
  • Budgeting & Forecasting
  • Contractor Management
  • Employee Lifecycle Management
  • Labor Projection
  • Performance Appraisal
  • Recruiting Management
  • Scheduling
  • Skills Tracking
  • Time & Attendance
  • Variable Workforce

StreetSmart Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Good

Apr 04, 2018
3/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The availability to have records of all visit & areas. The map is great and the animation is, also very nice.

Cons: The location software is not working properly. Even when we know location is on is says in the report is says location off.
The reports sometimes are not accessible.

Overall: Help us to have a better use of time, manage visits & coordinate routes.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on April 05, 2018

Ana, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear you have found value in StreetSmart for your mobile staff. Also, our free 24x7x365 support team can help you with your reporting questions. Please contact them at streetsmartsupport@clicksoftware.com for assistance. Thank you for your business!

Good

Mar 26, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This software saves me time instead of tracking my work hours by writing on paper, Easy to understand and convenient...

Cons: That I don't get to know how many hours I worked per week until Monday, I would prefer to get a email/notification receipt by end of each day

Overall: saving time and convenient in terms that it is on my cellphone instead of paper log which can be misplaced

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on April 02, 2018

Thank you Arwa for you review. It is good to hear StreetSmart helps you track hours and eliminates paperwork. I also wanted you to know that we have forwarded your suggestion to our product management team. Thank you again!

I use a small part of the software but it's reliable and only had had a couple of small glitches

Mar 23, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: ease of use in general. Also when I go do the monthly reports of my field work everything is easy to find and I'm able to make useful reports to give to my management

Cons: I can't go back to correct errors in the tablet once I'm passed certain point like entered data that I might have done mistakenly. I think if we can go back to the office and in some way be able to make some correction that couldn't be done on the tablet it would be great

Overall: Being able to track all my visits with information on the spot when it happens so I don't have to remember how the visit went. I can also look at maps if I need to remember.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on April 02, 2018

Ozzy, we appreciate your review of StreetSmart. It is important for us to hear how the app and reporting are being used and we're pleased to hear you find it effective. Also, we have forwarded your suggestions over to our product management team for review. Thanks again!

Great and useful software!

Mar 22, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Great administrative tool if you have employees who are out on the field and need to sort out jobs, timesheets, etc. Since we've been using it we've been able to keep tabs on everything.

Cons: The one thing that gives me a headache from time to time is the lagging of the system. I guess it needs a little bit of work on and an update or two so everything can run smoothly.

Easy to use

Mar 22, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Easy to configure, use and create forms. I like functionality of seeing submitted forms and where my workers are.

Cons: Sometimes it can be clunky. Delayed reports. When a workers sign is into a job I won't see it for some time.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on April 02, 2018

Thank you John for your review and feedback. It is good to hear the product is easy to use, and the configurable forms work well for your team. We've also sent your feedback on to your Sleep Number engagement manager and product team.

Some functionality ideas like setting up jobs with iPhone not possible. Simplicity is great

Mar 22, 2018
3/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Simplicity when it works. Ability to go back and review data from various points in time is also great. Utilizing info gathered to support reviews for employees.

Cons: Policing your workers seems like it could be done better with the app itself. The loss or understandable my of how info may not have come across is a time waste.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on April 02, 2018

Harold, thank you for reviewing StreetSmart. We are glad it has been easy to use. We also want to make sure you know we offer ongoing free training and if you are having any challenges or questions about using the product you can always connect with smartsupport@clicksoftware.com and they will be able to assist you or get you in touch with an on boarding specialist. Thanks again for your review!

Works most of the time.

Mar 22, 2018
3/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
2 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Great when trying to the track staff. When you need to find someone and see who is the nearest to the area to call.

Cons: Tracking keeps losing contact with phone for one staff. We have tried to reinstall multiple times and no fix at this time.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on April 02, 2018

Lana, thank you so much for your review of our StreetSmart solution. We are glad to hear it works well for dispatching staff. Also, please contact SmartSupport@clicksoftware.com to help you troubleshoot the phone issue with your staff member. Thank you again!

Comfort and efficiency

Mar 22, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: easy for signing our clients contract and assignment to each technician, real-time review super modifiable

Cons: currently it is quite expensive, and it is slow in the interface, I have good internet connection and sometimes it is frzzed

Overall: optimization, digital signatures

We use this program for our delivery trucks and it's works great!

Mar 22, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the easiness of tracking deliveries and it's map set up to watch where my driver is going. We use this daily and it helps us keep in touch with our customers, so we can make sure we deliver on time.

