Empxtrack Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Empxtrack

Empxtrack is one of the most configurable and customizable products in the market. Our typical customers are mid-sized companies (250+ ee) with very specific performance management processes that most other products cannot cater to at a reasonable cost. We support: continuous performance management, multiple evaluation methodologies, top-down goal cascading, IDP, PIP, 360 Reviews, compensation and succession with a variety of configurable workflows. We are completely integrated with ADP also. Learn more about Empxtrack

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 45 of 45 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 45 of 45 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jing C.
Clerk
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 20, 2017

“Good”

ProsMost often, information solicited in a 360-degree feedback process will include feedback from an employee's subordinates, peers (colleagues), and supervisor(s), as well as a self-evaluation by the employee him or herself. Such feedback can also include, when relevant, feedback from external sources who interact with the employee, such as customers and suppliers or other interested stakeholders
ConsWhen it comes to measuring valuable employee skills and attributes, few things are as important or effective as 360s. They measure things like leadership, teamwork, communication, decision-making and collaboration. Given the continual demands of work
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 20, 2017
Stacey R.
First Grade Teacher
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“This is a great program”

OverallThis is a fabulous program. I use it daily to track behavior and data for my students.
ProsI love the how easy this program is to use. I also love the data this program will provide.
ConsI wish I could search by first name or last name. I often do not know last names as I search.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Stacey S.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 20, 2018

“love microsoft”

ProsLove that you can put on multiple computers, iPad and phones. All programs work very well and are pretty easy to use.
ConsThe price is the biggest con. You either get one per computer or you pay much higher for multiples which can quickly add up!
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 20, 2018
Temina L.
Financial Aid Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017

“Gaining insight with little difficulty”

ProsThe idea behind this software is ideal for what my company has used this for. It was easy to navigate through each step and follow up helped me get the feedback from colleagues that teams and individuals are looking for.
ConsThere were a few steps that left me questioning the actual value behind the software. The results are helpful, but not specific if needed.

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on July 31, 2017
Thank you for your feedback Temina. The 360 Module has improved considerably in the latest versions with fairly intuitive reports including radar charts, comparison between self rating and others ratings and helps in the identification of hidden strengths and blindspots.
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017
Ankur D.
Head - IT & Personnel
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2012

“Review of HRMS software - Dhanuka Agritech limited”

OverallWe would strongly recommend the software. Also we would recommend their team and their intent to support the users.
ProsEase of use, Simple Friendly appearance Based on Java which is more Web friendly, Mobile Friendly Lower bandwidth requirement Predefined types of Appraisal Processes Licensing is simple Modular and scalable in terms of functionalities Preconfigured Reports in standard HR practices Preconfigured HR Dashboards HRIS, ESS, Payroll, Appraisal, Goal Setting Modules to be taken. While there are 15 other modules. Software as a service model is available Lower technical capabilities required in buidling and configuring system. Expertise of implementor in HR process implemnetation This can be considered as HR ERP All Personnel and HR processes can be easily mapped in this ready to use system
ConsClarity in relation to expectations should be there Reinventing the wheel will not resolve the purpose Open mind in realigning the processes and should not get into getting everything customized
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2012
Omotayo O.
MD/CEO
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 19, 2018

“Gives live proofreading and eliminates errors”

ProsReduce errors, easily used, and operable . It could therefore turn even a poor educated writer into an expert.
ConsIn resource poor environment, subscription could be expensive and therefore can frustrate the users
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 19, 2018
Gregory D.
Client Manager
Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2018

“360 Review Is The Only Way To Go”

ProsNobody likes being evaluated, but employees are empowered by 360 Reviews software when they realize they can review their boss or executives as well. Having 2-way reviews from both your peers and superiors allows true transparency and change to take place.
ConsSome executives and bosses are not prepared for negative feedback and thus do not handle this process well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2018
Gregorio V.
IT Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 17, 2018

“It is a good tool that the HR department should consider to buy because it is easy and affordable.”

OverallThis software has a lot of potential, you just have to have good plan the implementation in order ty get great results.
ProsThis application is cloud-based and has very good features is customizable to some extent also for the price exceeds expectations, the customer support service is very good
ConsIn some parts of the system it seems to me that it could have more flexible features. The implementation takes a while I think is part of the process to have a good result of this system, you just have to consider it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 17, 2018
Sangeetha V.
HR Manager
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3.5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
3.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 12, 2015

“Good.. Can definitely improve a lot!”

