ILance Auction Software Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ILance Auction Software

The ILance software can transform any website into a complete buy and sell marketplace, using various bidding and buying methods. Forward auction for selling single or bulk items via auction or add to cart. SEO Optimized for web, 100% customizable and multi languages supported. Multiple revenue streams built in to support memberships, commission fees and more. A modern marketplace experience for your customers Learn more about ILance Auction Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 29 of 29 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 29 of 29 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Philippe L.
Owner
Consumer Goods, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019

“iLance Online Auctions & Marketplace Software delivers above and beyond for its value!”

OverallAs a SaaS customer, without PHP coding access using the hosted version (ex. for adding some custom features), I am still able to fully customize its design by editing the CSS & HTML within the Admin Panel; allowing me to make as many changes as needed to make it truly feel like my very own online marketplace. I have yet officially launched my site, since I'm a one-man show and placing each brick by myself but I am very happy with the results so far and everything I was able to accomplish alone by simply using my limited CSS and HTML knowledge to complete my original theme. I can't wait to be able to be able to buy the full software license and unleash its great potential even further! Choosing the right software company is cruicial for any business, without the right software provider you will be limited in solving any possible issues; I can attest that you can count on iLance to be the right partner for you whenever you are in need to find a solution to any challenges you may have building your marketplace. Great customer service, fast email support, active community and iLance team been incredibly helpful.
ProsEase of use, flexibility with a broad range of features and admin controllability. (Dashboards, Accounting, Customers, Membership Plans, CSS/HTML editor, etc...). Affordable software licence. Many functionalities. User-friendliness of both the back and front-end. Single seller or Multi-vendor, Multi-language. You can tailor and configure it out-of-the-box to suite your business needs. Love the addtion of a Nonprofit & charities manager tool. Excellent customer service. Prompt communication and support.
ConsNo design theme editor. Software is still available only in English (As a Canadian company, I would have hoped to see it available in French also); there is an XML phrases file available to edit yourself. Major software upgrades (ex. v3, v4, v5, to v6) is not done flawlessly without any interventions to readjust everything accordingly. You may also lose certain previous functionalities between versions (ex. v4 had Reverse Auction and v6 marketplace design has been redone). Company seems more focused on software development and R&D for many years now over marketing and sales of their poduct/solution. Which is good for developping new features and functionalities but without focusing too much on selling and promoting their solution their software is not evolving based on their customer directions and needs but rather their own view of what their customer may or may not need (in my opinion only).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019
Olivier P.
Web Investor
Online Media, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“The best auction software I have found !”

OverallI was looking for an auction software to create a marketplace for collectors on my website. I purchased the v4 of Ilance which was already interesting, but there were few bugs. Now the v6 is really perfect for sellers (easy to list, easy to add pictures, to select shipping costs) and for buyers (easy to order and pay). Some functions are even better than on ebay (cumulated shipping...). I highly recommend it
ProsIt is the only software that really matches ebay competition. You can create auctions, buy it now items, very easy to list items, to register, to follow your sales and so on. Easy to apply fees on sales for the webmaster.
ConsThe Customer Service was not very helpful in the first year but they have improved a lot and are now trying to help each time there is something wrong with the software. It is now very pleasant to work with them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
Riki R.
Owner
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2017

“Ilance system is an auction software that is more complete than some software that I have found”

ProsI've been searching for a long time for an auction system, some system and software I've explored and finally met with Ilance and I've finally decided ilance is my choice. The price of ilance divides it into several segments that are tailored to the needs, thus giving us choices according to our business development. Requires more learning than any other software to setup. But that's because there are so many variables that we have to complete in a complete auction and marketplace system. I have not found any significant difficulties up until now, but if there is any later, Ilance has a community forum as a place to ask questions and discuss in solving problems and share suggestions for better development of ilance On service aspect, I am very helpful by Erin, every problem start from after sales service and some other problem I always communicate with her and I always get fast and good response, all my problems resolved well. Hopefully Ilance can grow again, and some features of apps / plugins such as communty, product reviews, ads that exist in version 4.0 can also be added to version 5.0.
ConsFor documentation and manual guide I hope it can be improved by ilance so it is clearer and easier to understand.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2017
kevin k.
Owner
Graphic Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“overall it is a great program, the customer support is good, not always timely but I am aware of how”

