Jayhawk Court Software Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Jayhawk Court Software

Software packages for municipal court case management; track hearings, payments, dispositions, warrants, generate reports and more; or district court budget tracking. Learn more about Jayhawk Court Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Don R.
Deputy City Clerk, Court Clerk
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2010

“Deputy City Clerk, Court Clerk”

OverallI would highly recommend this program to any court. It is easy to use and logical to follow.
ProsThe software had been purchased by the prior Municipal Court Clerk but had not been initiated. Online helps were tremendous. When discussing court processes with other clerks, I am more convinced Jayhawk has an excellent product. I cannot stress enough, the support I have received from Jayhawk. Questions are quickly addressed and solutions are worked out based on my needs. I am routinely asked about any enhancements or changes I would like to see made in the program. The cost is reasonable for our size of court.
ConsI have not found any areas of major difficulty in this program.
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2010
Katie M.
Court Clerk
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2009

“The court software that you are looking for!!!”

OverallHave the company do a demo for your court. If you don't like it by the time they are done I don't know if you will be able to find a software that you are happy with.
ProsJayhawk Court Software is easy to use and has an abundance of applications that can be created within it (forms, reports, etc.) The layout is straightforward and easy to follow. The software company itself has wonderful customer service and I have never had any problems when speaking with any of their representatives.
ConsAt this point I have not come across any cons that I can think of.
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2009
Carla G.
Court Clerk
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2010

“Jayhawk ”

OverallI would recomend this program 100%. Very easy to use. I do not want to pull my hair out anymore.
ProsThe support is great. They will get back to you very quickly for support. Program is very easy to use.
ConsI really have nothing to complain about on this program.
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2010
Tammy R.
Court Clerk
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2010

“Court Software”

OverallI would highly recommend the Jayhawk Software porgram we are now looking into their Utility Software.
ProsEasy to use software and great updates yearly with wonderful support staff available to answer your questions.
ConsI have had not problems with this program.
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2010
Jeri M.
Court Clerk/City Clerk
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2009

“Jayhawk Court Management Software”

OverallSo satified was I with the court software, I have recommended to my City council to purchase the utility billing software as well.
ProsThe program is so easy to use, even for a novice like me. The customer service is second to none!!
ConsI really cannot think of any.
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2009
Diane C.
City Clerk/Municipal Court Clerk
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2010

“Jayhawk Court Software”

OverallI would recommend the court software highly.
ProsThe court software is easy to use and easy to learn. The support staff (especially Valerie) is outstanding and ready to help!
ConsNothing at this time.
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2010
Mike C.
Recorder/Treasurer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2010

“My review”

OverallI give it an 85 out of 100
ProsSimple & to the point
ConsTracked by offense & not offender
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2010