ProsThey have a strong back end team to support our queries and resolve them on time.
ConsIt's very complicated when it comes to upload/update the data. My employees are still not very comfortable with the tool.
Recommendations to other buyersGo for integrating a performance appraisal tool only if you have been using very basic models of appraisal. Hence, there are too many customizations required for this.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 12, 2015
Mike P.
IT Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018

“User friendly and cloud based”

ProsThe ability to configure how your workforce is set up eliminates a lot of work for our hr department. The user interface is clean and easy to navigate.
ConsThe software is cloud based and easy to use but we felt like there could be more added to it. Due to this we switched software but it was not because we did not like Empxtrack it was because we went to a full service HR portal.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018
John M.
Director - Human Resources
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2012

“EmpXtrack-- exceeding expectations”

OverallI highly recommend this product without hesitation to users of all sizes.
ProsEmpxtrack was chosen following the evaluation of over 30 competive products. It offers outstanding value, flexibility and customization, with exceptional service and support. Installation has been completed with personal presentations to management. We are now commencing large group introductions and training expecting a seamless transition and first year usage
ConsThere are no cons to speak of ---- We had no difficulties working with the programming staff on the custom features we required. The turnaround time was fantastic. In fact, many suggestions were made by them which we accepted.
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2012
Nikita D.
HR Generalist
Media Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 17, 2018

“Well Worth The Money!”

OverallN/A
ProsThis product is very user friendly and easy to navigate through. I love doing 360 reviews for performance measurement and this product really helps the process.
ConsNone! I don't have anything bad to say about this product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 17, 2018
Shibah G.
HR Manager
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017

“The overall experience was average”

ProsThe software provides the opportunity to have many solutions in one place such as employee information, compensation, appraisals, etc.
ConsThe wait times for software support were very long, especially when customizing certain features to our needs.

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on July 31, 2017
Thank you for your insights Shibah. You used the product a while back and the latest version is being appreciated a lot. We have also created a dedicated customer success team that should allow very quick customizations and answers to queries. We would love an opportunity to work with you again. Tushar
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017
Jordan P.
Managing Member
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 22, 2018

“Best HR Decision!”

ProsUtilizing 360 Review has been so monumental in reaching the next milestone in our organization. Without this we were running in circles. If you have employees, then you need this.
ConsIt would help if it were possible to integrate customer feedback linked directly back to a specific employee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 22, 2018
Sudalaimuthu V.
Human Resource
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2015

“Very Valuable software”

OverallThe software was very useful in my current employment to organize my daily work. I get complete download from system to understand the issues faced by employees. The software was very helpful in my daily activities. As far support is concern I have to name one person from the Saigun is Sushil who has very helpful in resolving all the issues that we face at anytime. We use call him late night for certain queries wherein we stuck and have no option other than calling him and he was so responsive that he never hesitated to revert back. Thanks for all the support with high end software.

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on July 29, 2015
Thanks for the kind words Vembu. We have enjoyed working with eNxt and value our association.
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2015
Sunil K.
Manager HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2015

“Very Good experience since last 1.5 years”

OverallPros - Excellent Customer Service, high degree of customization possible in the product, Easy to Use Cons- Product needs more built-in HR analytics, Feeling of "Product Robustness" can be improved further

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on July 24, 2015
Thanks Sunil and appreciate your comments and feedback. In regards to the built-in-analytics, we are adding these on our blogs currently which will subsequently get added to the product too. The R&D team is working on this. You may like to refer to recent posts on employee exit reasons http://blog.empxtrack.com/employee-exit-reasons and leave trends http://blog.empxtrack.com/employee-leave-trends
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2015
Tasnim N.
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 2, 2014

“EmpXtrack is a wonderful product with great service”

ProsExceptional customer service, amazing features, good customization abilities; yet very affordable. They are quick to resolve your concerns and willing to provide assistance.
ConsIf you take the product as it is with no customization, it can be ready in a week. But if you need a lot of customizations, they can take longer to be built, which increases the implementation time.
Recommendations to other buyersWhen we told them about all our needs, they were able to show us the right features and customize the ones which were not inbuilt.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 2, 2014
Daniel C.
Manager
Security and Investigations, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“All Aboard”

ProsI love that this is a "group peer" review that helps to ensure a "Team" is built rather than just a single view from one persons perspective.
ConsSometimes it is hard to get everyone who should provide input to get involved in the process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Amit k.
Head-HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2015

“Smoothest SAAS based HRMS you could find”

OverallI have been great fan of automation in HR from early days of it. Before Empxtrack, We used two different version of SAAS and Platform dependent HRMS but they restricted us in flexibility you need to run hr functions as per policies of your organization and customizing them was a great deal both in terms of Time and Money. Empxtrack, to a extent is most suited to needs we have and work flow it requires to run a technology driven company. Happy that we chose Empxtrack.

