Clear Spider Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Clear Spider

Reduce Errors and Eliminate Costs with our Scanning Technology. Designed for small, medium and large enterprises, Clear Spider's Barcoding solution is integrated into our Inventory Management platform. Track and manage your goods at all of your locations in real-time by simply scanning the barcode. Clear Spider mobile app gives you the ability to scan and work with your inventory both online and offline and communicate updates on the status of your inventory directly to you. Learn more about Clear Spider

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 27 of 27 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 27 of 27 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Shahid Z.
IT Project Manager
Furniture, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2017

“Excellent Customer Service. Anytime there was an issue, the response was immediate. Good Training.”

Overall- Able to organize the Raw Material warehouse - Streamline the Inventory Management Processes and Procedure - Accurate Raw Material Reporting - Issue and Receive Raw Material accurately and easily - Labeling of Product
ProsClear Spider is a simple Inventory Management Application. Comprehensive, easy to use and very well organized Tool. It has many features, that are available if needed. For example you can generate, manage and administer POs both for receiving and issuing material. A lots of inventory reports, which are easy to create and extract to different formats i.e. excel, pdf It has the ability to track the material by multiple criteria such as location, bins, Product Codes and Type Etc. It cab be used for Future planning and forecasting material requirement. Clear Spider has a feature to Audit the transactions in multiple ways such as by type, users Etc. It has the ability to generate Bar Coded Labels Clear Spider ahs full blown Physical Inventory and Cycle Count feature, which has reduced our physical inventory time in half. It has a provision to email POs, Orders, Reports Very user friendly, Easy to administer. Excellent Security There are lots of templates that are available for generation of reports Configuration of the system is easy. It is a cloud based system and Clear Spider has managed it very well as far as the Company data security is concerned. It keeps the History of transactions, which can extracted. In short it is simple, short, easy to use, well managed and comprehensive application for Inventory Management.
ConsTo generate new functionality and queries, which may be very simple in nature, you need to contact Clear Spider Technical Support. Clear Spider is being used in a limited role in our company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2017
David G.
IT Business Analyst
Oil & Energy, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2017

“Clear Spider has created massive efficiencies and savings for my customers.”

OverallCSI has created many efficiencies in our inventory management - most pertain to making inventory data digital and accessible across the company. The User/Company/Program relationship has been very important in our business because various business groups need ways to segregate their data from others. The order processes and to-do list assignments have created individual accountability in workflows where there was none before. The ability to heavily customize reporting features has allowed us to produce very specific (and valuable) reports to identify surpluses, compare performance of vendors to one another, easily compare pricing between suppliers and make informed decisions about our business that we simply didn't have the data available to make before. All of these elements equate to doing more work in less time and capitalizing on time and money savings that were otherwise unmanageable.
ProsClear Spider provides a deeply detailed and configurable inventory solution but allows the flexibility to use as much or as little as needed. This means that we can benefit from one product to manage something as simple as a department supply closet to a complicated parts management and procurement system for company assets. If the functionality you're looking for doesn't exist already, niche solutions can be designed and implemented to fit very specific business needs. Despite the high level of configurability, CSI is also the most stable application that I support. Most importantly for our business, the level of customer service is outstanding. As an analyst that supports several applications for my company, I dread calling tech support for some applications and being met with endless automated answering services and then waiting several days for a response to an issue. My support contact at Clear Spider is one call away and works closely with me to maintain an understanding of my specific business needs.
ConsThe most negative feedback I get about CSI is related to the UI. Many of my customers use web applications with flashy graphics and animations, and some simply notice the difference between CSI and other applications that take advantage of updated CSS stylings / plugins. What people like about the UI is that once they've learned how a page works, most other pages follow suit (query parameters near the top of the page, a display button and results below). My customers are also interested in workflow graphics / animations showing them where an order is the in workflow process. One drawback for customers has also been the learning curve when they're first exposed CSI. It's difficult for people to understand the relationship between items, transactions and orderlines at first. There are also many cases in which our users only need to use a fraction of the functionality provided (many of the configurable elements of an item are unused) and they wish they could permanently hide areas that are unused, such as unit of measure.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2017
David Q.
Vice President of Operations
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017

“Using Clear Spider has allowed my organization to better manage our inventory and grow our business.”

