Tracker Management Systems Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Tracker Management Systems

Offering both Enterprise and Cloud solutions, Tracker develops innovative dispatch & management solutions for towing operations. Being in the industry since 1986 gives us a competitive edge; experience, knowledge & expertise. We offer solutions for towing operations of all sizes, iOS and Android mobile driver apps, integrations with QuickBooks, TomTom and Brother ( in-truck printers.) Digital Dispatch with all major motor clubs, including automated billing. Exceptional 24/7 customer service. Learn more about Tracker Management Systems

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 48 of 48 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 48 of 48 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Samara N.
Bookkeeper
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2017

“I started using Tracker approximately 4 years ago. ”

OverallAbility to export all invoices to our accounting software and the ability to import our calls from our after hours dispatch has created such an ease of use.
ProsWhat we enjoy most about the software is that it can be customized. We also enjoy that the program is integrated with Quickbooks which is our main accounting software. We seem to use some of the system features a little differently than it was designed for, so to have a team that can customize features is a huge pro for us. We greatly appreciate the tech team for being patient and always listening to our concerns and our requests. The assistance we received prior to our biggest auction in 4 years, was fantastic. From customizing letters to training us with the lot manager, the customer service and tech support has been great.
ConsCreating custom letters we found to be quite difficult to do ourselves. Thankfully, the team was able to assist us in this issue, however it would be nice to have this feature be a little more user friendly. But at the end of the day, the custom programming for our letters was a very smooth and quick process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2017
Lori A.
General Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2016

“Tracker gets it...and so do I!”

OverallTracker has been a part of our company for a VERY LONG time, but that doesn't mean they are complacent with their desire to help and improve the way the program works for us. I love that they hear our needs and don't miss a thing if I have a "laundry list" of questions. Tracker is a family business that cares about your family business. The Tracker enthusiasm for their product is infectious, and given the recent upgrades, it's hard not to be excited. We considered moving to another technology solution, and Tracker changed our mind. We just needed to learn MORE about the program and embrace the changes to an already great product.
ProsThis software is simple to learn and is very user friendly. It is logical and is practical for many applications.
ConsThe reports....I would like to be able to generate reports specific to my informational needs. There are a wide variety of reports, but I would still love to be able to generate my own.
Recommendations to other buyersLet Tracker take you along into the next technology surge. Our industry is NOT always receptive to change, but Tracker has put some serious thought into their methods and products, and trust me.....it works! Trust the product and the support, and spend more of your energy on non-technology issues in your business.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2016
Lisa C.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2017

“I'm a new admin to this program and have gotten excellent guidance from your staff”

ProsEasy to use, have been able to figure out a lot of things on my own without contacting tech support but when I stumble I've gotten great support.
ConsNot so much cons with the program, there's so many things that I would like to be able to use on the program, ie generating 5/30/60 day state required letters without going outside the tracker program. No one from this office has ever utilized the full potential of this program. I would like to have some training to be able to use this program to it's full potential.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2017
Michael B.
Owner
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“Tracker - Software You Can Trust”

OverallWe have been using Tracker for our towing business for more than 5 years. Occasionally we check out other software packages while visiting towing shows across the country to see what else is out there, and Tracker still beats the competition every time. Tracker's ease of use is excellent, and their program is feature rich with features that actually make a difference. In fact, there are so many features in Tracker that even to this day, we are figuring out new reports to run and items to check out for our company to better track and monitor our business continually.
ProsFeatures and tech support
ConsInterface cannot be resized.
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
Jenny S.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2017

“Great customer service! ”

ProsDispatch functions simplify our lives on a daily basis. The reports are useful to monitor day to day operations. My personal favorites are the daily recap report and the receipts by day report.
ConsThat we are unable to set up a retow on an invoice that has been itemized. Also that when we export payments that have multiple invoices paid with one check, that when you try to deposit in QB , it has a line for each invoice instead of showing one payment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2017
Scott M.
Dispatch mgr
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 27, 2017

“Very helpful with all our needs”

Pros Very helpful and efficient. User friendly .easy to input and software works amazing for our needs and our lot as in inventory . Love the picture caption for impounds. the adding of second truck
ConsI can be completely honest by saying that we have not found anything wrong with this software and love this product . Only con we can come up with would be that the touch will not work with three monitors . But very happy with software in whole .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 27, 2017
Linda A.
Office manager
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“Office manager”

OverallIt has made dispatching and data entry easier.
ProsIt is easy to use and everything is in one program.
ConsWe seem to have a lot of trouble with the app on our phones and all our drivers have new phones with updates. I know there are lots of functions that are on Tracker for us to use but many of the function cost more money. We paid a lot to get it and a lot each month it should include all the functions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018
Tom B.
President
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“Tracker helps us stay on Track”

OverallWe have moved from a manual system to Tracker over the past year. Tracker has improved our professionalism, makes it easier to see what's going on at any time and makes the drivers more accountable. Tracker mobile is a state of the art driver and call management system. Tracker is one system that keeps our business on track, I would highly recommend it
ProsIt covers every part of our towing business.
ConsWish all reports could be exported to Excel
Recommendations to other buyersThe recent improvements are well thought out and useful
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
Brad M.
VP
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“Very Satisfied!”

