DocuVantage OnDemand Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About DocuVantage OnDemand

An affordable, full featured, cloud-based contract management solution. Easily capture, distribute, store, sign, and manage your contracts in a secure, centralized location providing instant access to information from anywhere. SalesForce Integration, Electronic Signature Integration, Automated Alerts, Templates, Version Control, Customizable Data forms and approval flows. Subscribe now and be operating more efficiently in days. Contact us for a free consultation! Learn more about DocuVantage OnDemand

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jessica H.
Office Administrator
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2016

“Highly Recommend!”

OverallFrom the very beginning (my initial inquiry), through setup, and now well into usage of DocuVantage - I have been thoroughly impressed with the customer service and experience that comes along with this product. You don't just pay for the software and have to figure it out - they have helped me along the way with setup, customization, and any questions or concerns I've had.
ProsI love how easy it is to customize this software to fit what the company / organizational need is.
ConsI have had a few situations where just changing something simple led to what some would refer to as a 'bug' - but once I called the rep that works with me, it was taken care of within minutes.
Recommendations to other buyersHighly Recommend!

Vendor Response

By Document Advantage on September 21, 2016
Dear Jessica, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review DocuVantage OnDemand online and the great team you are working with. We are so appreciative. Our goal to set us apart from other products is to not only give our clients a product that works for their individual needs but also immediate access to our team so that not only does the software help your organization, but our team wants to help make your day easier as well. Thank you for recognizing both. I will be sure to share your kind review. They love knowing they are appreciated! Please tell your friends about us since referrals make up so much of our business and Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter. Have a wonderful day and thank you again! Best regards, Jana Wiggins, CEO
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2016
LindaGay G.
Office Administrator
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2016

“Office Administrator”

OverallThe set up and training of the program was straightforward. The functionality of the program performs as explained.
ProsThe ease of storing, sorting, and searching for documents. No more file cabinets full of folders.
ConsI haven't experienced any negatives.
Recommendations to other buyersThank you. You have made my professional life much easier.

Vendor Response

By Document Advantage on September 21, 2016
Dear Linda, Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to provide an online review. We know how busy you must be. We are so happy that DocuVantage OnDemand is meeting your needs and making life easier! Please tell your friends - we love referrals! You can also Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter. Have a wonderful day and many thanks from the team at DocuVantage!
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2016
Debbie B.
HRIS Director
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2017

“YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas Human Resources Department ”

OverallThe HR department went online with DocuVantage in 2016. DocuVantage worked with us to help us get everything set up and they are there anytime we need assistance. the HR Department has NO paper files any longer. Everything is on DocuVantage. We LOVE it. Dave Wiggins is our contact and he is AWESOME. thank you very much. I am still working on our Accounting Department to convince them to scan everything.
Prosall good
Consnothing bad
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2017
Robert G.
President
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2016

“Docuvantage Review”

OverallHas been a positive addition, of value...to our business. The initialization and customization of the product were important to us. We created a unique, telecommunications application that has been a true innovation and delineating factor in our business.
ProsThe customer service, support...is extraordinary, led by Dave Wiggins.
ConsDifficult to get software not to open when computer is started.
Recommendations to other buyersNone

Vendor Response

By Document Advantage on September 21, 2016
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review DocuVantage OnDemand. We are very appreciative and happy that it has added great value to Commtrol and that our team has been extraordinary. Please tell your friends since we love referrals! You can also Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter. Have a great day! Many thanks from the Team at DocuVantage!
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2016
jeremy s.
Legal
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2016

“very positive”

OverallGreat product. With the help of the programers, it does everything we need. The look and pages could be a little more user friendly. Icons seem to look very similar and we often click on the wrong icons. Also, it could be more intuitive; sometimes having to adjust information, actions, fields, user groups, etc gets confusing, where other systems may nbea little more self-explanatory and easy to navigate. However, over all, it is very flexible and a great benefit.

Vendor Response

By Document Advantage on September 21, 2016
Hello Jeremy, Apologies for just seeing this. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to post an online review. It is much appreciated. So glad to hear the platform is doing everything you need! Thank you for letting us know about the icons. It's tough in an app that has so much functionality to squeeze icons that look very different, all related to documents, in a small area. But if you hover over the icons it will tell you what function it performs and by now hopefully it has become second nature. If not please let our team know :-) Thank you again for such a nice review and have a wonderful day. Please tell your friends - we love referrals and you can Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter. Many thanks from the team at DocuVantage!
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2016
Jodi M.
Executive Assistant
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2016

“Great Resource!”

OverallThe people at Docuvantage were very patient and easy to work with, even though I am technically challenged.
ProsEasy to use. Changes can be made easily and quickly.
ConsNA
Recommendations to other buyersNA

Vendor Response

By Document Advantage on September 21, 2016
Dear Jodi, We know how busy you are. Thank you so much for taking time to provide an online review. We are so happy that DocuVantage OnDemand is easy, meeting your needs and the team is there for you when you need it. Please tell your friends - we love referrals! You can also Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter. Have a wonderful day and many thanks from the team at DocuVantage!
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2016
Sarah W.
Senior Paralegal
Wireless, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2018

“All Around Excellent”

OverallThis software allowed us to move from a completely paper contract review process to an entirely electronic one that saves time and resources for a fantastic price. It is also an entire contract management system which houses all our current and archive contract in one place, which is not something that we had before.
ProsIt's versatility and ability to adapt to the unique needs of our company, the pricing, and the customer service that is second to none.
ConsNot applicable, any time we've encountered any sort of issue it's been resolved in an expedient manner.

Vendor Response

By Document Advantage on April 27, 2018
Sarah, Thank you for such a wonderful review. All of us here at DocuVantage work hard to be as helpful as we can to every client. It's wonderful to receive a team review and we are happy to be of service! Thank you again! Sincerely, The DocuVantage Team!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2018
Lauren S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2016

“Helpful Customer Service!”

OverallI am not a tech savvy person, but I was able to learn the system relatively quickly and the customer service made a world of difference. They were always available and responsive when I had a question and dedicated significant time and effort to get us up and running. So far, I've had a great experience working with the DocuVantage team!

Vendor Response

By Document Advantage on May 12, 2016
Lauren, Thank you so much for such a nice review. All of us here at DocuVantage strive to be as helpful as we can to every client. It's wonderful to receive a team review and we are happy to be of service! Thank you again! Best regards from the DocuVantage team!
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2016
Andy D.
Corporate Counsel
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2015

“Easy to Use - Great Platform”

OverallThis is a great platform for businesses of all sizes. Easily search functions, task management and reliable customer service. The UI is easy to maneuver and work with. Great for legal document retention and workflow.

Vendor Response

By Document Advantage on September 21, 2016
Dear Andy, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to do an online review for DocuVantage OnDemand. We are so glad our platform has been great for your needs and we thank you for your support! Please refer us to your friends since referrals are so important to us. You can also Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter! Have a wonderful day! Jana Wiggins, CEO
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2015
Allison M.
Director of Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2014

“We count on DocuVantage”

OverallDocuVantage was great to work with and helped address our needs with a product that has been in use for several years. This product has withstood the scrutiny of auditors and has helped tremendously to effectively move the workflow along as needed. Bottom line, when we call, they answer. Can't ask for much more than that.

Vendor Response

By Document Advantage on September 21, 2016
Hello Allison, We are able to respond to our online reviews now and would like to thank you for taking the time to do an online review. We know how busy you are! We enjoy working with you and appreciate your support! From all of us at DocuVantage!
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2014