Overallnone yet however when it is finished I can see a very well thought out and implemented software near the level of amazon and ebay, which for the price point of this software is amazing. It may be something i use for other business ideas if this works out with our current use of the program.
Prosbroad range of features and admin controllability. The program was well thought out, all though it was started selling way too soon as it was not ready for market and although I am well pleased with 'what it will be', I am less than happy with 'what it currently is' now. But in the end, I believe it will be worth all the work. Great job. Would have been better for you to wait on sales though, which is the main reason I cant give 5 stars.
Consnot enough admin control, more work needed in this area, but my major concern *and the reason we went this program over other similar and cheaper programs, is the shipping limits. We were sold on the idea of a working shipping calc like amazon has by your sales person. Thus far it has not worked and we been told to keep it turned off, our members are not happy and some have left because it is to hard to figure out shipping without this feature. Also a few other issues like some fields when entered are not remembered in DB, and others like credit card should need a key code or extra security to be able to edit which it does not currently. There have been a lot of bugs and a LONG time waiting for a working version of what we paid for. Although I do understand the nature of coding, the sales people led us to believe it was a final fully working software, not US doing beta testing. WE basically LOST a YEAR and a lot of customers due to this long time delay which at the end of the day equals, =We paid to loose money.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017
Robert J.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2017

“First let me say I looked everywhere online for the best auction software out there ”

ProsFirst let me say I looked everywhere online for the best auction software out there with the most flexibility, customization, easy to use and powerful. I then came across Ilance and looked at their demo and it had everything I needed. When it comes to online software here there are two big things I look for a) Where is the product coming from b) And how is there support. To date Ilance is 100% great on both! They are based out of Canada (English) and the support with Peter has been amazing. There have been very fast on replying to some help I needed every time and when I thought there was something wrong with the software found out it was me doing it wrong. As for the price cannot be better for what you are getting. The fact that we can host the software on our servers and have access to the full coding source is great. So here is my break down: 5 being the best a) Price- 5 b) Product- 5 c) Support- 5 plus d) Customization- 4.8 (would like to see more templets. e) Easy to use- 4.8- would like to see more videos added to the documentation help. So that being said you're in good hands with Ilance and you will get the auction software you're looking for. I would share with others about Ilance 100% and I know they would be happy. Thanks for everything guys and thanks for all the help you have given so fare Peter and team.
Cons would like to see more templates to use would like to see more videos added to the documentation help
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2017
Avatar Image
John C.
Director Enterprise Architecture
Sporting Goods, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“As Close As You'll Get to eBay”

OveralliLance is no toy. We're trying to start our own revolution of sorts, in dealing with goods that few others are capable nor willing to transact in. iLance was selected by a tight-fit gap analysis and by function for value. Consistent with the experiences of other customers, Reps have been instrumental in getting the business off the ground, and like other customers in the iLance community we are highly anticipating the next release!
ProsA fully featured, functionally rich platform that can accommodate selling pretty much anything. Turnkey solution with bundling of cloud services and web hosting meant I was up and running within days. Downloadable source code on the business plan if you're intrepid - otherwise a small but responsive technical support team is there to troubleshoot and customize your deployment as needed. Requires some level of technical background to operate, but like all advanced tools iLance is the rocket launcher you need for a professional online auction business.
ConsBugs. But then Microsoft is not without bugs. A complex software system requires multiple regressions, and iLance does update releases fairly regularly. The bugs are irritating but not transactions impacting for the most part, and the technical team will address it quickly. A background auto updater ensures you're running the latest version.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Kevin S.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2017

“"When looking for auction software, I came across ILance and was immediately impressed”

