DoJiggy Events Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About DoJiggy Events

DoJiggy Events is a complete event registration and management system for fundraising events such as: golf tournaments, galas, breakfasts, conferences, meetings, and more. Your mobile-friendly website allows constituents to register and purchase products and acts as the hub for your event. Sponsorship registration and management, group pairing and reporting and Social Media integration features help to make your event a success. Learn more about DoJiggy Events

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Susan B.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2017

“We've used DoJiggy for several years for our peer to peer 5k fundraising.”

OverallDoJiggy acted as our 5k management software where all vendors and participants registered and the participants engaged in peer to peer fundraising.
ProsI like the ability for participants to be able to semi-create their own fundraising pages and that each participant has their own fundraising thermometer that feeds into the main company fundraising goal thermometer. If conducting the same event from year to year, the previous event may be resurrected instead of building from scratch.
ConsDoJiggy is expensive, the customer service team is not overly friendly and the back end is not user friendly and often requires extensive reading in their Help section.

Vendor Response

By DoJiggy on June 16, 2017
Thanks for being a continued client, Susan. We do try to offer the best customer service! And sorry that you find our pricing to be expensive. We know that our clients (non-profits like you, schools and churches) are cost conscious and we try to keep our prices low. For a walk-a-thon, we charge just $499 for up to 100 walkers with their own fundraising pages which allow many organizations to raise twice as much as they have previously. Since most competitors charge 5% software fees, this means that for organizations that raise over $10,000, our software is the best deal out there.
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2017
Avatar Image
Aaron B.
Executive Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“Great product for the price and easy to use.”

ProsAffordability makes it an easy choice for our event in order to maximize our profits. Most people find it easy to register.
ConsProduct is a little hard to set up but the more you use it, the easier it gets. Some people struggle to register, but very few.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018
Laura S.
Executive Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“Easy to set up but not enough options”

ProsEasy to setup and customize. Good way to advertize event and get people involved and publicize the agency and event.
ConsNot sophisticated enough to do some of the things we would like. Some of our customers had difficulty figuring out how to use.
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
Christy G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2017

“Dogs4Diabetics”

OverallDoJiggy has truly changed the success of our fundraising events. It has allowed us to provide our community an easy to use online platform to register and create fundraising teams for our Annual Walk. It has also allowed us to reach a broader audience to engage more Walk participants. We love using DoJiggy... we're using it for another key fundraising event due to the success of our Walk. We would recommend it to anyone!
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2017
Kathy S.
Web & Membership Manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2017

“Very Reliable Solution for your Team Registrations”

OverallOur organization has used DoJiggy for several social events requiring team registrations. It is easy to enter, update and report on the status of your event. In fact, I am starting another event using DoJiggy this week!!
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2017
Clay C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017

“Initial review of site functionality for March 30th Crawfish Boil registration”

OverallAdmin pages are user friendly and provide real-time monitoring of registration and payment activity. Reports provide excellent receivable and audit details.
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017
Bethany M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“Reliable and Easy to Use”

OverallI have so far coordinated two events using this software and its been great. It has made my job so much easier.
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017