Who Uses This Software?

Fully scalable, ranging from single location w/ unlimited users & admins, multi-tenant buildings to large scale Fortune 500 and global enterprise businesses with unlimited locations.


Average Ratings

46 Reviews

  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Free Demo
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Installed - Mac
    Installed - Windows
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • Veristream
  • www.veristream.com
  • Founded 2008
  • United States

About Veristream

Our cloud-based visitor management software, BreezN, is backed by our global military security heritage, hosted on the Microsoft Azure Cloud which offers SOC 1, 2, and 3 reports. We're trusted by enterprise companies like Johnson & Johnson, Liberty Mutual, and NASA to help increase security for their staff, facility, and data, while also improving workflows. iPad check-in is quick, user intuitive, features ID scanning, photo badge printing, and helps with compliance needs like HIPAA and ITAR.


Veristream Features

  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Badge Management
  • Document Management
  • ID Scan
  • Pre-Registration
  • Registration Management
  • Self Check-in
  • Visitor Tracking
  • Watch List

Veristream Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Veristream Success Story

Jan 16, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: When looking for a solution to replace our manual visitor process we did a lot of research on the right software application. We are an aerospace company with restrictions on access and many policies/procedures that detail the requirements for visitors into the building. Veristream provided a solution that was flexible in application allowing us to address our specific needs and regulated environment. The cost was competitive and it was nice that we could tie the software into our existing screening software to provide a seamless process. The Veristream team was very helpful in designing and aiding in the implementation process. If you are considering a software solution to manage visitor access Veristream software should be on your radar.

Cons: The only real issue we identified with the Veristream software is the printing limitations. We were looking for an option to print multiple color badges to help better identify a restricted visitor from a visitor that was unrestricted. We had a similar problem in addressing our desire to label certain visitors as "escort required". That said, none of the software applications we reviewed prior to selecting Veristream provided these features. The issue is easily addressed by process/procedure and shouldn't have a heavy impact on the decision to use Veristream software.

Overall: See Pros Section

Vendor Response

by Veristream on January 18, 2019

Hi Justin-
We are so pleased to hear our visitor management solution has positively impacted the success of your business!

Your satisfaction is very important to us, and our development team will be taking a look into your concerns. We will reach out to you directly when a resolution is identified.

Thank you for your support and loyalty. We are grateful to have OECO as a member of the Veristream family!

Visitor Management made easy and efficient!

May 14, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It allows anyone with incoming visitors to pre-register them in the system. Once the visitor arrives, our security guard simply clicks on the icon indicating they've arrived, provide a badge and send them to the person being visited. It's really that simple...

Cons: I can't think of anything, in particular, that I don't like. I haven't had any issues and, if I did have any, the product support is amazing!

Overall: We solved a couple of issues with this system: First, visitors are now controlled upon arrival. IN other words, they aren't wandering around and indicating that they are visiting a person who might not have been aware that someone was coming to see them. in addition, it made our employees who receive visitors on a regular basis to be accountable for their visitors. It was a "win-win" for our organization.

Vendor Response

by Veristream on May 15, 2019

Thank you for your review, glad it has been deemed a "win-win" for your organization!

Veristream Review - iVisitor

May 14, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: iVisitor has been a great piece of software for our organization. We have numerous sites throughout our company and all have been implemented seamlessly. This product has enabled us to better manage our visitors while also increasing our security.

Cons: Early on we ran into issues with the user image quality on the badges that were produced. This was remedied by using an alternate camera than the one provided with the product.

Overall: Overall we have had an outstanding experience with Veristream. The support as well as the product has been top notch.

Vendor Response

by Veristream on May 16, 2019

Thanks for the review and for being a loyal customer! ?

Simple Solution

May 10, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very affordable guest badging system, works consistently, easy to use.

Cons: Not robust, not the most straightforward navigation.

Overall: This software solves a problem for us, at a super reasonable price. It's essentially a set-and-forget piece of our day-to-day, and we have very rarely had to pay much attention to it - which means it's doing its job! Customer service has always been responsive and helpful. The software isn't fancy by any means, but it's more than capable of doing what it's supposed to do.