Cons: It needs easier search functions. We've had issues finding completed jobs. I've noticed on the job map view, it doesn't show deliveries, when I know we sent out deliveries that day to certain locations.

Overall: It's a great set up for tracking deliveries.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on April 02, 2018

Thank you Marty for your feedback of our StreetSmart app and workforce solution. We are happy to hear that StreetSmart continues to an effective way for you to track deliveries to meet your customer's expectations. Your suggestion has been forwarded to Graybar's engagement manager and our product team for followup. Thank you again!

ClickSoft is a very easy app to use and eliminates unnecessary paperwork

Mar 22, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I am able to send jobs to my field employees as well as track their performance. All customer info is given to field techs and stored in my calendar

Cons: The tracking feature seems to be off a lot. When there is traffic, it shows the crews making huge loops on streets.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on April 02, 2018

Jasmine, Thank you for your feedback of our StreetSmart app and workforce solution. It is good to hear it has simplified paperwork and given you easier access to customer information. We have also sent your tracking information to our product team for review. Thank you again!

We use Street Smart for truck deliveries A good POD program

Mar 19, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: A good dependable system to acknowledge deliveries and have proof of delivery already in the system when delivery is completed.

Cons: Sometimes navigation is not correct Sometimes it takes too long for proof of delivery to show up in the system. We even have to put information in manually when driver returns.

Overall: POD

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 22, 2018

Thank you Frank for your feedback! It is good to hear you find StreetSmart dependable for proof of delivery. I have also forwarded your comments on to your Graybar account manager for follow up.

Like this application pretty easy to use

Mar 19, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Like the feature that i can see where all my associates are at a glance (one page), the fact i can see where all my associates are and the status of their jobs

Cons: the tracking replay function seems pretty clunky GPS tracking doesn't always seem accurate and not always the best.

Overall: easy and fast

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 22, 2018

Jason thank you for reviewing StreetSmart! We are glad to hear you find the product easy to use and helpful for managing your teams. We have also forward the information to our product team for review.

The app does what it says it will do.

Mar 19, 2018
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It is user friendly. You can download specific instructions for your field employees. I can make edits to the field reports from my desk top.

Cons: If I am in the middle of a Final Walk and I get a phone call, the final walk gets deleted. I have been almost finished with my final walks and receive a phone call and have to start my final walk all over again.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 22, 2018

Thank you for Larry for reviewing StreetSmart! We are glad to hear you find the product helps share information with your field team and provide reporting. We have also forward your comments to our product team for review.

I HAVE NOT HAD ANY ISSUES USING STREETSMART

Mar 19, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I'M ABLE TO PULL UP THE INFO I'M LOOKING FOR AT A DROP OF A HAT. VERY EASY ACCESS. I FEEL EVERYONE AT SOME POINT OR ANOTHER SHOULD USE THIS SOFTWARE BUT ITS NOT FOR EVERYONE.

Cons: WHAT I LIKE LEASE ABOUT THIS IS IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU'RE DOING WITHIN THE SOFTWARE IT COULD BE VERY DIFFICULT IT DOES REQUIRE MINIMAL TRAINING JUST SO YOU CAN NAVIGATE THROUGH.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 22, 2018

Lois, Thank you for your comments on StreetSmart. We are pleased to hear that the solution is makes it easy to access the information you need. We appreciate SleepNumber's business!

Functionality Sound

Mar 19, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Streetsmart provides us with the ability to ensur our orders are delivered with accuracy and integrity.

Cons: We have troubles with our SAP system communicating with streetsmart in a timely manner, causing delivery delays.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 22, 2018

Thank you for reviewing StreetSmart! We are glad to hear you find the product helps ensure orders are delivered on time. We offer professional services that may be able to assist your SAP team on data transfer questions. Please contact smartsupport@clicksoftware.com for any assistance.

OVER ALL EXPERIENCE IS GOOD

Mar 19, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The logic of the program does allow enough flexibility to accommodate the requirements of the retail florist delivery business.
2. New drivers become proficient with the app rather quickly.

Cons: 1. As a delivery business we need to have the message function expanded. The receiver of the
message needs to be able to respond back to the sender of the message.
2. The Trip needs to provide 2 utility fields that the user can assign a field type and name to. In our case this would allow us to reduce the number of forms we use from 2 to 1.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on April 02, 2018

Thank you Richard for your review. Your feedback is important to our ongoing support and product development. It is great to hear that the StreetSmart mobile app/solution are helping to manage your floral delivery service. And we have forwarded your product suggestions to our product management team for further review. Thanks again for your review!

