ACE Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About ACE

Formerly WebAR, ACE is a modern, web-based debt collection platform for collection agencies, attorneys, property managers, healthcare providers and government agencies. Enhance your ability to manage accounts, build custom payment plans, and integrate payment processing in a cost-effective, efficient, intuitive platform. Automate processes. Integrate third party vendors. Comply with regulations. Customize user experiences. Maximize security with our Amazon AWS servers. Contact us today! Learn more about ACE

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 133 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 133 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
John B.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2012

“WebAR - Collection Software”

OverallWebAR can definitely compete against some of the bigger systems on the market and they have several different packages depending on your size business. We looked at 20+ systems before picking WebAR. It was excellent for us because we started small and have since grown to a medium sized agency without the need for software / server changes etc to interrupt business. The automation has eliminated the need to hire extra resources and clients love the online access.
ProsMost of all, our clients actually use it and love it and it cuts down on customer service (ie - if they want to report a pay direct, they just login and report it on the account instead of calling). Cloud based hosted solution, secure, ease of use, client portal, online payments, automatic payment plan & posting, flexibility, HIPAA compliant, automated workflows, SQL reports, scoring capable (ie - able to hold 5 scoring values per account and calculate different scores after each no answer, hangups, etc), batch dialer disposition importing, integrated skip trace capabilities, integrated credit reporting capabilities, sftp file upload/download portal, user role based permissions, account forwarding/tracking, and flexible custom forms you can create at will to fulfill any special need that you have.
ConsNot many and they are minor ... payment remittance invoices to the clients are a little confusing on reversals/NSF for gross remit clients, requires an outside accounting program (ie - Quickbooks) to track outstanding client AR, only a couple of ready-made canned reports are available but other reports can be made on SQL, paperless document management automation (ie - uploading paper backup to accounts, account entry, etc) could be improved and they are working on that, no legal tracking but you can create a form to include any field you want plus they are working to integrate the forms across different clients, technical service staff availability limited to mostly email and sometimes on phone but they are US based and available in tight spots for emergencies. Again, none deal breakers and they are always improving ... with no upgrade fee!

Vendor Response

By InterProse on March 28, 2015
¿ John, Thank you for the wonderful review of WebAR Enterprise Debt Collection Software. You are definitely a WebAR POWER user, you push us and WebAR to the limits and beyond. It is hard to put into words what you and your business mean to us. We find our self's often saying in our implementations meetings "What would John do? or How does John do that?" You have helped shape WebAR into the World Class Debt Collections platform it is today. We thank you! I hope we have addressed your cons, with the addition of Trust Accounting & enhanced Invoicing and Remittance. We have also added the ability to electronically deliver your clients documents and reports. If you have any other concerns please reach out to support at any time. ~ The InterProse Team
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2012
Jason R.
collections manager
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“Great Product Poor Execution ”

OverallI have been running WebAr SB for over a year, this has been a great step up from what we had before. there customer Support is a bit lacking, seem to take several hours to get anyone to respond than takes several time to explain the issue. They seem like a great company just very overwhelmed. Also there is no extra help, if you have a questions you still have to go through the same support channel.
ProsCheap, Mostly Reliable, some cool features that saves time.
ConsMake sure you have all your questions answered before you finish with training. Customer support very slow. No user manual, no outside explanation for anything..when an updates come out no fallow up on features.
Recommendations to other buyersGreat software! Just wish there were some online manual or some place to get basic information.

Vendor Response

By InterProse on November 16, 2016
Jason, Thank you for taking the time to review our software and our support. We take our customer feedback seriously. I personally take it seriously. I have been working on utilizing new and more software to help my support department answer customer issues quicker and with more detailed information. We are in BETA right now with this enhanced support experience. We plan on going live with it on Jan. 1st 2017. I believe you will find our new and enhanced support very pleasing. It is not just one channel as you mentioned in your feedback but will incorporate many channels for our customers. Including online access to your tickets as well as potentially a knowledge base, Q&A, and a community for our customers to respond on ideas and issues. There are other things as well but we have not tested them yet. Which include Live online chat from the application. If you have further feedback or concerns please reach out to support. Thanks Again, Tim Monahan Director of Software Support
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016
Mark M.
Managing Partner
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2017

