QuickSurveys Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About QuickSurveys

Global Fortune 500 companies use QuickSurveys to transforms the consumer insights and market research landscape: consumer surveys can be designed and launched in minutes, advanced targeting capabilities using Toluna's global panel means data collection begins immediately, and advanced analysis capability through the built-in analytics platform takes place in real time. QuickSurveys provides time to insight 10x faster than traditional research methods. Learn more about QuickSurveys

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 36 of 36 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 36 of 36 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019

“QuickSurvey Review ”

OverallOverall it's been pretty good. A few team members experienced a few issues with under-qualified project managers, but overall, I've been quite happy.
ProsQuickSurveys are great for quick turn projects. The account/project team does a great job handling any concerns, so that I don't have to spend time programming or trouble shooting.
ConsIt would be helpful to have a few other visualization options for data - often times I screen shot the analytics page, because the PowerPoint output looks less clean. For instance, combining responses from different questions to create one word cloud would be helpful. "Filtering" is the one feature that could be improved upon. It's definitely functional, but for some reason, not the most intuitive the first time you go about it. Clearing filters within the charts and tables can be handy, but it would be nice if there was also a "clear filters" button in the tool bar where the original filter funnel sits.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019
patricia j.
Nurse Asst
Wireless, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2019

“QuickSurveys”

Overallits a company that have lots of surveys, with different salaries to go along with lots of surveys
ProsThe company has lots of surveys you can do and products to test to get paid for the testing................
ConsSometimes the pay was low for some surveys. or no pay at all and sometimes no surveys................
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2019
Beejan M.
Associate Director of Market Research
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“A good base idea but needs some work”

ProsIt is easy to program questions and the reporting has good features.
ConsThe platform is very slow and freezes. There seems to be a lack of panel availability and it is inconsistent over time.

Vendor Response

By Toluna on November 20, 2018
Hi Beejan, We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that you find the programming and reporting capabilities of the platform to be intuitive and easy to use. As for the sampling component, when we are not feasible to fulfill narrow targets, or very low incidence respondent segments with Toluna's panel, we are able to link your study to other respondent providers and achieve the specific respondent targeting goal. The more complex the target, the longer this can take. As our own panel is continuously growing (global membership of 21 million as of this writing), we expect feasibility to increase and days in field to decrease. We are happy to report that most general population surveys field very quickly, typically within 8 hours in most markets. Thank you again for your partnership and please reach out to your sales rep to further discuss how we can serve you in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Public Relations and Communications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“Fast and Efficient Process to Garner Great Results”

ProsThe platform interface was visually appealing and had great graphics that could be dropped into decks with ease. Too, it was intuitive. The best part though has to be customer service. I did not wait more than 2 hours at any point during this process, not for getting survey details, cost, optimization and more.
ConsThere is room to add in a key or methodology to provide context for individuals who are looking at survey results but were not close to setting it up/understanding the ask.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Jonathan D.
Marketing Research Manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“Valuable tool”

ProsWhile I was not the actual user of the software, I was pleased by the appearance and functionality of the survey. I especially like the online reporting tool.
ConsI wish there were a few more choices for question types and appearance of questions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Genevieve B.
Director, Market Research
Publishing, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“Quick Surveys Review”

OverallOverall, the company and the software met and exceeded our needs/expectations.
ProsI've had the opportunity to work with Toluna a few times over the past years and it's always been a pleasure. The Quick Surveys platform is easy to use the the value for the money is terrific!
ConsSometimes we are looking for a more complicated survey functionality and we have had to do some creative work-arounds.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019
John P.
Research Associate
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“Good Product”

OverallIt has been a straight forward process
ProsFairly easy to navigate strong customer service Good ability to survey panels
ConsSome times it can be a little buggy when trying to extract certain data points
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
Avatar Image
Luke G.
Data Analyst
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019

“Quick way to get responses from the team to make decisions”

OverallUser friendly program to help make team decisions.
ProsIn cases where it should be a team decision about something, but it isn't crucial to be in person for it, QuickSurveys is great to get the responses from the team members. You can then quickly see what options are most popular and why they are most popular, leading to the best final decision.
ConsParticipants do not put as much effort into it sometimes because it is anonymous. It is easy to just select any options without fully reading everything, which happens to be the case sometimes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019
Komal G.
Research Manager
Consumer Goods, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019

“Good but could improve”

OverallPositive. I get what I need from it
ProsIt is very cost effective and I also get the results on time.
ConsSome of the functionalities are not intuitive. For e.g the And versus Or usage in filtering. I always need help from someone in the team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019
Don K.
Strategic Planning DIrector
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“Pharma perspective”

