Salon Tracker Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Salon Tracker

Salon Tracker is an advanced salon management software system designed to enable tanning, hair, barber, spa and beauty salons to effectively manage bookings, retail, marketing and profits. Salon Tracker is an easy to use yet feature rich software programme making it a first class choice for industry professionals. Learn more about Salon Tracker

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 36 of 36 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 36 of 36 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Breece S.
Salon Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018

“Easy, Efficient, Reliable.”

ProsEverything is one place. Options of adding Nails, and treatments. I like that I can incorporate the TMAX and track minutes via the software.
ConsIt freezes often and is quite slow to start. When on the staff account using the TMAX system, it doesnt give me (the administrator) the option to remove the 'unconfirm' button for customers using the sunbeds. I would like this to avoid staff using minutes and deleting then.

Vendor Response

By Salon Tracker on April 10, 2018
Hi Breece, I'd like to say a big thank you from myself and the team for taking the time to review Salon Tracker. It is great to hear from one of our long-standing customers and are pleased that you find the software beneficial to your Salon. With regards to the cons stated, these issues can be easily resolved if you upgrade to our subscription package. We can offer you an exclusive offer if you call us on 0113 350 8230 or email: info@salontracker.co.uk. Best wishes, Christie
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018
Karen W.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018

“Easy software to use, excellent customer service”

ProsEasy to navigate around the system for both staff and management. Text reminders are brilliant for clients and have reduced no shoes!
ConsYou need to put in all you services individually and then can't delete old services or if prices change you also then need to add them again unless I'm doing things incorrect?

Vendor Response

By Salon Tracker on April 9, 2018
Hi Karen, Thank you for your kind review and we're very glad that you and your staff find the system easy to use for your salon management! Just wanted to run over the altering of prices, you can actually edit your current services to update the pricing and also alter these for clients at transaction level as well, which should make things a little easier rather than having to re-add the service. We are happy to arrange a bit of training to show you how to do this if you have some availability? Please email info@salontracker.co.uk with a suitable time and we will be in touch! Many Thanks, Salon Tracker Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018
Damian M.
Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“Salon tracker review ”

OverallEasy to get hold of somebody during working hours but if something goes wrong outside of these hours you are a bit stuck
ProsIt's is easy to use once you know how and it is very easy to book in our sunbed customers and keep track of their usage and purchases
ConsIt can crash or freeze from time to time

Vendor Response

By Salon Tracker on September 21, 2018
Hi Damian. Thank you for your kind review of our software services, we are glad that you find the system easy to use. In regards to the out of hours support, we do have a mailbox for emergencies, in which if you require this service in the future please dial 0113 350 8232 and leave a message. My apologies to hear you are experiencing problems with the system freezing. If this re-occurs please call 0113 350 8232 or email us at info@salontracker.co.uk with your availability and a member of our support team will take a look over your software and perform any recommended updates. Best Wishes, Salon Tracker
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Mike B.
Directer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Good service”

OverallWe previously had a card system in place at our sunbed lounge so salon tracker is 100% better for everything now. Our staff love it!
ProsEasy to use in our busy sunbed lounges .
ConsWe pay direct debit but every few months we get a message on the screen saying we need to renew our licence. This can happen on a sat or Sunday or bank holiday when salon tracker aren't open. We can never understand how this can happen as we pay direct debit and obviously we need the software to work for us to conduct our business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Ceri H.
Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Can't be without Salon Tracker!”

OverallSo many benefits to having Salon tracker in our Salon. Things are more organised, I can keep track of stock, sales & marketing campaigns all in the same place. The team at Salon tracker are always done helpful and don't ever seem fazed when I first set up and was constantly calling with queries or advice. Lovely customer service!
ProsVery easy to use. Love the marketing module which allows you to text customers with offers etc.
ConsWould like to be able to text individuals off the system for example if they have left something behind

Vendor Response

By Salon Tracker on December 3, 2018
Hi Ceri, Thanks so much for your very kind review. We are so pleased that you find the system very easy to use and love using our marketing feature! With regards to the con stated, this is an available feature and will be more than happy to show you where it is on a quick session of training. Thanks again! Christie
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“Salon tracker user”

OverallStill learning but getting there
ProsThe software is easy to update and navigate
ConsIt cant integrate with facebook unless you have 2000 likes

Vendor Response

By Salon Tracker on September 21, 2018
Hi there and thank you for your kind review of our software services. With regards to the Facebook integration and the 2000 likes rule, this is a new requirement from Facebook themselves and therefore is unfortunately out of our hands. We are working hard to resolve this in a timely manner, however you can still link your online booking URL to your Facebook 'Book Now' button, therefore still allowing clients to be directed to your online booking via the Facebook app. If you are still learning areas of the system and would perhaps like a bit of extra training, please contact our team on 0113 350 8230 or info@salontracker.co.uk where a member of our sales team would love to help! Look forward to hearing from you, Best Wishes, Salon Tracker
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Pam G.
Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018

“Salon Tracker Review”

OverallGood
ProsThe ease of booking clients in, display looks good too.
ConsCustomers cannot text back to the messages we send.