OverallIncreased the number of outbound shipments by 42% in the first year. Greater inventory accuracy and visibility. The real-time changes to inventory means I can better informed decision related to my business. The addition/ creation of an on-line order portal greatly reduced the number of man hours we have had to devote to internal order processing and an increase in customer satisfaction.
ProsThe system is easy to use and has more features than we need. The tech support people are superb. Integration/ interfacing with other systems is easily handled by back end support. Partnering with Clear Spider means that my organization could move away from a very linear outbound order process, and serving only one customer at a time, to handling multiple customers and orders at the same time.
ConsThe one major downside to the software is the lack of user customization. Users can not create their own reports or change the layout of views. The flip side to this is that the Clear Spider team can create just about any report that you need. The lack of flexibility is the one knock on the system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017
Matthew D.
Warehouse Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2017

“Love the system. Easy to use and facilitates more efficient and effective planning with customers.”

ProsThe fact that it is web based is my favorite feature of the software. This allows my customers (who have access to their own inventory) to see the same things I see when we're planning for future projects. Having photos for them to view is also a nice touch. From an administrator's standpoint, the ease with which inventory is added to the system is definitely a major plus. Inventory comes in and out of our warehouse every day so simplicity of use makes it easier for me to do my job and keep inventory updated daily.
ConsThere have been occasional issues with adding items to inventory and fields populating correctly. I believe these issues had to do with initial uploading our product from different inventory software. However, when these issues arose in the past, they were quickly handled by the support team at Clear Spider.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2017
Trevor B.
VMI Program Mgr
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2017

“The software/scanner capability is top notch. The day to day support is excellent.”

OverallCustomization capability with an off the shelve product. Leverage to create additional value over our previous software provider. From a software and transactional purpose we can offer
ProsThe ability to create adapters and attributes allow us to customize the software and customer setups to meet our business needs. Having customer & supplier modules allow us to leverage the value in our services.
ConsThe menus and user friendliness of the site could use some improvement and it is being worked on. In our business, we have a large variety of pc skills with our users and training requires us to create clear work instructions to avoid support calls. Clear work instructions on the new Android/IOS scanners would be beneficial
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2017
Catherine A.
Inventory Specialist
Building Materials, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017

“I have used Clear Spider for the past 8 years and found the program to work perfectly. ”

OverallThe ability to find out where product is held in our warehouse, the age of the product, the sku details. I liked the ability to allow only some functions to some staff and full functions to others.
ProsIt's fast. I can maneuver quickly and get accurate answers quickly. Customer Support is absolutely the best. Broc Filman has been our main contact but everyone within this company has been fantastic to work with. Anytime we need help we get resolution within a few hours. Clear Spider gives fast, easy to understand reports and quick references.
ConsWe had to hire a programmer to help integrate the program with our customer ordering and payment system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017
Alan S.
Retail Program Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2017

“ClearSpider has been an critical tool in helping our organization streamline inventory management.”

ProsClearSpider functionality is highly customizable, beyond the standard features package, making it a versatile tool for unique business data and operational needs. The ClearSpider development team that is assigned to each account is also highly skilled in understanding the needs of the business and translating it into tailored system solutions.
ConsDevelopment of custom functionality after launch is subject to the ClearSpider development team's bandwidth. The ClearSpider team is always flexible, responsive and supportive but system development needs on short timelines are challenging to get completed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2017
Hassan N.
Corporate Purchase Manager
Environmental Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2017

“Excellent software. Have had great success in our purchasing system.”

Overall-The PO process is now online and anyone can access from anywhere - Approvals are done before the PO is issued - Inventory is online and anyone can access from anywhere - Provides real time inventory
ProsThe process of approvals of orders is automatic and flows through perfectly and the creates email notifications at the same time.
ConsDoes not allow approvals to proceed based on dollar amounts of POs. This would be ideal for our situation and process of approvals.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2017
Sandy C.
Materials Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2017

“Clear Spider helped us configure the system to work for our purposes”

OverallWe are able to provided kanban systems to our customers to make their order processing easier, and the keep the customers loyal to our company.
Prosthe system works smoothly to get our customer orders entered into clear spider and into our inventory system as well
ConsThe scanners that we purchased to go with the system are not as user friendly as we would like. We had to create different work arounds for two of our customers in order to meet their requirements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2017
Nathan R.
Warehouse Coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2017

“This software has greatly improved the efficiency of our warehouse.”