“WebAR is the most robust & impressive collection system I have ever used. ”

ProsIt seems this system can be configured to do just about anything for A/R or debt collection management. I've been in the collection (1st and 3rd party) industry for 25 years. From a small agency to large 200 seat national agency; from buy here pay here lending to bank - This is the finest system I have ever used. Furthermore, it's the finest system of any agency that I had to audit for the bank. The automation capacity is amazing. It has functionality of which I haven't even scratched the surface.
ConsA Con? No factor - there is no Con to this system. The only thing I can make a stretch in being a thing that I "like least" could be the set up time. But, if you're objective and are serious about getting the most out of the system - then this is not a factor for purchasing but a factor for planning and development. Because the time spent setting this thing up right on the front end - translates to time saved every day on things you no longer mess with because the system is doing it for you.

Vendor Response

By InterProse on August 25, 2017
Thank you, Mark! We are very proud of our software and thrilled that your trust in our product and team has been such a great experience for you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2017
Amy L.
Managing Paralegal
Law Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“Attorney use for collections”

OverallThere are many functions that can only be used half way. Its like having peanut butter and no jelly in the house. I think that if you are going to say you have a capability then you should have it all the way. Examples.... You can write a check to your client but not your company for the commissions. You can keep a running trust account but have no way of balancing to the bank. But advertise full trust accounting. Admin can change the top of an account but others can not see the changes made. You can make 100's of letters batch up but have no way of printing them all at once. I was told by support to hire an outsource company. You have wonderful support but by e-mail only. Some things can not be explain in an e-mail. I have spent 50 emails explaining something that can take up to 5 minutes on a phone call. Spreaders can spread up to 6 buckets on the screen but will only spread 2 buckets when you take a payment. Just a lot of peanut butter with no jelly in the house. Overall the product has made a great impact on this office.
ProsThe ability to select a path of how we want every file handled. It does the work for us.
ConsOnly half of the perks work. You have to manually do the other half.
Recommendations to other buyersIf your going to target attorney's then you need to know that attorney's can be barred by not having a good trust accounting. The trust accounting lacks the ability of keeping an attorney barred. I have to keep up the accounting half way in Web A/R then again in another software. Also, I can not export what is in the Web A/R accounting. I have to manually key it elsewhere.
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016
Chris A.
Manager
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“WebAR user review”

OverallWe were forced into changing software providers due to unforeseen circumstances and had to make a decision fast. We reviewed several options vi phone calls and web demos and chose to go with WebAR. The implementations team worked with our Company to ensure Our WebAR fit our needs. They continued to work closely with us through conversion/upload of prior data and all aspects of implementation. We have found WebAR to be versatile as well as user friendly. If I had any criticism it would be regarding their Canned Reports and Dashboards. In my opinion, basic reports and dashboard information should be addressed, revised and made available asap.
ProsUser friendly and ease of Worklist and data movement
ConsSystem Reports and dashboards need work.
Recommendations to other buyersOverall we are pleased with our choice.

Vendor Response

By InterProse on November 16, 2016
Chris, Thank you so much for your feedback. We value our customers feedback the most. We do have a basic set of canned reports. However we do have a robust suite of reporting tools. Like SQL report builder, WebAR Analytics, and recently enhanced our standard report builder. With thease tools the end user should be able to create any report they dream of. If the customer doesn't have time to build the reports them self's we do offer our services in creating any report you can imagine. The dashboards are a recent addition to WebAR. We are currently developing more dashboards including client dashboards. With the WebAR Analytics tool customers will be able to create there own dashboards in the future. If you have any current reporting needs please feel free to reach out to support and we will be able to help you. Thank you, Tim Monahan Director Software Support
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016
Avatar Image
Matt K.
Chief Operations Officer and Compliance Officer
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Ace Collections Software”

OverallTrial by fire when we first started. I want everything done yesterday and am always looking for ways to build it better. Years ago, training and learning the system was cumbersome and the learning curve was steep...so many ways to get from A to B...but now it is much better.
ProsThe ability to integrate and bring other vendors to the table, automated jobs to make your processes leaner, continuous innovation and staying ahead of the curve in technology and application.
ConsLack of examples that you can learn from and training on their analytics reporting tool. For instance, build a query the wrong way hooking multiple tables together can be a guessing game at times because the query will timeout or break. If you don't know SQL you could have a sharp learning curve.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Tyson S.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2012

