ZeraWare Safety Software Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ZeraWare Safety Software

ZeraWare is a sustainable safety management system that will prevent employee injuries and ensure OSHA compliance. Create a continuous improvement process with user friendly applications. Identify and eliminate safety hazards. Track the status of OSHA audits & safety inspections. Be notified of required safety training due: by person and topic. OSHA injury recordkeeping forms filled in for you. Created by a C.S.P. for safety professionals. A dashboard updates safety functions in real time. Learn more about ZeraWare Safety Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Michael B.
CIO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2017

“ZeraWare has made our safety program more efficient”

OverallZeraWare has the modules to record proactive safety activities and incidents for analysis as well as regulatory requirements. This system has made our safety program effort more efficient for our safety personnel to manage their daily efforts. Oxford Instruments Superconducting Technology is a New Jersey based manufacturer of superconducting wire that values safety first. We have been a ZeraWare customer since May 2012. We quickly implemented ZeraWare Enterprise which integrates with our existing SQL Server and Active Directory environment to allow us to manage permissions and lets users automatically login to ZeraWare with SSO. ZeraWare helps us track and report on all our safety-related incidents, inspections, investigations, and corrective actions as well as OSHA reporting. We also purchased a few software modifications and found ZeraWare support and development to be very competent and responsive.
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2017
Marc K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“Excellent safety software”

OverallI've been extremely happy with both the product and the company, specifically their product support team and the company president. I quickly realized upon purchasing and implementing the ZeraWare software that the applications to my safety program would improve its efficiency, recordkeeping, incident reporting and tracking of all training. The tracking of all safety training sessions was so easy to implement that my company decided to broaden the ZeraWare software to not only track safety related training, but all departmental training corporate wide. I could not be any happier with the software and recommend it with a high degree of confidence.
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Peggy H.
Safety & Loss Control Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2015

“Have been utilizing the ZeraWare Safety Software for about 1 1/2 years”

OverallWe had been utilizing a different software package to track our workplace injuries, support for that software was discontinued with the advent of Microsoft 7 and it no longer worked properly. When researching other options I found ZeraWare which filled our requirements for the injury tracking but with so much more in respect to tracking training, accident investigation and inspections. Because we are an association with 26 separate yet connected organizations the software had to be customized to suit our needs which the techs and Tom Zera did not hesitate to take on and we have had no issues. The software continues to evolve and improve. We have been very happy with its performance.
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2015
Richard O.
Plant Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2015

“ZeraWare has improved our safety program”

OverallThis software has provided ways to manage safety functions more effectively. Now we can easily track OSHA required training to ensure compliance. ZeraWare creates a safety database that has proven to be very useful. Compiling and sorting data has helped us identify safety concerns, patterns and trends. This software has been instrumental in our ability to implement an effective safety program.
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2015
Heidi D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2017

“I would recommend ZeraWare”

OverallZeraWare has many useful applications that have improved our safety program and our safety record. The software is user-friendly. The procedures and forms work very well for us. I would recommend ZeraWare. Heidi Dodson Rappahannock Goodwill Industries
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2017
Paul O.
Northern California Const. Safety Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2015

“ZeraWare Safety Software has been a great value and easy to navigate to record our safety efforts.”

OverallZeraWare has the modules to record proactive safety activities and incidents for analysis as well as regulatory requirements. This system has made our safety program effort more effiecient for our safety personnel to manage their daily efforts.
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2015