Asset Bank Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Asset Bank

Asset Bank puts you in control of your digital assets, helping you and your teams to store, access, edit and share your digital files quickly and easily. Our five-star digital asset management solution gives you the freedom to manage your brand identity securely anywhere in the world. Plus, with our wide range of integrations, configurations and dedicated support team you can build a system that helps you save time and money. Get your free demo today. Learn more about Asset Bank

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 31 of 31 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 31 of 31 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Patricia S.
Writer & Designer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2019

“The DAM to end all DAMs”

OverallWe use Asset Bank to centralize document and photo storage among our many distributed teams. We chose to install it on our local servers for maximum security, and the implementation team was incredibly helpful in figuring out how that would work.
ProsIf you're looking for a Digital Asset Management platform - look no further! Our team vetted out every possible option when we finally gave SharePoint its much overdue burial. Anything would have been an improvement over that, but Asset Bank rose to the top of the competition with its fully customizable options, intuitive interface, and feature-rich functionality. We finally have a centralized document and photo storage site everyone can agree on! We particularly love the options to export images in various pre-set dimensions which is a huge timesaver. And we loved customizing the software from the ground up in conjunction with the super helpful implementation team. They walked us through every step of the way to get it to where it needed to be.
ConsThe only thing I hate is that not everyone can use Asset Bank, due to the limited number of licenses we've purchased! However, it works perfectly for those we have given access to. One thing that is growing a little out of control is our user-generated keyword list, but that was our choice. You can limit keywords to a master list if you choose. And thanks to the great searching functionality, even if you miss one or two, the software searches the body text of the documents as well. Advanced search is powerful, once you know how to use it, but may be one of the more unfriendly areas at first in terms of overall design. Once you're used to how it works, though, it's not confusing at all.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2019
Patricia S.
Operations Coordinator
Religious Institutions, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2017

“The solution we were looking for!”

OverallAsset Bank is the archiving solution of our dreams, with a customer service team to match. It is helping our organization pull together a variety of disparate databases cobbled together over the course of yearsfinally uniting our files in one central location with intuitive searching and a beautiful user-friendly interface. The customization options are seemingly limitless to fit every possible application of what is already a fantastic platform. It was intimidating to start the search for a new DAM, but Asset Bank jumped off the list as the clear front-runner, and proved the best even after rigorous comparison with competitors. The support of the Asset Bank team is what puts it over the top. At every turn in the process, the answer was yes, we can do that or we will figure out how to make it happen. Training that could have been boring was to-the-point and customized for our needs. Throughout the consultancy process, the Asset Bank team consistently transformed what seemed insurmountable challenges into conquerable bite-size chunks. A flawless experience!
ProsAfter years trying to work with systems not suited to meet the demands we were placing on them, Asset Bank brought together all the functionality we were looking for in a platform to archive our documents, photos, and dozens of other file types generated from 30 years of being in business. We are looking forward to saving time and frustration locating our files and collaborating on them across our various teams.
ConsIt took a little while to catch on to the industry terminology and ins and outs of managing a system like this, but the Asset Bank team was there to help at every step of the way!
Recommendations to other buyersIf you're in the market for a new DAM, don't hesitate! Asset Bank is the one you are looking for. Easily the best decision we made, and has only kept getting better.
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2017
Eric I.
Webmaster
Computer Hardware, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017

“Dealing with Asset Bank has been a very positive experience. A great team with a great product.”

OverallImplementation of Asset Bank relieved my asset related workload immensely. I saved dozens of hours per month by being able to delegate asset management to the Product Marketing department and to the respective Regional Managers. Once everyone was trained on how to use Asset Bank, they tended to run with it and make it their own.
ProsThe flexibility is outstanding. We were able to set up 10 regional Asset Banks in order to allow our regional managers to have their own unique versions of corporate assets. For example: having regional Asset Banks allows our Far East region to avoid having Latin American assets in their Asset Bank, as would be the case if there were just a single corporate Asset Bank holding the assets. Each region was able to set up their own categories and use a structure that best fits their regional needs. This freed me from the constant micro-management of each region's requirements. The regional managers have been able to manage their regional Asset Banks with minimal assistance, and this was our main goal: to relieve my workload associated with managing corporate assets. My time spent managing assets went from an hour or two per day, to an hour or two per MONTH. Exactly the results we needed.
ConsHonestly, there really isn't something that I can point to and say "I would change 'this'." Any issues we encountered were propmtly addressed. We were either provided a "fix" via the software, or we were instructed on how we could achieve the desired result using the existing software... which was most often the case. Asset Bank's team is truly invested in making this tool work to the user's advantage.
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017
Peck T.
Analyst Programmer
Research, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Great photo repository”