ProsThe sales process was extremely easy and the sales team was quick, polite, and thorough at answering all of my questions. The live chat feature was a bonus since I was looking to get my site up and running ASAP. They had their software up and running for me within a day and went out of their way to make sure I was confortable with the startup template. After the fact, their support is most helpful as well. Every email I sent or question I have regarding the software is responded to in a very timely fashion. On top of this, ILance has an active community forum with moderators and members who are always willing to help, listen, and contribute. When it comes to the software itself, I was surprised at the ease of use in my control panel. There are hundreds of options allowing for total customization for my auction site. This software lets me be in 100% control of every aspect I can imagine as I bring what I had in mind to life. This is by far my software of choice for my auction site and I have been pleased in all aspects of the process.
ConsI have not yet found any cons, been using it about 6 months, if do I am sure I will receive support for my needs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2017
Sivert E.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2017

“The quality of this script is unbelievable good and professional”

Pros I just want to say thank you to the people behind iLance. I have been playing around with iLance for the last few weeks, and it has been the most amazing time ever. Every detail behind the script is perfect and you deserve all the credit you can get. I'm just totally amazed. I'm lost for words. There is absolutely no other script available like this one. I now understand how much time you have put behind the release of v5. You guys must have spent crazy many hours building this marketplace script. I just want to say to everyone who is doubting if they should buy this script or not. JUST BUY IT! You will never regret. It's a dream coming true to be able to spend time using this marketplace script. You will never regret. Never. Buy it today and start your amazing journey towards building a successful marketplace. And regarding the customer support from the iLance team. It's even better. They reply fast on your enquires and they really put their love behind the support they give. These people really believe in their work, and they have every reason to do so.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2017
Philippe L.
Owner
Computer Games, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2018

“I am indeed quite greatful to be able to start this journey with Ilance to build this marketplace”

OverallSo far, I am most impressed, appreciative and very happy of having selected your software and company in helping me making all of this possible! Big Thanks to CSR for making this amazing software and for all your support!
ProsHaving this opportunity to be able to built a marketplace focuses for the retrogaming community is a fantastic project on so many levels. Been able to start this project with Ilance's software-as-a-service marketplace software is the only way I would have considered investing all the time needed to make this possible. As a one-man-show, not generating any revenues from this hobby, having to invest a large amount of money at the beginning to buy the license and hosting would have not been possible.
ConsI would like to offer my users the ability to make procurement auctions by requesting specific items (in our case this will be for specific collectible items) and let sellers underbid each other in order to win the opportunity and deal with the buyer. We definitely need to offer this to our members.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2018
Peter T.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2016

“best possible product to really wow your customers ”

OverallI initially had to choose between 10 different companies that were providing auction software, after my first conversation with Erin I knew ILANCE was the way to go, the customer support is awesome. Now, I am by far not the most technology savy person but the ILANCE software is very user friendly from both the back and front end of the site...I have had nothing but praises about my site - If you are someone who is looking for a company to provide the best possible product to really wow your customers you have definitely come to the right place with ILANCE!
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2016
William P.
Owner
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 22, 2018

“The maybe product”

OverallThey are more interested in continually modifing the newest version. When the current version is not stable for all their customers.
ProsIf it work as advertised, it would be great. It is all about the features. I am not really sure what else to say.
ConsThey have no format support system. Chat sessions with I think the owner, who does not follow up unless you continually remind her. They will gladly take you money, but the group does not follow through to completion. It is not backward compatible with their previous versions so you lose functionality and features with previous version. It seems that it will work only if they host it for you. If you do not host with them, you will have issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 22, 2018
David W.
Owner & Founder
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“ iLance is the only choice, Can't beat the price, support and design”

OverallWe met with about 20 companies when looking for software to replace our Shopify website. We are a startup company, but wanted something out of the box that would be usable for our clients and customers. Erin was by far the most responsive of all the competitors. Not only was she responsive, she knew her limitations and relied on her developers and IT staff to support her. Then, I was introduced to the iLance community. Their support has been outstanding. Many platforms, comments and questions are generally ignored. If you are looking for a way to improve your business in your community.
ProsThis is a true support community. The website is easy to use and is familiar to those who have used Shopify, eBay and other eCommerce platforms
ConsThere is no comment about any software cons
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Max B.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2018

