iRecruit Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About iRecruit

iRecruit is a hosted recruiting software designed to provide any size of business with a cost effective simple way to handle the recruiting process online. Your iRecruit career center works in conjunction with your company website allowing your applicants to apply online. iRecruit provides you with a custom application form, tracking and reporting and weighted search results to help you find the best candidate for the job. Visit our website today to take a tour, join a Webinar or contact us. Learn more about iRecruit

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Melissa H.
Human Resources Manager
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“Irecruit works for us”

OverallEasy to use and customer service is excellent!
ProsWe like how the system shows stats based on how someone applied and that it allows us to search for applications by job title
ConsWe don't utilize the features that allow the data to flow to our HRMS/HRIS system. We also haven't recognized anything WOTC yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Zack W.
Recruiter
Staffing and Recruiting, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3.5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 12, 2016

“iRecruit iRocks”

ProsiRecruit uses a very stream lined interface that helps me and my fellow colleagues be as productive as possible. Combining the software with a great easily accessible help desk and built in support for the Work Opportunity Tax Credit program iRecruit has proven to be very lucrative to our business.
ConsThe only down side that I have come across to the software would be during peak hours the speed can be fairly slow which has looked like a normal occurrence across most cloud based SAAS.
Recommendations to other buyersI recommend doing research into each of the different popular cloud based SAAS applications to see which would be most beneficial to your specific needs.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 12, 2016
Patricia H.
Managing Principal
Design, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2019

“iRecruit”

OverallApplicant tracking for a large enterprise.
ProsThe reporting feature is very robust. Applicant tracking is user friendly.
ConsSearch functionality is cumbersome and applicants revealed in search do not match search criteria often enough to rely on this function.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2019
Danielle A.
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1.5/5
Customer Service
3.5/5
Features
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 10, 2014

“Functions Minimally”

ProsI appreciate the responsiveness of the iRecruit rep. The reporting is also decent for what we require from it.
ConsIts navigation is really slow and cumbersome. It takes too long to load resumes, and you can't navigate multiple pages at once, so you lose your place or information if you move back and forth in the system. I also dislike not being able to alter a job posting/requisition once it is published. Things change for us, and we have to remove the existing publication and completely repost. It's way too time-consuming.
Recommendations to other buyersLook for ease of use and functionality when navigating the system internally.

Vendor Response

By Cost Management Services on August 21, 2014
Hi Danielle, thank you for your honest feedback. Our reps will reach out to you to help you through some of the challenges you're experiencing with getting around the software more efficiently and editing your requisitions as needed without having to repost. Free training is also available by request. Thanks, iRecruit Support
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 10, 2014
Jason B.
Lead Recruiter
Staffing and Recruiting, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Value for Money
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 2, 2016

“Great Software! Easy to input, pull, and review data! ”

ProsThe user friendly page layouts. Very simple to input candidate profiles and parse resumes. Used many other ATS, and this is one of my favorites!
ConsNot much to not like about iRecruit. Some features could be updated because of a few glitches, but have never had that big of a problem that I had to contact anyone about.
Recommendations to other buyersMake sure you are familiar with the services they are offering, and what their competitors are like. Keep in mind that some problems you may encounter using this software, is a user error, or something to do with your computer or connections.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 2, 2016
Matt D.
Recruiter
Staffing and Recruiting, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3.5/5
Value for Money
2.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 1, 2016

“Onboarding Software”

ProsEase of use and great customer service. Easy to use interface. I like the WOTC tax credit email that can be sent out to candidates.
ConsCost compared to other similar software. I like the cloud-based recruiting and applicant tracking software designed to provide any size of our business but it does not have a app in the app store for android use like similar software of equal value.
Recommendations to other buyersTrial period before you use it to make sure it is the right software for your company.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 1, 2016
Rosalia M.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 6, 2014

“One stop depository; uncluttered inbox”

ProsTheir tech support is very responsive. It's easy to navigate, and applicants react positively.
ConsFormatting is not as easy for the user. I need to call my support tech each time.
Recommendations to other buyersI would like to be able to filter by education, experience, and responsibilities. I love the ability to filter by distance, though.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 6, 2014
Pamela R.
Practice Administrator
Medical Practice, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 30, 2016

“Very Helpful”

OverallI found this to be very easy to use and a very helpful tool in finding proper staffing.
Prosvery user friendly
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 30, 2016