Vendor Response

By Salon Tracker on December 3, 2018
Hi Pam. Thank you for your review, we are very pleased that you find it easy booking clients in and like the way the software is displayed. With regards to customer's not being able to send texts back, the software is like that due to feedback about it being easier if clients cannot reply as it saves staff working out of hours and makes it easier to manage. This may be something we look at in the future to amend for those that want it. Hope this helps! Thanks again, Christie
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018
Leah S.
Director
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016

“Best way to run a tanning salon”

OverallWe have been using Salon Tracker since we opened our new Tanning Shop. Its a great way to provide your customers with best experience. Your customer can buy anything from 3 Minutes to over a hundred minutes. The customer can be book in in just a few seconds, and they are ready to use the Tanning Bed. From our point of view we have good financial control
Prosease of use, good control, easer for customer
ConsNot much
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016
Chevonne T.
Director
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2019

“A must have ! ”

OverallThe overall experience with salon tracker has been very positive i would recommend to other buissnesses.
ProsThe software is easy to use. The customer service is brilliant. They are there to help anytime. The reports part of the software is brilliant to see where your buissness is doing well and where you need to work on.
ConsThere is not many cons to the software. Somtimes out fingerscanner doesnt pick up the fingerprint straight away but that is seperate hardware not the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2019
Emma D.
Director/owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018

“Perfect system ”

OverallWe used to use a paper card system before moving to salon tracker, so it's move out lives a lot easier and business more efficient and professional
ProsThe ease of use, everything is really simple so doesn't take long to train new members of staff
ConsCan't fault it, there's no improvement a I can think of.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018
omar s.
director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2018

“salon tracker review”

OverallAll in all a good system and very helpful
ProsThe software is a user friendly management system with great features and easily changeable features.i have been very impressed with there customer service and help feature. being new to the beauty sector they helped me learn the system and run my business smoothly
ConsThere is one feature that they should incorporate in there system. when the app is downloaded they should include a employee login in which they can create booking and send them automatically to the salon/shop so the salon can receive booking remotely from there employees
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2018
Jackie B.
Business owner
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2018

“Control at your fingertips”

OverallA good all round product for your Salon
ProsThe software is really easy to use. The reporting system is very helpful and offers great choice when you need to look at specific areas of the business.
ConsThe cost is a little on the high side for a small business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2018
Chris R.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018

“A massive time saver. ”

ProsFingerprint id function great for any busy salon easily find the customer record and course minutes and know you have the right customer.
ConsFinding customers without fingerprint id can be a bit long winded. The way you book walk in customers is worse.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018
Rachel M.
Owner
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2016

“Easy To use & Affordable”

OverallI have been using Salon Tracker in my Salon for several years now. We use it for Hair, Beauty and Sunbeams. Works really well. Simple to use. There is always someone at other end of phone also if any problems occur
ProsEase of use
ConsNeed to be able to add gift cards onto system & Deposit accounts for clients for pay in advance
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2016
Annie w.
Salon owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018

“Professional Service ”

OverallI love salon tracker would never go back to paper cards, I love the fact you can go right back to all the history from when a customer signed up
ProsIt is very easy to use, also any problems your straight on hand to solve the problems, also a professional service
ConsStill lots to learn but that's down to having time myself and if there are any problems over the weekend it is difficult to solve problems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018
Ogun K.
Project Manager
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“Outstanding”

OverallIts secure, its safe. You have full control of what staff do in the salon, reduces theft.
ProsThe software is very simple and easy to usw, support available when requiered
ConsTheres nothing that i dislike about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Tracey H.
Managet
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Easy to use”

OverallIt's benefits my salon running smoothly.
ProsIt's so easy to use and helps me with my tanning salon I no who's on the sunbeds and how long my next customers have to wait also helps me record every purchase ready for cashing up.
ConsI need to get other items purchased to use it to it's full advantage x
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Sara L.
MD
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Essential Software for any tanning business ”

OverallKeeping track of customers is so much easier and quicker with this system than traditional methods such as token boxes. So much more professional too
ProsSo easy to use, reports feature is a god send. Let's me keep track of absolutely everything
ConsNothing what so ever. This has changed the way my business operates
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Joan M.
Manager
Cosmetics, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Bronzing Room ”

OverallI love how I can track the usage o f minutes at a glance, and the way it links with my Tmax and starts the bedsAutomatically is brilliant!
ProsLove its Simplicity, very good when training new staff as it isn't complex
ConsThe fact that I can only have it on one device. I don't have time to look at reports etc in work as customers are there. It would be ideal. To be able to sit at home after work with my laptop and analysis reports and print them off!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Ahmed D.
Managing Director
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018

“Great Software”

ProsEasy for the staff to use and keeps records in an easy access format.
ConsNothing much to least like about the system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018
Robbie P.
Salon owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018