“ILance has been amazing experience allowing my start-up company come to life. ”

ProsThe support is overwhelming and allows you to utilize every corner of the software which makes a user-friendly experience for buyers and sellers
Cons I searched everywhere for auction software and by far would recommend this for value and general usability above everything else I could find. Thank you ILANCE"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2018
Petros M.
Owner
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2016

“We highly recommend iLance to anyone wanting to start an online auction business. ”

Overall'We purchased iLance for the development of a live auction market and we're very happy with it's professional software structure and endless customizability to create the market style of your choice. The support from their staff is also second to none, responding fast every time and providing superb support through their own knowledge of the software.
ProsCustomizable for any market
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2016
Wilbard M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2016

“I congratulate Ilance Team for a good work! Keep it up!”

OverallDear friends, Before buying, I studied the demo version of the Ilance software and searched for Ilance reviews on the net via google. I decided to order Ilance script despite of some negative reviews in some forums. I also read some Peter's comments over some negative reviews. Peter's comments are strong and sound to be from a learned person ! It was Peter's comments plus my own analysis of the situation which made me decide to purchase. So What happened after I purchased? ' I opted to buy installation service from the owners of script to avoid any responsibility in case the system could not run well. I was afraid they could say OH! its because of your poor installation. ' It was Erin who supervised the installation ' I got the Ilance system and its now running my website. ' I have tested almost every function except those related to payment gateways. ' The system is working /running very well and its not slow. It opens quickly ' I have not discovered any bug todate May I take this opportunity to congratulate Ilance Team for a good work! Keep it up! Wilbard,
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2016
Paul H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2016

“I would recommend the iLance Marketplace to anyone ”

OverallWhen it comes to looking to acquire new software, my first and most important point is the software MUST be easy to use and intuitive. Secondly I get in contact with the developers and see how they communicate with a prospective customer, me! I took no notice of any previous glitches in the software but spoke to the team and told them what I was needing to accomplish for my customer and still don't. I judge everything on how it has worked for me over the past 3 months. Erin and Peter have ALWAYS got in contact with every newbie problem I have had, which sometimes just takes reading the manual to sort it but they patiently guided me to a satisfactory result, meaning the Marketplace software done its job on our first 2016 National Flying Club Pigeon Auction, to the tune of making the customer about 4 times their initial investment in the software! I would recommend the iLance Marketplace to anyone that is SERIOUS about having Auction software that works, with a competent team to back it up and support you. Thank you Guys.
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2016
Floyd T.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2017

“The ILance team is awesome!!”

Pros They have amazing quick response when I had problems with setting up my website and fixing the problems. The ILance 5.0 is very user friendly for the customer and admin panel. Thank you ILance team for your hard work in creating a awesome auction software.
ConsAfter a month so far, I have not found any cons that are showstopping or that will stop me from moving forward.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2017
Rajesh R.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2010

“Great Flexible Software to customize”

OverallExcellent software. You got an idea with reverse auction software then ilance is the way to go
Pros1. I purchased ilance in Feb 07, We developed telecommentor.com and currently we are Developing wedding.com project. 2. We had never seen such a flexible & Easy to use software to customize. Wonderful software please see our feature such as Telecom Talk in TelecomMentor and in ilearntelecom (Wedding.com Beta site), AJAX implementation of "Free Get Started". 3. Eric and Peter are great 4. We just love this software just because of the simple reason it works and highly Flexible. 5. Good Forum Support 6. Easy to customize with Paypal, Authorize.net and other Credit Card
ConsIt would be better if we can optimize the speed of the ilance engine. 3.1.9 is lot better with speed but still it can be even better
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2010
Michael M.
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2016

“ILance has the kindest support staff out there,”

Overall they're very reliable and I wish all the business would work the same way. They also provide high quality internet goods for a fair price.
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2016
Dave J.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2016

“I like iLance!”