Does what it says it will

Mar 19, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: This really is a simple program to use in terms of setting up and customizing jobs and report. It's also a great tool for locating my techs while they are in the field and helping them manage their time while on a job site. It's also a great way to keep my service techs and our service calendar in sync ensuring a high level of customer service. Our customers love the reports and the information we provide.

Cons: The 2 most frustrating things with this software are the inability to make a customer inactive, and the lack of a place to make notes like gate codes. Currently, your only options are to delete a customer, which means you lose all of their history as well and for gate codes or special instructions, we have to either type them in at each service call (which is weekly) or note it somewhere in the address line 2 section.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 22, 2018

Adrienne, Thank you for your feedback on StreetSmart. We are pleased to hear you find the solution helpful in maintaining a high level of customer service. We have also forwarded your comments to our product team for review. Thank you again for your feedback.

Very reliable, stores all data we need to track our field operations.

Mar 19, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: That I can find the info I need quickly in a format that is user friendly. Quality of pictures and time tracking system are crucial for our business.

Cons: At times (but rarely) information is slow to come up with large files. Is it possible to have formatted in Spanish as well?

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 22, 2018

Thank you Barry for your feedback on StreetSmart. We are pleased to hear you find the image capture and time tracking capabilities help you meet your business needs. I have forwarded your questions to our Oakwood engagement manager for further follow up. Thanks again for your review!

Easy to work with. Not a lot of issues

Mar 19, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Works on both phones and tablets. Nice when you break one of them. Work continues. Easy to use. All icons are self explainable.

Cons: Sometimes the gps function has quit working for short periods. You can only have so many characters in or write up box at once.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 22, 2018

Nathan, Thank you for your review of StreetSmart. We are glad the solution continues to work well for AIS and appreciate your business. Thank you also for your suggestions which have been forwarded to our product management team for review. Thank you for using StreetSmart!

The system is a great tool which allows us to track and communicate freely with our field staff

Mar 19, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The customization of forms, activity reporting and tracking, user friendly app and pc for user interface

Cons: lag time on location reporting can be extensive at times and create confusion. updating mass locations or making mass changes in location assignments to users can be tedious

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 22, 2018

Thank you Matt for your review of StreetSmart. It is good to hear the solution is helping communicate with your field staff and provide customized information on field activities. Thank you also for your suggestions which have been forwarded to our product management team for review. Thanks again for your feedback!

Excellent

Mar 16, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Friendly Software, a very good tool when managing mobile jobs, saves time and money and helps productivity and the functioning of processes.

Cons: It is a bit slow at the start of the session, access to jobs, messages and forms should be a bit easier, in general lines is a very good software

Overall: Effectivity

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 22, 2018

Thank you Joseph for your great feedback! We are very pleased to hear that StreetSmart is working well for Boom Solutions. We are also forwarding your comments to our product team for further review. Thank you for your business!

Good,Easy to use

Mar 16, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that you can send the forms in real time to customers and technicians, they are updated immediately

Cons: Difficulty to search for forms already entered, received or filled, filter by technicians. it is expensive

Overall: optimization of processes

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on April 02, 2018

Thank you for your feedback Miguel! It sounds like the mobile forms capabilities are working out great. I have forwarded your suggestions over to our product marketing team. Thank you for your business.

Easy, sometimes irritating, I need to know more about how to use features.

Mar 15, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
2 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that I go in in the morning and can load everyone's schedules very fast. I like that I have prof of my walks witch are easy to e-mail to supervisors. I like that it is very easy to move jobs around to different employees.

Cons: I don't like how long it takes to log into street smart it can sometimes hold up your day. I wish I know more about the options, "ie: messages, forms, ect" and it would be great if I could figure out how to translate into Spanish for most of my crew.

Overall: Having your schedule right at your figure tips. not worrying about loosing a paper schedule. Having proff of your work you've performed.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 19, 2018

Brenda, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear StreetSmart helps streamline your work. Regarding training, we will have your StreetSmart Engagement Manager contact your organization to discuss additional free training options to help you get the most out of your solution. Regarding the slow start-up loading, we suggest you contact your IT department since this has not been an issue with other users and it may be related to your startup configuration. If the problem persists, please contact our support team at SmartSupport@clicksoftware.com

Work so good I never had to contact support

Mar 15, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Interface is very intuitive. Easy to use and access to basic features is a great plus, user friendly even for non-tech users.

