SoftActivity Monitor Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About SoftActivity Monitor

This unique employee monitoring software allows remote computer monitoring and recording in real time. Record your employees communications, such as Email, Skype and other instant messaging. View used apps, Internet history, Facebook usage, files copied to USB drives, modified or deleted documents and more. Record a screenshot of every action like a video surveillance camera of their computer screen. View activity in real time or record everything into Central Log Database for later review. Learn more about SoftActivity Monitor

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 41 of 41 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 41 of 41 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Cynthia F.
Controller
Architecture & Planning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017

“Easy software to use”

OverallWe have been able to catch staff using their energy in other ways other than focusing on work. I have also used it recapture information we thought we lost and found it on a screenshot, this has saved us more than once.
ProsThe view history as a video is a great tool. Being able to see what is going on live and to be able to customize how often a screenshot is saved.
ConsIt does not allow for running reports. Also looking at a web address I cannot always tell if it is personal or business and have to revert to looking at each individual screenshot. I have demoed other software and although this one is easier to navigate others gave report options.
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017
Nicholas C.
Security Administrator
Machinery, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“Easy to implement, easy to use and the best way to keep an eye on your users.”

ProsOur company operates offices in multiple countries and we required a way to make sure that our users were working on the task. This application is great for keeping an eye on your easily distracted users and to better understand what your users are working on. More than once it has saved us days in lost time when we realized that a task was misunderstood.
ConsSome conflicts on some systems cause the application to crash. Updating works, but only mostly requiring some manual intervention.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Amanda K.
Sales and Service Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“This product has been a very useful tool for our company. ”

ProsThe software is very easy to install and use. It gives very detailed information and the settings can be customized to meet the requirements that you are looking for.
ConsIn the activity database it does not show recordings of the particular company chat program that we use. Also, there have been a couple of times that it stopped taking screenshots for no reason and the database either had to be moved or a new one created to get it working again.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Liana A.
Chief Administrative Officer
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“Used the software for several years, while it usually performs pretty well, there are some issues.”

ProsPro is being able to turn on/off the monitoring notification. Sending notifications/popups to users. Having both the screen view as well as keystrokes views are incredibly helpful.
ConsUsers frequently disconnect, and the only solution is to uninstall and reinstall the AmAgent software. Makes it difficult to monitor long term, and interrupts both my day and the users by having to do the reinstall. If you're looking at the keystrokes view while a user is actively typing, the screen will continue to jump down to the bottom of the page as the keystrokes are updated. Makes it incredibly difficult to go through the history during the day or if someone is actively working at their station. Often with major software updates, we have to uninstall and reinstall the AmAgent software on all machines. Difficult to maintain connectivity with multiple admins running the monitor at the same time. Some admins will show staff connected, while same staff shows as disconnected on another admin's monitor. Anytime I have had to interact with customer support it has been a primarily canned response, and I had to push to escalate to get anyone on the phone with our IT person.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Paul M.
IT Director
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“Amazing only had 1 issue”

OverallComplete control of all activity monitoring as the name implies
ProsScreen Captures are by far my favorite feature. Being able to go back to a date and visually see what was going on is great.
ConsThe fact that when you upgrade the software if you don't have a password on the clients it will bug out and create a password and not tell you. At that point you must manually uninstall the software from the pc and reinstall. Real pain
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Spencer C.
Technology Director
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“Effective view into user history and activity ”

OverallSeeing what user's do.
ProsThe insight into user history makes it a valuable tool for my school. It's a valuable tool to make user's accountable for their use on the computer.
ConsAs we expanded to over 500 computers the server had a hard time kepping up. The amount of time it takes to download the data took a bit of time to get on to server.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Nassef T.
IT Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017

“Provide very valuable tool to admin to help users and also monitor computers without bothering users”

ProsMonitor computers without bothering the users. I think it is bad on your side to force me to write more than what is want.
Consnot backward comparability with agents, it stops me from doing updates, we have about 10 computers doing the monitoring, by deploying update we have to do all of them at the same time.
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017
Thileepan K.
Manager
Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018

“We can monitor every staff”

