EMEX EHS Solution Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About EMEX EHS Solution

Emex is a specialist provider of Environmental, Health & Safety software. Emex enables companies to 1. Reduce the costs of compliance and compliance failures. 2. Prepare statutory and regulatory reports. 3. Prepare performance reports and KPI's for investors and customers Processes Managed By Emex include: Risk & Audit Management, Incident & Event Management, Carbon Management, environmental, CSR and compliance software, sustainability. Learn more about EMEX EHS Solution

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Salah E.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2016

“Safety Mnager”

OverallSafety Engineer with more than four years experience in Health, Safety & Environmental career with NEBOSH IGC (International General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety). Experience in Oil&Gas and construction field
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2016
Christophe C.
Technical Safety Advisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2014

“Addax Petroleum implementation”

OverallAddax Petroleum has selected and succesfully implemented the EMEX solution in its operating companies for incident reporting, audit, actions follow up and reporting. This is really an excellent software. EMEX is very easy software to use and highly configurable so that it can easily meet our requirements. I really enjoyed working with EMEX technical teams throughout the implementation, they were always carefully listening to our requirements, trying to find a solution to our problems. The customer service support is overall efficient and they always find a solution to our problem but the time to answer can be reduced in a number of times. The software still has some technical limitations but the EMEX teams are developing and improving very fast, always listening to our suggestions. Future development are very interesting and really focused on our needs.
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2014
David K.
EHS Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2014

“Review of the Enex EHS Solution ”

OverallWe have implemented Emex for our Real Estate business and we have found the package easy to use and fast to implement. It has also given us the reports and output that we were looking for and were promised by the Emex Team. I would list the pros for this product as : ease of use, speed of implantation and excellent reports. The cons are very minor and this would be around the area of internet software in general and web connectivity. I know the guys now have an offline solution and I look forward to using this.
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2014
Ritchie C.
Managing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2015

“Thank you for your ongoing help and assistance”

OverallWe have been delighted with the interaction and support we have received from EMEX. We are based in DRC which is a challenging business environment. EMEX have constructed a tailor made system to suit our specific project requirements. The process has been smooth, professional and extremely beneficial to both ourselves and our government partners. I would not hesitate to recommend the services offered by EMEX to other organisations private, public or governmental.
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2015
Roger D.
Managing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2015

“Great Results”

OverallWe have used EMEX solutions for monitoring all health & safety issues at our festivals, both in Ireland and abroad. Since we adopted the systems our procedures have become a lot more streamlined and we are now fully compliant with all internal and external requirements. I would be happy to recommend EMEX to anybody organising large events.
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2015
Jamie R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2015

“Emex - EHS Management Software”

OverallWe are just surprised how quickly everything was setup and implemented matching our criteria. The guys at Emex were easy to work with, very knowledgeable, giving us great insights and advice. Now the procedures are far more streamlined and everything is finally as it should be. Highly recommended to everyone.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2015
Eldhose V.
HSE Coordinator
Building Materials, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 10, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 10, 2017
Bibly M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016

“health and Safety officer”

OverallAm working as a health and safety officer. Am looking for software which will help me to improve and work.
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016