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on August 3, 2015
Thanks so much Amit for your feedback and we are very happy to have met your needs.
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2015
vamseedhar S.
HR Head
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2015

“Affordable excellence”

OverallI have been associated with Saigun team for the past two years for implementing HRIS in our organization and they have done a fantastic job during this association. Though the company had earlier set backs in implementing HRIS systems Saigun team did help in overcoming those and ensuring the implementation is successful. Team is open for suggestions and implement all the improvements through their constant updates.

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on July 27, 2015
Thank you for your kind comments Vamseedhar. We appreciate our association with Newgen Knowledge Works.
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2015
Aniket U.
Head - Infrastructure
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2015

“EmpXtrack - Covers all bases, Great Customer Support”

OverallPros : - Basic Functionality is easy to understand. Only the more complex setups need some amount of training. - Self Service Employee portal is intuitive to use and does not require any employee training - Every function required by HR departments and for Salary calculation by Accounts departments is available - Very open to suggestions on changes and enhancements - Great Support. Cons : - No real cons that we could find.

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on July 24, 2015
Thank you so much Aniket. We value you and Verchaska as a customer as also our long association.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2015
Minakshi D.
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 18, 2014

“My experience with EmpXtrack”

ProsIt is quite user friendly, and the vendor did put in efforts to accommodate our expectations.
ConsThe product is rigid on few features and lacks logic. The vendor is good so far, except I think there was a glitch initially in understanding our expectations and needs, which had an impact on the timeline.
Recommendations to other buyersBe very clear with your expectations at the start of dealing with vendors. Make sure every step of your conversation is documented and discussions are summarized well.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 18, 2014
John M.
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
2.5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 7, 2014

“Empxtrack Performance System comments”

ProsIt's a basic product. It's flexible in design. We signed up for it at a reasonable cost, as we use it mostly once a year.
ConsDealing with support who work different hours. Communication by phone do not seem to be encouraged. I have not heard about any product improvements, so that is worrisome.
Recommendations to other buyersTalk to existing customers, but know your minimum needs first.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 7, 2014
Rajeev V.
Manager - HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2012

“User friendly product, great customer support”

OverallWe are using this product for about 150 users and are very satisfied. Absolute value for money and worth having a trial before buying anything else.
Pros1. Very user friendly. 2. Training required at user level is almost Zero. 3. Configurable reports make life easier. Feels like heaven while using them. 4. Great customer support team. 5. TAT is usually few hours.
ConsHaven't encountered any such issue till now.
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2012
Celinet R.
Office Manger
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2015

“Great Product!!”

OverallThis software is very easy to use and customer service is the best. Every time i have a question or concern, they get back to me very quick and resolve the issues in a timely manner. I highly recommend this software.

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on July 24, 2015
Thanks Calinet and we will continue to meet and exceed your expectations.
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2015
Mangesh S.
Assistant Manager - Corporate IT
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2015

“empXtrack is good complete and Integrated Suite covering most of the HR functions.”

OverallPros: It is very easy to use. Highly configurable Electronic approval (workflow) eliminates manual intervention. Experience: Initial Project management was not satisfactory. Sushil & Mamta had extended a good support.

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on August 10, 2015
Thank you Mangesh.
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2015
Jodus M.
Director
Primary/Secondary Education, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 16, 2018

“360 HR review skip the rest this is the best”

OverallNo
ProsThere is a lot of HR review and appraisal software on the market. Don't wast your time and go straight for this one. You won't be disappointed only suprised
ConsWhat we have here is a multitude of pluses in user friendly and design. Only comment would be more ways to strengthen the work culture included
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 16, 2018
Ronita M.
HR Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2015

“The software is very easy to understand and use.”