OverallWe can find bad staff
ProsActivity Monitor really good application for staff monitor. This digital world have many data leak. But we can monitor with "Activity Monitor". We record computer screen like a CCTV camera. So staff working sincerely.
ConsWe can check every staff computer screen. They are what send what delete. Or what do. Also we can record. Many IT companies going drop, the reason staff leaking data. But when we use Activity Monitor in our office all staff working fine because we record and monitor all, what they do. Also can get screen snapshot also
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018
Kevin D.
It consultant
Computer & Network Security, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“We have installed this in several clients where they need to record and review activity. ”

OverallIt did exactly what it said it would do and was just what our clients had asked us for. Great product.
ProsEasy to setup. Users found it easy to monitor and provide all the audit they need. The software runs very quietly on the background eith no impact on the system.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Jorge T.
Director
Information Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“The best system to monitor PC's ”

Overallthe best is the peace of mind, and to be working with our business safely and secure, knowing everything and everyone are working according to our policies.
ProsEase of installationd and use, it's great to see the activities of each user, and to have proof of the places, work, and actions in each pc
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Jill S.
IT Analyst
Information Technology and Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“Great program for quickly seeing what someone is doing via the computer.”

OverallQuick and detailed information of what is happening on a particular computer.
ProsWe have been using this product for several year an find that it is a quick and detailed way to view what is happening on a particular computer. I especially love the pivot table feature in the downloaded log.
ConsWhile the product is relatively easy to use, there is no real training documentation and the Help feature only seems to help if you know what you are doing. I believe that a new user to this product with no previous background to forensics would find it difficult to get started and make it work in their environment.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Avatar Image
laura c.
IT Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018

“Valuable and effective tool to monitor the staff working in office.”

ProsI have been using this software for several years, it runs really fantastically. One can easily install this software and start working. This software is used for turning on/off monitoring notifications. It's view history like video is a perfect tool indeed. It is very easy to use, implement and superb way of keeping eyes on the users and to get information what other workers are doing. It assess all sorts of computer issues quickly.
ConsIt lacks running reports. Sometimes in activity data base it missed recordings of the specific company chat program that one is using. Sometimes it stopped taking screen shots automatically without any reason due to which database have to move further or to create new one in order to restart working.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018
Rich P.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“Classified as one of our most critical pieces of Enterprise Software”

OverallPiece of mind
ProsNice new Dashboard of users - easy to quickly assess issues - Keyboard capture and remote access are all useful features
ConsSometimes can be slow - but my system isn't overly powerful. Databases can get overly large if not pruned
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Vivek K.
CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017

“The application is an essential tool to prevent "internal" security breaches which are costly”

OverallHelps my clients with regulatory and mandatory compliances
ProsVery simple to use and deploy. Total privacy can be maintained. The cost of internal security breaches is increasing at 30% every year due to larger volumes and also due to more digitisation in India. It is impossible to review every node without automation. This also increases "transparency" in critical departments like public procurement , public services , healthcare records . The emphasis on "confidentiality " of public data can be ensured by using Softactivity.
ConsNeed to get this on a "Platform" with more and more "modules" so that clients can have a choice while deploying the same . This has to be both horizontally(i.e. with more number of users and even in geograhically diverse locations but managed centrally) and vertically(with more features which can be added to the main basic software).
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017
Patricia B.
Practice Administrator
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“I love having the ability to silently view the activities. ”

OverallIt is easy to keep a watchful eye on activity that may need improvement as well as that which may cause harm to the company. HIPAA compliance and computer security is paramount to a Medical Practice and this softwear fits the bill while still being silent.
ProsThe variety of screen types is very beneficial; monitor, keystrokes, email, internet, etc. It truly is stealth. Staff have been told the monitoring exists, however is has obviously not been detected when fully in use.
ConsThe email does not work as well as I would like with Outlook - I can only see if there is something currently active and not activity that exists at the time. The ability to copy and save files could be easier. I would like to have more settings and options.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Heidi B.
IT
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“This has been a great way to keep track of what is going on in the office”

Overallthe doctors are very busy, it allows them to go back and make sure that no one in the office is taking advantage of the fact that they are busy
ProsThe ability to go day by day when you can't or don't have the time to look every day has been great. The fact that even with 2 monitors you still have the ability to see everything that is done
ConsEvery once in a while we have an issue of it losing connection with some of the computers, but its a real easy fix and has only happened a few times over the past year.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Sergio G.
IT Director
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017

“This software is the definition of Fire and Forget!”