Vendor Response

by Veristream on May 13, 2019

Glad you've had a positive experience with our software and customer service! Thank you for the honest review!

Excellent for notifying reception that someone is coming to the office

Nov 02, 2017
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that you can send an email to the visitor to confirm their visit, as well as reply back to the reception station if you as the host are running late or need to get a message to the visitor

Cons: It would be great if the delivery option was available to all users and not solely in the Admin function. This way the recipient can notify the receptionist that they are expecting a package and how many, just as they do for visitors.

Overall: Mainly, the ability to notify my front office of intended visitors, what location the visitor needs to be directed to and to notify the host that their guest(s) have arrived without hunting them down.

Reps very helpful

Dec 12, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very simple to use for me and the other officers to ise

Cons: We have been using IVisitor since I have been here great tool

Overall: Reps called to check and see how we are doing at Arconic she is very helpful and knowledgeable very nice lady

Vendor Response

by Veristream on December 13, 2018

Thanks for the positive review of our iVisitor platform and the kind words about our reps! Customer service is important to us - we truly care about your success!
~Veristream

Very easy to use

Nov 09, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The professional image of having pre-printed visitor tags is very important to us, and it makes our visitors feel very welcome when they arrive.

Cons: I had a tough time finding a nice looking way for people to wear the tags, but when I did, I was very pleased with the result. I think Veristream should offer more solutions rather than leaving it up to the customer to figure out.

Overall: Professional image, and addressed a safety issue of knowing who is currently in our building.

easy to use system for visitors might need some more usability features

Nov 02, 2017
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: ease of use for visitors especially the barcode and smartphone us very handy. Also good is that everything is web based

Cons: might become better with some usability features for the registering people and some more dynamics of the website. It is quiet static now and some features like registering reoccuring visitors are not always getting emails with barcodes...

Overall: reduction in time of receptionist by not having to phone the people.

Capterra loader

A software program that works anywhere you need it to register guests/visitors.

Nov 07, 2017
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The software is user friendly for entry of visitors/guests and our security guards manage to get check in quickly.

Cons: The system has had issues during the last couple of weeks in the morning when we have had a large number of visitors/guests to check in.

Veristream Usage

May 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is user friendly, the support is always there if needed with issues that may occur.

Cons: What I dislike least is every now and then, the software runs very slow or it does not allow you to put in the information for visitors.

Satisfied but not impressed

May 14, 2019
3/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 3.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use on the platform. Nobody has any issues understanding how to use it.

Cons: Troubleshooting veristream outages. Happens to often when ivisitor freezes for five minutes because of an outage (diagnosed as an off site issue).

Overall: Overall I'm satisfied with the product but wish it was more consistent. It is a very easy to use platform.

Vendor Response

by Veristream on May 16, 2019

Sorry you've experienced such inconsistency with our iVisitor software! We're proud to say we've been able to maintain a 99.97% uptime, exceeding the industry standard for SaaS of 99.8%, but we know some things will happen and we do apologize for that. For instance, this month, there was a known issue with Microsoft Azure's Cloud Services, and all vendors, everyone from Netflix and our company were affected. While these incidents are rare, we're doing our best to make sure our customers feel minimal impact during these times.

From the application side, iVisitor has been fairly stable during the course of 2019. If your building uses any type of Access Control integration, there could be a slight delay when passing information from iVisitor to your access control device. If you suspect that issues are due to the communication between iVisitor and your access control server, let us know and we?ll be more than happy to conduct live speed tests with your team!

Blue Print Studios

Dec 12, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simple and easy to use when going into the building

Cons: Nothing is wrong, the system is great and works great for our specific business

Overall: It creates safety for our business and protects are expensive products

Vendor Response

by Veristream on December 13, 2018

Thanks for the awesome review, Briana! We're happy to hear we're hitting the mark for you and helping to keep your business safe. Cheers!

Great system

May 17, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We love how this system has streamlined our check in and visitor management. It is very user friendly. By allowing us to set up and customize for our needs it helps ensure that it is a great fit for our company.