OverallTracker has been turning out a lot of new options and upgrades lately. Their customer support is very good and the software is working great. The reports help us run our day to day business and some of the new upgrades are helping us be very efficient.
ProsEase of use
Consnone - other than a few add-ons that are on the way.
Recommendations to other buyersno

Vendor Response

By Tracker Management Systems on March 28, 2017
Thank you so much for the review. We are grateful for your business of 20+ years.Thank you for helping Tracker continuously be a better product with your feedback & software enhancement requests.
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
sheila s.
General Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Tracker Software ”

OverallWe need to track all impounded vehicles at all times and find just with a few choice bits of information we have it at disposal instantly.
ProsLove love love this program!!!! We use it on a daily basis to record and track the business transactions. Customer support has been the best!!!! Thank you!!!!
ConsThere are really no cons at this point in time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Debbie M.
Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018

“Representative are the best! He will work with you to figure out any issue you may have until it is solved!”

ProsAlways updating with new technology, User friendly. Has everything a tow company needs to dispatch, inventory and reports.
ConsNot a thing, I am completely satisfied with the program and programmers too, I have been with tracker since they first began and they have grown with the industry and our needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018
Joni P.
Admin Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2018

“I use Tracker 100% of my work day, everyday!”

ProsTracker is easy to navigate. It is very user friendly. If you make an error it is not a hassle to correct it. The support team is AMAZING!!!
ConsI would like the ability to choose which fields are required fields and which ones are not. Also the ability to run reports based on payment type would be helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2018
KELLY N.
OWNER
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2017

“A LOT LESS TALK ON THE RADIOS AND LESS PAPER WORK TO DO.”

OverallEASE OF CONTROLLING WHAT IS GOING ON.
ProsWE LIKE SEEING THE TRUCKS AND KNOWING WHERE THEY ARE. DISPATCHING IS EASIER AND THE BOOK WORK IS FASTER.
ConsSTILL HAVE NOT GOT TRACKER TOUCH FIGURED OUT WE SEE THE CALLS BUT NOT THE TRUCKS ON THE SCREEN. THREE OF US HAVE READ THE MANUEL AND STILL HAVE NOT GOT IT RUNNING
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2017
Steven H.
Dispatch Supervisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2015

“A Solid Software Solution, Based on Outdated Platform and Interface”

OverallOur company has used Tracker for our dispatching software for about 20 years. Currently we are using Tracker 2000. All in all we are satisfied with it, as indicated by our long term usage. There are many features of Tracker that we don't use, and many features that we don't use in it's intended way: We make Tracker work for our needs. This puts greater demand on our Dispatchers to keep data entry precise, and makes training more difficult, but it has worked well enough thus far. In terms of a dispatching solution Tracker has some key strengths. Visually it's well organized. At a glance one can easily distinguish priority calls as they have color codes assigned to them. Much of the pertinent information is available at a glance on the main screen. The better the quality of data entry, the better this screen works. Screens for call info and dispatching are laid out well. It should be noted that Tracker is old software. It works, but has some challenges. In today's world of the mouse, Tracker struggles. It is better than it used to be, but it still struggles when clicking on a field you might want to enter data into. There are also hidden places to click, which takes a bit to get used to. The advantage for Tracker is it's strength in keyboard usage. For those who can adapt and have the patience to learn, the speed with which a dispatcher can enter call information is excellent. In fact there are so many keyboard shortcuts that after a while, navigating most of the screens is quite quick. Sending call information to drivers works well enough for us, but it is far from ideal. We haven't purchased the TomTom system and we send our calls as text messages. The format is confusing for them, and they receive multiple pages with information cut-off. I'm not sure this is a Tracker issue, but possibly more of getting the information sent through cell phone carriers. Back when we had Nextel it was great. Today it is frustrating. Tracker has no traditional database. This means that we are unable to create our own custom reports, and we are unable to search for call records beyond paid calls in open months (paid calls in months that have been closed are not available). There is also a confusing different layouts between active and cleared calls. Whenever we have had technical issues, support has generally been good. There are a few of their top techs that are really fantastic to work with. Typical of most companies, I would say.
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2015
Brian C.
Manager/ Dispatcher
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017

“Quick , organized and thorough would not want to be without it .”