ProsIt fits the niche for when you need quick insights without the cost and time of doing a full market research project. Reasonable functionality for the price, and good customer service. fast and inexpensive.
Consno real complaints. It would be nice to get fancier ways to package the output data, but that is more a nice to have.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019
Natalie Y.
Lead Sales Data Insights Analyst
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019

“QuickSurveys Feedback”

ProsI like the simplicity of the tool, and how all of the questions are simply laid out for you in the test link. I also appreciate how you can apply Top Box reporting to the all of the questions simultaneously, as well as remove certain columns / subpopulations across the report at once.
ConsThere are a few key functions that are not available in reporting. The main one is the ability to look at Top Box reporting without having to filter out a number of rows to see all of the statements next to one another. The tool also doesn't allow you to view various Top Boxes at the same time (for ex. you cannot see T2B and T3B at once.) Also, without training, the tool is not very intuitive to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019
natalie v.
market researcher
Market Research, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Great customer service”

Overallease of use and customer service
ProsAs good as full service suppliers but super affordable and great customer service.
Consnot applicable. all great. not sure why its making me fill out more words here. very satisfied.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Holly L.
Growth Analyst Manager
Consumer Goods, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019

“Toluna Review”

OverallCustomer service was fantastic! Rep was great to work with. We were trying to understand which artwork and items were preferred by Costco members. The data helped direct the customer and give them more assurance with their choice.
ProsI really liked the user interface as results were coming in. The pie charts were easy to use and interact with. I was addicted to refreshing the software to get results!
ConsAfter the survey was completed, the user interface was a little less intuitive. For my study, a keeping the same pie chart format for all questions would have been a great value add. Exporting data to excel was easy to make my own, but it would be great to have more prepopulated chart options.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019
shannon h.
CMK
Consumer Goods, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019

“toluna quick surveys review”

OverallIt's great - great tool, great people, huge help on our business!!
ProsLOVE how easy it is to quickly get a quant read on business questions.
ConsThere are a lot of nuances in the QRE set up and analysis that are not super intuitive / I always need help with. I'm running some complex stuff with lots of segmentations so I'm probably the toughest case.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Gourav M.
Software Engineer
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2019

“Certainly a far better tool for Feedback & Surveys”

OverallDitto to the QuickSurveys, this tool helping our company in improving the quality of our services with instant feedback and rich analytics post survey which is really a must have kind of business tool for every online and even offline business. Plus, you can even embed the survey in websites or share the link of the survey in your support tickets.
ProsBelieve it or not but QuickSurveys has almost all the options you need to conduct a short/long survey or seek valuable feedback from your customers and client. Certainly, it has more options than the Google Forms or another such tool available online for the very same purpose. The another advantage of QuickSurveys is that you can embed the survey or share the link of the survey in your support tickets.
ConsTill so far our team has not found anything disappointing as such but yes, they should work on pricing component.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2019
Anthony G.
Director Market Research
Media Production, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Great service, iffy sample”

OverallThe people are great and always helpful, but the data quality was sometimes lacking and the field times for longer surveys was too long.
ProsPerfect for quick, simple surveys that need fast data turn-around
ConsLimited options for even slightly more advanced survey logic and flows
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Ryan K.
Developer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Largest doesn't always mean the best”

OverallSolid tool for the money paid, but best for simple surveys
ProsGreat reporting tools that allow easy sharing. Overall it's a strong solution, but struggles with more complicated surveys
ConsStruggles with more complicated surveys; difficulty with tabbed questionnaires
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Debbie F.
Senior Marketing Research Scientist
Insurance, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“Couldn't be faster”

OverallI needed to narrow down response options on a question before fielding in a larger, more expensive survey. QuickSurveys allowed me to test the response options that I'd brainstormed with a larger, unbiased sample population and gather new ideas for response options I hadn't thought of. Great crowdsourcing tool!
ProsThe speed Question flexibility Instant access to data Ease of recruiting Real-time dashboard that shows data coming in
ConsWhat's not to like? I'm really trying to think of something but can't.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Genevieve B.
Director, Consumer Market Research
Publishing, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“Toluna Quick Surveys”

OverallWe were working on understanding interest in a new product partnership and were able to work with Toluna and their panel team with great ease at a terrific costs. I would definitely recommend them for future projects.
ProsThe survey platform was incredibly easy to understand and program. The support was very helpful and timely.
ConsI'm always looking for advanced functionality and I believe it wasn't capable of a few things. It didn't stop me from using and working with what they had.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Scott R.
Manager
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“Review of QuickSurveys”