Cons: The only con we have is that the system does not "remember" visitors, therefore visitors have to take a new picture and sign a new agreement on every visit. This is a little tedious when you have certain visitors that come a couple times a week.

Overall: This has solved our issue of reception and security not knowing about visitors. If a visitor is not sure of where they need to go on campus we can quickly look up their scheduled visit and know exactly where they should be.

Vendor Response

by Veristream on May 20, 2019

Glad to hear our software has helped your company so much!

Veristream Review

Apr 16, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use, Managing recurring approved visitors

Cons: Incompatibility/conflicts with existing operating systems

Overall: Good for managing visitors

Vendor Response

by Veristream on April 17, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! We're currently working right now to improve our features and customer support efforts so that you, and our other loyal customers, can have a better overall experience when dealing with our product and company.

iVisitor Review

Mar 09, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: I manage security for a commercial hi-rise building. We encounter basically 300 -400 visitors a day. After facing challenges for seven years using a visitor system that was tedious and needed constant service, I have found the iVisitor Web System to be quite the opposite. The iVisitor System is user-friendly, in that, it is very easy to use, allows tenants to manage their data, and has substantial instructions that clearly explain how to work around the system. I find that the majority of my tenants need only a brief tutorial of the system and their off and running. In addition, the system requires little maintenance on the administrative side. It quickly imports data and it sends email alerts immediately when guest(s) arrive. Importing large visitation Groups into the system is very easy also.

Lastly, my support team has the responsibility of checking guest(s) in once they have been registered. The support team has told me that attaining the iVisitor System is one of the best ideas the building has ever undertaking.

iVisitor "Two Thumbs Way Up"

No Issues Administering Veristream

May 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We have used Veristream for many years and I can say that the cost to maintain and operate it is very low. We rarely get service requests related to it. From an IT Manager's perspective, this is great.

Cons: Nothing comes to mind, it has worked well for us.

It is a very easy and very smooth software.

Sep 15, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: We use this software for signing visitors and vendors. It is a very smooth process and quick and easy for people to understand. I very much like how we can save people in the system for simple sign in. We have a lot of vendors who come in multiple times a month or even a week and its simple to just know who they are and sign them in. Instead of them always having them sign in and get a picture taken.

A con that I have, when I go to save someone as a Pre-Approved visitor, I can't take the picture I already took when the signed in. I have to save their information and than the next time they come in take a picture. I hope for a way to just take the picture I just took and add it to the profile.

The Customer Service agent I work closely with Laurel Cates is fantastic. Anytime I have a question or need help she responses very quickly and is very informative. She is a pleasure to work with and has given me a lot of knowledge on how to work the software better.

Virtual Visitor Badging Kiosk

Aug 05, 2016
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Incredibly easy to operate with a lot of flexibility and customization capability. We've taken a "meat and potatoes" initial approach but intend to leverage full capabilities as we roll out to other North American Centers.

Cons: We would like to have the capability to print badges in a couple of colors.

Overall: Sales and technical support from initial contact to local implementation has been excellent. Response time and engagement also excellent whether reaching out to Sales Support team or Help Desk. Courteous and professional.

Recommendations to other buyers: Excellent partner to work with. Open-minded, responsive, creative.

Problems with Veristream

May 20, 2019
1/5
Overall

1 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Haven't found anything that I like about the system.

Cons: The system keep timing out and have to reboot it.

You can't put multiple people in the system if you have more then one location and people travel to both locations they can only be in one building.

Overall: The hardware company they were using supplied sub-par product, until I brought it to Veristream's attention.

Vendor Response

by Veristream on May 23, 2019

Sorry to hear you've experienced some inconsistencies with our software, we do currently have a 99.97% uptime, which exceeds the industry standard for SaaS of 99.8%.

We also want to keep our visitor tracking capabilities as accurate as possible, providing a real-time overview from the dashboard, if we had one visitor signed-in into two locations at one time, that would provide misleading information to one of the locations. We do believe best practices would be signing-out of one location and then signing-in to the new location upon arrival at that location.