OverallEasy place for public and GNS users to find photos for publication and research. A user-friendly central repository for photos taken during field or work-related trips or work event to ensure that these photos of significance are not 'lost' in someone's personal computer.
ProsEase of use. Attractive look and feel. Easy to customise.
ConsNothing But improvement: 1) When downloading metadata to a spreadsheet after search, gives options to download only selected attributes. 2) Each user should be able to personalise home page to include a favourite section displaying their favourite lightbox photos when logged in. 3) Admin> Content : When selecting an item from the results of the content search, when save or cancel out, we should be able to return to the list rather have to search again.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Will C.
Digital Communications Officer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2017

“A highly usable but still feature-rich system - brilliant”

Pros- Incredible depth of customisation that allows you to have total control over how all types of user experience it - The depth of the system doesn't mean it's hard to use. Design, navigation and general user experience is extremely good. - Great support desk for when you need a bit of extra help, advice or system upgrades
Cons- Not really a con but you need a dedicated person(s) to fully understand the software in order to create something which genuinely works for your organisation. It will work 'out of the box' but you will encounter issues further down the line unless you take the time to fully understand it and implement it properly. But this is how it should be for an application of this nature.
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2017
Kathleen B.
Manager, digital assets
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2014

“Happy customer for over a year”

OverallHave been using Asset Bank software for over a year and love the ability to customize the software to our meet the needs of our agency and the quick search features in locating files. Once you've customized your Asset Bank software (hierarchy of categories, choosing of keywords and other fields) the adding of files becomes an easy process. It's time consuming on the font end but the rewards are the ease of locating exactly what you need from thousands of files. We've also utilized the slideshow feature on our website which is a beautiful way to showcase the photographs that tell the story of the United Methodist Church around the world. The light box feature allows easy sharing of photos via e-mail for quick zip file download. Despite being on a United States timezone, the folks at Asset Bank are very supportive in answering questions and troubleshooting. Very impressed with the search functionality, speed, ease of use, customization and customer support. My only word of caution is to test it with your CMS for compatibility. Also, be prepared with some British spellings, not really a negative. Yes, I am a big fan of Asset Bank and would choose it again.

Vendor Response

By Asset Bank on July 30, 2014
Thanks for your review. Great to hear you are a happy customer! We just wanted to respond on two of your points for the benefit of anyone reading this review. As long as the CMS has some flexibility to be changed (for example at the point where a user inserts an image into a template) we can integrate Asset Bank with it. There are other options if a particular CMS cannot be modified, for example using Asset Bank's 'embedded image' links or its API. Most user facing areas of Asset Bank can be changed to any language. The only pages that cannot be changed are some of the admin areas (eg pages used for configuring your Asset Bank). I hope that's useful? Please get in touch at any time if you would like to discuss things further. Kind regards, Nick, Asset Bank
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2014
John H.
Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017

“So far the software and customer support is good and helpful, on almost all requests. ”

OverallIt help us to catalog and manage our digital assets better.
ProsIt is generally easy to use. And we are able to customise the software to meet our most important needs.
ConsThere's nothing that we like least about the software, but it'll be great if there could be more improvements on certain features. Examples: - 2-level approval system for deleting assets - Enable admin to duplicate the user groups (cause sometimes we have groups that have similar access rights but with just a few differences; we end up have to create the 2nd user group from scratch) - Make it easier to re-order the drop-down lists' contents. - Allow different user groups to have different "Default Value" for the attributes during uploads (e.g. different user groups will see different "default value" selected when they upload assets) - Option to export our keyword list easily - Hide/show Batch Update (or Bulk Update) for certain user groups These upgrades will meet our additional needs, and will help us a lot!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017
Nicole S.
Expert IT Project Lead
Insurance, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2016