OverallData recall, Reports , Billing and Inventory. do I need to say more
ProsTracker covers every avenue of the business, it's great to have one program that's tied into every aspect of your business for payroll, recall, maintenance, impound releases, reports, inventory, auctions and much more.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017
James J.
President
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“Tracker Management”

OverallWe have been using Tracker ever since they started developing software for the towing industry and I believe our first system was DOS based on an old IBM, yea that long. Tracker in my opinion is a great product running in all of our locations and on the mobile app for our drivers. I would highly reccomend Tracker to anyone in the towing, transportation and storage industry.
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
Alisha G.
General Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 26, 2017

“Working with the team at Tracker is very easy they are very helpful”

ProsVery user friendly. Very easy to find customer that you are looking for. Dispatch part is wonderful enter once do not have to enter again.
ConsWould like to learn more ways to use it and get the PM part operating better. Would like more line for misc charges.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 26, 2017
Ashley R.
Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“Best business move we've made”

OverallWe had some staff and particularly the owners who were hesitant to go digital with dispatching, but since we have integrated with tracker I believe that everyone is on the same page now. We love it! It has definitely allowed for efficiency and everything is in black and white!!! The Tracker staff is very knowledgeable and super helpful. Best move we've made for the business thus far!
ProsIt's very user-friendly!
ConsSometimes the screen is too cluttered for me and if you are using a smaller monitor it doesn't work as well. Also digital dispatch should have ability to alert louder and longer so that if you're on the move dispatching you don't miss out on those opportunities.
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2018

“User-friendly software, customer-service aware support”

OverallA simple link between our drivers and dispatch that's easy to navigate and easy to read
ProsThe support team is amazing! No matter what we need, they respond within minutes and have the perfect solution!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2018
Rob M.
Dispatch
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2017

“Reliable software that's easy to navigate for everyone in the office. ”

ProsThe software saves paper, is user-friendly, and accurately displays information. Ten to fifteen users seamlessly update and communicate thousands of records per month with minimal hiccups.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2017
Avatar Image
Alixandra C.
Dispatcher
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Some of the best Dispatch software out there”

OverallI have worked in dispatch for the past 6 years and used a wide range of dispatch software. Tracker is my favourite by far. The accounts feature allows us to store all of our customer information in an easy-to-locate database. The auto-populate of geographical information is also extremely useful and saves so much time.
ProsEase of use, ability to quickly and accurately recall information, smooth interface.
ConsOccasionally have to reset the server box due to drivers not receiving information.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Scott G.
Safety Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2016

“A state of the art solution for any towing operation.”

OverallWe have been using Tracker Management's towing software for about 4 years now. I'll be brutally honest, it was a rough transition at first for a company that had been utilizing old paper run sheets and invoices for many years. But that transition only took just a few weeks and then we wondered how the heck we ever got along without it. It's not just the ease at which we can get information out to our drivers out on the road, but how quickly we can pull up billing information on previous tows and for cars in our impound lot. It beats digging through a filing cabinet for a 3 month old invoice that wasn't filed correctly to begin with. We also use the TomTom integration to get call info to our drivers and our radios are hardly ever used anymore. Tracker is always on top of updates and keeps us running as smooth as possible. And I can't say enough about Mercedes and how awesome she has been . She makes us feel like we are her only customer. Tracker has definitely changed how a professional towing operation should be run efficiently!
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2016
Jim L.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2015

“Purchased Business in 2004 Along with Tracker not something I picked to have”

OverallI feel it is a very frustrating product. When I purchased business in 2004 tracker was part of the package, the hand book was dated 2000 and still is. The person I purchased business from didn't know how to file or how the alphabet works. I tried to have it changed but was told I could not. I tried to close a month and a year lost both, Scared to try again. tried to change some short codes won't let me says invoices are out there and there are none. Wanted to change statements can't figure it out. Have a police dept that is 24 hr storage I still have to change every invoice. Denise is always able to put a smile on my face. After eleven years of trying I am still frustrated with tracker.