Aon Center i-Visitor review

Mar 06, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: In working with Veristream since 2002 I have been very impressed with the support they have provided for us. Their equipment is sound and the software rarely gives us any problems but when it does their technical support provides us with a solution usually on the same day and sometimes within the first hour of addressing our issue.

When it comes to the printers we use, general cleaning is needed twice a month to keep the thermal print heads clean and working properly.

The one true advantage that Veristream has over any other provider in this field is working closely with Curtis Hrncirik and Liz Colena. If we request a change to the system in order to make our operation work to our specific needs they come through for us every time. That's what makes Veristream's product and specifically your personnel the best in their field.

Thank you,

Michael Koziol

Aon Center

200 Randolph Drive

Chicago, IL

iVisitor at our building

Mar 09, 2015
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: We have iVisitor integrated with C-Cure at our building and it works nicely. Each visitor badge printed sends an update to our security system activating the badge for just that day and for just the turnstiles the guest will be using. Since the system is on the web, all of our tenants have access to enter their own visitors. We also do a nightly upload to iVisitor that syncs it with C-Cure, thereby eliminating the need to add and delete users manually. As you can imagine, that's a nice feature to have at the building of 1.2 million square feet.

Our biggest issue has been web printing to Datamax thermal label printers. The configuration is a bear. The support folks at Veristream were helpful but this issue costs them a star. If they had a more turnkey printing solution they'd get an A+ because the product really is pretty good. I'd recommend it.

Adjustments can be done

May 15, 2019
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: it's easy to use very strait forward. no extra training necessary.

Cons: the administrator cannot access other users visitor list

Vendor Response

by Veristream on May 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, we are constantly working to add new features, and to improve the overall experience for both the host and visitor.

Just implementing so not fully functional yet.

Sep 17, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: We evaluated numerous products when we started looking for a visitor control system and iVisitor was the only one that had the capabilities we needed. Additionally, we receive immediate and friendly support from Laurel and the rest of your support team any time we have a question. I am impressed with your service and support. I do have one suggestion however that we feel would enhance your product. You should give Admin users the ability to perform configuration of certain features, such as add/remove fields, alter field names, set up security classes and functionality.

Best deal in town.

Jan 12, 2015
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: After looking at five visitor management systems, I picked iVisitor as the clear choice. iVisitor has features only seen in for purchase systems that cost from $8,000 per station to $50,000 per system, and iVisitor does most of the system upkeep and administration for you! Laurel has been there every step of the way and is a fantastic resource! iVisitor works hard to make their interface as intuitive and user friendly as possible. One thing I would like to see is the kiosk feature evolve to allow the visitor to scan their own license and take their own picture.

iVisitor Review - 5 STARS

Mar 06, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: iVisitor is the most superior and technically advanced visitor management system I have had the honor to work with.

Veristream's seamless software, impeccable customer service and quick turnaround on requests is why they are so successful in the marketplace.

I give Veristream 5 stars and know the tenants in our building would as well. Their product, iVisitor, has streamlined guest and vendor check-ins for a safer and more productive transition from our lobby to their floor destination. If you want the best, look no further, Veristream has the solution.

Phoenix Contact Review of iVisitor

Mar 11, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: The system is very simplistic, which makes it great for everyone to quickly pick up on.

Curtis and Liz are excellent when it comes to customer service. They are always there and eager to help when there is a problem, even if the problem does not originate at Veristream.

The system downtime is non-existent

There is some customization that Phoenix Contact would like to have, but it is not available to be incorporated into the program. These have been discussed with Curtis.

Overall, I would recommend this system to anyone.

Great Product, Great Customer Service

Mar 06, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: I have been a customer of IVisitor for well over 13 years and have always been impressed with the reliability, ease of use and some of the best customer service I have run across. In addition, I have been very impressed with the continued improvement in regards to technology upgrades(Self service kiosk, mobile phone application, etc..) I have recommended this product numerous times to many of my counterparts because of the reliability, technology but mostly because of the stellar customer service.

