Hospitality Management Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Hospitality Management

Hospitality Management is a comprehensive software system for management of Hotels, Resorts, Motels and Inns. Ease of use and a comprehensive set of features are the hallmark of this software. This software system offers clients a unique opportunity to benefit from computerization in a quick and cost effective manner. Learn more about Hospitality Management

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Tim G.
FSD
Hospitality, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 1, 2017

“So Seemless”

ProsThis product was so seamless to use, I almost don't remember using it. The product had good flow and was ok to use,
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 1, 2017
Joe G.
Supervisor
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 22, 2017

“Pleasant experience in hospitality. ”

OverallRecommended if it falls into your area of need.
ProsSimplicity and ease of use to get accomplished without too much effort. Was able to breeze through tasks without frustration and it all fell into place.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 22, 2017
Juna J.
Human Resources Generalist
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 22, 2017

“User Accessibility”

ProsSome of the advantages that your software offers are: -User accessibility -Support that is easily reachable
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 22, 2017
Rajesh B.
System Manager
Medical Practice, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 10, 2017

“Simple to Use”

OverallUse and Relax
Pros1.Software is simple to use 2.Software is working fast 3.All given Function working properly 4.Every output design simple to understand customer.
Cons1.Reporting Part not simple 2.Interface with biomedical 3.Master record entry complicated 4.Medical College attached with hospital that function not included in it
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 10, 2017
Jason V.
Account Manager
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 23, 2017

“Great experience”

ProsI love the ability they have to quickly respond to any current problems or questions that might come up.
ConsI would be more careful with the marketing team as I once asked them specifically to contact me via email only and they kept on contacting me via cell phone
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 23, 2017
Helena M.
Teller Coordinator
10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 27, 2017

“Kott Hospitality Management review”

Prosworks great. easy to view documents in emails before having to download them and then I can choose to do so.
Conshate the layout. everything is too light. my sametime isn't a part of it so I have to open that separately. no refresh button
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 27, 2017
Gideon A.
Administrator
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 4, 2018

“Great software”

ProsThis software have good features with attractive user friendly interface. Generating of reports also made easy with crystal reports being integrated.
ConsThe setting up of the software is not easy as I thought. And thus, I think the developers have to review it and make it more instructional.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 4, 2018
Macy S.
Sales Executive
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 22, 2017

“Very Easy to Use”

ProsThe pages were laid out in a very easy to understand manner to make employee on-boarding a lot quicker and easier than before.
ConsSometimes the pages took a little too long to load. Pages timed out occasionally. Font a littler small in some areas for people with poor eyesight.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 22, 2017
Kylie G.
Student
Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 23, 2017

“Kott Hospitality Management”

ProsEase of use. I found it super easy to use. I really like how it is setup. I like how it keeps everything organized, literally everything you can put into the software.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 23, 2017
Michael M.
Project Manager
Medical Practice, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 23, 2017

“Efficient and customer friendly”

ProsNot too cumbersome, I was able to use the product without too much prior training. Most products can be difficult.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 23, 2017
Jacqueline R.
business travel consultant
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 22, 2017

“Great customer review”

ProsIt was extremely easy to use and it they have great customer service so the whole process was pleasant to say the least
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 22, 2017
Julie A.
Admin
Real Estate, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 1, 2017

“Kott Software Review”

ProsThis product was easy to use and make doing simple task very convenient. I would recommend this product to others.
ConsThe customer service wasn't as fast as I would have liked. I like having an online chat window for fast help.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 1, 2017