OverallCustomer service is prompt and good. Right from the initial demo till date the team was very helpful in assisting with regard to issues and helped in resolving on time. Overall its a good experience with software and the team.
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2015
Syed javid A.
Senior Manager - HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2015

“Overall it been a good experience so far”

OverallAs my finance team uses its payroll software and its ease of use, I see the payroll module in EmpXtrack can be made simpler in useability with more user defined functionality.

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on August 7, 2015
Thanks Syed for your inputs. We appreciate our association.
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2015
Partha B.
HRMS
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2015

“Good & Flexi Payroll”

OverallConfigurable, Flexible & Customized Platform, smooth customer support, need to update the modern changes as per compliance updation.

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on August 3, 2015
Thank you Partha for the kind comments.
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018

“fabtastic”

ProsIts fab and fantastic so fabtastic. It does exactly what I need it to do and the reports are easy to read, compare and review.
ConsNothing..
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018
Matthew W.
HR Generalist
Philanthropy, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 18, 2018

“Wow!”

ProsThis program provides great evaluation templates, reports and analytics, and most import 3rd party integration. And much much more.
ConsNo cons right now. This program helps you identify too performers, employee blind spots, and helps reduce workplace discrimination
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 18, 2018
Bleron S.
Designer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 15, 2017

“360 degree review”

ProsThis app is very userful for everyone, it is easy to use, very functional, worth the price. I would recomend to anyone.
ConsThere are not many cons in this app. I would say sometime the app freezes. It could be the problem with my device though.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 15, 2017
Nilesh D.
Sr. Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2015

“We are using this software for LMS and it fits the purpose given the cost”

OverallPros - User Friendly, Cloud Based, No worries about back-up, can set our own process flow Cons - Full Fledge Reporting Tool

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on August 10, 2015
Thank you Nilesh
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2015
shweta k.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2015

“Appraisal Software”

OverallConsidering a lot of people are using i-pads, they face issues accessing the software on safari. Need to make it more user friendly.
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2015
Maria J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2015

“EmpXtrack - A user friendly software.”

OverallExcellent customer support from the team. Speedy resolution for all queries. Overall satisfied with the software.

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on July 28, 2015
Thanks so much Maria.
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2015
Darshan N.
Human Resources
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2015

“So far it's been good. ”

OverallNothing bad to talk about the product & support. We are enjoying the software.

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on July 28, 2015
Thank you so much Darshan. We appreciate having you as a customer.
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2015
Ismail k.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2015

“excellent ”

OverallVery good user interface. one of the best platform till I used.

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on July 24, 2015
Thanks you Ismail for the kind comments. We value you as a customer.
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
June 11, 2014

“Very comprehensive and easy to use”

OverallI have found it to be highly flexible with a huge number of features, makes my job very easy as a manager, would highly recommend it to users of all sizes
Source: GetApp
June 11, 2014
Crystal M.
Teacher
Primary/Secondary Education, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 4, 2017

“Excellent Software.”

ProsTalk about ease in a software. I absolutely could not believe how easy it was for me to use this and for me to show my team leaders how to use this. Overall an amazing software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 4, 2017
Nibedita M.
HR Advisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2015

“Good”

OverallThe software at times is a little slow also there are some deviation from what we would like the software to behave but the team takes the cases on the urgent basis and resolve it at the earliest. I am extremely happy to work with the team members specially Padmini and Kripal. They are very efficient and helpful.

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on July 27, 2015
Thank you Nebedita and we would love to understand the gaps and bridge them asap.
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2015
JASVIN G.
student
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 14, 2017

“just have it.”

Proscomplete cloud-based platform which can provide 360- degree feedback for employee evaluations. and many more
Conssome things they can work out to marketize themselves like they need to boost their marketing strategy
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 14, 2017
Raghu S.
Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2015

“Very User friendly Software”

OverallSeamless Integration with other platforms

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on August 5, 2015
thanks Raghu.
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2015
Madhavi A.
Hr Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2015

“Good Product ”

OverallI have been using the product for past one year. It is exceptionally good in the UI and also the workflow. The reports, calculations everything seems to be perfect. Customer support has been amazingly good. It only needs fine tuning in certain areas, which I am sure the team is working on.

Vendor Response

By Saigun Technologies on August 5, 2015
Thanks Madhavi. We value the association
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2019

“User friendly”

ProsI'm pleasantly surprised at how seamless Expxtrack integrates with other software platforms. Very pleased.
ConsNo complains about the software at this time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2019