Creative Software & Consulting

LimoWiz


1 / 5
1 review


Average Ratings

1 Review

  • 1 / 5
    Overall

  • 1 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 1 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $995.00/one-time
  • Deployment
    Installed - Windows
  • Training
    Documentation
  • Support
    Online

Vendor Details

  • Creative Software & Consulting
  • www.limowiz.com

About LimoWiz

All you you need to manage limousine / car service from data entry, payroll, billing, A/R, etc.


Spotlight media placeholder

LimoWiz Features

  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Fines Management
  • Fleet Management
  • Quotes / Estimates
  • Rate Tables
  • Reservations Management
  • Split Billing
  • Vehicle Tracking

LimoWiz Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Beware - Rude Terrible Support - Rip Off

Feb 26, 2019
1/5
Overall

1 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Was great in 2005, The old program was useable, the new one has terrible support, Jamal is an arrogant greedy rude person. very hard to deal with

Cons: I would have used limos anywhere instead of wasting my hard earned money on this arrogant greedy rude person attempt at a program

Overall: Avoid Jamal and limowiz like the plague, total waste of time and cash. there are way better programs for half the price.

Vendor Response

by Creative Software & Consulting on March 06, 2019

It is unfortunate and a pity that Mr. William Davis of Derby Limousine, KY who since 2005 (after 14 years later of hibernation, now it is 2019) of not maintaining the LimoWiz software demanded to obtain the latest version as a current user and resorted to threats and blackmail! We clearly state our maintenance & support policy on our website for everyone to see. Before he got nasty, we offered him a $100 coupon code in addition to the $200 discount listed on our website, then this attention-seeking big loser refused and responded that he will not pay and that he will make it his full-time job to spread negative reviews if we do not give him the price he wanted. He is still using our previous 2005 version of the software!

We are proud of our software and the best support in the business, and we go the extra mile to assist our clients whenever they need it. The unsolicited reviews on our website speak for themselves.