24Seven Channel Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About 24Seven Channel

24Seven Channel is a cloud-based platform that enables retailers to synch in-store inventory with eCommerce store. It is a connector, enabling bi-directional data exchange between physical stores and e-commerce platforms. It helps in managing in-store and online operations as one unified platform. Replacing your existing hardware or e-commerce platform is not required. The solution delivers an affordable Omni-channel solution for specialty retailers and wholesale businesses. Learn more about 24Seven Channel

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
David M.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017

“Amazon RetailPro integration - the outstanding solution”

OverallHaving spent fifteen years on Yahoo!store, we desperately needed an inventory and order management solution that integrated with our point of sale, Retail Pro version 8 and a modern ecom solution like Shopify and marketplaces like Amazon. We picked 24seven and couldn't be more pleased with the results. We increased our presence on Amazon from a handful of manually managed skus to hundreds of skus, all managed by 24seven automatically. We experienced a 2,300% increase in Amazon sales year over year during the holiday shopping season of 2016. We were able to transition off our antiquated Yahoo!Store, and start new with Shopify. The new store is fully integrated with our POS for inventory and orders via 24seven. Our order processing efficiency for both Amazon and Shopify orders was quadrupled by eliminating the need to re-key orders, not to mention eliminating clerical errors. Coupled with a turn-key integration between Shopify and our shipping partner, Shipbob, we now have the inventory management and order processing and fulfillment efficiencies to stay competitive and even compete against much bigger players in our retail space. And compete we do! We have great hope for the future of our online sales channels. Thank you 24seven for making it possible. We are delighted to recommend your services.
ProsEasy to integrate RetailPro point of sale system with Amazon store.
ConsLooking for more marketplaces integrated with 24Seven Channel
Recommendations to other buyersAdd more marketplaces

Vendor Response

By 24Seven Commerce on March 23, 2017
Thank you David. Your feedback is much appreciated.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017
Abdulaziz B.
Founder & CEO
Sporting Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017

“Simple, Cost Effective solution”

OverallOne of the most important factors to succeed in Ecommerce business is having a team offering technical support & services with quick response time and high efficiency. 24Seven Commerce team provides this support in a way unlike anyone else in the Gulf region. While dealing with them, I realized they are the pioneer of the trade. They developed my two Ecommerce websites and integrated them with RetailPro POS system Retail and Wholesale. Apart from, they worked with Souq.com, the Amazon of Middle-East, and helped in developing integration with Retail Pro. This is the first integration RetailPro has with Souq, I suppose. Having 24Seven as our Ecommerce Integration Partner gave us the liberty to focus on growing the core retail business
ProsQuick hassle-free deployment. Fully automated. Adjustable Scheduler for uploading and downloading data. Supports Arabic language Options to integrate more eCommerce channels in future. Excellent customer service. One of its kind solution in MENA region.
ConsBeing a SAAS based model, only limited enhancements can be done for specific retailer.
Recommendations to other buyersA Reseller Module can be added for Wholesale businesses like Dr3.

Vendor Response

By 24Seven Commerce on March 9, 2017
Thank you, Abdul. Your feedback means a lot to us.
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017
Laura H.
Owner
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019

“RPRO-Woo integration”

OverallOverall it's good. I would say it's great if they get their support in order.
ProsThis piece of the puzzle was integral to making our webstore the success it is. By pairing with our retail software and our e-commerce platform, it takes the hassle out of trying to actually keep tabs on inventory daily.
ConsThe customer service could be better. A couple times we have hit snags trying to import product and when we reach out to get assistance, the staff is vague and not very helpful. Some of our help tickets probably wouldn't get resolved if we didn't nag. Since the software is very easy to use, it's rarely an issue, but when it does come up it's pretty irritating.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019
Asad S.
CEO
Apparel & Fashion, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2017

“Easy to use software with fantastic Customer Support. ”

OverallGreat company to work with. Our experience with 24Seven Commerce has been exceptional. Their RetailPro ecommerce integrated solution met our expectations. The IT Teams have smoothly integrated the web store with our point of sale database and have promptly followed up on support requests. The time savings and accuracy of the integration are substantial. The bottom line is, the Retail Pro integration with www.CrossStitch.pk has boosted our performance and sales.
ProsAutomated two-way Retail Pro and Nopcommerce integration Easy to use. Advanced features and functionalities. Delightful customer support. Adds value to Retail operations Accuracy and automation Hassle free and seamless integration
ConsNo local marketplace from Pakistan is integrated yet.
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2017
Jonelene V.
Office admistrator
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 30, 2018

“E-commerce for small busniness”

ProsFor a small business this is the right , cost wise software for us. It help us monitor our stock and back order.
ConsCan say much as of today as we recently use it. But so far we don't encounter any problem. It really help our daily task much easier.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 30, 2018
Chela E.
Office Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 9, 2018

“This has optimized us into getting way more business than before!”

ProsWe have used the program for some time now and at first it picked up a little slow, but once we got the hang of it, it gave us loads of good customers.
ConsGreat online commerce or better known as "e-commerce" that has helped us grow our business. Their Customer Service needs a little bit of more work on, but nonetheless. Recommend Full!
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 9, 2018