OverallOur warehouse was barely functional before we began using the software. Now we have a fully function warehouse to support our hospital.
ProsI like how easy it is to use and how easy it is to export inventory reports to excel. It's very beneficial to me to be able to export quickly and send information to others in my organization who do not actively use the software.
ConsThe software works great for our purposes but it would be great if you could have the same item with different quantities listed in different locations and to be able to pick specific pallets to pull from.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2017
Linda D.
Warehouse & Fulfillment Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2017

“Love having a web based inventory system! ”

OverallOur clients can see their inventory anytime / anywhere in real time.
ProsOur clients love the ability to see their inventory in real time from a web based program. The transition to Clear Spider went smoothly and our Clear Spider representative offered assistance whenever we needed it. We also like the ability to do a pick and pack list from the system. So far we have been pleased with Clear Spider!
ConsAfter I go into a record to edit and I save it takes me back to the admin page versus back to the items I had already searched. It would be nice to if the back to previous page actually took you back to where you were. It would save several steps.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2017
Vincent C.
Program Manager-IM Services
Wholesale, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017

“Excellence in execution: From start to finish, ClearSpider assisted along every step towards success”

OverallCustomer Cost Savings Reporting.
ProsReporting Functionality and System Flexibility Based On User Needs. Should you need support, the team is only a few minutes away and always ready to assist.
ConsCould Use A More Modern User Interface (think Apple). The nature of the menu and tab system is the old school approach to IM>
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017
Marcel L.
President /Owner - 5PL services - World
Aviation & Aerospace, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017

“It was designed perfectly to meet my unique 5PL type service ”

OverallUnique 5PL business that can only be maintained and secured, by supplying customers 24/7, total Visibility and Control on the whereabouts of their valuable assets worldwide.
ProsAdaptability to new technology I.E. Customized APP, Flexibility in maintaining, changing and/or adding new applications and, ease of use by all parties.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017
Tony R.
Aims Integration Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2017

“Cloud base program that provides visibility for our customers access to inventory management.”

OverallProvided enhancements to our vendor managed inventory program
ProsIntuitive, easy to use, reliable interface with our ERP system, provides visibility of inventory to our customers.
ConsAudit trail for min/max/rop adjustments and the ability to create report queries to customize reports for customers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2017
Joanna C.
Global Product Development Logistics Manager
Chemicals, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2017

“Phenomenal, my experience is beyond what I expected!”

OverallEfficiently manage inventory, love using my cell phone to deduct inventory and the initial investment is small but the benefits are 10 fold.
ProsThe price is what I like most and the ability to spilt payments so it doesn't hit our budget all at one time. The ability to analyze data and run reports is very valuable to me as an inventory manager.
ConsIt is difficult for me to see when I launch using internet explorer. I don't know how to zoom so I have a larger view.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2017
Josie F.
Sales Associate
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Inventory Management made simple”

OverallClear Spider inventory management software gives you the ability to help your customers every day with things as easy as a price check or adding a return back to the shelves after it is brought back making customer satisfaction a number one achieved goal of mine.
ProsThere are many pros to Clear Spider starting with inexpensive. This inventory management software is cloud based making it very easy to use and accessible anywhere with increased security and real time data. Clear Spider is so easy to use, in my line of work, retail, all we do is scan the barcode and everything you need to know about the item is right there on your handheld scanner like amount of item to when you need to reorder the item. Everything you and your employees need to manage all inventory for more cost effective decisions and customer satisfaction.
ConsAs long as I've used clear spider software I still have yet to find a down side to it, enjoy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Geary R.
Vice President - IT
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2017

“We have experienced great benefit from this software and great customer service.”

OverallWe use this product working with our customers. Our customers have experienced inventory accuracy levels that they have never seen before because of the product's ease of use. In addition, those customers who have service shops have experienced dramatic increases in throughput due to the availability of the correct inventory to complete repair orders.
ProsThe ease of use of this software in addition to the functionality of the software are superior to others we have found in the market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2017
Michael C.
IT DIrector
Chemicals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2017

“Clear Spider adds tremendously to our value proposition both internally and to our customers. ”

OverallI would eco my comments from before: Customization, fairly quick deployment and the scalability of the applicaiton
ProsThe flexibility to customize based upon our needs. Its highly customizable that allows us to deploy the too in unique ways to our customer
Consits not free. I cant really think of anything that I don't like about the application to day. I can say that more options for changing passwords would be good
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2017
Anick B.
Analyst
Banking, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2017

“Good experience overall. UI is sometime hard a bit but everything is functionnal.”

