Beeline VMS Ratings

Overall
4.2/5
Ease of Use
3.9/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Beeline VMS

Beeline is a market leader in software solutions for sourcing and managing the extended workforce. Offering intelligent workforce solutions, Beeline helps procurement, sourcing, and human resources professionals optimize costs, reduce risks, and add value to their contingent labor programs. Learn more about Beeline VMS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“Definitely worth a visit”

Overall10 years dating back to before the IQN acquisition. Data reporting and analytics are loved by clients.
ProsUI is good, team support is great, support is strong, committed to their clients and partners, multi-language support team
ConsDifficult to say because they do a great job.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Allison C.
WFO/CallMiner Business Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“I have had a mostly pleasant experience working with beeline. ”

ProsI like that it covers all of the necessary steps in hiring and approving timecards for you. It basically just prompts you when action is needed, but otherwise it takes care of everything. I like that it automatically adds scheduled interviews to my beeline calendar, and emails me when there is something required of me.
ConsI wish it was a little easier to see the process flow when recruiting. For example, you don't know until you get a notification that something has been approved or denied. It would be nice to have some kind of visual within the tool that shows what the process is, and where you're at within that process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Staffing and Recruiting, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018

“Beeline Vendor Management System Input”

OverallThey continue to make improvements from a technological standpoint and they easily surpass other VMS tools in terms of convenience and navigation.
ProsI've worked with a variety of different VMS softwares before and Beeline seems to be the most user friendly, visually appealing and overall best VMS in comparison. The system is easy to navigate. Their customer support team is very friendly and helpful. The help guides that they house within the tool are also very insightful and intuitive.
ConsThe reporting functionality can be somewhat convoluted and confusing, but I would assume the more a user worked with the reporting options, the more comfortable and easy it would be to work with.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018
Sarah B.
Event Marketing Manager
Logistics and Supply Chain, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“No mobile app? Are you kidding me?”

OverallI use this to enter my time and expenses for my employer. I have to say the desktop platform is user friendly, well designed and can be white labeled for your company. But I was very disappointed to find that this "tech forward" company doesn't offer a mobile app. In this day and age, how is that possible?!? However, in contacting the company directly about this issue, I was pleasantly surprised that they responded in a very timely manner and informed me that one is in the works and suggested I log in through the web browser on my phone as that would function the same way the desktop version would. While that hurts the user experience massively, it is a manageable workaround in the meantime.
ProsUser friendly platform for timesheet and expense management.
ConsNo mobile app!
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Steve G.
Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“The standard bearer in the space, working hard to stay on top”

OverallAs the market leader along with Field Glass (and having devoured IQNavigator, previously the third and final in the top tier), Beeline has an established code base and look/feel that is noticeably mature. Users who are new to the space may find new market entrants more intuitive, and easier to build new features into.
ProsBreadth of functionality and reliability of implementation without issues. Beeline has long had the Contract Labor/STaff Aug functionality and is now investing heavily in the SOW side
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
tory w.
business development manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2017

“Beeline is fine- sometimes hard to use”

ProsDecent applicant tracking tool, it has good reporting features and you can easily track consultants within the tool.
ConsIt sometimes takes way too long to do things, and it is not set up to be very easy- takes multiple clicks to complete any task.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2019

“Beeline Review”

ProsIt is very good method of submissions of resumes.
Consjob titles can be made more clear for developers with different skills.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2019
Nathan N.
Oil & Energy, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 10, 2015

“User of product”

OverallUser of product
ProsEasy to use and understand. Training is easy for all users
ConsNothing. I like everything about this product. Product is self explanatory. Ease of use
Recommendations to other buyersNo changes necessary. Already very easy to use. No reason to change.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 10, 2015