Why didn't we do this sooner

Dec 07, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Quick check-in

Background Checks

24/7 Support

Cons: This software needs an mobile app, but otherwise works well.

Log on and get it done, that's it. no fuss no muss

Nov 02, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: the simplicity. it doesn't have a lot of extra unnecessary stuff to wade through. you can easily get to what you are looking for and get it done.

Exceeds Security Requirements

May 13, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of Use and Setup

Functionality for Multiple Sites

Access Levels

Accessibility from Anywhere with Internet Connection

Cons: Cost for a small business - This is more for an Enterprise environment

Overall: We have noticed the amount of traffic that flows through our building that was previously unaccounted for.

This is huge as we have a warehouse environment and can't afford to lose inventory.

Vendor Response

by Veristream on May 15, 2019

Glad our software has been able to help you exceed your security requirements, and keep better track of all your visitors!

Just what we were looking for

Mar 06, 2015
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: We have been very satisfied with I-Visitor capabilities as well as the service. The implementation was done with relative ease. Only downside really is that the self-check in has not really gotten the utilization we had hoped for. This may have something to do with the touchscreen monitor being overly sensitive. We have been very happy with the product though and it is very intuitive/easy to use.

still in early stages of testing and gathering feedback

Nov 09, 2017
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: screening tool is a great in assisting with enhancing Export Compliance. Very simple process from Employee User Type perspective. Notifies visitor and host.

Cons: the pictures are horrible when printed out to the point I don't see why its even necessary to have a picture.

still in early stages of testing and gathering feedback

Overall: doing away with our manual process. this is more streamlined and simple process.

Security Leader

Mar 06, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: This Tool has enhanced my overall physical program by 10 fold. The iVisitor team and leadership that Curtis has provide made the transition and maintenance seamless. We did have problems on the backend with the GE Oracle data base keeping current with the IVisitor feed. This since has been rectified.

Ivisitor usage at our location

Mar 11, 2015
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: I would like to say that the Ivisitor system is good to operate and our lobby officers can use the system easily. We had issues with the printing of badges, however, have corrected that issue. I am overall happy with Ivisitor. The Tech support is good and quick to reply to questions. Thanks.

Full encompassing application

Jan 26, 2017
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Encompassing

Cons: Setups are not as easy and I would like

Overall: With the ability to not only track visitors, it creates custom badges, integrate into security badge system and check for dangerous parties. Awesome !

Recommendations to other buyers: must check this out as an option

Excellent service!

Mar 15, 2016
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Customer friendly and conscious! very open to creative ideas shared by customers for customisations. THANK YOU! Veristream

Curtis | Liz | John are our achors here at Johnson & Johnson

The software is proven to be user friendly and highly effective in communication to all parties.

Sep 15, 2015
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: The software fulfills the campus needs to monitor and specify the various type of traffic during the course of the day. Its simplicity is as valuable as its comprehensibility.

Great support!

Mar 06, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: iVisitor really streamlines our visitor management and security in the building. Curtis is easy to reach and very attentive if ever there is a need with tenants. Zero complaints!

iViistor NYTimes Building

Jan 12, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Great product and technical support. Easy to use, we deployed to fifteen plus tenants without much instruction. We presently replaced the lobby sign in register with iVisitor also.

GE Review

Mar 06, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: We have been using iVisitor for a number of years and find it easy to use. The system has more features than we use and seems to be enhancing it's features.

Excellent

Mar 06, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Excellent, easy to use, intuitive software while still maintaining the necessary and nice to have features. Great and responsive support staff.

This software has been great so far

Sep 17, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: The pros it has been very dependable. My support help Christina has been a great help trying to

get my printer up and running again

I Visitor Review

Mar 17, 2015
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: We have been using I-Visitor for over a year. Seems to be going well with little to no issues

So far relatively painless to use. The duplicate name entry continues to be an issue

Apr 03, 2015
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: User friendly.

Duplicate name entries with CSV file uploads is an ongoing issue.

Mar 02, 2019
5/5
Overall

Jul 07, 2018
4/5
Overall