OverallOur best benefit was to use less paper and have a huge improvement with our follow-up.
ProsWork well. Always available and stable. Quick response to my email when support is needed or when I have question.
ConsPoor UI and then less user-friendly. It's a bit hard for new user to be onboard with the solution because the tool is not that intuitive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2017
ASHLAND B.
INVENTORY MANAGER
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2017

“I HAVE WORKED ON THIS FOR 6 MOTHS, FROM SETUP AT OUR COMPANY TO FULL OPERATIONS. VERY PLEASED.”

OverallGREAT TRACKING OF INVENTORY.
ProsI FIND THAT THE SYSTEM IS VERY USER FRIENDLY AND EASY TO NAVIGATE AROUND. THE INVENTORY IS VERY EASY TO UPLOAD AND MANAGED MOVING FORWARD. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SOFTWARE TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A USER FRIENDLY SYSTEM.
ConsI TRULY WISH WE HAD MORE OPTIONS FOR RUNNING REPORTS, IN OUR CASE, I WOULD LIKE TO RUN REPORTS ON INDIVIDUAL ITEMS WE SELL BY DATE RANGE TO SEE IF ITS SOMETHING WE NEED TO CANCEL OR CONTINUE TO CARRIE IN OUR RETAIL LINE.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2017
Leticia S.
Purchasing Coordinator
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2017

“The system has made our inventory control much easier and pleasant ”

OverallEasier view and control of inventory.
ProsI like all the different characteristics of each item you can add. Pictures, details, price, etc. Clear and straight forward.
ConsA bit too much information which not all customers might use, and unable to move around/remove some bits of the information.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2017
Kelli C.
Director
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2017

“Clear Spider has helped us navigate and control our completely random inventory needs. ”

OverallIt enables us to organize our inventory and know exactly what we have at any given time. Our inventory is based in donations so it's completely and totally random.
ProsOnce you learn the system, it's very easy to use. It was created specifically for our needs and we were able to make numerous changes in order to drill down to exactly what we needed. There is no superfluous data or items - which makes it very user friendly
ConsThe unknown when getting familiar with the system. Tracking inventory in this manner was a huge change for us, but because the system is built for our specifications, that "unknown" quickly goes away.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2017
Kevin B.
Sales Director
Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2017

“Clearspider has been an essential tool for the management of our business”

Overallscalable WMS at competitive price.
ProsThe vast potential of the software is incredible. We can be certain that the tool can do everything we currently need and is scalable for our future growth.
ConsThe terminology was difficult to adapt to initially. The menu driven functionality was also difficult to understand at first.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2017
Graig W.
Manager, Strategic Sourcing
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2017

“The staff at Clear Spider have always been extremely responsive and willing to assist.”

ProsI appreciate how responsive the staff is to answering questions, providing support, and has a willingness to develop customized solutions whenever feasible. Uploading is simple, once you understand the specific process to do it.
ConsThe system does feel somewhat antiquated in comparison to some other systems. It also has some weird limitations, such as only being to automatically send a system generated PO to one vendor email address, rather than multiple ones.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2017
Kevin M.
Print Production & Lettershop Manager
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2017

“The software has been very useful and user friendly.It does what I need it to do.”

OverallThe reports and inventory calculations, usage etc.. are a huge benefit and time saver for myself and for our clients.
ProsThe navigation is very easy .It is very accurate for my inventories and usage which was what I needed it for.
ConsThere are alot of tabs and areas in the program that I do not require. I have engaged support and it is being worked on.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2017
Loren V.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2014

“President”

OverallAfter selling our successful fulfillment, warehousing, digital print and call center business we saw the need for B t6 C and small B to B fulfillment for online sellers and importers. In starting this new service 3 years ago we did an exhaustive search of warehouse management software and chose Clear Spider. We found this to be one of the best decisions that we have made. The product is good, the customer service has been outstanding and they have really handled customization and adaptation well for us. Our clients have been pleased with their 24/7 access and reports provided. We highly recommend Clear Spider to any organization looking for a warehouse management software solution whether a small or large organization.
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2014
Paul R.
IT Support
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2017

“Works as advertised.”

ProsThe flexibility - the developers were able to provide custom functions and features to meet our requirements.
ConsMinor point - Flipping between other cloud applications, Clear Spider interface comes across looking dated, but this is pure subjective.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2017