Business Auctions Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Business Auctions

A single-seller auction system that provides ultimate branding, constant system enhancements and an extremely stable platform. The system is fully hosted in our data center with a track record of greater than 99.5% up time. Features are available for commercial auctioneers, collectibles dealers, charity events, advertising and promotional auctions and auctions for media outlets like radio, television or newspaper. Developing and hosting online auctions since 1995. Learn more about Business Auctions

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Logistics and Supply Chain, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2019

“Auction Anything”

Overall My thoughts the site was very nicely put together.
ProsI really enjoyed working with this website, it was very pleasant to the eyes and user-friendly. The website really explains themselves under the about us tab, in debt material on their mission statement, values, experience, reliability, services, flexibility and efficiency. The website's product tab has extensive material on its products covering fundraising, Business, and Enterprises. The pricing Tab covers all three fundraising business and Enterprises which is within reason. The blog tab really breaks down on how the Auction event module works. The contact us tab really breaks down the information that you need to get in contact with them. Like I said very pleasant on the eyes, easy to read and user-friendly. Also, I like to mention they do have a Try Demo Tab That you can experience before actually using the auction which I think is great.
ConsI wanted to give the website a five out of five Stars. Unfortunately, I had to wait on the demo tab to begin trying the auction out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2019
Sheryl B.
Director of Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2015

“KENW has worked with AuctionAnything for 8 or 9 years - and have had excellent customer service.”

OverallAs with any new software, there is a learning curve and the people I worked with at AuctionAnything were patient, encouraging and very helpful. And, now even though I've used their software for 8 or 9 years, I still have questions that arise they continue to provide such good customer service. I've recommended AuctionAnything to several co-workers in the PBS field and in follow-up conversations, they, too, have had good results.

Vendor Response

By AuctionAnything.com on September 30, 2015
Thank you Sheryl. We appreciate KENW's business over the years and look forward to many more.
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2015
Salvatore P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2015

“excellent features and performance, quick and clear responses to any support questions.”

Overallwe have been using this software for our charity auctions for 4 years. they have flexible payment options that have allowed us to grow from an auction collecting about $4,000 to an auction generating more than $26,000 for our charities. their system is feature rich and performs very well. our members/bidders have little problem using it and love the multiple bidding options. the ability to show multiple pictures per item and use html in formatting the descriptions is a plus.
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2015
Brigitte G.
Events Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2015

“Auction Anything = Great Customer Service”

OverallWe are a small, yearly online auction, and this will be our fourth with Auction Anything. Their customer service is excellent, and the cost is reasonable. It is simple to customize your site, and site settings are saved for you so that you aren't reinventing the wheel each year. There seems to be low turnover with their staff which is an indication to me of the company's stability. Overall great experience with them.
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2015
Lark M.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2015

“Auction Anything is a terrific service”

OverallWe have been using Auction Anything for over 13 years and working with their team has and is a pleasure. One of the great advantages of using a smaller company is responsiveness. In the few instances where we have had emergencies, AA has responded with immediacy and professionalism. Their software is easy to use and customizable and with their great customer service, they are a great resource for our company.
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2015
Chris M.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2014

“Solid Auction Software”

OverallWe run about 25 charity auctions a year for non-profits and we use Auction Anything for all of them and have always had great success with them. The pricing is not percentage based which leaves more net revenue for the charity. The software is such that we have been able to make the process of loading the auction incredibly efficient and their staff is very friendly to deal with.
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2014
Jill D.
Executive Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2015

“Auction Anything helped us raise $30,000!”

OverallThey answered our questions quickly and efficiently. We can't wait to use them again next year.
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2015