“Great system with lots of functionality ”

ProsThe fingerprint function is very useful to our business. The basic reports are very useful.
ConsThere's so much going on that it's not the most user-friendly system. We have to contact support quite often for additional training. Some of the reports are very complicated and difficult to make sense of
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Jamelah M.
Permanent Make Up
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“It's Simple ”

ProsI am the least technical person, but salon tracker is so easy to you.
ConsThere were a couple of small issues initially but the remote assistance is fantastic, so everything got resolved on the spot. There's not much to fault really.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Laura S.
Director
Writing and Editing, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2016

“La coco beauty salon”

OverallVery happy with Salon Tracker software, amazing how simple to use. Would highly recommend to any salon!
ProsSo simple to use, everything very clear and easy but lots things you can do,
ConsWould be nice if we can boom appointments on iPhone or other phones.
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2016
Jessica G.
Receptionist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018

“Shakatan review”

ProsThe system is very easy to use and we all got the hang of it very quickly.
ConsWe didn't like that once the minutes have been confirmed, you can cancel it after.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018
Lucy P.
salon owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018

“very good ”

Overallthe clients like the text message reminder when it is correct that is
ProsI find the customer service very helpful when there is a problem. There were a lot of things about the system that were not very easy to use when comparing it to shortcuts which I used to use, but the team have modified the system to make it a little easier
Conswe have come across a lot of problems with the system. clients have been sent text message reminders that are wrong. You cant get individual stylist end of day sheets, my staff are self employed and the only way they can see what they have made on a certain day is by printing everyones end of day which people do not want other members of staff seeing their income.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018
Kirsty L.
Group manager
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“We have had salon tracker for a while now. The technical team are always happy to help.”

OverallSimple to implement in initial development of business. Cost effective. Options to add certain features
ProsBasic features. Simple to train on. Always developing software. Customisation of reports available
ConsTechnical issues Development still needed to get a salons basic operational features. Technical support only easily accessible mon- Fri 9-5pm
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
Dawn R.
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2016

“Salon tracker”

OverallOverall an easy and useful system but not without its issues. However customer support is great staff are patient and friendly. Our main issue is that Saturday is our busiest day and if we have any issues we cannot contact anyone until Monday.
ProsEase of use and great support
ConsNo support on Saturdays
Recommendations to other buyersI think there are lots of other ways we could use this software to enhance our business. Salon visits to help us with this would be great
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2016
Helen R.
Salon owner
Cosmetics, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016

“Salon Tracker reveiw”

OverallIve had salon tracker for several months now and it has made salon life alot easier with the recording of clients details , on how many minutes they have got left and used for the tanning beds.
ProsI like how you can record how many minutes each client has bought, what packages they have bought , how long they have left etc.
ConsI dont really have anything negative to say about salon tracker it tailors to my needs.
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016
Kristy L.
Salon owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Good starting software ”

OverallOverall it's a great starting software although I would change to something else that can progress with me business.
ProsIt's easy to use once you are set up and know what you are doing. The team who help you when there are issues are amazing! They sort things out straight away for you.
ConsI think the software is quite basic and there is a lot of features that I think it needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Angela M.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“Constant help when I needed it. ”

ProsThis is a great software. Does everything I need in one. There are a couple of functions that aren't available yet
ConsIt can be tricky to find and use the sales functions. It would be helpful if there is a one touch for sales for example. More user friendly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
chris r.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2017

“fantastic time saver”

OverallAs a tanning salon we struggled to start with keeping up with customers courses with salon tracker on board it has saved so much time with comprehensive record keeping even down to what cream the customer has bought along with tanning sessions to keep within safe exposure. we use the fingerprint id this is so helpful you know the customer they come in all the time but cannot remember their name this feature saves the embarrassment. the marketing tools coupled with the text facility you can remind customers their courses are about to run out or surprise them an their birthday with a gift.
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2017
Ricky D.
Director
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Fantastic ”

ProsWhat's best about salon tracker is that if you have any issues they are only a call away, they can even log onto your own computer to sort the issue out
ConsAssistance over the weekend period to help with any issues we may have
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Ed F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016

“Salon Tracker 5 Stars ”

OverallWe have been using the Salon Tracker system in both of our salons and have found it very easy to use. The customers like it too as waiting time has been reduced due to the speed of the system.
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016
Beverley F.
Salon owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016

“Excellent software and customer service ”

OverallSalon tracker is very easy to use and only a phone call away if you need any help. Text reminders have reduced my no show rate and online booking is so handy for clients who forget to call during opening hours.
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016
Amit V.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016

“Brilliant software, easy to use”

OverallCan easily book clients and take details Have a fantastic break down report of all transactions put through Makes cashing up easier Can adjust the calenders to how it suits us best Can't fault the software
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016
Jo H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016

“Excellent experience ”

OverallVery easy to use and customer service is brilliant. We've been using it for over two years and would recommend it to other salon businesses
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016