ProsIt is easy to use...very point and click friendly.
ConsThis isn't a knock on the software, per se but I'm busy and so often times I only go into the platform to take a quick look at something (vs. being a power user)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Shawn B.
Small Business Owner
Retail, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Great asset ”

OverallI have been using QuickSurveys for customer feedback on products and for my website. It's fast and easy for me to create a survey with this apps
ProsI liked that you can customize surveys anyway you want to. It's very easy to use, and there are a lot of options in the interface.
ConsThe cost is a bit high, especially for small businesses. It can be a little difficult to use for beginners.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019

“Both turnkey and flexible - great product”

Overallwe conducted a survey and found that Toluna with QuickSurveys was our best choice. The price was very reasonable, the support was great and the key piece - the survey results and reporting/cutting/filtering of the data, was above expectations. Would recommend and definitely use them again.
Prosreporting depth and flexibility easy to learn easy to use
Consnothing - I can't recall running into any issues whatsoever
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019
George P.
CMI EU Unilever/ Ben & Jerrys
Consumer Goods, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“I simply can't think of my research life without Toluna Quick Surveys”

OverallI am using QuickSurveys for ad hoc business questions that require quick & flexible responses. It typically takes me ~1 hours to set up a research & a few hours to get responses back, in an easy to read, charted format.
ProsUnprecedented peed & flexibility, ease of use.
ConsSome minor technicalities that the user needs to be aware of.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Rachna M.
Senior Project manager
Public Relations and Communications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018

“Quick turnaround”

ProsQuick turnaround, DIY, Being able to get pricing in advance
ConsThe interface isn't always ideal. I don't like that we can't see all the piping and filters without going to the survey logic page. Also, there is no customer support on weekends.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018
missy b.
owner
Arts and Crafts, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“great product”

Prosi've done surveys & received gift cards through this software for the last few months. i highly recommend them. super easy to use & fast pay outs.
Consnothing- it's excellent! i can't say enough good things!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Jaci S.
Strategist
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“RFH x QuickSurveys Review”

OverallMy overall experience with QuickSurveys was easy and fast. I had an a great support team to quickly get the data I needed for a meeting this week.
ProsI like the dashboards and pre populated charts and graphs as usable outputs.
ConsSome of the reporting cuts of the question in full.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Madi G.
Media Specialist
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019

“Survey Review”

OverallIt was easy, simple and worth the cost.
ProsThe personal touch as well as the ability to really narrow down results.
ConsThe takers of the survey were 90% white. This is not very representative of the United States.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019
Allison S.
Senior Account Supervisor
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“Easy to use”

ProsQuickSurveys was super easy to use and delivered results in a timely manor, which is very important in a fast moving industry like PR.
ConsI did not have a bad experience with this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“User friendly survey results”

ProsVery easy to understand and read data, which is really helpful for someone who isn't proficient in the field
ConsI don't have any cons, I thought it was a great platform
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Anna M.
Strategist
Graphic Design, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“New User to Quant”

Prosreal-time data analytics and flexibility of creating sub-populations and checking significance
ConsThe meaning of all of the different tools
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019
Avi L.
CMI Sr. Manager
Consumer Goods, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“Super speedy and easy”

ProsThe speed and cost. Customer service was fabulous as well.
ConsI found the analysis a little bit challenging to get to the proper cross-tab.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019
Drew T.
Strategic Planning Director
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019

“Quick Turnaround Time ”

OverallGet realtime feedback from healthcare professionals
ProsEasy to use; programmed in a timely and efficient manner
ConsThere's nothing we did not like about the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019
Eli S.
Senior Communications Associate
Public Relations and Communications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“Used for quick turnaround survey”

ProsEasy to use, easy to view results and analyze
ConsSomewhat hard to initially determine how would look to participants.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019
Lisa S.
Sr. Brand Manager
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Survey review”

ProsThe dashboard is a great tool - easy to filter and see data various ways.
ConsThe survey itself is a bit clunky and dated. I would like the design to be a bit more streamlined for a better customer experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Hanson K.
Consultant
Biotechnology, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Trinity PCP Survey”

ProsSpeed of programing Speed of fielding Responsiveness of team
ConsNo auto-sums -- led to dirty data that had to be manually cleaned No randomization of answer orders No straightliner check
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Soum B.
Senior Manager, Consumer Insights & Sensory
Food & Beverages, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Quicksurvey review”

ProsIntuitive user interface, continuous updates on complete rate
ConsNothing I disliked; would be good if piping is made possible from grid questions as well
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019