Vendor Response

By Tracker Management Systems on September 14, 2015
Hey Jim, Thanks for the feedback! In recent times, we have added a Clubhouse that has access to all things new- including tutorials and guides as well as a Live Chat with one of our reps. But it will still be called Tracker2000...as that's the name of the product. Nothing to do with the date of last revisions :) With an active help desk policy (like you have!) we back your Tracker system up every day to the Cloud. No need to fear of a data loss. But it sounds like we should talk about your system. Dan, our Director of Sales, will reach out tomorrow to discuss solutions as well as all of our training options including remote (you get 2 free hours with your help desk policy!), on-site, in-house. Don't forget - we are here to help. But we can't fix what we don't know is broken! Feel free to email support@trackermanagement.com directly to be added to the support queue. Or, we have techs available Mon-Fri 8am-5:30pm EST and 24/7 system down support. Thanks again! Team Tracker
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2015
Theresa C.
Executive Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015

“Professional Service - Great Results!”

OverallTracker Management is a full service hands on customized dispatch software company. At Redman Fleet Services, Inc. we have over 100 pieces of equipment dispatched daily and Tracker gives us the ability to dispatch, organize and transition from one call to the next in a quick and seamless manner. Tracker Management isn't just a software program to dispatch tow trucks, behind the scenes the highly trained staff of Tracker Management is constantly working to improve your company's business by customizing Tracker to fit your needs and the industry's ever changing needs, providing on-site training and continuously seeking out and adding the latest in technological advancement to enhance your company. Redman Fleet highly recommends Tracker Management and their software to towing companies all over the United States. They promise and deliver professional in every way. Thank you Tracker for being a part of Redman Fleet Services, Inc.
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015
Rusty R.
CFO
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2017

“STAY AWAY!!”

OverallThis program is an outdated program with lots of issues. We bought it two years ago, spent alot of money, and if you don't pay all the additonal fees they lock you out of the program. They have had an ownership change and it has not got any better. We have since gone with another program. Money down the drain!!!
ProsTech support team is great!
ConsHaving to call tech support weekly to resolve issues
Recommendations to other buyersThe program language is outdated.
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2017
Rob V.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015

“Welcome to the future of dispatch, towing & storage software”

OverallTracker is efficient and effective, yet takes a creative approach to solving a fundamental problem in the towing industry Tracker eliminates mistakes, confusion and guessing at the time of dispatch. As we rapidly and sometimes erratically become a totally visual society, Tracker has taken the challenge head-on and jumped in front of the problem. Their team has harnessed and developed technology that takes advantage of what is now our visual instinct to make dispatching very intuitive. Tracker makes us feel like we have our own custom programming department in-house. Whatever we can imagine, they can program it and make it a reality. Tracker has given us the power and flexibility to truly customize the system to meet our unique needs from dispatch layout to reporting and everything else in between
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015
Todd M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“What a experience ”

OverallAs a Driver and sometimes in the office dealing with Tracker and Tracker Mobile, my experience has been awesome. The products they offer are completely user friendly, almost brainless. Now with the new tracker mobile they offer makes jobs easier out in the field for drivers while easing the dispatchers job. There have been times when we came across some glitches and bugs within the program, but with a phone call to tracker support problems are fixed almost immediately. I can tell you customer service is A+ and same goes for tech support! If your towing company is not currently using tracker managament systems I strongly recommend considering switching over!
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
Robert W.
Owner
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2017

“Very simple and fast! What every tow company needs!”

OverallEase of use. Trying to teach some of my guys to use this. With this software, that problem no longer exists.
ProsVery Easy to use. It is a simple clink point and fills program that even the oldest of towers can convert to, to bring their companies into a digital age.
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2017
Chris C.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2015

“Long Time User Continues to Appreciate Software and Product”

OverallWe have used Tracker Management for many years. It is the only software that we have ever used. We are extremely happy with the software and product. The team at Tracker Management seem to always be willing to assist and a very professional and efficient manner and are always eager to help in any way possible. There are some minor bugs that they are currently working on for us but they do seem to be diligently working on them so I have no complaints. Tracker Management is very user friendly and I am constantly learning more tools that are available to me through the program.
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2015
Jim B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2016

“One of the best programs and support staff there is! ”

OverallWe have had Tracker for 7 years now and it has helped with book keeping, letter sending and all types of administration needs of a towing company. We have been blown away by the easy user-friendly systems and how much it has advanced our game with police departments and accounts. We still haven't even reached Tracker's full potential yet either! The best part is the owners & staff who make you feel like a friend, rather than just a client. No matter the size of your fleet, Tracker is the answer!
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2016
Steven G.
Dispatcher
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018

“Very easy to use”

ProsVery easy to use. Everything is self explanatory. You can go from one function to the next with ease. Very easy to train new people.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018
Shelly B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“GREAT PEOPLE/GREAT PROGRAM”