“Very user fiendly tool from an extremely agile company”

OverallOur experience with Asset Bank has been great. The team came back to us with solutions in no time and some of our UAT feedback has already been implemented in the latest release. We could also very much rely on our project manager and consultant from Asset Bank to drive the implementation. They were always helpful in guiding us how we should best handle things we weren't sure about. We love the product and received good feedback from our community. Asset Bank is almost fully configurable by the Admin, which means that it can be adopted to fulfil different use cases. Although we use Asset Bank as an internal digital assets library, the options of sharing assets externally was one of our key requirements. Asset Bank enabled us to share externally while still complying with our security and data protection guidelines. Asset Bank search is great as it finds not only exact matches but also synonyms and includes phonetic search. Only the renaming of "Lightbox" to "Favourites" was challenging. The term is not everywhere managed as a variable. We recommend every new customer to rethink if a renaming is absolutely necessary before implementing it. Overall, we are very happy with the project delivery as well as the tool itself and we are looking forward to many great releases!
Prossimple application, good search, easy to configure, good UI, can be implemented in short time
Conssome variables are not used consistently, eCard feature can only be turned on or off for all assets
Recommendations to other buyersrethink renaming of fixed terms such as "Lightbox" to "Favourites"
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2016
Nia F.
Brand Assistant
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019

“Health-check”

OverallEvery time I need customer support my issue is resolved in the quickest way possible. I recently did a health check and I am very pleased with the result.
ProsThe layout, easy navigation and organised structure
ConsMaybe more layout options and easier way to do changes in copy. Also there are some issues with copy pages as some changes are not going through and the action needs to be repeated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019
Bradley P.
Associate Brand Manager
Entertainment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“Asset Bank is a good tool for our company to store items for internal use because we are global. ”

OverallA central hub for storing and sharing assets for our global company.
ProsLightboxes are quickly and easily shared with whomever we need. It looks very clean and nice! Customer service is honestly fantastic: I have a awesome guy that helps us out that I would like to say is one of the best / most easy to work with people that I have ever dealt with at another company. His product knowledge is vast and his attitude is always great.
ConsLightboxes NEED to be able to have password protection options. This would solve most of the issues we have with Asset Bank.

Vendor Response

By Asset Bank on September 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback Bradley! We just wanted to let you know that our product team already have plans to deliver password protected lightboxes and we expect this feature to be available within the next 4-8 weeks. We'll let you know as soon as it is available. UPDATE: We can confirm that password protection options have been added to the system when you're publishing a lightbox!
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Jessica B.
Senior Business Systems Analyst
Real Estate, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“Intuitive and Powerful Digital Asset Management Tool”

OverallAsset Bank not only has an invaluable product, but they have a customer service team to match. Our associates love using the tool because it is so intuitive and FAST! I really enjoyed working with Stewart. He was patient and a great problem solver.
ProsEasy to use and very flexible. Asset bank builds their software so that an administrator can easily customize the tool to fit your company's needs.
ConsReporting could improve slightly - which Asset Bank has already stated they are working on
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Colin R.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2014

“Asset Bank solves digital asset problems elegantly”

OverallAs an integrator for Asset Management solutions I have been using Asset Bank exclusively for the last 5 years. We have integrated a lot of clients into the system with the knowledge that the project will always go smoothly on the install and the setup of the instance, but more importantly that the support behind the instance is ridiculously superb. The last thing I want is to have a client with an issue and no support behind me. I always joke (though based on truth) that if I have not heard back from support in a very timely fashion I know they are all dead). Being based in the UK has not really been an issue for time zones as if they are not there to answer right away, you will most likely wake up to the answer from support. It has full functionality out of the box for all those bells / whistles that are expected, but one of the vastly overlooked features is its appearance and ease of use. It is designed in such a way that is natural to navigate and use. It does not look like a mirror to a "c" drive windows 1998 folder system. This makes for easy use of the system and allows for easy adoption for new users which in our world, is over half the problem with integrating systems. People hate change though they all like Asset Bank. Take a look at their offerings, you will not be disappointed.
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2014
Jeff L.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“Found the software to meet our firm's needs with great customer support and flexible system”

