Claimable Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Claimable

We pride ourselves on making simple, affordable claims management software. We've had enough of the insurance industry lagging behind in the technology front, with often expensive, complicated and bloated software. At Claimable, we believe that details matter, and our software has been carefully crafted to provide the tools necessary for timely and efficient claims management. Learn more about Claimable

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Maritza O.
Director of Operations
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“6 years and counting ”

OverallIn our industry proper organization and a prompt system is key to our job, claimable has eased the burden of having multiple applications, with claimable it is a one stop shop. We have saved a lot of time which we have used to monetize our services to our clients. With the level of organization and precision in our work we have been able to save money and make money all at once. In the business world time=money and with Claimable we have been able to live by that.
ProsThe software is very user friendly, it is open to change and open to modify certain key features to benefit our users and to allow them to efficiently do their work. Our area of expertise is The Surety industry and we have been beautifully using Claimable for that role and we have benefited greatly from it. Multiple features like "Checklist" "Documents" "Notes" "Contacts" are so simple yet powerful to use, our team uses these key features daily.
ConsI wouldn't really say there is a "Cons" so much as growth, Claimable has shown that they are changing rapidly and bringing on even more features that could amaze their users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Avatar Image
Tisha B.
Claims Team Lead
Consumer Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018

“Great Customer Service and Great Product!”

OverallOverall, I had a wonderful experience using Claimable. We were able to keep all of our claims-related data and documents in one central location using their software, which kept everything organized and safely stored. As mentioned before, the team at Claimable was always helpful and I felt like we were always a top priority to them which was a great feeling!
ProsI liked that it was very easy to navigate and that the team at Claimable were always improving upon their existing features, as well as adding new ones that increased productivity for our team. The support team replied to our questions and feature requests in a timely manner and were always so helpful!
ConsOne of the features that we used a lot was the photo uploader, which was set up so that we could only upload one photo at a time. It would have been great to have a way to upload them in batches. Other than that, everything was great.

Vendor Response

By Claimable on May 15, 2019
Quick update regarding the uploading of documents: you can now upload multiple documents at a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018
Avatar Image
Zachary M.
Senior Claims Team Associate
Consumer Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018

“Claimable is Amazing”

OverallClaims+Insurance is not fun, but Claimable made the tools and usage of operating very user friendly and their customer service experience was A++
ProsI really loved how easy it was to use and how helpful the customer support individuals were. We were on Claimable for over a year and really reaped a lot of benefits of using it. Additionally, they were super helpful and worked with us in a fun and professional way. The staff at Claimable (especially reps) were super kind and helpful.
ConsThe only thing that I did not like was I wish that Claimable had a multiple uploader feature. We inquired about it and they stated it was in development, but it was not implemented before we left Claimable. I want to know that we only left Claimable because we built internal tools to handle claims and had nothing to do with Claimable. They were super awesome.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018
Prue A.
Claims Handler
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“"Claimable Feedback"”

Pros- Reminders of tasks received each day. - Easy to navigate. - Various search fields available. - Great Customer Service.
Cons- Following recent upgrade, system is considerably slower. - Frustrating having to save after every change, old Claimable used to save automatically.

Vendor Response

By Claimable on May 24, 2019
Thanks for the feedback! We continually monitor performance to ensure Claimable is as fast as possible. And we use a mixture of save buttons and automatic saving, to provide the best experience for our users!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
Lisa M.
Director of Corporate Operations
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“Best Claims Software Program Found”

ProsAfter a lot of research, Claimable provided the best overall software for our claims management system. What has been extremely helpful is looking at the home page and knowing exactly where each claim stands, which was previously done on a very ineffective spreadsheet.
ConsThe few features in the beginning that I felt needed improvement were updated over a few months. I feel the Claimable team is always looking out for its user base and strives to create the best, as well as most useful, experience for them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Philip M.
Head of Operations
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2019

“Review of Claimable ”

ProsVery easy to use, it can offer easy reporting tools also.
ConsI would like to schedule more recurring actions and link in email automatically.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2019
Wayne S.
Owner
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2019

“Claimable Review”

ProsIt fits all the claim system requirements I have to tracking, updating, and keeping my Agent partners updated. It also give me a platform to have my employees correctly document all files along with me being able to do audits.
ConsIt would be nice to be able to add "participants" (Agents, employees, vendors) on the notes screen so that when you save a note you could check a box for that "participant" which would then email them the note or update you just saved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2019