BlueprintCPQ Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About BlueprintCPQ

BlueprintCPQ® is powerful, flexible and scalable Configure, Price, Quote (CPQ) solution. Entirely Cloud based it can be employed to help sales teams, channel partners and customers quickly, easily and accurately price interdependent Products and Services - any time, any place any device. Built API first BlueprintCPQ® is CRM agnostic and can be integrated with most modern CRM and ERP systems. We have pre-built standard integrations with Salesforce.com and Microsoft Dynamics 365. Learn more about BlueprintCPQ

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Stephen A.
Design & Technology Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2018

“Very flexible and easy to use software”

OverallWe are currently changing over from BluePrintCRM to BluePrintCPQ and will be using it on our websites to configure products using changing images. We have found in the past that getting a good product configurator that would change the images for complex products with lots of variations, get an accurate price online and deal with taking deposits online was impossible. With BluePrintCPQ this is now possible and with the help of customer representative and the support team, we will be changing all our websites to use the software.
ProsYou can set it up to deal with even the most complicated products. I have not found anything I cannot get it to price. Getting the website images to change with the different parameters is also a lot easier than other programs.
ConsAt first it was the lack of instruction manuals but that said if you raised a support ticket it got dealt with straight away and someone either wrote an explanation or showed you how to do it.

Vendor Response

By Blue Zebra on October 30, 2018
Many thanks for your kind review Steve. Great to know that we are continuing to help you enhance your processes and achieve your organizations goals - I shall make sure the team is aware of your appreciation. Kind Regards Kevin
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2018
Avatar Image
Bert T.
Marketing and Sales director
Shipbuilding, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018

“Bert Thijssen B. Hepworth and Co Ltd”

OverallIt has been only positive in all these Years I have worked with Blueprint CPQ
ProsWe use Blueprint software for more then 20 years. Without the Blueprint software it would takes us much longer to create quotes and drawings. It is absolute brilliant and the service is great. To much as soon as you start working with it you will find out how easy it is the work with. The system offers a flexibility to amend things without having to be an IT wizard.
ConsI cannot think about anything. We would not being able to do so much in such a short time.

Vendor Response

By Blue Zebra on October 31, 2018
Thank for your review Bert. Good to hear we are still helping you achieve your objectives and adding value to your business. Kind Regards Kevin Geraghty CEO & Co-founder
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018
Brian M.
Sales Operations Manager
Medical Devices, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“BluePrint Review”

OverallWe use it as a product configurator, with the output being a quote we present to our customer.
ProsEasy to tailor to our needs. Quick response on requests to modify to meet our needs.
ConsNo issues. Had a great experience with the product.

Vendor Response

By Blue Zebra on November 13, 2018
Thank you for taking time to review BlueprintCPQ Brian. It is very much appreciated. Kind Regards Kevin Geraghty CEO & Co-founder
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Blueprint Review”

Overallenables us to send out far more quotes and drawings than if we had to do them all by hand.
ProsGreat functionality, self genration of part numbers
Consnothing springs to mind,
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Lisa R.
System Admin
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2019

“Great product”

ProsCustomization abilities. This software is easier to use for admins and for the end users to create quotes.
ConsSo far nothing really comes to mind as a negative for this software.

Vendor Response

By Blue Zebra on December 3, 2019
Thank you Lisa for your positive review of our CPQ software. We are pleased you find this software easy as an admin user and also as an end-user, this is really important as being able to configure products in house is a cost-effective solution for your business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2019
Alexis K.
Website Designer
Graphic Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018

“faster quotes and easy to use”

OverallFrom first sign up, BP team have been helpful and guided us through each step. Support is quick when needed and implementation was super easy.
ProsEliminated errors from our quoting process, Support was quick and extremely helpful. Guides through how to produce a quote. Pricing summary is quick and efficient. Tools tips can be added which makes the process easier.
ConsCreating document templates can take a little long
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018