Cons: Tracking miles and showing statistics for users would be a nice feature. The usage of battery is very high on android and iOS devices. I have been using it on both platforms and the app is a battery eater

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 22, 2018

Thank you for your feedback on StreetSmart. It is good to hear the solution is intuitive - even for non tech users and that everything runs so smoothly you never have to contact support! We have forwarded your suggestopms to our product management team for review. Thanks again for your review!

Easy, Confiable

Mar 15, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use and create contact forms, ease of assigning each job to each technician adjusted to my needs

Cons: High cost, problems when uploading works by groups, difficulty entering new users, do not have other languages

Overall: optimize my contract signature processes

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 19, 2018

Hector, thank you for your review of StreetSmart. We are happy to hear that you find the solution easy-to-use. Please contact our support team at smartsupport@clicksoftware.com for assistance with how to efficiently enter new users and groups.

Easy to use.

Mar 15, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support

Pros: No paperwork, all in the app. Able to see hours for the week. Timecards and work orders are all in one app that is iser friendly.

Cons: Sometimes slow to get work orders. And update information. Would be nice to be able to see your hours on a work order and review your storys.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 19, 2018

Matt, thank you for your review of StreetSmart. We are glad you continue to find the solution fits your need and has eliminated the paperwork! Please do not hesitate to contact our 24/7/365 customer support team for any issues at smartsupport@clicksoftware.com

It is doing a nice job for us.

Mar 15, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: What we like the most is the paperless work orders and how simple the reassignment of the work orders are.

Cons: We would like to see the map areas to be able to be broken up into different areas for routing. We are a service company and would like to use it for routing

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 22, 2018

Rod, Thank you for providing feedback on StreetSmart. It is good to hear that the elimination of paper work orders and ease of job reassignments helps your business. Your comments have also been forwarded to our product management team for further review. Thank you for your business!

I think there could be better training but once you get used to it the software is pretty good

Mar 15, 2018
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: what I liked most about the software was the customizable reports that you could run. the reports that came with the software where good but not as detailed or industry specific as needed.

Cons: the only thing I can think of that would be considered a con is the lack of training videos. I had to call customer service for training on almost everything but they where patient and once you got comfortable with the program it ran a lot smoother.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 19, 2018

Jamie, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you are able to create insightful reports from the data collected from the StreetSmart app! Also, you may be glad to hear that in addition to our one-to-one onboarding, webinars and support documentation we are currently developing new training tools including more videos! Please feel free to contact our customer support team at any time for assistance in using the solution, or to arrange for additional free training at smartsupport@clicksoftware.com

ClickSoftware Review

Mar 15, 2018
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This helps to track District Managers. Easy to read and really helps to track what our employees are doing.

Cons: Complicated to edit or delete accidental punches or mess ups.

Overall: We are able to track District Managers

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 22, 2018

Martha, thank you for providing feedback on StreetSmart. We are happy to hear that the solution provide visibility and insights into your District Manager activities. Your comments have also been forwarded to our product management team for further review. Martha, thank you again for your feedback!

It is a great tool to have

Mar 15, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I like the maps. I like how I can talk to driver without calling him. I can text him. The best thing about it is how the information storage.

Cons: I like everything. There is nothing I can come up with that I don't like. It might take a little time putting in information. That's about it

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on June 21, 2018

Thank you Trey for your review! We are pleased that StreetSmart is working well for you and your organization.

Great. Overall questions can be answered.

Mar 15, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The amount of information that you can put in to be able to get in return to keep up with. Everything is accurate. I love using it.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 16, 2018

Rebecca, thank you for your kind words in your review of our StreetSmart mobile workforce app. We strive to make our solution easy-to-use and flexible enough to send and gather the right field information for efficient operations. We appreciate your business!

Great service. It has tons of functionality in it.

Mar 15, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The timecard functions are wonderfull, and so is the gps, and notifications. It lets me know if my guys are speeding, have gone out of their boundaries, or any other alerts I would like it to alert me to.

Cons: Sometimes it gets glitchy. We have had several occasions where it has said someone is in a different place than I knew they were, because I was with them.

Overall: Lets me keep track of my guys, Makes it so that the guys don't have to remember what they did on a job, or how long they worked on a job.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 19, 2018

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that the time card and GPS capabilities are helping your field operations be more informed and efficient. If you experience any product issues, please contact our 24/7/365 customer support team for assistance at smartsupport@clicksoftware.com

Capterra-loader

Meets our needs and one of the few that can for the price range.

Mar 15, 2018
3/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
2 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The ability to create and customize reports makes it very helpful for our business model. Not all companies in an industry need the same things.