OverallWe've been using Tracker since 1989 and have recently switched over to the Cloud based program. We love it, although we're only utilizing half of it right now. We can't wait to add the rest of the options available through Tracker to help with our impound lot inventory, etc. The people at Tracker are always there for Support and make learning the program and updates very easy. We love the YouTube Tutorials too! Thanks TRACKER!
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
Gia H.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2015

“Tracker always handles our "emergenices" with great customer service! ”

OverallWe have had this software system since 1999, as we have grown so has Tracker, if our needs are not met in the updates that we receive, then we have additional programming done. Keith is by far the best programmer we have worked with. There have been a few issues with some of their products but all in all, we have been happy! The ease of use is a major factor, we have looked at other software but by far this software system is the keeper!
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2015
Barbara R.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015

“The software itself is good. The manuals need to be more informative.”

OverallGetting service done seems to be a problem. I have been working on getting some custome work done and get my lot manager ficed for over two months and have not recieved any feed back as to where they are in the process.

Vendor Response

By Tracker Management Systems on September 1, 2015
Hi Barbara, Thanks for your review! Have you signed up for the Clubhouse yet? Here you can find all things Tracker; plenty of walk-throughs, guides & tutorials. Thanks!
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015
Jim W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“New Innovations”

OverallI'm impressed with Tracker Management Systems, the way they keep coming up with new innovation with their software. I'm always excited to learn new features, every time I open the program. Keep up the good work.

Vendor Response

By Tracker Management Systems on March 28, 2017
Jim- thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for being a customer for 15+ years. We appreciate you!
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
SYLVIA M.
v president
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015

“this software gives us what we need to track our invoices can call”

Overallon clearing out call into a inv. number some of the phones numbers do not carry over - the callers phone number does not transfer over

Vendor Response

By Tracker Management Systems on September 1, 2015
Thank you for your review! Please note that the phone number of the Caller carries over into the "Notes" section! If you need any further assistance please email us directly at support@trackermanagement.com and we will get you taken care of.
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015
Matthew C.
Software Alliance Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015

“Mature tow management software”

OverallOur customers use Tracker to improve their dispatching operations. The entire process is streamlined from the taking a call to collecting money at the impound window. Their partnership with TomTom Telematics, the world leader vehicle tracking, makes them a one-stop shop for all of your dispatch and tracking needs.
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015
Carrie L.
Secretary
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2015

“It keeps me sane! I deal with alot of vehicles being a college town. I would be lost with out it. ”

OverallI do not think there are any cons, that I have came across. It makes my job so much easier looking for cars, names, etc. The billing is amazing. I have been using Tracker for about 15 yrs now and I could not be more happy that we choose this software. I would recommend this to anyone. Very happy customer.
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2015
Cassee D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017

“Lot Manager Photos Sync”

OverallBrandon always provides his best customer service and when he may not directly have the answer he reaches out to the programmers or other departments to make sure he is giving out true information in a timely manner.
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017
Ken W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2017

“TRACKER MGMT”

OverallIt's been our experience at Johnson's Wrecker Service that if we have any issues that customer service is always on point and listens to the issues at hand.
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2017
Carl J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2016

“Cloud based ”

OverallThe new cloud based system is 100% better than the server based. Best towing based software I've seen. Great customer service, willing to help you with anything you ever need!
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2016
Jillian D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2016

“Very easy to use, makes dispatching easy ”

OverallTracker is very easy to use, it makes life much easier when you are trying to look up invoices. The customer service is wonderful
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2016
SCOTT M.
LIEN SALES MGR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2015

“QUICK TO LOOK UP JOBS ,QUICK TO ANSWER PROBLEMS TO CUSTOMER”

OverallSAVES TIME FOR LOOKING UP INV., ALSO HELPS FREE UP TIME TO MUILTI TASK. LIFE SAVER FOR TOW COMPANY'S. A MUST IF YOU WANT TO PERFORM AT A HIGH LEVEL.
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2015
Sylvester S.
CTO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015

“Best software we ever used.”

OverallWe have over 100 trucks and 6 locations. We have tried many software programs. Tracker is by far the best and customized to our specific needs.
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015
katie u.
administrative assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015

“use this software daily”

Overallit is easy to use, if an issue does arise they are quick to respond, very friendly and knowledgeable
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015
Stephanie P.
Bookkeeper
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2015

“Been using it for years! ”

OverallWe love it! Easy to use. Been using Tracker Software for 15 +years!
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2015
Doug H.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015

“Easy to use”

OverallI have been using Tracker since 2001 and am very pleased with how it works.
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015
Roy J.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015

“Great for the towing industry”

OverallIf and when we have a issue Tracker support is on top of it , no complaints
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015