OverallYou can Track the use and abuse of resources in your organization and take corrective actions accordingly. A critical feature is the capacity to perform live monitoring on workstations. It save us from an ongoing data theft in one department.
ProsIt's easy to setup and deploy remotely with minimal effort. Once it's installed you can pull reports for any time period with ease.l The latest version is excellent as no intervention is required and the database updates with activity are been done in the background.
ConsIn some cases, if you have to replace a workstation for technical problems the transition from one monitored workstation to another is not seamless and It can cause breaks in the continuity of the monitoring reports. So far there is not a clear way to transfer the relationship between the old and new workstation that I can see.
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017
Bojan P.
IT Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017

“Software for what you need”

Overallwhat going on in the company and what users doing on working day
ProsWhen I search for the monitoring software I installed 5 or 6 different software, the only that satisfied everything is you're software and find what the users doing, what going on and what was the problem in company.
ConsIt's easy to install, it's easy to use, it's all in one place, the search is great ... all that's needed for such software is there ! Just keep doing a great job !
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017
eric k.
IT
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“I have only been using it for a few months now but it seen to most everything we need it to do.”

ProsIt's easy to use. The developers have made installation and removal very simple. It is easy to learn and use.
Cons1. In the db log it would be nice if you could scroll though the images in the timeline rather than having to click each one. 2. Would Really like more Remote control. I believe if you could integrate it with remote support you would almost have the perfect product.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
matt y.
network admin
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“School Saver”

ProsThe key logger is the best thing. Student once ordered 50 pizzas under a teacher's name. We were able to track them down using activity monitor
ConsWe have had problems with prior versions and computer names changing due to dns. Would also like to be able to mass set screen shot settings.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
sharon m.
owner
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“Does the job”

Overallmonitor employee productivity
ProsIt works well to track employee workstations. It stores logs for later review. It captures statistics and screenshots.
ConsThe records are only viewable by date, not by time. If you want to review screenshots, you have to scroll through every single one for the day, then zoom in really close to see the clock, in order to tell what time it was. There is no way to filter by time, just by date. It sometimes does not save the records for some unknown reason. 90% of the time it works fine. Good value for the money for a small business.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Ross V.
IT Director
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“Easy to Use Employee Monitoring Software”

OverallConfidence in employee activity
ProsEase of silent, remote installation. No additional charges for storage like many other competing products.
ConsSeems like sometimes it forgets the password needed for monitoring. Uninstalling the reinstalling the client resolves the issue
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Avatar Image
Tim S.
Idea Boss
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2017

“Great software to keep the staff focusing”

OverallThe continual pull and distractions that employees have to face is extremely difficult, this helps keep everyone focused.
ProsQuick View Access to see the entire staff and team, this allows me to insure the staff is working, not being distracted by the continual internet drum.
ConsI had some trouble on the install but was able to figure it out, would love to have a phone to call but I couldn't reach a real person.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2017
Matt O.
IT Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“Great monitoring software”

OverallAbility to quickly track what users are spending their time on
ProsAbility to view live screens of all monitored devices. Also the logging software that will open the associated screenshot whenever you click a log event is helpful.
ConsSomewhat disjointed experience between the log viewer and the live viewer. If both apps were integrated into one it would be better
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
klaus b.
owner
Accounting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017

“great product easy to use and instaled myself ”

Overallcould monitor in real time billing process and some procedure violations in my company
Proscould instaled my sef no it needed , dit not slow dow my network , aviable on line runs on windows 10 and other version
Constakes some space in storage in my server no version in spanish aviable yet it would be nice to have other languages aviable soon
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017
Egor T.
IT Project Manager
Machinery, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“Very Powerful Software”

OverallWas able perform monitoring tacks undetected.
ProsDoes exactly as advertised. Installs easily on computers to be monitored. Software provides plenty of detailed information from monitoring.
ConsFolder can get filled up quickly with screenshots from user activity. A very active monitored user would generate thousands of screenshots.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018

“Nice to monitoring employees!!”