“Great product, Great Service”

OverallService is top notch and the techs are knowledgeable of the industry so they understand what you need and they get it done right the first time. Highly recommend this company
ProsWebar has created services that have increased revenue and decreased time. The best of both worlds. The #1 Pro is the automated payments system allows my debtors to login and make partial payments, payment in-full or simply dispute their account. It automatically updates the account applies the payment and/or updates all credit bureau reporting. The ability to customize the flow of accounts myself and not having to pay to have custom programming has allowed me to make changes to how I work accounts without having to pay outstanding bills to get it done Clients love the fact that they can add accounts themselves and they don't even realize they are saving my agency money. Clients can also login to view their accounts and many times answer their own questions without calling our office.
ConsThe only bad thing, which really isn't a bad thing is I have to set time aside to actually contact my client to build the personal relationship, because they really never have a reason to call...

Vendor Response

By InterProse on March 28, 2015
¿Tyson, Thank you for the Great review of WebAR Debt Collection Software. We have been doing business with you for many years. You were customer #2 on WebAR Collections, you and many others have been key in WebAR maturing over the years. We really do appreciate you and your business. We look forward to many more years to come. Thank you! ~ The InterProse Team
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2012
Sandy S.
AR/Collections Manager
Government Relations, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“WebAR review”

OverallCustomer service is great. Quick response times.
ProsVery user friendly. Can be customized to meet our needs. Very good customer service. Love the work lists, as we did not have with our previous product.
ConsIt is more of a third party collection tool, and we are not a third party collection agency.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
FRANK P.
CEO
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“BEST COLLLECTION SOFTWARE”

OverallWE HAVE BEEN USING WEBAR FOR OVER TWO YEARS AND THE SOFTWARE HAS EXCEEDED ALL OUR EXPECTATIONS, WE WOOKED WITH MANY OTHER PLATFORMS AND FOR EASE OF USING THERE IS NO BETTER SOFTWARE ON THE MARKET THEN WEBAR
ProsEASE OF USE
ConsNOTHING
Recommendations to other buyersEXTREMELY USER FRIENDLY
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016
Stephanie W.
Director of Revenue Recovery
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“WEBAR? ACE? INTERPROSE?”

OverallIt has not create faster steps for collection reps. I do not feel adequate training was given for such a large intricate set up of our business.
ProsI like the fact that accounts can be pulled into Excel easily.
ConsThere are too many steps when performing certain actions. My reps take longer on account due to the slowest of the system if the accounts have many bundles in them. I do not like the fact that reports are never accurate. I do not like the response attitudes or tines from service. I especially do not like constantly being told there is an extra charge for items or corrections especially when ACE created the report, or jobs etc.

Vendor Response

By InterProse on February 11, 2019
Hi Stephanie, We take any negative experience with ACE very seriously and will address your concerns directly. We pride ourselves on positive customer service experiences and will help you resolve any outstanding issues. Thank you for your business!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Sean F.
VP of Lending Compliance and Strategy
Banking, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2016

“WebAR Review”

OverallThe experience with the implementation team was great, however after implementation we were switched over to customer support and those folks need some classes on how to win friends and influence people. Typical IT support group, act like your bothering them when you ask a question or reply in a way that implies you are stupid because you didn't know how to do something.
ProsHas all the features the collectors need to collect debts.
ConsThe dashboard could use work, we haven't gotten proper totals from the get go.
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2016
Leon B.
General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2017

“When it is working it is great, when it doesn't it is a nightmare. ”

ProsThe automation when it is working properly.
ConsWe have been running WebAR for 4 years this Fall. I would say between years 2-3 we saw a definite fall off in customer support. Recently beginning this year, they have addressed this concern by hiring on additional staff and the turnaround although still in its infancy is greatly noticeable. Previously I would have to track and follow up with support as they would not keep me in the loop with updates or questions regarding my issues. This year has been a complete 180. Responses are timely, informative, and helpful. I rate customer support as a 3 because of the average of poor service in the past, but if this trend continues it would easily be a 5.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2017
EVIE C.
VP OPS AND SALES
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“SIMPLE USE”