OverallI previously used to sell my products on the biggest online retail markets, but the fees were devastating and I knew I could get solid leads through other marketing channels, so I decided to create me a store and then find other ways to get customers. First I tried Ilance with few of my products, then I created a bigger store and moved everything there. Now it is my only market place. ILance offered me wide variety of features that I gladly appreciated. Most of the store look and organization was done by myself, which just says how intuitive and easy to use their software is. With ILance I got options and all the fees are now only for myself. I truly recommend it!
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2016
Nick L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015

“Great Service, Beats All Auction Competitors in Software”

OverallI recently started a company that sells used cars over the internet from Florida and California, and so far I've opened up accounts on a number of different auctioning websites to make sure I'm exposing myself to as many potential customers as possible. I've been working with the software on ILance and can't say there's anything comparable in terms of customizing options, flexibility, transactions and presentation. Everything is overall really easy to use, and uploading pictures and categorizing products is efficient and fast, as is interacting with customers. This template and medium has quite a lot of promise and I hope to outdo competitors through it.
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015
Neil G.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2010

“Ilance review!”

OverallI would recomend this software to anyone looking to run an online auction marketplace over any other product, HANDS DOWN!
ProsPros? Very simple.. IT WORKS!!!! Very easy to install and I was up and running in no time. I liked the ease of use and found every option very accessible. So many features and easily customizeable to my companies needs. I have found no other software comparable to Ilance. I had excellent service EVERYTIME I contacted Ilance. They know their software and know how to support it. Thanks Ilance!!!!!
ConsNone that I could find!
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2010
Carla F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2016

“I am pleased with them and I recommend it.”

Overall"I have bought the ILance solution after searching for several auction frameworks and comparing the features and prices. One of the things that led me to this solution was the prompt responses and support to my questions. This is one of the most important things for me. Even after buying the solution, ILance always gave me support to my questions in the configuration of the solution.
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2016
Josein H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2016

“Thank you Ilance team members ”

OverallFor answering my questions and for helping me with the issues I had with my website. Also, thank you to the users who responded to my questions. Before buying the software I was very skeptica but after testing out the demo and getting in contact with the Ilance team I was amazed of their customer service and the way this company has grown throughout the years with major upgrades. Once again Thank You Josein
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2016
Jamie J.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2015

“ILance is great”

OverallIlance is an amazing auction platform. We were amazed about how easy to use and set up this software is. So far, it has really helped our business monetize our products and services online. Good niche and iLance can surely lead your business to success. Their customer support has been very helpful with any inquiries I came across. I hope to continually see good results from ilance, because so far everything is going great.
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2015
tarah w.
tarah walker
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2015

“Awesome Software”

OverallOne of my friend told me about ilance , and i decided to buy this software.And I surprised with the ease of use of the package and the capability of the platform. Honestly ilance has everything in place at a reasonable cost for a business to be successful.I am more satisfied with iLance support Thank you! at last in one word "Awesome" .....Don't hesitate .....just buy it ...
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2015
Cathy M.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2015

“Great customizable software”

OverallI used this company to design auction software for my online business. Customer service was very friendly and knowledgeable, even offering to customize the product for the functionality of my site. The design made the software easy to use and perfect for people using the site. Affordable and user-friendly, I would recommend these specialists to all.
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2015
Dr. Adams M.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2016

“What a product and what a price!!! ”

OveralliLance marketplace solution is awesome I can't say enough about how well its been tailored to the best of the industry standards. Our team has used other products with varying degree of satisfaction, but this ilance two-in-one (2 in 1)product beats the heck out of all. Thanks for a great tool.
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2016
Adrian D.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2015

“Ilance a good choice!”

OverallWe strongly recommend Ilance , recently we are user of this software. Ilance works without objection , the service is simple setup takes a little more time but it does not constitute no problem . The slide , and especially Erin and Peter answer all the questions. Once again we recommend the software.
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2015