InTELEbill and InteleCABS Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About InTELEbill and InteleCABS

InTELEbill and InteleCABS billing solutions combine unparalleled accuracy with affordability to meet growing telecom companies' needs. Learn more about InTELEbill and InteleCABS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jeff B.
VP Finance
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016

“inTELEbill is the Right Choice”

OverallInTELEbill is a great system. A great system starts with even better people. InTELEbill has some of the most talented telecom billing folks in the industry. I initially started using InTELEbill due to a quick internal handoff. Looking back it was a case of "I didn't know, what I didn't know". Now working with the system for almost three years, I have discovered many new features that I didn't even know existed within the robust InTELEbill infrastructure. I contribute one main source for "discovering" those beneficial new functions - the support folks at InTELEbill. The entire staff, especially our account manager Nick North, have been nothing short of exceptional. My life is much easier knowing that I have someone to call for assistance with what seems like daily requests for reporting, maintenance, and enhancements. The system and the staff have never let us down. All in all, InTELEbill has been a reliable, flexible, and cost effective telecom billing platform. I encourage any company looking for a great system, supported by great people, to look no further than inTELEbill. Keep it strong inTELEbill!
ProsThe willingness of the folks at InTELEbill to accommodate almost every reasonable request. I can't say enough about the superior customer support they offer. And of course, the system works like a charm.
ConsIt's not even about what I like least, it's about needing some enhancements specific to the way our company functions. It's hard to be everything to everyone.
Recommendations to other buyersLooking for a telecom billing solution? Make InTELEbill part of that investigation.
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016
Coral J.
VP
Telecommunications, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2016

“InTELEbill our Best Partner for 16 years”

OverallWould gladly give many more stars. We think of them as our Billing Department. Software excellent, support staff world class, owner and founder has highest integrity and knowledge. Software is better than most of the apps on your laptop and tablet. Extremely intuitive, and every bit of data you ever need is easy to get. They programmers anticipate your every need. Calculates all taxes, fees, surcharges, etc. (everything necessary from CDR to bill) from set up to billing. Easy to enter customers. Bills look great, always on time, every report you could want and queries and custom reports to your hearts desire. I still can't do an SQL query and it does not matter, this software is much easier than say QuickBooks or even MS Excel. But it outperforms the portal of some massive, wholesale carriers. 16 years, no complaints from us, we always knew we could turn to them. Bridged us through a devastating lightening strike when our triple back up systems let us down. We called InTELEbill customer service frequently in the early years. We worked with them on a weekly basis every year since. We never had a problem they could not solve. Can't say that about too many other providers of anything. We attribute our longevity in large part to the efficiency, ease of use, professionalism and just plain wonderfulness of the InTELEbill software and the staff maintaining it for us.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are looking for telecom provisioning and billing software, this is it.
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2016
Eric K.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017

“Great product!”

ProsAs users of the system for the past 10 years, we can attest to the unparalleled support received from Sandy Beaches Software staff. Their dedication to their clientele shines through individualized attention and constant availability. Starting as a young telecommunications company using InTELEbill platform, we have seen firsthand the ways that the product has allowed our business to grow and expand. It is clear that the InTELEbill team truly listens to their clients and improves the system's functionality based on valued feedback. The monthly minimums were very reasonable and affordable as a startup. The pricing is straight forward and has been consistent. We've never experienced contract shock. I don't recall ever paying for any software enhancements and billing reruns are always completed quickly and for less than $.
ConsIt would be nice if the product was integrated with MasterStream. After 10 years, this is the only Con.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017
Mark S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2016

“Awesome Product!”

OverallWe have been using Intelebill for close to 15 years and we look forward to using Intelebill for many, many more years!
ProsThe Intelebill Customer Support is really good. Their promptness in support responses has enabled our relationship to proceed smoothly. They have a knowledgeable and helpful staff that goes above and beyond to resolve any issues. Even if we have a question during a night or weekend, they are typically there to assist us. In addition, the Intelebill tech team always assists us with integrating our internal business software with the Intelebill software. Another major advantage of Intelebill is that the entire software and data is in one folder we are therefore able to easily backup the entire software package and the data at any time.
ConsOnly had a good experience.
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2016
Tony R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2016

“InTELEbill is "The Art of Simplicity"”

OverallInTELEbill software can only be described as masterfully crafted. Ten years ago we had the good fortune of meeting Jeff Lytle and Sandy Beaches Software, since that time our customers have been extremely happy with their billing. Our staff often comment on the ease of use the platform provides and the endless features and flexible functionality of the software. Jeff's relentless pursuit of superior quality makes this software platform a must have for every telecom company that wants to deliver exceptional service. The multitude of features you get with his system will give you a greater BANG for your BUCK. In addition to the high quality product you receive, you also get a highly knowledgeable, friendly and experienced support staff ready to assist and resolve any questions or concerns you may have. We highly recommend Jeff Lytle and Sandy Beaches Software!
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2016
Patrick M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2017

“Great Product”

OverallI have been a user of InTELEbill for over a decade. This software makes my monthly billing and account management easy. Uploading/downloading of data is seamless and whenever my team has a question, Sandy Beaches is right there to assist. i definitely recommend InTELEbill.
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2017