ProsOverall the software was very easy to use and found it easy to customize to meet our firms needs unique needs for digital assets around the globe. Asset Bank's team is truly invested in making this tool work to the user's advantage.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
Kate P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2017

“Feedback from Amber Beverge Group”

OverallI appretiate very much kind support of Asset Bank team who helped me a lot to solve some problems with our digital library.
ProsEasy to navigate, very good design.
ConsI would suggest some things: the option that you could send a message to users by choosing them from the list (now there is option to send to all group). To delete folder not one by one, but that you can chose several folders and delete them at once. To see in email from Asset bank who is asking for a permission do upload/download something (as now only notification comes that someone is asking for a permission). It would be great if image of folder could be adjusted automatically - as now I need to resize it each time when I want to change it.

Vendor Response

By Asset Bank on March 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, it is good to hear that you are finding Asset Bank easy to use and that the Support Team have been able to help you with any queries that have come up. Taking a look at the features you've requested, there are already options available in Asset Bank to help perform some of these tasks. We will contact you directly to help you set these up. Kind regards, Asset Bank
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2017
Kim R.
Co-director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2014

“"Over the top" 5 stars? No way!”

OverallWe are a small in-house AV shop of a worldwide organization with members in over 190 countries. We don't have a dedicated IT department for audio/video. We happened upon Asset Bank while searching for a product that would help us deliver video/audio materials to our organization's members via web that up until that point had been receiving everything through couriers or by snail mail. AB has been instrumental in allowing us to get that done. We set up our system with careful planning and using a couple of online consultancy sessions with Asset Bank staff. The online Knowledge Base materials are invaluable. The versatility of the system allowed us to configure multiple aspects while maintaining professional and powerful database management characteristics. Also, the ability to set permission levels, harvest metadata from uploaded video files and link text and audio assets to a given video has given us a functional and affordable workflow. Our members have found the AB interface very clean and user friendly. No doubts about recommending Asset Bank to other companies.
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2014
Julia R.
Brand Executive
Hospitality, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019

“Belmond review”

OverallExcellent solution for our company, we've received great feedback from the users that's very easy it is to use and the platforms is built very efficiently. Outstanding customer service and our consultant was incredibly professional and very helpful!
ProsEasy to navigate, very user friendly and has some many configuration options.
ConsThe software is great, there wasn't really anything we didn't like.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019
Tom C.
Content Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2017

“An intuitive user friendly platform which will make searching for and using content much easier! ”

ProsAsset Bank is easy to use, both from the upload and admin point of view through to the searching and downloading. The level of detail you can apply to the assets is brilliant, and at the same time you still maintain the user friendly experience.
ConsIt would be great to be able to show search results by the folder thumbnails rather than the individual assets. This would be particularly beneficial when searching for Case Studies on our Asset Bank
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2017
Jonas G.
Project Manager Digital Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2017

“Very easy to use DAM-System with great features for a reasonable price.”

ProsWhen we set up our Asset Bank we were overwhelmed about the great amount of possiblities how we canuse our DAM-System. It was and still is a pleasure working with this tool. The support team is doing a great job by helping when there are any kind of issues.
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2017
Jennifer F.
Digital Asset Coordinator
Construction, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2017

“Powerful and Flexible”

OverallAsset Bank is a versatile Asset Management system with an easy to use interface and enough power and flexibility to tailor your company's needs. From watermarking to download limitations, Bright's interactive features are powerful enough to control keywords, groups and permissions for any size organization.
ProsFlexible
Cons2 step upload process
Recommendations to other buyersMore tool tips and user suggestions would be nice. I studied all of the AB documentation, but it was mainly the screenshots rather than the articles themselves that helped me set up my own site.
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2017
Deborah M.
Information Officer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2017

“We've purchased this software in order to manage our large collection of case related images.”

