LiveVox Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About LiveVox

LiveVox is a leading provider of enterprise (25+ agents) cloud contact center solutions, managing more than 12 billion interactions a year across a multichannel environment. With over 15 years of pure cloud expertise, we empower contact center leaders to drive effective engagement strategies on the consumer's channel of choice. Our leading-edge risk mitigation and security capabilities help clients quickly adapt to a changing business environment. Learn more about LiveVox

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Edward A.
Business Analyst
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019

“Intuitive platform to enhance outbound campaigns”

OverallOverall, we have had nothing but a positive experience with LiveVox. Their customer service and support staff are top-notch. In our line of business, we have to be nimble enough to take on new clients and execute on projects in short fashion. LiveVox has provided us with all of the tools we need to accomplish this.
ProsEase of use. All deliverables for our most recent project were met ahead of schedule due to the majority of set up being within the platform. I was able to easily set up the import process and format lead files without the need of internal resources. Tertiary data files could be uploaded in to one platform and segmentation of phone numbers was seamless. Robust out-of-the-box reporting with little need to create additional reports.
ConsThere is added functionality outside of the base package which requires an upgraded platform which incurs additional cost.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019
John K.
Director of Operational Strategies
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019

“Future of Debt Collections”

OverallOur overall experience with LiveVox has been great. We currently utilize their Dialer, HCI and Email technology, soon Text and Chat.
ProsThe technology aspect which allows for TCPA compliance , but at a fast pace. The other main factor is the multi-channel functionality which also allows queue/proficiency routing.
ConsSome of the Admin/Manager monitoring tools aren't flexible when it comes to monitoring specific groups of agents and/or specific time in states like Ready or On Call.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019
Denise A.
Sr. Manager
Banking, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2019

“LiveVox Review”

OverallI am overall please with LV, the portal and their management. Support is probably less than optimal when it comes to knowing our system/portal before troubleshooting. Knowing the customer would help or having a small group of LV FNBO support specialist would help expedite issues when cases are opened.
ProsThe software has increased our productivity, given us insight into what our collectors are doing every minute of the day, live time and post production.
Consseveral applications outside the core platform give us issues on occasion. I trust we will get past these and moving all onto the platform will put us in a better position.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2019
Britni H.
sales rep
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019

“Quality product”

ProsYou can make calls over the internet, call quality and recording quality is very clear. Tons of reports to monitor reps
ConsChecking voicemails can be a little slow.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019
Brenda C.
software development manager
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019

“Great for Emails and Easy to Use”

OverallGreat vendor to partner with!
ProsI like how easy it is to make mass emails look like they were typed up personally. Using the "insert personalization" is very easy and makes the emails much better.
ConsI wish I could add admins myself. LiveVox adds them almost instantly upon request but I would still like to add them myself.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019
Kevin L.
Director of Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2010

“Best value, better user interface than any I've seen! ”

OverallIf your not using LiveVox, your wasting your time, money and manpower. No other dialer compares.
ProsI've used alot of dialers over the years and this one is by far the best there is. Predictive dialing keeps our agenst on the phone with more productive talk time for our payroll hours. Our agents make 3x more calls than by hand dialing alone. Many state regulations require us to record all calls, both incoming and outgoing. LiveVox offers a blended call environment and records all calls which go through. They even provide a downloadable MP3 of each call and an excel file for proper databasing of call information. Lets not mention the outstanding reporting capabilities. You'd have to use it to believe it!
ConsMust hit monthly minimum For the record, our call center makes 20,000 calls a day and have no problems hitting the low monthly minimum. But I couldn't think of any actual cons.
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2010