Overall A WONDERFUL SOFTWARE TO USE, MADE EASY AND WORKS WELL WITH OUR BUSINESS MODEL. SIMPLE TO UNDERSTAND AND NAVIGATE.
ProsMAKES FINDING ACCOUNTS EASY AND LOVE HOW REPORTS CAN EASILY BE OBTAINED.
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016
Troy D.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2016

“Terrible”

OverallI could not be any more disgusted with this company and some of their employees. First off, what we saw in the demo was NOT active after we signed their contract and we were told we would have to "upgrade". Their President Matthew apparently does not care about his customers or his reviews, more of a "do what you want, we don't care" mentality. Their tech agent Kyle Nelson is unprofessional and takes most concerns and complaints as a joke. Their software works when they want it to work and we had issue after issue. Their software is not user friendly and in my opinion is not collection friendly. More than 70% of the time we had issues logging in, setting up clients and never had the ability to run reports. Buyers Beware, they will make you feel like you and only you matter until you sign the agreement. I would never recommend these people to anyone.

Vendor Response

By InterProse on September 20, 2016
As President of InterProse I would like to personally address Mr. Davis' comments. The InterProse team is professional, caring and focused on our client's success. A review of other Capterra Reviews suggests our customers agree, and that WebAR is a world-class product. We are always happy to share references with prospective customers to address questions about our approach to engaging customers in their successful implementation of the software as well as their overall business success. With twenty+ years of experience in this industry, our team goes the extra mile to advise and guide each customer in the use of WebAR with the goal of maximizing their results. If there were an event where we were in breach of a mutually agreed upon contract, I would gladly refund every dollar paid. In the case of Mr. Davis' interaction with us, such was not the case. If you have questions about this review, our product or our team, feel free to contact me directly at matthew.hill@interprose.com.
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2016
Tyson S.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2015

“Finally a virtual agent that works”

OverallPros: Ammina is collecting even when were not open. Debtors login late at night and the payment is applied to the account that day. It s remarkable to sign in each day and see that we re already collecting money. Debtors can also login and dispute their debt, which loads the entire dispute right onto the account and updates credit reporting. Ammina walks debtors through a series of steps that make it easy to get what you need from the debtors without having to talk to them. All in all, this is a feature that pays for itself many times And she speaks spanish and english. Cons: None because you can set up the requirements. For example if you don't accept payments under $100 you can add that... or if you only accept payment in-full you can add that... or if you don't want debtors to be able to dispute their account you can stop that... If there ever is something you don't like about this product you can change it. Overall: Very highly recommend this product. If you've never had an employee that can work 24/7 and never gets tired, You don't know what you're missing out on.
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2015
Auntuell M.
General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018

“I used this product when it was still WebAR”

ProsI like this product as a way to keep organization within the company and liked that they we trying to improve the app to make it better.
ConsTheir customer support at the time wasn't the greatest, but i could tell they were looking for ways to improve. I do not know now what thier response time is.

Vendor Response

By InterProse on March 18, 2018
Hi Auntuell, Thank you for the feedback. You'll be happy to hear that since you used our platform we have tripled the size of our service department to make our response time even faster. We've also continued to improve the platform with more integrations, business analytics, additional process automation, and a transition to Amazon's AWS cloud computing infrastructure, giving us and our customers the highest security and infrastructure compliance in the business! All of these advancements are why we renamed WebAR to "ACE" - InterProse's Advanced Collection Environment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018
Jennifer T.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2015

“Virtual Collector Increased our productivity”

OverallWe have been using the virtual collector for a number of years. We like being able to select the avatar for each of our portals and the text that they will "speak" to our consumers. The screens navigate through the process the way we want them to and can be modified as needed to accommodate changes in the industry. We have not had any complaints from our consumers indicating that they can't figure out how to use the service. The only negative we have found is that the voice of the avatar could be a little clearer on some words, so it is important to listen to your text as the screens are being set up to make sure that all the words are pronounced clearly and properly. Overall we are very pleased with the product and believe that it enhances our ability to recover our clients receivables.
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2015
Rick B.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2015