ProsThe software is very intuitive and it's quite easy to grasp the basics quickly and the more complicated bits during the initial consultation phase. The training was tailored to our particular requirements , thoughtful and thorough. We found the Assetbank team to be responsive and helpful. We're pleased that the software does more than we were originally expecting (for example, adds our watermark, crops to size etc).
ConsI found some of the field name terminologies initially a bit alien and the list of attributes overwhelming, but names can be changed and unrequired attributes hidden.
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2017
Jamie H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2017

“Lightning quick DAM with excellent feature set!”

OverallSince joining Study Group just 6 months ago I have been a regular user of Bright Interactive's Asset Bank. It is truly feature packed and offers excellent search and categorisation facilities. Being able to quickly create and share (both internally and externally) your own Lightbox's (essentially a customised bundle of assets) using your own company's branding at every step of the way is a huge bonus to us and helps maintain an extremely high level of professionalism when communicating with our partners/clients.
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2017
Roger W.
Senior Programmer Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2016

“Asset Bank - Easy installation and upgrade”

OverallThe Asset Bank software is easy to upgrade. The installation software is great, doesn't matter what version of Asset Bank you are running, the upgrade software automatically detects your current version and does necessary steps to upgrade your database and software. Best of all, all your customize colors, looks & feels, company logos are all there after the upgrade. You don't have to reapply the changes again. I would highly recommend using Asset Bank software. Great job Bright Interactive!!!
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2016
David C.
Account Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014

“Delighted Asset Bank User”

OverallI've been using Asset Bank's digital asset management solution for just over 2 years. From my first contact with the company, it's clear they are passionate about the product and keen to find a solution that fits well with businesses of all sizes. The system is very user friendly, easy to use and functions how you would expect it to from day one of installation. I've had no issues using the system over the past 2 years and would highly recommend the DAM solution from Asset Bank.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014
Paul S.
Interim Head of Communications
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2017

“Customer service”

OverallI have found the customer support to be a first rate service. We have recently been overhauling our asset bank to make more effective use of keywords. Victoria has gone the extra mile in facilitating visits and phone calls with other universities who have gone through this process. This invaluable insight has enabled us to make progress much quicker than would have been the case.
ProsEngaging platform with multiple applications. Easy to use.
ConsThe back end is very technical and requires a higher level of knowledge than you might expect
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2017
Victoria C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2017

“LSHTM review”

OverallWe are really pleased with Assetbank in terms of its functionality, how it looks and how easy it is to use. The whole project has run really smoothly with great help from the customer services team, especially Stewart Oak. We are looking forward to adding more images and promoting it more widely to the staff and students at LSHTM.
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2017
Allen H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2017

“Upgrade Support”

OverallOur rep did a very nice job upgrading our system as part of your system health check. He also provided excellent subsequent trouble shooting when we noticed a couple small issues. I am very pleased with the work he did and reinforces my strong positive opinions about the support staff at Bright Interactive. Well done!
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2017
Lucy V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2017

“Fantastic Customer Support! ”

OverallThe customer support from Asset Bank is superior. They go above and beyond to explain how to customize the tool and help you with configurations. They are quick to respond and very thorough. We really enjoyed working with them through design and our implementation.
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2017
Holly B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2017

“We're just getting started but so far everything seems great. ”

OverallThe team at Asset Bank have been very supportive, offering detailed training to make sure that we are able to get the most from the software.
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2017
Ana M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2016

“The experience with "new" Asset Bank is even greater”

OverallThe new layout is quite pleasant and the new features are very useful and userfriendly. Our users are really happy with our service also thanks to Asset Bank!
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2016
Justine J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2017

“Great product with a fantastic support team”

OverallIntuitive user experience, great value with a fast and friendly support team. Highly recommend Asset Bank!
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2017
James N.
Sr Design Engineer
Military, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2017

“Great product”

OverallThank you very much fantastic first experience with your product. I will be presenting this to my clients to show them how feature rich it really is. :)
ProsFeatures, admin options
ConsPrice point?
Recommendations to other buyersMake an full on-line demo.
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2017