ProsIs a very nice product to monitoring staff and keep everybody focusing on there activities with out distractions
ConsI guess the software should have the chance to update more languages because there are many people who can be available to understand everything
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018
Alessandro S.
Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017

“good but big problems with mails”

ProsThe best thinh I can see is the screen capture and the Skype Chat, it is also easy to use. Good also the remote installation
ConsI have big problem with email, I can't read mostly of the time, eve the Keylogger too often loose some character
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017
Jamie B.
Principle
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018

“Gets the job done, but way to buggy sometimes”

ProsNice and simple. Does exactly what I want as in viewing multiple desktops at once. I can control many features from the software to each computer or in a group
ConsBiggest thing is sometimes sending a CTR-ALT-DEL to the machine so that you can login does not work. Contacted support several times and I feel like they blow me off as if I am not using it correctly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018
Drew S.
CIO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018

“Great software and does it we want!”

ProsThis has all of the functionality needed to monitor our business operations. Easy to install and easy to use.
ConsNothing at this time. Only being using it for a short time but so far it has been great. We are happy with the purchase.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018
Dan H.
Sr. System Administrator
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“Produces the results we need!”

ProsEasy to use, it just always works. We're able to monitor machines and the user activity on them without any interruption to the user.
ConsIf I had to come up with a complaint, some notification for when an agent stops working would be nice. But it does what we need it to.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
simon g.
partner
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2018

“top quality product with top customer support”

Overallvery good customer service spent half an hour + to help me
Prosgood features well made practical software
Consnothing ........ keep up the good work just a shame you stopped the basic activity logger
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2018
Alejandro T.
IT Consultant
Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018

“Good product, very helpful to have people get back to work.”

OverallHad a few users keep away from FaceBook and YouTube
ProsKeeps track of the most important activity of any user. You can search for keystrokes, screenshots, etc. You can also keep track of applications used by user.
ConsSeems that the time to store activity is limited. Would like it to be more than 1 month. Also, search for computer names fails some times. You need DNS server in place.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018
Fernando C.
IT Department
Utilities, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017

“Very useful software”

OverallNow I can control what's happening in my office network.
ProsIt's a great software to monitor employees activity in the office computers. Before this software employees hide important information about the business activity.
ConsIt's not a easy software to install, it requires some informatic knowledge.It have some bugs in the Salogsrv service.
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017
Johnny M.
General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“Great to see what others are doing”

ProsThe end user cannot tell that they are being monitored. I can see all logs and download for safe keeping and review.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018

“Very sharp, easy to use, great results”

OverallGreat email campaigns, intuitive set up.
ProsAfter using every autoresponder system under the sun, I really fell in love with Drip! Campaign setup was very fast and easy, and the deliverability was better than I expected. Free trial was great, and almost expected with tools like this.
ConsI think the only really negative that we've experienced so far was regarding support- took a while to get our iniital questions answered.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018
Aaron S.
Supervisor
Government Administration, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“This software worked great. It makes monitoring computers very easy.”

OverallI an able to effortlessly to monitor computer traffic in real time.
ProsThe software was easy to install. It has also made monitoring computer usr very simple. I highly recommend this software to anyone looking for software to monitor computers.
Cons
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Zalen C.
Marketing Director
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“Needed a quick solution for an urgent situation and the product did well”

ProsEase of use. Once the product was up and running it was easy to navigate and use. I use it daily and it does well
ConsCustomer support during a faulty installation process. After purchasing the product it took several days to figure out why it would not install. The biggest reason it took several days, is because customer support was slow to respond.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Joel A.
CFO
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“A great tool”

OverallKnow the loyalty of our employees
ProsThe way how it works, invisible for end user. Is very important that people can't see any intrussion on your PC
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
John D.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017

“Good, not used as often as expected, worked when needed and for what was advertised, good useful”

ProsValue for Money, it served its purpose for what we wanted to use it for. Without it we could not monitor in this manner.
ConsSlightly difficult to operate/pin point what you need - time consuming. Not easy to find a discretion.
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017
David J.
IT Administrator
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“It has worked exactly like we needed it to and is so easy to use. Love it!”

ProsSimple, quiet and efficient! So easy to use, the users never know it's there and it doesn't take up a lot of system resources.
ConsI don't like the fact that it takes up a license user for the server that it is running on when it should only take a user for the stations that are actually being monitored.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017