Cons: It only allows data to be retrieved for the past 90 days. Sometimes we might need to go back a year and cannot do that. We have to print reports every 90 days and store them for older data retrieval.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 22, 2018

Douglas, Thank you for providing feedback on StreetSmart. It is important for us to know that our product is affordable and still offers the ability for you to customize reports to meet your specific needs. Your comments have also been forwarded to our product management team for further review. Thank you for your business!

Simplified CRM

Mar 15, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: So easy to use and gets your day organized and accomplished when your jobs are completed. I get to enter all the information about each account I visit with detailed information for the database and is useful for future visits.

Cons: Some of the choices are not what I am needing for a cetain job. Perhaps that is part of my company not asking for more options. I also noticed that some of the area's I go into have very poor reception so my tablet that I use for this app is very slow or just freezes.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 22, 2018

Anna, It is great to hear that StreetSmart helps you organize your day and streamlines your job information. We offer free ongoing training and I have forwarded your product question to Jetro Restaurant Depot's engagement manager for follow. Thank you again for your review!

Much easier to keep track of employees

Mar 15, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Time and location tracking is an amazing feature. I can easily look at past jobs and have an accurate timestamp of where crews were and how long service takes.

Cons: The calendar feature could be improved. Moving events once they are set is a but difficult. It would be nice to drag and drop.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 19, 2018

Thank you for your review Dan! We are pleased to hear that StreetSmart is helping with visibility and accuracy of your crews activities. We have also forwarded your product suggestion to our product management team for consideration in our StreetSmart product road map.

did half its job

Mar 15, 2018
3/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Track somewhat efficiently. Allowed our guards to check in hourly to follow protocol. dispatchers were able to pull back data history and view live time reports

Cons: GPS drift. Caused text messages to be sent to the phone... sending around 700 in a day which would cause problems with the phone.

Overall: Live track of guards and their where abouts, Breadcrumb capability.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 19, 2018

Thank you Lauren for your feedback. We strive for accuracy with our product and have forwarded your concerns on to our product team.

Capterra-loader

Some difficultly with the online instructions.

Mar 15, 2018
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Excellent customer service when calling tech support. Tech support personnel were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Cons: Programming was a bit tricky. Once I got around a few issues it worked well. Would be nice if you could upload something larger than 500MB.

Overall: Am able to show company sponsored videos on a TV in my counter/showroom.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 22, 2018

Lex Thank you for your kind words about your technical support team. We appreciate your review and have also forwarded your comments on to our Graybar engagement manager and product team for review. Thank you again for your feedback!

It's works nice....like the navigation

Mar 15, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Navigation to job is nice. Schedule is also good. Nice to see layout of jobs. It works well with everything we used it for.

Cons: App not updating all the time. It looses connection a lot. Sometimes the navigation goes off. Main issue is when the app gets Frozen and does not update the next job on list.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 21, 2018

Thank you Andrew for your review. We are glad to hear that StreetSmart is helping you with navigation and scheduling jobs. Although any navigation or data transfer to and from the any app can be affected by the carrier's coverage area, StreetSmart app information is stored and updated as soon as your mobile device is back in coverage. If there are any non-coverage concerns related to the app,f please contact our 24x7x365 support team and they will assist you. Thank you again for the review and using StreetSmart!

Very user friendly

Mar 15, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Requires little training. I am able to get my new hires using the software immediately without concern.

Vendor Response

by ClickSoftware on March 16, 2018

Michael, thank you for your kind words in your review of our StreetSmart mobile workforce app. We appreciate Graybar's business!

StreetSmart (Xora)

Jun 08, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: Great overall software

Pros: Easy to use, professional system. The work orders created is an easy process, we love the fact that we can convert the work orders into PDF documents for our refrence. It is a great back up material for us as a company and for our customers to provide information and proof of service.

Cons: A bit pricy, but over all a great software. You pay for what you get and the service and software are excellent.

The best CRM and scheduling for small businesses

Jun 24, 2010
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Pros: our sales team closing ration went up 10-15% immediately. We contribute this to transparency that creates accountability, and to simply the tools that enables all of us to work more efficiently. Same for our installations and service department. The system is pretty intuitive and their support is excellent.

Cons: no internal inventory - that would have helped us.

Overall: ServiceTycoon is one of the best team scheduling software and contact management for contractors to get a grip of their small business. We have 10 crews, but colleagues in the field that got ServiceTycoon benefit from it as well and they have anywhere between 2-7 installers.

Feb 24, 2018
3/5
Overall