Dispatch Anywhere Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Dispatch Anywhere

Professional-level towing and roadside management software makes running your organization easier and dispatching faster. Dispatch all your jobs and trucks on a map in real-time. Send job to drivers on smartphones and gps units. Featuring the most comprehensive accounting package for towing and roadside companies. Send statements and invoices to customers by fax and/or email. Automatically price services the way you want them priced. Submit all motor club invoices over the internet at once. Learn more about Dispatch Anywhere

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Steve G.
Owner/Partner
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019

“Great Product”

ProsHas lots of features. Can use it anywhere
ConsSometimes slow for updates to our requests.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019
Debra B.
Owner
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Calls imported to the software ”

OverallVery good really appreciate the support staff
ProsThe auto clubs populate quickly, customer Easy to get a hold of and fix the problem. The company try's to take on new task that you give them. I don't use the full potential of this products but highly recommend it. We have had this product since 2011.
ConsThe invoicing, if you are doing multiple line items that have to be marked 1-19 it creates issues on the number count. Don't like that part of the program. I miss the ease of the old program on taking calls out if cancel to assigned. I have asked for a law enforcement billing issue and still has not been completed
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
DeWayne G.
Pres
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“Best Employee I have”

OverallDA/Beacon has made my business way more efficient with less cost.
ProsThere are so many mosts! I like everything about the ease of entering, using, tracking, accounting, reporting and the communication between my dispatch and drivers!
ConsAs everyone would say, "it costs money"! I remember how many people i used to employ to do the job that Beacon does at the click of a button. Accounting, reporting, payroll reporting. Eliminated a lot of manual functions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Don G.
Owner
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019

“VIN Check found a stolen car”

OverallThe vin verification helped me notice we had entered a vin number wrong on a private parking lot tow. We had entered the letter "L" as a "1" . The software detected the vin being invalid. We took a second look at the car and it turned out to be stole. We were able to reunite to owner with their stolen car.
ProsVIN verification feture is great. It helped us to make sure we had the correct vins in the calls
Cons ..
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019
Roy P.
President
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2019

“We have been satisfied customers since 2005”

ProsWhen we started they were the only internet based software company that we could find for tow dispatching.
ConsWell, it would be better if it was free I guess.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2019
David S.
Operations Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2018

“Horrible”

OverallNot a single one. The sofware is terrible. The customer service is hardly available. I will not be using Beacon products from this point forward
ProsIt looks nice? At no point was i was able to form a Pro from using this software. The entire time i kept thinking "there has to be another way!".
ConsThis system is in no way "user friendly". I found myself having to take multiple steps to complete a task which couldve easily been completed in at the most 1-2 steps. Will never use Beacon products ever again.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2018