“WebAR - Look no further”

OverallI looked, reviewed, and analyzed all software solutions in the ARM industry. All of the "big guys", all of the "next gen" platforms, ALL OF THEM. I received demos and pricing proposals on most and even engaged industry consultants to help me decide. I ultimately chose WebAR and encourage you to give them a look. The off the shelf framework of the product is very straightforward and not "over engineered". The pricing is "ridiculously reasonable" considering the features included. My staff all love the product. The support is excellent and their developers are first rate. Conversions are hell, no question about it. I'm glad I don't have to go through it again but my conversion to WebAR was the easiest one I've experienced. Cheers!
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2015
Nick S.
Collections Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2015

“Fantastic Product for Debt Collections”

OverallWe've been using WebAR for just over a year now, and in all that time, I've never once thought about making a change. The thing I love about WebAR is how versatile and adaptive it is. If I want it to do something, I can make it do exactly that. WebAR's structure and ability to specifically tailor how the accounts behave at any given time make it stand out for me. Recently we made a big change to how our accounts were handled by our collectors, and WebAR never missed a beat. I changed a few settings, set up a new job to run every day, and it worked perfectly. I wouldn't hesitate to recomment WebAR. It's just an amazingly useful piece of software for managing your collections accounts.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2015
T H B.
VP
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2014

“Great Product....constantly changing to perfect an already good thing!”

OverallPros: No longer on site and must deal with back-ups, up-grades, etc. Userfriendly, well received by Collectors. Cons: Takes some getting use to by Admin, different way to analyze and breakdown admin tasks at hand, but do able. Interprose is very willing to help step by step through your transition and even after. New "Tweaks" are always happening to make the program better and better!!

Vendor Response

By InterProse on April 3, 2015
Hi T H, Thanks so much for your great review. It's wonderful to hear that you've had such a positive experience using WebAR Debt Collection Software and it is meeting all the needs of PMC. We look forward to bringing you more great features and updates in the future. Best wishes, Tim
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2014
David C.
President / Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2016

“Very Robust and feature rich software!”

OverallWe have been incredibly impressed with the number of features that WebAR offers. It became apparent very early that we will be saving a lot of time and hopefully money with how we will be able to automate the way we do a lot of our processes. I am very impressed with the customer service and the training. Kyle and Ben are great guys to work with. Kyle is an excellent trainer who works hard to make sure the training and implementation is very thorough. Ben is very fair in working with a company to get everything setup and established with WebAR. I look forward to many years of a great partnership with WebAR!
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2016
Sandy M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 1, 2016

“Webar software review”

Overallthis software is very functional and they are constantly upgrading to improve it. I have known Interprose for a long time and they are very helpful. I have made some foolish mistakes and they do not judge. The support is always trying to improve so that they can get to all companies with problems. The debtors can sign on our website and pay their debts online. We can also process credit cards immediately which is a big help. The software is very functional but hard to learn as I am still learning but once you learn it you will love it. This software is very efficient.
Source: Capterra
December 1, 2016
David M.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2012

“Reliable, functional, easy to get up and running,”

OverallSecure, stable, feature rich collection software with excellent support and reasonable pricing.
ProsExcellent payment integration. Near zero down time. Responsive customer service. Open to client input.
ConsMain collection screen needs streamlining. Client access screen needs overhaul.

Vendor Response

By InterProse on April 3, 2015
Hi David, Thanks so much for your great review. It's wonderful to hear that you've had such a positive experience using WebAR Debt Collection Software and it is meeting all the needs of Titan Revenue Solutions. We look forward to bringing you more great features and updates in the future. Best wishes, Tim
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2012
Monica S.
Training Specialist II
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 19, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 19, 2018
Nicola H.
IT Operation Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2015

“WebAR software experiences”

OverallThere are many pro's about the WebAR software experiences, but my favorite are the user friendly options that are provided. It's easy to navigate thru the menu options which allows me to run reports and provide detailed information to my staff which ultimately makes us more efficient. My overall impression has been remarkable, the software has provided our company with tools that we cannot seem to do with out. I continue to be impressed with all the upgrades they have made because I know that their number one priority are there clients.
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2015
Ashley E.
Director of Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2015

“Our experience with the WebAR team and the software has been phenomenal!”

OverallWe have been using WebAR for almost 3 years now and have had only a handful of down times. The team is very quick to help with any issues and give a time frame to complete any requests. The system is very customizable and with most options we are able to make changes on our own. The payment system and reporting is very detailed and it is quick and easy to walk through setting up any reports we need. WebAR is very efficient for our team and has helped us keep our labor cost down while taking on new clients every month.
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2015
Spring M.
Admin Support
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2015

“Good Product”

OverallThe system was a little hard to get used to as some steps you go through for certain actions are a bit redundant however, the system overall is good. With the ability to customize to specific preferences, the system has met many of our needs. Looking forward to see what else this system has to offer!

Vendor Response

By InterProse on June 13, 2016
Thank you Spring, we look forward to providing new features and enhancements to meet more of your needs. If you have specific needs that you would like to discuss with us please feel free to reach out to support at any time.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2015
Patrice D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2016

“Lifesaver!”

OverallWe are a Landlord/Tenant law firm collecting debt from tenants while in property and after they vacate. Discovering WebAR has been a lifesaving gift. The personnel is very easy to work with and are extremely helpful to guide us in structuring their software to meet our needs. Weekly meetings with review and training. Video tutorials as well. I highly recommend WebAR for all of your collection needs.
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2016
Teresa M.
Global Head of Liquidity Management
Financial Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016

“Great value & flexibility”

OverallI've found 3rd party tools can be very limiting; however, I was immediately impressed with the flexibility of WebAR and the ease to customize. Also, the price was very reasonable for all the features and training included with the software.
Prosflexibility, training, customizing, ease of use & price
Consmissing some features since it was not designed for my market requiring development cost.
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016
Spring W.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2015

“We've used the software for about 5 years.”

OverallSometimes, help requests via email are delayed in getting a response. Although I get a notice telling me how they will be ranked by severity (most severe get attention first), I don't actually get a notice that indicates how WebAR ranked them. That being said, when I call or email my account manager, I get an immediate response. Also, WebAR is one of the few service providers that we work with whose President is always available to assist a customer.
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2015
Kevin G.
Executive Vice President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2015

“Excellent ”

OverallWebAR is intuitive, easy to understand, and thoroughly designed to allow 3rd-party agencies a better technology solution in collection software. In the past, dependability of aging software platforms or newer platforms written in archaic languages has been the reason that the largest agencies in our business have chosen to stay with them -- I think WebAR is the first real solution that could potentially change this continuing trend in the market.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2015
Christina C.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2015

“Great Product”

OverallI have worked with the same two people since the very beginning and they have been very helpful. They kept me updated through the process of getting set-up and made sure I was trained very well before they let me work on my own. The whole team has been great to deal with and the software is amazing! They are constantly working on how to make it better and easier and if you have any recommendations they love the input.
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2015
Robert F.
Managing Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2015

“Fully featured, easy to use and customize”

OverallMore features that automate what are typically manual tasks is a huge efficiency boost to our organization. Easy to customize and tailor to your business needs. Minimal training required for agents to become productive Most fully featured Web Access Payment Portal of any system we've seen. Client access tools and dashboard performance reporting is a top selling point for our business.
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2015
Sandra B.
Operations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2015

“Interprose as a company.”

OverallI personally have not had hands on with WebAR..our IT department, collection manager and our collectors have. Our collectors feel it is most certainly an advanced product. They are looking so forward and waiting patiently to go live. I have spoken to Tim Monahan and Kyle Nelson and found them to be very patient and helpful in getting us through this conversion process.
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2015
Kristi H.
Bookkeeper
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2015

“Customer Centered Business”

OverallWhen working with WebAR/Interpose, it has been extremely easy for us to be able to get a hold of the customer service. When we have an issue, they are right on the ball trying to fix it as soon as they can. If we have suggestions or little things that we feel will make the website more friendly to our process, they are always willing to look into it and see what they can do to help!
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2015
Leon B.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2015

“overall”

OverallIf it were not for Ben and Kyle at Interprose, we would be like fish out of water. We are running two companies off the same software infrastructure and it was these guys who enabled it. Great product, very easy to use and cutting edge. Thanks for the vision, Matt. Regards, Leon Bascome MoonGate Insurance Group Bermuda
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2015
Colin D.
Controller
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2015

“Interprose Review”

OverallWe have been doing business with Interprose for several years now and are quite satisfied with their product and service. Many other companies have tried to convince us that their product is much better but after seeing the Interprose Product they step back and admit they can't compete wiht it. The Interprose Product is Second to None.
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2015
Carl S.
Vice President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2015

“Intuitive, Flexible, Efficient”

OverallInterprose's Webar is a great fit for us. Their system is thoughtfully designed for the accounts receivable industry. The system can be easily designed to fit the needs of our company and those of our clients. They work hard to constantly improve their existing product while continuing to developing additional features.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2015
Tom G.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2015

“The Virtual Agent and WebAR - a complete solution”

OverallInterProse has done a great job of combining a modern database structure, user friendly screens and a cloud based system that can grow with an organization without the need for heavy internal IT. In addition, the Virtual Agent is a game changer. It allows us to collect 14% of out payments on the web and enable debtors to self-service their account.
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2015
Meredith R.
Client Development
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2015

“Website Review”

OverallI can't believe how seamless and easy to use this website interface has been. It's usually such a headache to deal with websites of this nature. But, not this time. Replace your confusion and stress with a simple and easy-to-use website that saves time and energy. Not to mention, the customer service was outstanding.
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2015
Jim R.
VP Business Services
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2015

“Best among the rest”

OverallWhen selecting a collections/AR software, we were looking for something modern, simple, in the cloud, and easily customizable. This was the only software of many that we have reviewed that met all of these criteria. It is working for us, and we have been able to customize it to our own uniques processes.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2015
David M.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2015

“The complete package”

OverallWe are going into our 4th year with WebAR, which has proven to be a complete solution for our company. Payment processing, letters, credit reporting, and dialing are fully integrated, leaving us to focus on collections and sales. We have enjoyed responsive customer service and regular enhancements to software.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2015
Sara M.
Office Assistant Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018

“This is a great software program for keeping track of all paid and unpaid items.”

ProsWell functioning program and they constantly improve and upgrade it. Customer service has been great!
ConsThe program is a little slow going as far as it's learning curve. Still haven't mastered it but I feel confident in the system and the help I get from customer service. Very helpful tool to work with.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018
Donna M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“Great software for our small business!”

OverallWebAR forever changed our daily functions! Payment processing and record keeping has been simplified and is much more efficient. We have not had many issues requiring technical support but when we have they have been quick to respond and resolve.
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016
Donna M.
Office manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2015

“Great product!”

OverallWe are a small agency and implementing this software improved efficiency of our day to day business 100-fold. We have very rarely had any downtime or troubleshooting issues but when we have support has always been very quick and thorough. I highly recommend Interprose WebAR.
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2015
Casey U.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2015

“WebAR Debt Collection Platform”

OverallWebAR is a great debt collection platform with advanced features my company would not have access to if we had to purchase a system which ran in-house. Being web based is a huge financial win since none of the normal maintenance of an on-site system requires!
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2015
RYAN M.
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2015

“So easy to use”

OverallSince we have made the switch to Webar my work day seems to fly by. I get a lot more accomplished than before. Everything is so easy to use. If you need something fixed in the system my bosses go to the Webar staff and its fixed in a timely manor. I really enjoy the Webar system.
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2015
Judy N.
Debt Collector
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2015

“User Friendly”

OverallWebAr is user friendly and customizable to meet each collectors needs. The payment process is easy, for taking one payment or setting up multiple payments, or making changes to existing payments. As a collector, it helps me get my daily tasks done fast efficiently.
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2015
Javier M.
IT Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2015

“Great Product”

OverallI seldom give compliments. Excellent customer service has almost become a thing of the past. The people at Interprose give consumers hope that there are still companies that naturally go above and beyond the call of duty in the realm of customer service.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2015
Kay S.
Senior Collector
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2015

“Great Product!”

OverallI've been collecting for 11 years. Our office has been using the system for 2.5 months and it is a very solid product, easy to navigate and user friendly. Interprose technical support has been awesome. They are A#1!!!!!
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2015